Here’s what a customer had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Apr 2012
Thanks and looking forward to the shirts for my crew
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2680 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Boston J - FL, United States 25 Dec 2010

I had a very specific t-shirt idea in mind that I wanted for the holidays and this website facilitated perfectly my desires.

5 stars
Megan A - KS, United States 19 Dec 2012

Got my last order within the week and the shirts are awesome. Great prices, too. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping easier!

5 stars
amalia r - NM, United States 14 Dec 2011

Great products and service

5 stars
becky h 14 Apr 2014

Purchased tshirts twice. Fast shipping great shirts!!

5 stars
Jennifer - FL, United States 08 Feb 2011

Liked your site. I was looking for some fun wedding party tees, and thought the selection of those was very limited. I was very happy with the quality of the t-shirts.

5 stars
Adrienne - AZ, United States 30 Apr 2012

I appreciated the discount and free shipping.

5 stars
Doug C - OH, United States 19 Dec 2011

Great products, great price, great customer service. I accidentally made an XL purchase when I wanted a 2XL, they contact me back within hours, and got the right size product to me in an extremely timely manner. Designerteez ROCKS !

5 stars
courtney k - OH, United States 24 Dec 2011

Great T-shirt, awesome price...will definately return and buy more in the future!!!

5 stars
Nada - TX, United States 27 Dec 2011

Geat selection, good prices and fast delivery.

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!