Here’s what Merle J had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Merle J - CA, United States 25 Apr 2012
Quick and easy find
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2769 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Megan A - KS, United States 19 Dec 2012

Got my last order within the week and the shirts are awesome. Great prices, too. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping easier!

5 stars
me_shell - FL, United States 14 Jun 2010

All I can say is I will be back to order more!!!

5 stars
Lisa S - IN, United States 14 Jul 2010

i liked that you guys had the cheapest teeshirts and free shipping. I will order from you again.

5 stars
Tenesha - KY, United States 20 Dec 2012

Great products, good prices, fast delivery.

5 stars
Nada - TX, United States 27 Dec 2011

Geat selection, good prices and fast delivery.

5 stars
Travis D - ME, United States 03 Feb 2015

Great overall experience & I got exactly what I requested...seller took the time to call & work with me to ensure my satisfaction. Would certainly recommend designerteez.com in the future

5 stars
Stef - FL, United States 12 Aug 2010

I love the prices! It's sooo much cheaper than any other site that has funny shirts. Thanks!

5 stars
pam - LA, United States 13 Dec 2011

great products -- quick response from customer service!!!

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!