Here’s what a customer had to say about
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Apr 2012
Wonderful site. Greatest customer service. Please shop here.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 897 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

Welcome to We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs and DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

More Reviews

5 stars
Loren W 25 Jan 2015

Easy to order. Looking forward to the product.

5 stars
Nancy A 15 Dec 2014

excited to give this CD to our grandson!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2014

Very, very pleased.

5 stars
Lisa - PA, United States 03 Feb 2014

Exactly what I was looking for! Excellent prices! And, the free shipping was an added bonus!

5 stars
Heather S - NC, United States 20 Dec 2013

I was super impressed with customer service contacting me to refund me due to my error when ordering. Thank you!

5 stars
needleI - MN, United States 14 Sep 2013

Can't buy these locally and am glad to get the best price for them!

5 stars
Marsha J - NC, United States 01 May 2013

Easy to understand. Had to call 800 number and ask a question and the lady offered to make sure that the amount of letters would not go over which would have made the font smaller.

5 stars
Farrell G 22 Dec 2012

Smooth, easy Site

5 stars
jane - MD, United States 01 Nov 2012

great prices and love the stamp as a housewarming gift

5 stars
Stacie - LA, United States 09 Jul 2012

I am very pleased with the quality and level of service from your company. I appreciate the expedited delivery and am very satisfied overall.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:

- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!