Here’s what Elaine B had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Elaine B - WI, United States 30 Jan 2012
I received just what I ordered and what I ordered was exactly what I wanted. A great site. I will order again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Amy T - NSW, Australia 25 Aug 2010

Great products, although with the shipping cost to Australia it works out a little expensive...let me know if you want to start up a franchise here!!

5 stars
Debbie - CA, United States 22 Jul 2010

This was a stress free experience. Customer service was prompt in getting back to me with my concerns regarding sizing and when I wanted to change my order they agreed with so hesitation. Very professional and I would definitely order from them again.

5 stars
Will - ON, Canada 28 May 2013

Everything was great but the shipping time was lengthy. It could have been a boarder issue. Overall I am very pleased.

5 stars
kc_kool - MS, United States 04 Aug 2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE this site!

5 stars
liz - TX, United States 11 Apr 2013

it was fast and easy

5 stars
Brenda Y - CA, United States 11 Jun 2011

i'm looking for a black cover all. we plan to put a german flag and made in germany for when we go home from the hospital. do you know where i can get one?

5 stars
melissa - NY, United States 09 Jan 2012

great service great products

5 stars
Lisa S - GA, United States 18 Dec 2012

Easy to order, and absolutely adorable selection of clothes! Can't wait to receive my order! Thanks!

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!