Here’s what a customer had to say about designerteez.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Feb 2012
If my order arrives quickly I will definitely shop here again!
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews

designerteez.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

designerteez.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2680 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More designerteez.com Reviews

5 stars
Leanne N - PE, Canada 11 Jan 2011

I have purchased tees from you in the past as gifts and the shirts were great quality and got lots of laughs :o) I have already recommended your site many times for ease of use, price, quality and great service!! Thank you!

5 stars
Alyssa - MI, United States 31 Aug 2010

Great prices! Very cheap but the quality is outstanding! Thanks again! And they shipped rediculously quick!

5 stars
becky h 14 Apr 2014

Purchased tshirts twice. Fast shipping great shirts!!

5 stars
Meredith B - AR, United States 29 Aug 2011

very reasonable shipping rates, usually that's when an order loses its appeal. i'm very pleased!

5 stars
Emily - NC, United Kingdom 18 Dec 2010

Fast delivery. Easy to use website. Good quality product.

5 stars
Sammi - WI, United States 04 Jun 2010

Ordering was easy. Now to see the quality of the shirts. =0)

My shirts arrived super fast and the quality was very nice. I gave them as a gift and the person I gave them to seemed happy. I will be ordering through DesignerTeez again and again. Thank you! =0)

5 stars
Justin - PA, United States 28 May 2012

Shirt arrived very quickly. Great price, good product. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone.

5 stars
Rose J - TX, United States 23 Jun 2010

Web site was very user-friendly. Love the t-shirts, and they were made of thick material. Will definitely shop from you again. Thanks for a great service.

5 stars
Stef - FL, United States 12 Aug 2010

I love the prices! It's sooo much cheaper than any other site that has funny shirts. Thanks!

>Visit designerteez.com >See More designerteez.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!