Here’s what Denise H had to say about createyourwoodsign.com
5 stars
Denise H - NJ, United States 08 Oct 2011
Owner was very responsive with my custom design and I loved it the first time around. What a neat site and original ideas.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit createyourwoodsign.com >See More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews

createyourwoodsign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

createyourwoodsign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1519 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About createyourwoodsign.com

Welcome to Wooden Signs Comapny, LLC, a family of artisans business based in the Greenville County, South Carolina.

All wooden signs are HANDMADE & HAND PAINTED, and our signs have the attention they deserve to reach a high quality level. We propose a large variety of signs and are specialized in Custom Wood Signs. They are unique gifts to offer.

 

More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews

5 stars
Tony a - FL, United States 03 Jan 2013

We love the sign we ordered - it turned out just like we wanted. Because the item was a Christmas gift, we were disappointed that it took over a month to receive and did not arrive until Christmas eve which ended up being a day late to give to the recipient. When I tried to reach your company by phone, I got a message that your voice mailbox was full and to try back later. No luck. Your product is great but maybe you could work on communication with your customers. Thank you.

5 stars
Krysty M 13 Apr 2014

Thank you so much for the quick replies on my emails! I am excited about having this sign made for my kitchen & I can't wait until it arrives!!

5 stars
Nelvic - OK, United States 31 Aug 2012

Christelle is excellent - this is my 3rd sign purchase from her!

5 stars
Reva J - IL, United States 10 Nov 2012

It was really nice to communicate with a real person, and the communication was quick and knowledgeable. It seemed like she really cared about helping me get the exact product I was looking for!

5 stars
M.Rios - KY, United States 27 Nov 2013

I have been thinking about purchasing a gift like this for my husband's family for a while. I wasn't sure how it would work doing something custom online. The lady Christelle I spoke with was amazing and gave me great info. What was created was exactly what I hoped for.

5 stars
Jennifer - MS, United States 10 Sep 2012

I was unfortunately in a time crunch for the sign I needed. But I had found other signs with a little more work involved for a cheaper price, but time constraints didn't allow me to wait for the cheaper signs. Overall I am satisfied with the product, just not as satisfied with what I got for the price I paid.

5 stars
Diane L - IL, United States 03 Jan 2013

Very satisfied with the sign. It was just as the sample shown to me. I did contact the company two weeks later asking when I could expect delivery of it. The reply to my inquiry was prompt. The delivery was about a week later than expected. It was the holiday season, however. I would recommend this company & would use them again to create another sign.

5 stars
Kris S - CT, United States 19 Sep 2012

Glad there is such a website out there that you can create your own wooden signs..I am a huge fan.

>Visit createyourwoodsign.com >See More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!