Here’s what Tricia had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Tricia 18 Feb 2012
cute shirt, good price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2614 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Anna L - Greater Manchester, United Kingdom 19 Mar 2013

great place to shop for all the best movie t shirts, Thankyou
Great T shirts but they were held up in UK customs and I had to pay an additional £**.** GBP to get them. If I'd have refused to pay I'd have lost the whole order!!
Note to others I made the mistake of not markling them as gifts (which they were) which is why I was stung for the VAT in the UK.
Cant fault the Tshirts though they wash great and anyone who see's them automatically know what they relate to.
Will definitely order again but next time will mark the order as gifts and try not to leave it to the last minute before Xmas then maybe they arrive in time.
Thanks
Anna

5 stars
Dallas L - MB, Canada 20 Dec 2011

It was great! Easy to order, make payment, and arrange shipping. I live in Canada and even with the cross-border shopping, delivery time was great! I'll be back to buy more.

5 stars
Scott P - IN, United States 15 May 2010

If i receive it in a timely fashion I shall order more.I am very satisfied with my order and will be ordering more and telling my friends.Thanx.

5 stars
Blair H - IL, United States 03 Nov 2010

Good quality, great price, on time delivery...I just wish the Average Joe's shirt came in gold for women's sizes...then this website would have been the perfect find!

5 stars
Paul P - PA, United States 30 Dec 2010

Don't ask me to rate you until I get the product delivered! This makes no sense.

5 stars
Rufino Z - MI, United States 07 Sep 2011

the best -- will definitely order again!

5 stars
Doug C - OH, United States 19 Dec 2011

Great products, great price, great customer service. I accidentally made an XL purchase when I wanted a 2XL, they contact me back within hours, and got the right size product to me in an extremely timely manner. Designerteez ROCKS !

5 stars
Nyree - MD, United States 16 Aug 2010

I would definitely do business again!

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!