Here’s what Katrina S had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
5 stars
Katrina S 20 Apr 2012
I am looking forward to getting my PSA Essentials Stamp & the Mother's Day Special!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs, DVDs and Photo DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

Our "Made In America" Village Wrought Iron gives you the selection that will allow you to decorate your home with "personal" "style".

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa - PA, United States 03 Feb 2014

Exactly what I was looking for! Excellent prices! And, the free shipping was an added bonus!

5 stars
MC - WA, United States 06 Jan 2014

I appreciated the call back for clarification to get my order just right. The nephews loved their personalized CD's, which arrived in time for Christmas!

5 stars
Debbie M 12 May 2014

Great customer service and a great selection of removable stamps. I'm a very satisfied customer!!!

5 stars
Stanzi - MA, United States 11 Feb 2013

I did not count the spaces correctly, and was quickly contacted by customer service with suggestions that worked out perfectly. Thanks so much.

5 stars
Hope - LA, United States 30 Oct 2013

I wished that I could see a preview of my type on my stamp to know if my spacings were correct. However, I was contacted by the shop after I placed the order, and they told me I had plenty of space and recommended that I spell out street names, etc. I really appreciated the help. They came out great!

5 stars
HYMA N - GA, United States 17 Feb 2014

Very good. I was looking for a personalized WAKE UP CD for my granddaughter such "Good morning Bella" and few songs in it. If you have this type, please send me an email..
Thank you...H Naidu

5 stars
Heather S - NC, United States 20 Dec 2013

I was super impressed with customer service contacting me to refund me due to my error when ordering. Thank you!

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of recommending to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!