Here’s what a customer had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Apr 2012
Thanks and looking forward to the shirts for my crew
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2641 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Emily - NC, United Kingdom 18 Dec 2010

Fast delivery. Easy to use website. Good quality product.

5 stars
Glen - BC, Canada 15 Mar 2011

This is my second time buying from you, love the shirts,thanks

5 stars
Alyssa - MI, United States 31 Aug 2010

Great prices! Very cheap but the quality is outstanding! Thanks again! And they shipped rediculously quick!

5 stars
pam - LA, United States 13 Dec 2011

great products -- quick response from customer service!!!

5 stars
Scott P - IN, United States 15 May 2010

If i receive it in a timely fashion I shall order more.I am very satisfied with my order and will be ordering more and telling my friends.Thanx.

5 stars
md - MI, United States 27 May 2010

good

5 stars
Jason H - WI, United States 07 Mar 2011

i think it was my internet but the login with google failed 3 times before it worked. The quality of the T-shirt didn't seem to be top notch, but again, I get what I pay for. I am impressed by the customer service at the company. They're super great! The t-shirt design that i bought was unique too which was awesome.

5 stars
Sabrina - FL, United States 01 Oct 2012

Great experience

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!