Here’s what rachel had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
rachel 15 May 2012
would have liked to be able to include a message for the recipient in the order....
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2680 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Meredith B - AR, United States 29 Aug 2011

very reasonable shipping rates, usually that's when an order loses its appeal. i'm very pleased!

5 stars
Joey - NJ, United States 28 May 2010

Designerteez.com is great. I love the different selections and how quick I received my order. My husband loved his tee. I would recommend this site to others..

5 stars
Scott P - IN, United States 15 May 2010

If i receive it in a timely fashion I shall order more.I am very satisfied with my order and will be ordering more and telling my friends.Thanx.

5 stars
Tiff - RI, United States 05 Jun 2012

Awesome designs. I love supporting little businesses. Bought the johnny hopkins shirt for my boyfriend and he loves it. Keep up the good work. :)

5 stars
Rose J - TX, United States 23 Jun 2010

Web site was very user-friendly. Love the t-shirts, and they were made of thick material. Will definitely shop from you again. Thanks for a great service.

5 stars
Rebecca P - TX, United States 27 Dec 2012

Very impressed by your reasonable rates on shipping. I do not normally order online as the shipping typically is quite high.

5 stars
Sammi - WI, United States 04 Jun 2010

Ordering was easy. Now to see the quality of the shirts. =0)

My shirts arrived super fast and the quality was very nice. I gave them as a gift and the person I gave them to seemed happy. I will be ordering through DesignerTeez again and again. Thank you! =0)

5 stars
Anna L - Greater Manchester, United Kingdom 19 Mar 2013

great place to shop for all the best movie t shirts, Thankyou
Great T shirts but they were held up in UK customs and I had to pay an additional £**.** GBP to get them. If I'd have refused to pay I'd have lost the whole order!!
Note to others I made the mistake of not markling them as gifts (which they were) which is why I was stung for the VAT in the UK.
Cant fault the Tshirts though they wash great and anyone who see's them automatically know what they relate to.
Will definitely order again but next time will mark the order as gifts and try not to leave it to the last minute before Xmas then maybe they arrive in time.
Thanks
Anna

5 stars
amanda - KY, United States 28 Nov 2011

Super!

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!