Here’s what Deborah F had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
5 stars
Deborah F 13 Mar 2012
very easy site to navigate
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 722 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs, DVDs and Photo DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

Our "Made In America" Village Wrought Iron gives you the selection that will allow you to decorate your home with "personal" "style".

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Eileen A - CT, United States 25 Mar 2012

Outstanding service. My granddaughter loves hearing her name in the songs.

5 stars
SUSAN K - PA, United States 10 Dec 2012

EASY USE OF ONLINE SHOPPING, GREAT PRODUCTS!!!

5 stars
Mildred R - WA, United States 28 May 2013

The best customer service ever!

5 stars
Marsha J - NC, United States 01 May 2013

Easy to understand. Had to call 800 number and ask a question and the lady offered to make sure that the amount of letters would not go over which would have made the font smaller.

5 stars
Stacie - LA, United States 09 Jul 2012

I am very pleased with the quality and level of service from your company. I appreciate the expedited delivery and am very satisfied overall.

5 stars
HYMA N - GA, United States 17 Feb 2014

Very good. I was looking for a personalized WAKE UP CD for my granddaughter such "Good morning Bella" and few songs in it. If you have this type, please send me an email..
Thank you...H Naidu

5 stars
Barbara A - MA, United States 14 May 2013

Enjoyed the personalized preview of product CD/DVD The products were as expected and my granddaughter enjoyed them very much. Thanks I would order again these same CD's if an occasion appeared.

5 stars
Woodall - TX, United States 11 Aug 2013

It was easy, and the prices were the best of 5 different web stores I checked out. Accepting Paypal also makes it easier for a shopper, so thank you! The only critique I might offer is the shipping rate is a bit steep. Of the other 3 shops I almost bought from, their shipping rates at ALL of them, was less than on this site. However, although my order was delayed primary because of how PSA processes orders from their warehouse, the customer service I got from this shop was so personalized, professional and friendly that I will be back to shop again & would even recommend this store to friends.

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!