Here’s what Wayne S had to say about criticaltool.com
5 stars
Wayne S - NJ, United States 13 Sep 2012
I hope the product lives up to its reputation. So far so good!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit criticaltool.com >See More criticaltool.com Reviews

criticaltool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

criticaltool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2243 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More criticaltool.com Reviews

5 stars
Eric A - VA, United States 31 Oct 2012

would you provide free shipping if I order 2 sets of hyflex more frequently. space is a premium for my business plus I have to supply the stuff now because my other supplier went away.

5 stars
Andy K - TN, United States 23 Jul 2012

Everything was great except I have an issue with the packing. The hardhats and safety glasses were is a box too large for the contents and appeared to be just thrown in loose. Nothing was broken, but I believe it could have been packed better. Thanks again for the order which was timely and quality materials.

5 stars
Janet Y 29 Aug 2014

Easy

5 stars
Linas D - IL, United States 11 Aug 2013

I am a returning customer because of your great prices and fast service.Thanks for your superb service.

5 stars
Louis 05 May 2014

fast and easy

5 stars
Jerome G - ID, United States 02 Sep 2012

Good price, good service, good delivery, good God I'm grateful.

Thank YOu

5 stars
Ryan G - NJ, United States 15 Nov 2012

user friendly website. However, I hope I never have to order anything again because that would mean there is another hurricane.

>Visit criticaltool.com >See More criticaltool.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!