Here’s what Merle J had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Merle J - CA, United States 25 Apr 2012
Quick and easy find
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2540 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Maegan R - TX, United States 20 Nov 2010

The product was very good quality, it arrived quickly, and both the product price and the shipping were very reasonable. I've already placed another order from this company.

5 stars
donna p - MO, United States 17 Dec 2010

Great service and fast delivery! Thanks

5 stars
Rose J - TX, United States 23 Jun 2010

Web site was very user-friendly. Love the t-shirts, and they were made of thick material. Will definitely shop from you again. Thanks for a great service.

5 stars
Jennifer - FL, United States 08 Feb 2011

Liked your site. I was looking for some fun wedding party tees, and thought the selection of those was very limited. I was very happy with the quality of the t-shirts.

5 stars
Dallas L - MB, Canada 20 Dec 2011

It was great! Easy to order, make payment, and arrange shipping. I live in Canada and even with the cross-border shopping, delivery time was great! I'll be back to buy more.

5 stars
Patty - OR, United States 12 May 2012

so far so good

5 stars
Katherine B - IL, United States 11 Feb 2013

Our order came within three days. I like how fast they were and the shirts are exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend.

5 stars
Lisa S - IN, United States 14 Jul 2010

i liked that you guys had the cheapest teeshirts and free shipping. I will order from you again.

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!