Here’s what a customer had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Apr 2012
Thanks and looking forward to the shirts for my crew
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2543 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Nicole V - NE, United States 06 Dec 2011

It was really easy to find what I was looking for and the price was nice and low.

5 stars
jim s 05 Feb 2013

I found designerteez on google search. I couldnt be any more satisfied loved the shirt designs especially the movie ones. Deffinetly will be placing more orders in the future.

5 stars
jill - WI, United States 29 Dec 2010

great pricing even on shipping rec'd quick!

5 stars
Nada - TX, United States 27 Dec 2011

Geat selection, good prices and fast delivery.

5 stars
Alex T - IL, United States 03 Feb 2013

Awesome!

5 stars
Christine - SK, Canada 18 Dec 2011

Great product. Quick delivery. Thank you

5 stars
Leanne N - PE, Canada 11 Jan 2011

I have purchased tees from you in the past as gifts and the shirts were great quality and got lots of laughs :o) I have already recommended your site many times for ease of use, price, quality and great service!! Thank you!

5 stars
Keith R - NS, Canada 18 Nov 2010

easy to use the website, delivery was a little slow but I expected that since it had to go from the US to Canada and there was a holiday in there as well, so really I received it in 7 business days which was great

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!