Here’s what Tricia had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Tricia 18 Feb 2012
cute shirt, good price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2763 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Alex - CA, United States 22 Feb 2013

Quick and easy. Found the perfect birthday gift for a friend!

5 stars
Trish S - TX, United States 19 May 2015

Very user friendly, I like the size chart availability and how easy it was to find.

5 stars
Justin - PA, United States 28 May 2012

Shirt arrived very quickly. Great price, good product. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone.

5 stars
Richard Z - CT, United States 04 Dec 2013

Good site

5 stars
Chris R - IL, United States 25 Sep 2011

great shirts and very fair price. hope the quality is as good as the online experience.

5 stars
Lisa S - IN, United States 14 Jul 2010

i liked that you guys had the cheapest teeshirts and free shipping. I will order from you again.

5 stars
Keith R - NS, Canada 18 Nov 2010

easy to use the website, delivery was a little slow but I expected that since it had to go from the US to Canada and there was a holiday in there as well, so really I received it in 7 business days which was great

5 stars
Dylan D - MO, United States 02 Feb 2015

I am NightHawk. Love this website and my t shirt is too legit to quit

5 stars
Anna - CA, United States 05 Jun 2011

Cool and groovy.

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!