Here’s what rachel had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
rachel 15 May 2012
would have liked to be able to include a message for the recipient in the order....
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2627 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
donna p - MO, United States 17 Dec 2010

Great service and fast delivery! Thanks

5 stars
Darin S 26 Jul 2014

No issues. Quick, Fast and easy. Thanks

5 stars
Jason H - WI, United States 07 Mar 2011

i think it was my internet but the login with google failed 3 times before it worked. The quality of the T-shirt didn't seem to be top notch, but again, I get what I pay for. I am impressed by the customer service at the company. They're super great! The t-shirt design that i bought was unique too which was awesome.

5 stars
cmcrjohnson - TX, United States 17 Jul 2010

very easy, very good product

5 stars
Vinh 27 May 2014

The shirt was not soft as I was hoping. It was a bit rough.

5 stars
Patty - OR, United States 12 May 2012

so far so good

5 stars
Jen - WA, United States 05 Sep 2013

Great

5 stars
Glen - BC, Canada 15 Mar 2011

This is my second time buying from you, love the shirts,thanks

5 stars
Hannah - UT, United States 09 Dec 2011

You should have coupon codes for free shipping

5 stars
Boston J - FL, United States 25 Dec 2010

I had a very specific t-shirt idea in mind that I wanted for the holidays and this website facilitated perfectly my desires.

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!