Here’s what Val had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
4 stars
Val - WI, United States 25 Mar 2012
I was very happy with my shopping experience through cyber-savvyshop. I received my order sooner than I expected and at the best price I found for this item anywhere else online and with free shipping too! Thanks again!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 817 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs, DVDs and Photo DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

Our "Made In America" Village Wrought Iron gives you the selection that will allow you to decorate your home with "personal" "style".

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrea - TX, United States 04 Sep 2013

Found this was the cheaper than other sites

5 stars
Wendy g - Hessen, Germany 23 Dec 2013

Thank you! Easy to navigate, straightforward checkout. Great follow up on shipping.

5 stars
Anthony B 02 Mar 2013

Very easy and quick, looking foward to getting our stamp.
I am pleased with the stamp and we are using it.

5 stars
needleI - MN, United States 14 Sep 2013

Can't buy these locally and am glad to get the best price for them!

5 stars
Holly U - MD, United States 22 Oct 2013

Thank you Sherri for your help! Love your Bible verse on the website! God is good!

5 stars
Monica M - CO, United States 25 Sep 2013

Thank you for a great sale price.
Follow up: After placing my order I received an email and a phone call to suggest I spell the word "street" instead of abbreviating it. I was so impressed! I took their suggestion - happy to have their input - and my address stamp is perfect! I love it! Thank you so much cyber-savvy! And specifically, Thomas and Sherry! I couldn't be more pleased.

5 stars
Hope - LA, United States 30 Oct 2013

I wished that I could see a preview of my type on my stamp to know if my spacings were correct. However, I was contacted by the shop after I placed the order, and they told me I had plenty of space and recommended that I spell out street names, etc. I really appreciated the help. They came out great!

5 stars
Marsha J - NC, United States 01 May 2013

Easy to understand. Had to call 800 number and ask a question and the lady offered to make sure that the amount of letters would not go over which would have made the font smaller.

5 stars
Stanzi - MA, United States 11 Feb 2013

I did not count the spaces correctly, and was quickly contacted by customer service with suggestions that worked out perfectly. Thanks so much.

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!