Here’s what Katrina S had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
5 stars
Katrina S 20 Apr 2012
I am looking forward to getting my PSA Essentials Stamp & the Mother's Day Special!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 772 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs, DVDs and Photo DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

Our "Made In America" Village Wrought Iron gives you the selection that will allow you to decorate your home with "personal" "style".

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Juliean - ON, Canada 01 Nov 2012

Very Helpful and accomodating. Awesome prices without sacraficing quality of products. Thanks!

5 stars
Wendy g - Hessen, Germany 23 Dec 2013

Thank you! Easy to navigate, straightforward checkout. Great follow up on shipping.

5 stars
Andrea - TX, United States 04 Sep 2013

Found this was the cheaper than other sites

5 stars
Farrell G 22 Dec 2012

Smooth, easy Site

5 stars
needleI - MN, United States 14 Sep 2013

Can't buy these locally and am glad to get the best price for them!

5 stars
Holly U - MD, United States 22 Oct 2013

Thank you Sherri for your help! Love your Bible verse on the website! God is good!

5 stars
Jennifer H - NY, United States 13 Mar 2013

I was very pleased by the price and selection available. I had a question so I called the number. Shelia was very helpful and was able to answer my questions fully. I am very satisfied.

5 stars
Sherry 29 May 2014

Fantastic Customer Service - I even received a direct phone call to let me know when custom item had shipped (as it was being shipped to a CAD address and tracking works differently). I will be ordering from cyber-savvyshop.com again and have referred the site to friends.

5 stars
Kema G - FL, United States 22 Feb 2013

Love the personal stamp. It really turned out to be a great gift for my friend that is a stationary queen. I knew she would love having another option for a return address other than a label. Great Product!!

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of recommending to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!