Here’s what a customer had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Apr 2012
Thanks and looking forward to the shirts for my crew
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2627 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason H - WI, United States 07 Mar 2011

i think it was my internet but the login with google failed 3 times before it worked. The quality of the T-shirt didn't seem to be top notch, but again, I get what I pay for. I am impressed by the customer service at the company. They're super great! The t-shirt design that i bought was unique too which was awesome.

5 stars
Christine - SK, Canada 18 Dec 2011

Great product. Quick delivery. Thank you

5 stars
courtney k - OH, United States 24 Dec 2011

Great T-shirt, awesome price...will definately return and buy more in the future!!!

5 stars
April H - OH, United States 05 Nov 2012

Fast delivery and no problems using website. Thanks!

5 stars
Cynthia J - MS, United States 26 Dec 2013

Very easy to use web site and quick check out. thanks.

5 stars
Vicente G - TX, United States 01 Aug 2010

I couldn't be more satisfied with the shopping experience and shipping speed that I recieved from www.designerteez.com. I will surely be shopping here often.

5 stars
Katherine B - IL, United States 11 Feb 2013

Our order came within three days. I like how fast they were and the shirts are exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend.

5 stars
Meredith B - AR, United States 29 Aug 2011

very reasonable shipping rates, usually that's when an order loses its appeal. i'm very pleased!

5 stars
Kelly W - CO, United States 13 Aug 2012

Found the shirt it shipped sooner than expected and was very pleased with the outcome.

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!