Here’s what Sherrin T had to say about criticaltool.com
5 stars
Sherrin T 09 Sep 2012
Please get these right into the mail, I would most appreciate it :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit criticaltool.com >See More criticaltool.com Reviews

criticaltool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

criticaltool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2720 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More criticaltool.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrew K - SC, United States 16 Nov 2012

I have been ordering from your company for years and am very satisfied with the products and support.
Thank You

5 stars
Vincent L 05 May 2014

Excellent site! Great prices and speedy shipping.

5 stars
P L. - MD, United States 11 Mar 2013

Website works well; partial shipment, but that works fine as long as we receive some of the product to keep us stocked.

5 stars
Joe S - CA, United States 07 Aug 2012

Really enjoy the web site ease of use, confirmation emails and quick delivery. Definitely recommend to my peers.

5 stars
Anna M - WA, United States 02 Aug 2012

easy to find what we were looking for

5 stars
robert - CO, United States 08 May 2015

good

5 stars
Ricardo M 13 Jan 2015

A+ experience!

5 stars
Linda B 03 Sep 2013

Nice site! Great items!

5 stars
Liz C 15 Sep 2014

Great prices, like the free shipping

5 stars
Becky S - OK, United States 09 Jul 2012

It was an easy ordering process. The item I was looking for was not hard to find and the checkout was great. I just entered the info and it was done! I would recommend this to anyone.

>Visit criticaltool.com >See More criticaltool.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!