Here’s what a customer had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Feb 2012
If my order arrives quickly I will definitely shop here again!
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2740 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Jen - WA, United States 05 Sep 2013

Great

5 stars
Danie S - IL, United States 10 Apr 2012

Fast shipping time, and great fit and quality on the actual shirt, but the lettering is coming off after just 1 or 2 washings?

5 stars
Lisa S - IN, United States 14 Jul 2010

i liked that you guys had the cheapest teeshirts and free shipping. I will order from you again.

5 stars
Cathy - MA, United States 09 Oct 2011

Site is easy to use, also large selection of T's to choose from.

5 stars
suzanne b - AL, United States 21 Dec 2010

Everything was fine - now please take me off your computer mailing list - If I need another order I will initiate it. thanks

5 stars
Meredith B - AR, United States 29 Aug 2011

very reasonable shipping rates, usually that's when an order loses its appeal. i'm very pleased!

5 stars
Rebecca P - TX, United States 27 Dec 2012

Very impressed by your reasonable rates on shipping. I do not normally order online as the shipping typically is quite high.

5 stars
Marie N - WA, United States 22 Mar 2012

Would love to see some more baseball shirts :)

5 stars
Erica T - TX, United States 17 Jan 2011

Good quality tee. Delivered very quickly. Would buy from again.

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!