Here’s what Michelle U had to say about cyber-savvyshop.com
4 stars
Michelle U - IL, United States 12 Mar 2012
I was very pleased with the product and the speed of the completed order. I highly recommend this site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cyber-savvyshop.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 897 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cyber-savvyshop.com

Welcome to cyber-savvyshop.com. We are a family owned and operated business. We officially launched in 2005.

We are a retired couple who have lived and continue to live where you do! If you remove the glitz and glitter shopping comes down to some very basic functions:

We strive to give you the lowest price, highest quality, excellent selection, ease of ordering, prompt delivery, speedy customer service and plenty of specific  product information so you can make an informed purchase.

Our PSA Essentials Stamps, Embossers and accessories are great for business or private individuals to be able to produce personalized letters, note cards, invitations and opens the possibilities that are only limited by your imagination.

Our Personalized Kids Music gives you a broad choice of CDs and DVDs to present a gift to your children that leaves a lasting impression and a momento of Love that they will treasure for a Lifetime!

More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews

5 stars
Kriston B 29 Nov 2014

Great Customer Service over the phone. Friendly folks with the answers you need...

5 stars
Sue 24 Oct 2014

Easy, easy but wish I could see a sample with my info!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Mar 2014

Great service! I would highly recommend!

5 stars
HYMA N - GA, United States 17 Feb 2014

Very good. I was looking for a personalized WAKE UP CD for my granddaughter such "Good morning Bella" and few songs in it. If you have this type, please send me an email..
Thank you...H Naidu

5 stars
Jill - CO, United States 20 Jan 2014

You website is very customer friendly and your prices were fair, compared to other companies with the same product.
When I contacted cyber-savvy shop, I left them a message and they personally got back to me the same day. They followed-up with a few days later confirming the changes I had requested. Awesome customer service!!!!!

5 stars
Debbie M - NC, United States 27 Nov 2013

I love, love, love the sale prices. I have been wanting to get several of these for gifts but they have been out of the gift giving price range....until this sale. Thank you, thank you, thank you for having such an awesome deal.

I told my daughter about the awesome sale and she purchased as well.

5 stars
Andrea - TX, United States 04 Sep 2013

Found this was the cheaper than other sites

5 stars
Lindsey B - NM, United States 01 Oct 2012

This is the second time I've ordered from cyber savvy. On my first visit I was not only able to find the products I wanted, but I received excellent customer service so I came back a second time and plan on ordering from you again. And since I am ordering a present for a friend this shopping trip I will be recomending your site to her.

>Visit cyber-savvyshop.com >See More cyber-savvyshop.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!