Here’s what Peter M had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Peter M - NY, United States 28 Apr 2012
Quick and easy. No issues
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2677 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Sammi - WI, United States 04 Jun 2010

Ordering was easy. Now to see the quality of the shirts. =0)

My shirts arrived super fast and the quality was very nice. I gave them as a gift and the person I gave them to seemed happy. I will be ordering through DesignerTeez again and again. Thank you! =0)

5 stars
Maegan R - TX, United States 20 Nov 2010

The product was very good quality, it arrived quickly, and both the product price and the shipping were very reasonable. I've already placed another order from this company.

5 stars
Vinh 27 May 2014

The shirt was not soft as I was hoping. It was a bit rough.

5 stars
Denisse - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012

Fast shipping. Great prices.

5 stars
suzanne b - AL, United States 21 Dec 2010

Everything was fine - now please take me off your computer mailing list - If I need another order I will initiate it. thanks

5 stars
Michael D - NJ, United States 16 Jan 2014

Amazing site i found the shirt i was looking for instantly

5 stars
David C - TX, United States 16 Jul 2011

The website was great and the product was great. Especially enjoyed recieving the product quickly and already recommended the site to others.

5 stars
jen 02 Jan 2011

Thanks for doing a great job on the order I placed, way to start off the new year!

5 stars
Nicole V - NE, United States 06 Dec 2011

It was really easy to find what I was looking for and the price was nice and low.

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!