Here’s what Merle J had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Merle J - CA, United States 25 Apr 2012
Quick and easy find
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2619 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Anna L - Greater Manchester, United Kingdom 19 Mar 2013

great place to shop for all the best movie t shirts, Thankyou
Great T shirts but they were held up in UK customs and I had to pay an additional £**.** GBP to get them. If I'd have refused to pay I'd have lost the whole order!!
Note to others I made the mistake of not markling them as gifts (which they were) which is why I was stung for the VAT in the UK.
Cant fault the Tshirts though they wash great and anyone who see's them automatically know what they relate to.
Will definitely order again but next time will mark the order as gifts and try not to leave it to the last minute before Xmas then maybe they arrive in time.
Thanks
Anna

5 stars
Cheryl - TX, United States 26 Dec 2010

VERY CHEAP AND FUNNY.

5 stars
Christian S 08 May 2014

Quick, and easy. Found what I was looking for after a million other websites seem to not have it.

5 stars
suzanne b - AL, United States 21 Dec 2010

Everything was fine - now please take me off your computer mailing list - If I need another order I will initiate it. thanks

5 stars
Jennifer A - FL, United States 13 Dec 2012

Needs more shirts, but the shipping charges are great, no one offers shipping for less!

5 stars
Erica T - TX, United States 17 Jan 2011

Good quality tee. Delivered very quickly. Would buy from again.

5 stars
Glen - BC, Canada 15 Mar 2011

This is my second time buying from you, love the shirts,thanks

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!