Here’s what rachel had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
rachel 15 May 2012
would have liked to be able to include a message for the recipient in the order....
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2597 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
jen 02 Jan 2011

Thanks for doing a great job on the order I placed, way to start off the new year!

5 stars
kimberley m - nebraska, United Kingdom 05 Nov 2010

thx for shipping so fast at a reasonable price!!

freaky fast shipping just in time for halloween!!

would recommend definitely ---

5 stars
Justin - PA, United States 28 May 2012

Shirt arrived very quickly. Great price, good product. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone.

5 stars
Jason H - WI, United States 07 Mar 2011

i think it was my internet but the login with google failed 3 times before it worked. The quality of the T-shirt didn't seem to be top notch, but again, I get what I pay for. I am impressed by the customer service at the company. They're super great! The t-shirt design that i bought was unique too which was awesome.

5 stars
Scott P - IN, United States 15 May 2010

If i receive it in a timely fashion I shall order more.I am very satisfied with my order and will be ordering more and telling my friends.Thanx.

5 stars
Jen - WA, United States 05 Sep 2013

Great

5 stars
jim s 05 Feb 2013

I found designerteez on google search. I couldnt be any more satisfied loved the shirt designs especially the movie ones. Deffinetly will be placing more orders in the future.

5 stars
Michael D - NJ, United States 16 Jan 2014

Amazing site i found the shirt i was looking for instantly

5 stars
Christian S 08 May 2014

Quick, and easy. Found what I was looking for after a million other websites seem to not have it.

5 stars
jill - WI, United States 29 Dec 2010

great pricing even on shipping rec'd quick!

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!