Here’s what Sherrin T had to say about criticaltool.com
5 stars
Sherrin T 09 Sep 2012
Please get these right into the mail, I would most appreciate it :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit criticaltool.com >See More criticaltool.com Reviews

criticaltool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

criticaltool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1966 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More criticaltool.com Reviews

5 stars
Nancy M - CA, United States 16 Jun 2013

Easy and fast finding products I am interested in. Product is as advertised and I am very satisfied. With our weather in 3 digits all summer your product is important to our health and welfare.

5 stars
Bruce E. T - NY, United States 06 Sep 2013

Name on Credit card not same as ship to person. I did not receive a receipt at completion of the transaction for record keeping and tracking.

5 stars
bob d - NJ, United States 12 Jul 2012

easy to do buy products with you

5 stars
Sue 23 Sep 2012

Great site! wish the shipping was cheaper.

5 stars
Andy K - TN, United States 23 Jul 2012

Everything was great except I have an issue with the packing. The hardhats and safety glasses were is a box too large for the contents and appeared to be just thrown in loose. Nothing was broken, but I believe it could have been packed better. Thanks again for the order which was timely and quality materials.

5 stars
Dan - OK, United States 01 Mar 2013

Thank you. Great service

5 stars
Tyler C 02 Jun 2014

Lowest prices I can find, I have not received the product yet so the quality has yet to be determined. Great product, very fast shipping.

5 stars
John B - CO, United States 14 Aug 2012

good service in the past.

5 stars
Rudy A - NM, United States 26 Nov 2012

I've bought some products from here before and i like the quality of products at a decent price.

5 stars
amber - TN, United States 10 Jan 2013

Thank you for making my order easy to find, process and for fast shipping.

>Visit criticaltool.com >See More criticaltool.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!