Here’s what a customer had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Apr 2012
Thanks and looking forward to the shirts for my crew
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2740 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Dallas L - MB, Canada 20 Dec 2011

It was great! Easy to order, make payment, and arrange shipping. I live in Canada and even with the cross-border shopping, delivery time was great! I'll be back to buy more.

5 stars
Krista A - NV, United States 27 Dec 2011

Easy and straightforward purchase & great pricing. I received confirmation and was able to track the package with ease. I would shop with designerteez.com again. I did not receive any unnecessary communication which is appreciated. Thank you.

5 stars
Tenesha - KY, United States 20 Dec 2012

Great products, good prices, fast delivery.

5 stars
Meredith B - AR, United States 29 Aug 2011

very reasonable shipping rates, usually that's when an order loses its appeal. i'm very pleased!

5 stars
Rae 08 Aug 2014

Web site was easy to use. entire experience was very nice.

5 stars
Christian S 08 May 2014

Quick, and easy. Found what I was looking for after a million other websites seem to not have it.

5 stars
Keith R - NS, Canada 18 Nov 2010

easy to use the website, delivery was a little slow but I expected that since it had to go from the US to Canada and there was a holiday in there as well, so really I received it in 7 business days which was great

5 stars
Chris R - IL, United States 25 Sep 2011

great shirts and very fair price. hope the quality is as good as the online experience.

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!