Here’s what lisa had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
4 stars
lisa - CA, United States 12 Mar 2012
great item and products
would love to see more sentiments
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 723 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs, DVDs and Photo DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

Our "Made In America" Village Wrought Iron gives you the selection that will allow you to decorate your home with "personal" "style".

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Sherry 29 May 2014

Fantastic Customer Service - I even received a direct phone call to let me know when custom item had shipped (as it was being shipped to a CAD address and tracking works differently). I will be ordering from cyber-savvyshop.com again and have referred the site to friends.

5 stars
Diane H 21 Jun 2014

This is the fourth stamp I have ordered from Cyber-Savvy. I am very happy with your service.

5 stars
Barbara A - MA, United States 14 May 2013

Enjoyed the personalized preview of product CD/DVD The products were as expected and my granddaughter enjoyed them very much. Thanks I would order again these same CD's if an occasion appeared.

5 stars
Juliean - ON, Canada 01 Nov 2012

Very Helpful and accomodating. Awesome prices without sacraficing quality of products. Thanks!

5 stars
Angela B - MA, United States 16 Sep 2012

I had a question about my order and called the customer service number. Sherry was incredibly helpful, and I will be sure to use this site again to place an order!

5 stars
Mildred R - WA, United States 28 May 2013

The best customer service ever!

5 stars
Monica M - CO, United States 25 Sep 2013

Thank you for a great sale price.
Follow up: After placing my order I received an email and a phone call to suggest I spell the word "street" instead of abbreviating it. I was so impressed! I took their suggestion - happy to have their input - and my address stamp is perfect! I love it! Thank you so much cyber-savvy! And specifically, Thomas and Sherry! I couldn't be more pleased.

5 stars
Debbie M - NC, United States 27 Nov 2013

I love, love, love the sale prices. I have been wanting to get several of these for gifts but they have been out of the gift giving price range....until this sale. Thank you, thank you, thank you for having such an awesome deal.

I told my daughter about the awesome sale and she purchased as well.

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!