Here’s what Wayne S had to say about criticaltool.com
5 stars
Wayne S - NJ, United States 13 Sep 2012
I hope the product lives up to its reputation. So far so good!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit criticaltool.com >See More criticaltool.com Reviews

criticaltool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

criticaltool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2105 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More criticaltool.com Reviews

5 stars
Yolanda H 14 Apr 2014

Order online, delivery super fast! Extremely satisfied.

5 stars
Heidi T - FL, United States 20 Sep 2013

You have what I need at a great price. Thanks for the Free shipping too!

5 stars
Ray G 20 Jun 2014

Very fast delivery always!

5 stars
Joe S - CA, United States 07 Aug 2012

Really enjoy the web site ease of use, confirmation emails and quick delivery. Definitely recommend to my peers.

5 stars
Anthony P - NY, United States 18 Nov 2012

very easy and very fast to sign up and make an order

5 stars
Steven M 26 May 2014

I was buying a product I knew nothing about as a service to a company to which I supply building products. I had to email a question and call about pricing and was totally satisfied with the courteous service that I received. A definite tribute to your company and it's customer service standards.
Thank you very much!
Steve Murray

5 stars
Scott G - WA, United States 20 Jul 2012

100% positive experience.

5 stars
Ryan G - NJ, United States 15 Nov 2012

user friendly website. However, I hope I never have to order anything again because that would mean there is another hurricane.

>Visit criticaltool.com >See More criticaltool.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!