Here’s what Peter M had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Peter M - NY, United States 28 Apr 2012
Quick and easy. No issues
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2596 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Tenesha - KY, United States 20 Dec 2012

Great products, good prices, fast delivery.

5 stars
Hannah - IL, United States 24 Apr 2011

Excellent customer service!

5 stars
Denisse - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012

Fast shipping. Great prices.

5 stars
Craig - CO, United States 26 Apr 2011

You have good prices. I was also looking for some computer gaming Ts. If I remember your name, I'll use you again.

5 stars
Nada - TX, United States 27 Dec 2011

Geat selection, good prices and fast delivery.

5 stars
Lisa S - IN, United States 14 Jul 2010

i liked that you guys had the cheapest teeshirts and free shipping. I will order from you again.

5 stars
Rebecca P - TX, United States 27 Dec 2012

Very impressed by your reasonable rates on shipping. I do not normally order online as the shipping typically is quite high.

5 stars
pam - LA, United States 13 Dec 2011

great products -- quick response from customer service!!!

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!