Here’s what Denise H had to say about createyourwoodsign.com
5 stars
Denise H - NJ, United States 08 Oct 2011
Owner was very responsive with my custom design and I loved it the first time around. What a neat site and original ideas.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit createyourwoodsign.com >See More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews

createyourwoodsign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

createyourwoodsign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1519 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About createyourwoodsign.com

Welcome to Wooden Signs Comapny, LLC, a family of artisans business based in the Greenville County, South Carolina.

All wooden signs are HANDMADE & HAND PAINTED, and our signs have the attention they deserve to reach a high quality level. We propose a large variety of signs and are specialized in Custom Wood Signs. They are unique gifts to offer.

 

More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews

5 stars
shannon - WA, United States 10 Sep 2012

My sign was perfect! It was just what I ordered and beautifully done! I have received many compliments and would highly recommend this company!

5 stars
Shannon - MA, United States 21 Oct 2011

Remarkably fast response to my initial inquiry e-mail regarding a custom sign. The sign came out beautifully and was exactly what I wanted. I will be ordering another one for myself in the future as this one was purchased as a gift.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Jun 2014

Easy site to maneuver and create your own sign. Extremely accommodating owners. Simple to make changes. I'll favorite this site for future purchases.

5 stars
[email protected] - ND, United States 22 Mar 2013

Thanks for all your help in creating this sign. I appreciated the fast responses and the quick revisions. It took longer than I thought it would for the sign to arrive. But I loved the final product.

5 stars
Kim H - TX, United States 26 Sep 2013

My sign is exactly the way I ordered it. I love it.

5 stars
W - DE, United States 17 Nov 2012

I am very happy with the sign that I received in the mail today! The only downfall is that I ordered my sign on 13 October **** and received it on 17 November **** (5 weeks.) I would order from this company again, as their signs are beautiful. Just be aware of the delay in between ordering your sign, and having it delivered. Beautiful work though!

5 stars
Briana H - PA, United States 25 Mar 2013

This was the first time I ever used this site and I can honestly say I was more than pleased with the customer service. Very timely and understanding in working to get me exactly what I had envisioned. I would highly recommend this site to anyone who would like a sign custom made and from the heart.

5 stars
nikki d - FL, United States 30 Dec 2013

Very friendly. Very quick replies to emails. Great craftsmanship. I ordered two signs and they are both exactly what i wanted.

5 stars
michael o 29 Mar 2012

amazing customer service, rarely seen in this day and age! Mike

>Visit createyourwoodsign.com >See More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!