Here’s what kathy had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
5 stars
kathy - TX, United States 02 Apr 2012
great product and i have turned my friends onto your sight. wonderful... thank you so much
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 870 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs, DVDs and Photo DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

Our "Made In America" Village Wrought Iron gives you the selection that will allow you to decorate your home with "personal" "style".

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
hope b 24 Nov 2014

wish i could see a preview of my formatting

5 stars
brenda - LA, United States 10 Dec 2014

I am pleasantly surprised with the quality of product, service, and most importantly results of my purchase. I consider this company to be a trustworthy source of merchandise I require for the elegant finishing touches I personalize on my correspondence. So happy with this Company. Very happy that I can have confidence in an internet driven purchase. I highly recommend this Company. Southern excellence in an outstanding fashion.

5 stars
MC - WA, United States 06 Jan 2014

I appreciated the call back for clarification to get my order just right. The nephews loved their personalized CD's, which arrived in time for Christmas!

5 stars
Susanne G - CA, United States 28 Dec 2013

Would be nice if we could see a mock up of what our product would look like.

5 stars
Mystic - TX, United States 31 May 2013

Love Cyber-Savvy Shop!!

5 stars
HYMA N - GA, United States 17 Feb 2014

Very good. I was looking for a personalized WAKE UP CD for my granddaughter such "Good morning Bella" and few songs in it. If you have this type, please send me an email..
Thank you...H Naidu

5 stars
Dawn S 14 Aug 2014

I called cyber-savvy with a delivery question and the lady I spoke with was VERY helpful and courteous. She went out of her way to call various shipping companies to determine the cost of expedited shipping. I decided not to pay the additional fees for faster delivery, but I STILL received my item in 2 days! Cyber-savvy has great products at great prices and wonderful customer service and shipping speed! Thank you!

5 stars
Amy A - PA, United States 29 Mar 2013

This is by far the best site to order these stamps from because of the thoroughness of the ordering process. I like that I can write the text exactly the way I want it on the order form. Thank you!

5 stars
Jennie M 26 Nov 2014

We'd love to see a sample of what we type before having to checkout. We do love the prices of this product verses other sites.

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!