Here’s what Wayne S had to say about criticaltool.com
5 stars
Wayne S - NJ, United States 13 Sep 2012
I hope the product lives up to its reputation. So far so good!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit criticaltool.com >See More criticaltool.com Reviews

criticaltool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

criticaltool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2720 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More criticaltool.com Reviews

5 stars
Manuel P 02 Aug 2014

I've had shopped here before just forgot my account. The Website is easy and User friendly. Thanks

5 stars
Steve J 17 Sep 2014

Easy site to navigate. Quick and easy checkout. Got tha gloves I wanted. Very surprised at how fast I received the order. Excellent site.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2014

no problems, quick shipping

5 stars
Louis 05 May 2014

fast and easy

5 stars
Mike G - KY, United States 13 Feb 2013

Bought from you because it was the best price I could find.

5 stars
P L. - MD, United States 11 Mar 2013

Website works well; partial shipment, but that works fine as long as we receive some of the product to keep us stocked.

5 stars
Randy L - CA, United States 02 Apr 2015

Your online chat have been very helpful.
Thanks agian

>Visit criticaltool.com >See More criticaltool.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!