Here’s what Merle J had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Merle J - CA, United States 25 Apr 2012
Quick and easy find
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2783 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Edward C 28 Jun 2015

It was a gift for my dad for Father's Day. I ordered it on the Thursday before fathers day and chose the regular 5-7 day shipping so I expected it to be late for fathers day but it arrived Monday so it was earlier than I expected. Dad was happy. I haven't actually seen the shirt but he said he likes it. So that makes me happy. Thanks.

5 stars
Rae 08 Aug 2014

Web site was easy to use. entire experience was very nice.

5 stars
becky h 14 Apr 2014

Purchased tshirts twice. Fast shipping great shirts!!

5 stars
Ekm1013 - PW, United States 27 Feb 2014

So far so good, just hope my order is here by fri feb 21.

Great job! Just wish the decal was more maroon and not so red .

5 stars
Anna L - Greater Manchester, United Kingdom 19 Mar 2013

great place to shop for all the best movie t shirts, Thankyou
Great T shirts but they were held up in UK customs and I had to pay an additional £**.** GBP to get them. If I'd have refused to pay I'd have lost the whole order!!
Note to others I made the mistake of not markling them as gifts (which they were) which is why I was stung for the VAT in the UK.
Cant fault the Tshirts though they wash great and anyone who see's them automatically know what they relate to.
Will definitely order again but next time will mark the order as gifts and try not to leave it to the last minute before Xmas then maybe they arrive in time.
Thanks
Anna

5 stars
Jason D - NH, United States 29 Jun 2012

These guys rock, shipping was fast price is awsome and the selection is awsome. I will definitly be a return customer and refering designerteez to anyone I know

5 stars
Adrienne - AZ, United States 30 Apr 2012

I appreciated the discount and free shipping.

5 stars
Nicole V - NE, United States 06 Dec 2011

It was really easy to find what I was looking for and the price was nice and low.

5 stars
David C - TX, United States 16 Jul 2011

The website was great and the product was great. Especially enjoyed recieving the product quickly and already recommended the site to others.

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!