Here’s what Katrina S had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
5 stars
Katrina S 20 Apr 2012
I am looking forward to getting my PSA Essentials Stamp & the Mother's Day Special!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 720 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs, DVDs and Photo DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

Our "Made In America" Village Wrought Iron gives you the selection that will allow you to decorate your home with "personal" "style".

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Mreddon - WY, United States 21 Feb 2014

I received my stamp and love it!

5 stars
Lisa - PA, United States 03 Feb 2014

Exactly what I was looking for! Excellent prices! And, the free shipping was an added bonus!

5 stars
Juliean - ON, Canada 01 Nov 2012

Very Helpful and accomodating. Awesome prices without sacraficing quality of products. Thanks!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2014

Very, very pleased.

5 stars
SUSAN K - PA, United States 10 Dec 2012

EASY USE OF ONLINE SHOPPING, GREAT PRODUCTS!!!

5 stars
Eileen A - CT, United States 25 Mar 2012

Outstanding service. My granddaughter loves hearing her name in the songs.

5 stars
Amy A - PA, United States 29 Mar 2013

This is by far the best site to order these stamps from because of the thoroughness of the ordering process. I like that I can write the text exactly the way I want it on the order form. Thank you!

5 stars
Mystic - TX, United States 31 May 2013

Love Cyber-Savvy Shop!!

5 stars
GLENDA C - NC, United States 22 Mar 2012

EAcourteous and thorough customer service representatives - easy to use website - great prices. I will use cyber-savvy shopping again.SY TO FIND PRODUCTS AND GOOD PRICES. THANK YOU!

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of recommending to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!