Here’s what Merle J had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Merle J - CA, United States 25 Apr 2012
Quick and easy find
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2639 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Sam - NE, United States 27 Dec 2012

This is a great company with some excellent products. My package came and was shipping in excellent packaging. My only issue was that I paid for 2-3 day shipping and it still took 5-6 days, but that's not necessarily their fault. Overall I would definitely buy from this company again.

5 stars
Nikki G - PA, United States 27 Dec 2012

I hope these arrive by December 24th

5 stars
Rachelle D - AL, United States 26 Dec 2012

Happy Holidays and thanks for making the website easy to navigate AND offering fun products, Cheers!

5 stars
Doug C - OH, United States 19 Dec 2011

Great products, great price, great customer service. I accidentally made an XL purchase when I wanted a 2XL, they contact me back within hours, and got the right size product to me in an extremely timely manner. Designerteez ROCKS !

5 stars
Roy P - TX, United States 14 Jun 2010

great price and communication....I love the fact that you gave me the shipping details once the order was processed....outstanding!

5 stars
Judy D - PA, United States 01 Dec 2013

Great service fast delivery, I will order from you again if I am in the market for another tee!

5 stars
Sabrina - FL, United States 01 Oct 2012

Great experience

5 stars
Valerie C - NY, United States 11 Dec 2011

The website was quick and easy to use. Plus the delivery time was shorter than estimated.

5 stars
jim s 05 Feb 2013

I found designerteez on google search. I couldnt be any more satisfied loved the shirt designs especially the movie ones. Deffinetly will be placing more orders in the future.

5 stars
Michael D - NJ, United States 16 Jan 2014

Amazing site i found the shirt i was looking for instantly

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!