Here’s what rachel had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
rachel 15 May 2012
would have liked to be able to include a message for the recipient in the order....
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2629 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Anna - CA, United States 05 Jun 2011

Cool and groovy.

5 stars
cecilia - NY, United States 08 Oct 2011

B+

5 stars
Chanteloup A - Sarthe, Other 16 Jul 2011

Super!

5 stars
Rae 08 Aug 2014

Web site was easy to use. entire experience was very nice.

5 stars
Jennifer - FL, United States 08 Feb 2011

Liked your site. I was looking for some fun wedding party tees, and thought the selection of those was very limited. I was very happy with the quality of the t-shirts.

5 stars
Doug C - OH, United States 19 Dec 2011

Great products, great price, great customer service. I accidentally made an XL purchase when I wanted a 2XL, they contact me back within hours, and got the right size product to me in an extremely timely manner. Designerteez ROCKS !

5 stars
Tenesha - KY, United States 20 Dec 2012

Great products, good prices, fast delivery.

5 stars
Peter M - NY, United States 28 Apr 2012

Quick and easy. No issues

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!