Here’s what Deborah F had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
5 stars
Deborah F 13 Mar 2012
very easy site to navigate
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 773 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs, DVDs and Photo DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

Our "Made In America" Village Wrought Iron gives you the selection that will allow you to decorate your home with "personal" "style".

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Anthony B 02 Mar 2013

Very easy and quick, looking foward to getting our stamp.
I am pleased with the stamp and we are using it.

5 stars
MC - WA, United States 06 Jan 2014

I appreciated the call back for clarification to get my order just right. The nephews loved their personalized CD's, which arrived in time for Christmas!

5 stars
Stacie - LA, United States 09 Jul 2012

I am very pleased with the quality and level of service from your company. I appreciate the expedited delivery and am very satisfied overall.

5 stars
GLENDA C - NC, United States 22 Mar 2012

EAcourteous and thorough customer service representatives - easy to use website - great prices. I will use cyber-savvy shopping again.SY TO FIND PRODUCTS AND GOOD PRICES. THANK YOU!

5 stars
Ryan O - MN, United States 22 Feb 2013

Good so far. Excited to see the final product.
Very happy with the final product.

5 stars
Dawn S 14 Aug 2014

I called cyber-savvy with a delivery question and the lady I spoke with was VERY helpful and courteous. She went out of her way to call various shipping companies to determine the cost of expedited shipping. I decided not to pay the additional fees for faster delivery, but I STILL received my item in 2 days! Cyber-savvy has great products at great prices and wonderful customer service and shipping speed! Thank you!

5 stars
jane - MD, United States 01 Nov 2012

great prices and love the stamp as a housewarming gift

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!