Here’s what Sherrin T had to say about criticaltool.com
5 stars
Sherrin T 09 Sep 2012
Please get these right into the mail, I would most appreciate it :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit criticaltool.com >See More criticaltool.com Reviews

criticaltool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

criticaltool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1728 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More criticaltool.com Reviews

5 stars
John U - AZ, United States 05 Sep 2013

First time customer, but website is very user friendly!!
Customer Service was great!

5 stars
Ryan G - NJ, United States 15 Nov 2012

user friendly website. However, I hope I never have to order anything again because that would mean there is another hurricane.

5 stars
zandra u - NY, United States 13 Jan 2014

easy shopping, good quality and price. I will keep purchasing this product here.

5 stars
Charles M - MA, United States 31 Mar 2013

Just Great. Delivery was fast and packaging was neat and secure.

5 stars
Cesar R - CA, United States 13 Jun 2013

Fast,accurate and high quality products.
I saw this product (protective sunglases)in one occasion and I tried on.Consequently I decided to purchase them for my rescue climbing team,we've never use this type of glases, and now we will recomend them; they are excellent.

5 stars
Anthony P - NY, United States 18 Nov 2012

very easy and very fast to sign up and make an order

5 stars
Chris - UT, United States 03 Jun 2013

Products were very easy to research, ordering process was effortless, and payment method allowed multiple choices. I will be ordering more products in the future.

>Visit criticaltool.com >See More criticaltool.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!