Here’s what Tricia had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Tricia 18 Feb 2012
cute shirt, good price
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2618 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Amanda D - TN, United States 11 Dec 2013

Love the shirts! Ordered for my husbands birthday & one for me- I know he's going to love them! Thanks again- will be using you in the future!

5 stars
Danie S - IL, United States 10 Apr 2012

Fast shipping time, and great fit and quality on the actual shirt, but the lettering is coming off after just 1 or 2 washings?

5 stars
Tommy - PA, United States 04 Nov 2010

Noonan!

5 stars
courtney k - OH, United States 24 Dec 2011

Great T-shirt, awesome price...will definately return and buy more in the future!!!

5 stars
Josh I - CA, United States 10 May 2010

Great Prices! Fast Shipping!

5 stars
Sam - NE, United States 27 Dec 2012

This is a great company with some excellent products. My package came and was shipping in excellent packaging. My only issue was that I paid for 2-3 day shipping and it still took 5-6 days, but that's not necessarily their fault. Overall I would definitely buy from this company again.

5 stars
Rufino Z - MI, United States 07 Sep 2011

the best -- will definitely order again!

5 stars
Patty - OR, United States 12 May 2012

so far so good

5 stars
Donna Marie C - NY, United States 14 Sep 2010

Great item, great price, fast shipping! You guys are great!

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!