Here’s what Peter M had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Peter M - NY, United States 28 Apr 2012
Quick and easy. No issues
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2612 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Sammi - WI, United States 04 Jun 2010

Ordering was easy. Now to see the quality of the shirts. =0)

My shirts arrived super fast and the quality was very nice. I gave them as a gift and the person I gave them to seemed happy. I will be ordering through DesignerTeez again and again. Thank you! =0)

5 stars
Rebecca P - TX, United States 27 Dec 2012

Very impressed by your reasonable rates on shipping. I do not normally order online as the shipping typically is quite high.

5 stars
Anna L - Greater Manchester, United Kingdom 19 Mar 2013

great place to shop for all the best movie t shirts, Thankyou
Great T shirts but they were held up in UK customs and I had to pay an additional £**.** GBP to get them. If I'd have refused to pay I'd have lost the whole order!!
Note to others I made the mistake of not markling them as gifts (which they were) which is why I was stung for the VAT in the UK.
Cant fault the Tshirts though they wash great and anyone who see's them automatically know what they relate to.
Will definitely order again but next time will mark the order as gifts and try not to leave it to the last minute before Xmas then maybe they arrive in time.
Thanks
Anna

5 stars
Jason H - WI, United States 07 Mar 2011

i think it was my internet but the login with google failed 3 times before it worked. The quality of the T-shirt didn't seem to be top notch, but again, I get what I pay for. I am impressed by the customer service at the company. They're super great! The t-shirt design that i bought was unique too which was awesome.

5 stars
Krista A - NV, United States 27 Dec 2011

Easy and straightforward purchase & great pricing. I received confirmation and was able to track the package with ease. I would shop with designerteez.com again. I did not receive any unnecessary communication which is appreciated. Thank you.

5 stars
Vicente G - TX, United States 01 Aug 2010

I couldn't be more satisfied with the shopping experience and shipping speed that I recieved from www.designerteez.com. I will surely be shopping here often.

5 stars
Jen - WA, United States 05 Sep 2013

Great

5 stars
Boston J - FL, United States 25 Dec 2010

I had a very specific t-shirt idea in mind that I wanted for the holidays and this website facilitated perfectly my desires.

5 stars
Jennifer - FL, United States 08 Feb 2011

Liked your site. I was looking for some fun wedding party tees, and thought the selection of those was very limited. I was very happy with the quality of the t-shirts.

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!