Here’s what Tricia had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Tricia 18 Feb 2012
cute shirt, good price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2597 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Jessica H - NY, United States 19 Jan 2013

I was extremely pleased with the quality of your t shirts. Thank you

5 stars
Eric - WI, United States 16 Aug 2012

Very Easy to order. 4 for 3 is a great deal!

5 stars
Danie S - IL, United States 10 Apr 2012

Fast shipping time, and great fit and quality on the actual shirt, but the lettering is coming off after just 1 or 2 washings?

5 stars
Nicole V - NE, United States 06 Dec 2011

It was really easy to find what I was looking for and the price was nice and low.

5 stars
Michael D - NJ, United States 16 Jan 2014

Amazing site i found the shirt i was looking for instantly

5 stars
Tenesha - KY, United States 20 Dec 2012

Great products, good prices, fast delivery.

5 stars
Lacey R - ME, United States 22 Sep 2011

Fast delivery and excellent quality!

5 stars
Justin - PA, United States 28 May 2012

Shirt arrived very quickly. Great price, good product. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone.

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!