Here’s what rachel had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
rachel 15 May 2012
would have liked to be able to include a message for the recipient in the order....
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2693 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathi N - OR, United States 25 Aug 2013

Our son asked for this t after seeing it on one of the guys on The Big Bang Theory! The t is perfect! Son is VERY happy with it! We are planning on getting on the site soon to shop for back to school for the other kids, too! Thank you!

5 stars
Marie N - WA, United States 22 Mar 2012

Would love to see some more baseball shirts :)

5 stars
Hannah - UT, United States 09 Dec 2011

You should have coupon codes for free shipping

5 stars
Shari F - CT, United States 17 Sep 2013

It was simple and easy, I've never used this site before so I hope I have no problems getting my order... And I didn't! Yay!

5 stars
Cathy - MA, United States 09 Oct 2011

Site is easy to use, also large selection of T's to choose from.

5 stars
Emily - NC, United Kingdom 18 Dec 2010

Fast delivery. Easy to use website. Good quality product.

5 stars
Glen - BC, Canada 15 Mar 2011

This is my second time buying from you, love the shirts,thanks

5 stars
cmcrjohnson - TX, United States 17 Jul 2010

very easy, very good product

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!