Here’s what Peter M had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Peter M - NY, United States 28 Apr 2012
Quick and easy. No issues
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2618 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Rae 08 Aug 2014

Web site was easy to use. entire experience was very nice.

5 stars
Sammi - WI, United States 04 Jun 2010

Ordering was easy. Now to see the quality of the shirts. =0)

My shirts arrived super fast and the quality was very nice. I gave them as a gift and the person I gave them to seemed happy. I will be ordering through DesignerTeez again and again. Thank you! =0)

5 stars
Nada - TX, United States 27 Dec 2011

Geat selection, good prices and fast delivery.

5 stars
Scott P - IN, United States 15 May 2010

If i receive it in a timely fashion I shall order more.I am very satisfied with my order and will be ordering more and telling my friends.Thanx.

5 stars
chiefymike - KS, United States 26 Jul 2010

Good quality, good price also. I will be buying again soon!

5 stars
Krista A - NV, United States 27 Dec 2011

Easy and straightforward purchase & great pricing. I received confirmation and was able to track the package with ease. I would shop with designerteez.com again. I did not receive any unnecessary communication which is appreciated. Thank you.

5 stars
Marisa S 12 Dec 2010

Cool shirts.

5 stars
Gabriella C - NY, United States 07 Jun 2011

THIS IS AWESOME

5 stars
courtney k - OH, United States 24 Dec 2011

Great T-shirt, awesome price...will definately return and buy more in the future!!!

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!