Here’s what Tricia had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Tricia 18 Feb 2012
cute shirt, good price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2639 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason C - SD, United States 20 May 2011

I'm alwasy skeptical buying anything online from a business I'm unfamiliar with. My experience with designerteez was very positive. Shipping time and product quality were very good and I will order from designerteez again in the future.

5 stars
Patty - OR, United States 12 May 2012

so far so good

5 stars
Awesome experience with this c - IN, United States 28 Jun 2010

The shipping was fast and the products were great quality for an affordable price. I would definitely order from them again!

5 stars
Danie S - IL, United States 10 Apr 2012

Fast shipping time, and great fit and quality on the actual shirt, but the lettering is coming off after just 1 or 2 washings?

5 stars
Nada - TX, United States 27 Dec 2011

Geat selection, good prices and fast delivery.

5 stars
Sammi - WI, United States 04 Jun 2010

Ordering was easy. Now to see the quality of the shirts. =0)

My shirts arrived super fast and the quality was very nice. I gave them as a gift and the person I gave them to seemed happy. I will be ordering through DesignerTeez again and again. Thank you! =0)

5 stars
Gabriella C - NY, United States 07 Jun 2011

THIS IS AWESOME

5 stars
Ryan - MD, United States 17 Oct 2013

Very easy

5 stars
Lacey R - ME, United States 22 Sep 2011

Fast delivery and excellent quality!

5 stars
Jen - WA, United States 05 Sep 2013

Great

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!