Here’s what kathy had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
5 stars
kathy - TX, United States 02 Apr 2012
great product and i have turned my friends onto your sight. wonderful... thank you so much
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 897 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs and DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathleen - NC, United States 30 Aug 2012

Your website is very easily navigated, and you have lots of items from which to choose.

5 stars
Debbie M - NC, United States 27 Nov 2013

I love, love, love the sale prices. I have been wanting to get several of these for gifts but they have been out of the gift giving price range....until this sale. Thank you, thank you, thank you for having such an awesome deal.

I told my daughter about the awesome sale and she purchased as well.

5 stars
Susanne G - CA, United States 28 Dec 2013

Would be nice if we could see a mock up of what our product would look like.

5 stars
Ryan O - MN, United States 22 Feb 2013

Good so far. Excited to see the final product.
Very happy with the final product.

5 stars
Heather S - NC, United States 20 Dec 2013

I was super impressed with customer service contacting me to refund me due to my error when ordering. Thank you!

5 stars
Woodall - TX, United States 11 Aug 2013

It was easy, and the prices were the best of 5 different web stores I checked out. Accepting Paypal also makes it easier for a shopper, so thank you! The only critique I might offer is the shipping rate is a bit steep. Of the other 3 shops I almost bought from, their shipping rates at ALL of them, was less than on this site. However, although my order was delayed primary because of how PSA processes orders from their warehouse, the customer service I got from this shop was so personalized, professional and friendly that I will be back to shop again & would even recommend this store to friends.

5 stars
Migdalia R - NY, United States 09 Mar 2012

It was easy and I was able to get what I needed.

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!