Here’s what rachel had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
rachel 15 May 2012
would have liked to be able to include a message for the recipient in the order....
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2595 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Rose J - TX, United States 23 Jun 2010

Web site was very user-friendly. Love the t-shirts, and they were made of thick material. Will definitely shop from you again. Thanks for a great service.

5 stars
Rebecca P - TX, United States 27 Dec 2012

Very impressed by your reasonable rates on shipping. I do not normally order online as the shipping typically is quite high.

5 stars
Cynthia J - MS, United States 26 Dec 2013

Very easy to use web site and quick check out. thanks.

5 stars
Vicente G - TX, United States 01 Aug 2010

I couldn't be more satisfied with the shopping experience and shipping speed that I recieved from www.designerteez.com. I will surely be shopping here often.

5 stars
Vinh 27 May 2014

The shirt was not soft as I was hoping. It was a bit rough.

5 stars
Jason C - SD, United States 20 May 2011

I'm alwasy skeptical buying anything online from a business I'm unfamiliar with. My experience with designerteez was very positive. Shipping time and product quality were very good and I will order from designerteez again in the future.

5 stars
david m - AR, United States 17 Jul 2013

Easy and smooth ordering...Nice shirts, did not shrink. No 'bacon' collars.

Thanks, man.

5 stars
Kathi N - OR, United States 25 Aug 2013

Our son asked for this t after seeing it on one of the guys on The Big Bang Theory! The t is perfect! Son is VERY happy with it! We are planning on getting on the site soon to shop for back to school for the other kids, too! Thank you!

5 stars
David C - TX, United States 16 Jul 2011

The website was great and the product was great. Especially enjoyed recieving the product quickly and already recommended the site to others.

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!