Here’s what Sherrin T had to say about criticaltool.com
5 stars
Sherrin T 09 Sep 2012
Please get these right into the mail, I would most appreciate it :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit criticaltool.com >See More criticaltool.com Reviews

criticaltool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

criticaltool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2291 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More criticaltool.com Reviews

5 stars
art l - CO, United States 03 Nov 2012

easy ordering and always fast delivery

5 stars
Linda B 03 Sep 2013

Nice site! Great items!

5 stars
Danny D - AR, United States 09 Oct 2012

I just had little trouble placing my order on line, but Corie walked me through the process.

5 stars
Steven M 26 May 2014

I was buying a product I knew nothing about as a service to a company to which I supply building products. I had to email a question and call about pricing and was totally satisfied with the courteous service that I received. A definite tribute to your company and it's customer service standards.
Thank you very much!
Steve Murray

5 stars
Elveen W - TX, United States 11 Oct 2012

Overall outstanding.

5 stars
R. C - CA, United States 08 Jun 2012

My package arrived very quickly.

5 stars
chandu - TX, United States 01 Jul 2012

Add more products to the list increase the customer base.

5 stars
Ira K 06 Apr 2014

Easy and had what I needed.

5 stars
Billie D 15 Apr 2014

OK

5 stars
Chris - UT, United States 03 Jun 2013

Products were very easy to research, ordering process was effortless, and payment method allowed multiple choices. I will be ordering more products in the future.

>Visit criticaltool.com >See More criticaltool.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!