Here’s what Val had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
4 stars
Val - WI, United States 25 Mar 2012
I was very happy with my shopping experience through cyber-savvyshop. I received my order sooner than I expected and at the best price I found for this item anywhere else online and with free shipping too! Thanks again!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 897 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs and DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Bernice L 23 Jan 2015

Thank you

5 stars
brenda - LA, United States 10 Dec 2014

I am pleasantly surprised with the quality of product, service, and most importantly results of my purchase. I consider this company to be a trustworthy source of merchandise I require for the elegant finishing touches I personalize on my correspondence. So happy with this Company. Very happy that I can have confidence in an internet driven purchase. I highly recommend this Company. Southern excellence in an outstanding fashion.

5 stars
Lisa - PA, United States 03 Feb 2014

Exactly what I was looking for! Excellent prices! And, the free shipping was an added bonus!

5 stars
Holly U - MD, United States 22 Oct 2013

Thank you Sherri for your help! Love your Bible verse on the website! God is good!

5 stars
Woodall - TX, United States 11 Aug 2013

It was easy, and the prices were the best of 5 different web stores I checked out. Accepting Paypal also makes it easier for a shopper, so thank you! The only critique I might offer is the shipping rate is a bit steep. Of the other 3 shops I almost bought from, their shipping rates at ALL of them, was less than on this site. However, although my order was delayed primary because of how PSA processes orders from their warehouse, the customer service I got from this shop was so personalized, professional and friendly that I will be back to shop again & would even recommend this store to friends.

5 stars
Mystic - TX, United States 31 May 2013

Love Cyber-Savvy Shop!!

5 stars
Barbara A - MA, United States 14 May 2013

Enjoyed the personalized preview of product CD/DVD The products were as expected and my granddaughter enjoyed them very much. Thanks I would order again these same CD's if an occasion appeared.

5 stars
Amy A - PA, United States 29 Mar 2013

This is by far the best site to order these stamps from because of the thoroughness of the ordering process. I like that I can write the text exactly the way I want it on the order form. Thank you!

5 stars
SUSAN K - PA, United States 10 Dec 2012

EASY USE OF ONLINE SHOPPING, GREAT PRODUCTS!!!

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!