cyber-savvyshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Wonderful site. Greatest customer service. Please shop here.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cyber-savvyshop.com

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 897

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs and DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

Other Customer Reviews for cyber-savvyshop.com

5 Stars

Christina L 20 Jan 2015

great

5 Stars

Alan S 10 Dec 2014

Best prices!

5 Stars

Rea P 1 Dec 2014

Pending that the final product is shipped and received as shown, great online store :)

5 Stars

Jennie M 26 Nov 2014

We'd love to see a sample of what we type before having to checkout. We do love the prices of this product verses other sites.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Nov 2014

Telephone help most useful. Thank you Sherry!

5 Stars

Cheryl G 2 Sep 2014

I appreciate the reasonable prices and that I can print four lines on the cd.

5 Stars

Dawn S 14 Aug 2014

I called cyber-savvy with a delivery question and the lady I spoke with was VERY helpful and courteous. She went out of her way to call various shipping companies to determine the cost of expedited shipping. I decided not to pay the additional fees for faster delivery, but I STILL received my item in 2 days! Cyber-savvy has great products at great prices and wonderful customer service and shipping speed! Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 May 2014

great prices, friendly customer services

5 Stars

Heather S - NC - United States 20 Dec 2013

I was super impressed with customer service contacting me to refund me due to my error when ordering. Thank you!

5 Stars

Elizabeth C 8 Oct 2013

Customer service representative called me back in such a prompt and timely manner. She helped me figure out what the best shipping method would be in order to get my PSA Embosser in time for my wedding invitations to be sent out. She gave me her undivided attention and was very helpful and friendly. Will shop from them again!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017