Here’s what rachel had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
rachel 15 May 2012
would have liked to be able to include a message for the recipient in the order....
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2619 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Christopher - CT, United States 02 Apr 2012

easy to use

5 stars
Joey - NJ, United States 28 May 2010

Designerteez.com is great. I love the different selections and how quick I received my order. My husband loved his tee. I would recommend this site to others..

5 stars
Darin S 26 Jul 2014

No issues. Quick, Fast and easy. Thanks

5 stars
amanda - KY, United States 28 Nov 2011

Super!

5 stars
Tiffany J - NY, United States 31 Mar 2012

Great product- great company. Will share with friends and family and will use again!

5 stars
amalia r - NM, United States 14 Dec 2011

Great products and service

5 stars
Danie S - IL, United States 10 Apr 2012

Fast shipping time, and great fit and quality on the actual shirt, but the lettering is coming off after just 1 or 2 washings?

5 stars
Justin - PA, United States 28 May 2012

Shirt arrived very quickly. Great price, good product. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone.

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!