Here’s what lisa had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
4 stars
lisa - CA, United States 12 Mar 2012
great item and products
would love to see more sentiments
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 897 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs and DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Jennie M 26 Nov 2014

We'd love to see a sample of what we type before having to checkout. We do love the prices of this product verses other sites.

5 stars
hope b 24 Nov 2014

wish i could see a preview of my formatting

5 stars
Lisa - PA, United States 03 Feb 2014

Exactly what I was looking for! Excellent prices! And, the free shipping was an added bonus!

5 stars
LEIGH S - TN, United States 01 Dec 2013

LOVE THE DISCOUNTED PRICE AND BONUS INK!

5 stars
needleI - MN, United States 14 Sep 2013

Can't buy these locally and am glad to get the best price for them!

5 stars
Jennifer H - NY, United States 13 Mar 2013

I was very pleased by the price and selection available. I had a question so I called the number. Shelia was very helpful and was able to answer my questions fully. I am very satisfied.

5 stars
Farrell G 22 Dec 2012

Smooth, easy Site

5 stars
Juliean - ON, Canada 01 Nov 2012

Very Helpful and accomodating. Awesome prices without sacraficing quality of products. Thanks!

5 stars
Kathleen - NC, United States 30 Aug 2012

Your website is very easily navigated, and you have lots of items from which to choose.

5 stars
GLENDA C - NC, United States 22 Mar 2012

EAcourteous and thorough customer service representatives - easy to use website - great prices. I will use cyber-savvy shopping again.SY TO FIND PRODUCTS AND GOOD PRICES. THANK YOU!

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!