Here’s what Tricia had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Tricia 18 Feb 2012
cute shirt, good price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2538 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl - TX, United States 26 Dec 2010

VERY CHEAP AND FUNNY.

5 stars
Alex T - IL, United States 03 Feb 2013

Awesome!

5 stars
Glen - BC, Canada 15 Mar 2011

This is my second time buying from you, love the shirts,thanks

5 stars
becky h 14 Apr 2014

Purchased tshirts twice. Fast shipping great shirts!!

5 stars
Tommy - PA, United States 04 Nov 2010

Noonan!

5 stars
Tenesha - KY, United States 20 Dec 2012

Great products, good prices, fast delivery.

5 stars
Sam - NE, United States 27 Dec 2012

This is a great company with some excellent products. My package came and was shipping in excellent packaging. My only issue was that I paid for 2-3 day shipping and it still took 5-6 days, but that's not necessarily their fault. Overall I would definitely buy from this company again.

5 stars
courtney k - OH, United States 24 Dec 2011

Great T-shirt, awesome price...will definately return and buy more in the future!!!

5 stars
Luis E - CA, United States 20 Dec 2010

The order was accurate and shipped as promised. I will buy from "designerteez.com" again.

5 stars
Rachelle D - AL, United States 26 Dec 2012

Happy Holidays and thanks for making the website easy to navigate AND offering fun products, Cheers!

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!