Here’s what a customer had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Apr 2012
Thanks and looking forward to the shirts for my crew
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2694 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Rufino Z - MI, United States 07 Sep 2011

the best -- will definitely order again!

5 stars
Sonja S - FL, United States 22 Dec 2010

No complaints. I was pleased with my order.

5 stars
Krista A - NV, United States 27 Dec 2011

Easy and straightforward purchase & great pricing. I received confirmation and was able to track the package with ease. I would shop with designerteez.com again. I did not receive any unnecessary communication which is appreciated. Thank you.

5 stars
kimberley m - nebraska, United Kingdom 05 Nov 2010

thx for shipping so fast at a reasonable price!!

freaky fast shipping just in time for halloween!!

would recommend definitely ---

5 stars
Donna Marie C - NY, United States 14 Sep 2010

Great item, great price, fast shipping! You guys are great!

5 stars
Jason C - SD, United States 20 May 2011

I'm alwasy skeptical buying anything online from a business I'm unfamiliar with. My experience with designerteez was very positive. Shipping time and product quality were very good and I will order from designerteez again in the future.

5 stars
Patty - OR, United States 12 May 2012

so far so good

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!