Here’s what Wayne S had to say about criticaltool.com
5 stars
Wayne S - NJ, United States 13 Sep 2012
I hope the product lives up to its reputation. So far so good!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit criticaltool.com >See More criticaltool.com Reviews

criticaltool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

criticaltool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1728 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More criticaltool.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Mar 2014

Great

5 stars
Becky S - OK, United States 09 Jul 2012

It was an easy ordering process. The item I was looking for was not hard to find and the checkout was great. I just entered the info and it was done! I would recommend this to anyone.

5 stars
Michele B - WI, United States 04 Jun 2012

So far so good. Placed the order, website very easy to navigate. Qualified for free shipping.....will wait to see how fast the order arrives.

Order arrived in a timely fashion. Very satisfied overall.

5 stars
zandra u - NY, United States 13 Jan 2014

easy shopping, good quality and price. I will keep purchasing this product here.

5 stars
Jerome G - ID, United States 02 Sep 2012

Good price, good service, good delivery, good God I'm grateful.

Thank YOu

5 stars
DDC - OH, United States 24 Feb 2014

I wasn't asked about tax exemption status.

5 stars
Ira K 06 Apr 2014

Easy and had what I needed.

>Visit criticaltool.com >See More criticaltool.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!