Here’s what Michelle U had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
4 stars
Michelle U - IL, United States 12 Mar 2012
I was very pleased with the product and the speed of the completed order. I highly recommend this site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 773 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs, DVDs and Photo DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

Our "Made In America" Village Wrought Iron gives you the selection that will allow you to decorate your home with "personal" "style".

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Heather S - NC, United States 20 Dec 2013

I was super impressed with customer service contacting me to refund me due to my error when ordering. Thank you!

5 stars
Stacie - LA, United States 09 Jul 2012

I am very pleased with the quality and level of service from your company. I appreciate the expedited delivery and am very satisfied overall.

5 stars
Dawn S 14 Aug 2014

I called cyber-savvy with a delivery question and the lady I spoke with was VERY helpful and courteous. She went out of her way to call various shipping companies to determine the cost of expedited shipping. I decided not to pay the additional fees for faster delivery, but I STILL received my item in 2 days! Cyber-savvy has great products at great prices and wonderful customer service and shipping speed! Thank you!

5 stars
Mildred R - WA, United States 28 May 2013

The best customer service ever!

5 stars
GLENDA C - NC, United States 22 Mar 2012

EAcourteous and thorough customer service representatives - easy to use website - great prices. I will use cyber-savvy shopping again.SY TO FIND PRODUCTS AND GOOD PRICES. THANK YOU!

5 stars
Jennifer H - NY, United States 13 Mar 2013

I was very pleased by the price and selection available. I had a question so I called the number. Shelia was very helpful and was able to answer my questions fully. I am very satisfied.

5 stars
Barbara A - MA, United States 14 May 2013

Enjoyed the personalized preview of product CD/DVD The products were as expected and my granddaughter enjoyed them very much. Thanks I would order again these same CD's if an occasion appeared.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2014

Very, very pleased.

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!