Here’s what Denise H had to say about createyourwoodsign.com
5 stars
Denise H - NJ, United States 08 Oct 2011
Owner was very responsive with my custom design and I loved it the first time around. What a neat site and original ideas.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit createyourwoodsign.com >See More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews

createyourwoodsign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

createyourwoodsign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1499 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About createyourwoodsign.com

Welcome to Wooden Signs Comapny, LLC, a family of artisans business based in the Greenville County, South Carolina.

All wooden signs are HANDMADE & HAND PAINTED, and our signs have the attention they deserve to reach a high quality level. We propose a large variety of signs and are specialized in Custom Wood Signs. They are unique gifts to offer.

 

More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephanie W - VA, United States 29 Jan 2012

I have enjoyed working with this company. Everyone has been helpful and very responsive. I know I will do business with you all again. Thanks! I loved the finish product!

5 stars
Leah - WV, United States 02 Mar 2012

Great site!

5 stars
Elaine - NJ, United States 09 Jul 2012

What a great experience! Thanks so much for working with me to get the sign that I wanted!

5 stars
Deb D - NY, United States 03 Feb 2013

Very impressed.
I will be placing another order within the week..my friend loved the sign..thank you so much..Deb Donahoe

5 stars
Joellyn - VA, United States 03 Jan 2013

The sign is lovely. Shipping was a bit pricey. I was told there was a turnaround time of 3 weeks once the order was placed. It took five. Customer service was perfunctory.

5 stars
LOUISE - TX, United States 21 Jul 2013

Christelle was very helpful.

5 stars
Nelda B - OK, United States 02 May 2012

Christelle is great! The sign was beyond my expectations, and the customer service was excellent. This was my second sign to order - same great service.

5 stars
john r - PA, United States 14 Mar 2013

best and quickest replies ever

5 stars
Diana R - PA, United States 23 May 2013

I was very pleased with my product.

>Visit createyourwoodsign.com >See More createyourwoodsign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!