Here’s what lisa had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
4 stars
lisa - CA, United States 12 Mar 2012
great item and products
would love to see more sentiments
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 897 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs and DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Stacie - LA, United States 09 Jul 2012

I am very pleased with the quality and level of service from your company. I appreciate the expedited delivery and am very satisfied overall.

5 stars
Lisa - PA, United States 03 Feb 2014

Exactly what I was looking for! Excellent prices! And, the free shipping was an added bonus!

5 stars
Julie - WA, United States 27 Feb 2014

Difficult time at checkout. Also couldn't get any discount codes to work.

5 stars
hope b 24 Nov 2014

wish i could see a preview of my formatting

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Mar 2014

Great service! I would highly recommend!

5 stars
MC - WA, United States 06 Jan 2014

I appreciated the call back for clarification to get my order just right. The nephews loved their personalized CD's, which arrived in time for Christmas!

5 stars
GLENDA C - NC, United States 22 Mar 2012

EAcourteous and thorough customer service representatives - easy to use website - great prices. I will use cyber-savvy shopping again.SY TO FIND PRODUCTS AND GOOD PRICES. THANK YOU!

5 stars
HYMA N - GA, United States 17 Feb 2014

Very good. I was looking for a personalized WAKE UP CD for my granddaughter such "Good morning Bella" and few songs in it. If you have this type, please send me an email..
Thank you...H Naidu

5 stars
SUSAN K - PA, United States 10 Dec 2012

EASY USE OF ONLINE SHOPPING, GREAT PRODUCTS!!!

5 stars
Jennie M 26 Nov 2014

We'd love to see a sample of what we type before having to checkout. We do love the prices of this product verses other sites.

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!