Here’s what lisa had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
4 stars
lisa - CA, United States 12 Mar 2012
great item and products
would love to see more sentiments
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs, DVDs and Photo DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

Our "Made In America" Village Wrought Iron gives you the selection that will allow you to decorate your home with "personal" "style".

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Julie - WA, United States 27 Feb 2014

Difficult time at checkout. Also couldn't get any discount codes to work.

5 stars
Woodall - TX, United States 11 Aug 2013

It was easy, and the prices were the best of 5 different web stores I checked out. Accepting Paypal also makes it easier for a shopper, so thank you! The only critique I might offer is the shipping rate is a bit steep. Of the other 3 shops I almost bought from, their shipping rates at ALL of them, was less than on this site. However, although my order was delayed primary because of how PSA processes orders from their warehouse, the customer service I got from this shop was so personalized, professional and friendly that I will be back to shop again & would even recommend this store to friends.

5 stars
Barbara A - MA, United States 14 May 2013

Enjoyed the personalized preview of product CD/DVD The products were as expected and my granddaughter enjoyed them very much. Thanks I would order again these same CD's if an occasion appeared.

5 stars
Amy A - PA, United States 29 Mar 2013

This is by far the best site to order these stamps from because of the thoroughness of the ordering process. I like that I can write the text exactly the way I want it on the order form. Thank you!

5 stars
SUSAN K - PA, United States 10 Dec 2012

EASY USE OF ONLINE SHOPPING, GREAT PRODUCTS!!!

5 stars
Rosetta H - WA, United States 29 May 2013

It was great.

5 stars
Debbie M 12 May 2014

Great customer service and a great selection of removable stamps. I'm a very satisfied customer!!!

5 stars
Migdalia R - NY, United States 09 Mar 2012

It was easy and I was able to get what I needed.

5 stars
Kathleen - NC, United States 30 Aug 2012

Your website is very easily navigated, and you have lots of items from which to choose.

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!