Here’s what Peter M had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Peter M - NY, United States 28 Apr 2012
Quick and easy. No issues
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2690 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Vicente G - TX, United States 01 Aug 2010

I couldn't be more satisfied with the shopping experience and shipping speed that I recieved from www.designerteez.com. I will surely be shopping here often.

5 stars
Glen - BC, Canada 15 Mar 2011

This is my second time buying from you, love the shirts,thanks

5 stars
Blair H - IL, United States 03 Nov 2010

Good quality, great price, on time delivery...I just wish the Average Joe's shirt came in gold for women's sizes...then this website would have been the perfect find!

5 stars
Maegan R - TX, United States 20 Nov 2010

The product was very good quality, it arrived quickly, and both the product price and the shipping were very reasonable. I've already placed another order from this company.

5 stars
Judy D - PA, United States 01 Dec 2013

Great service fast delivery, I will order from you again if I am in the market for another tee!

5 stars
cecilia - NY, United States 08 Oct 2011

B+

5 stars
md - MI, United States 27 May 2010

good

5 stars
me_shell - FL, United States 14 Jun 2010

All I can say is I will be back to order more!!!

5 stars
chiefymike - KS, United States 26 Jul 2010

Good quality, good price also. I will be buying again soon!

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!