Here’s what Denise H had to say about createyourwoodsign.com
5 stars
Denise H - NJ, United States 08 Oct 2011
Owner was very responsive with my custom design and I loved it the first time around. What a neat site and original ideas.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit createyourwoodsign.com >See More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews

createyourwoodsign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

createyourwoodsign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1518 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About createyourwoodsign.com

Welcome to Wooden Signs Comapny, LLC, a family of artisans business based in the Greenville County, South Carolina.

All wooden signs are HANDMADE & HAND PAINTED, and our signs have the attention they deserve to reach a high quality level. We propose a large variety of signs and are specialized in Custom Wood Signs. They are unique gifts to offer.

 

More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews

5 stars
Diane L - IL, United States 03 Jan 2013

Very satisfied with the sign. It was just as the sample shown to me. I did contact the company two weeks later asking when I could expect delivery of it. The reply to my inquiry was prompt. The delivery was about a week later than expected. It was the holiday season, however. I would recommend this company & would use them again to create another sign.

5 stars
Lisa D - MI, United States 16 Mar 2012

WONDERFUL Customer Service! Thank you Christelle for all of your prompt assistance and advice! I can't wait to receive the sign!

5 stars
amy a - IL, United States 08 Oct 2011

I just received my sign and I absolutely love it! It looks the exact same as the sample that we designed. I couldn't be any happier!!

5 stars
Michele L - PA, United States 24 Dec 2013

This is an amazing company that I found completely by accident but am totally amazed by. I filled out the form of what I wanted and got a design back with in a day that looks amazing! I was equally very happy when the item was delivered. The work was beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I will recommend this company to everyone I know!

5 stars
Diane S 10 Nov 2012

Thank you for being so helpful. You made it very easy for me

5 stars
Rachel M - IL, United States 21 Apr 2012

Just what I wanted, thank you!

5 stars
Amy - NE, United States 27 Sep 2012

I found your site a year ago while looking to decorate my new house. I wanted a sign and you designed it just the way I wanted it. I love my sign and I smile when I see it, thank you!

5 stars
Lisa M - MA, United States 26 Apr 2013

Just received our Family Name sign, and it is absolutely gorgeous!! Christelle was wonderful in providing fast service and a choice of mock ups to choose from. Francois got back to me quickly when I inquired about the shipping time for the sign. The product is better than I expected and will definitely do business with them again. Thank you!!

>Visit createyourwoodsign.com >See More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!