Here’s what Denise H had to say about createyourwoodsign.com
5 stars
Denise H - NJ, United States 08 Oct 2011
Owner was very responsive with my custom design and I loved it the first time around. What a neat site and original ideas.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit createyourwoodsign.com >See More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews

createyourwoodsign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

createyourwoodsign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1518 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About createyourwoodsign.com

Welcome to Wooden Signs Comapny, LLC, a family of artisans business based in the Greenville County, South Carolina.

All wooden signs are HANDMADE & HAND PAINTED, and our signs have the attention they deserve to reach a high quality level. We propose a large variety of signs and are specialized in Custom Wood Signs. They are unique gifts to offer.

 

More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews

5 stars
Jennifer - OH, United States 24 May 2013

Requested a design and had a draft the same day! Was VERY impressed! Can't wait til it arrives!

Now that it's here, I LOVE it!

5 stars
karla M - NM, United States 29 Dec 2011

I wanted to make it a MADE IN USA Christmas this year, so I googled that. I came up with several great web sites, but the handmade sign caught my eye. I ordered on-line and gave descriptive info on the colors and message I wanted and I'll be darned if the colors weren't spot-on. My Honey loved the cute token of affection and we will hang it in the kitchen very soon. Thanks everyone 'cause WE LOVE ARE CHOTHERS.

5 stars
Tom - NJ, United States 14 Mar 2013

Christelle was the best. A great help! Thanks,Tom.

5 stars
Katy M - TX, United States 13 Dec 2011

So professional, product was perfect.

5 stars
Rachel H - NC, United States 30 Mar 2012

Thank you for these wonderful gifts for my friends weddings!!

5 stars
john w 05 Apr 2013

I called before hand and they were wonderful and walked me through their web site

5 stars
Julie - NJ, United States 07 Apr 2013

THE BEST EXPERIENCE! Thank You!

>Visit createyourwoodsign.com >See More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!