Here’s what Denise H had to say about createyourwoodsign.com
5 stars
Denise H - NJ, United States 08 Oct 2011
Owner was very responsive with my custom design and I loved it the first time around. What a neat site and original ideas.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit createyourwoodsign.com >See More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews

createyourwoodsign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

createyourwoodsign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1519 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About createyourwoodsign.com

Welcome to Wooden Signs Comapny, LLC, a family of artisans business based in the Greenville County, South Carolina.

All wooden signs are HANDMADE & HAND PAINTED, and our signs have the attention they deserve to reach a high quality level. We propose a large variety of signs and are specialized in Custom Wood Signs. They are unique gifts to offer.

 

More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews

5 stars
Lori C - NY, United States 11 Feb 2012

Fabulous service! Very accommodating!

5 stars
Diane S 10 Nov 2012

Thank you for being so helpful. You made it very easy for me

5 stars
Beth B - NC, United States 28 Sep 2012

Christelle was the customer service rep I dealt with when I ordered our signs. She was professional, courteous, and prompt in answering my questions. The signs were well made and were shipped much faster than I had anticipated. Thank you for a positive shopping experience!

5 stars
Susan - MD, United States 21 Jul 2012

Excellent workmanship. Friendly helpful staff. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again.

5 stars
Leah - WV, United States 02 Mar 2012

Great site!

5 stars
Maria A - NY, United States 03 Jul 2012

Excellent communication and help creating a custom sign. The craftsmanship is beautiful and the sign is just perfect for our guest room. Thank you so much for your suggestions and willingness to work with me to get just the right design. I am definitely a very happy customer!

5 stars
Jean S - NY, United States 24 Jun 2013

Thanks for your help! Can't wait to give my husband the sign for our anniversary.

5 stars
Donna - IL, United States 29 Dec 2013

I was thoroughly pleased with the customer service and the products I received. The lag time in shipping was the only snag in the whole process. I ordered the signs on November 14th and received them on December 20th. Note to self: order earlier :)

5 stars
amy a - IL, United States 08 Oct 2011

I just received my sign and I absolutely love it! It looks the exact same as the sample that we designed. I couldn't be any happier!!

>Visit createyourwoodsign.com >See More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!