Here’s what Elaine B had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Elaine B - WI, United States 30 Jan 2012
I received just what I ordered and what I ordered was exactly what I wanted. A great site. I will order again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1864 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Ericka W - PA, United States 24 Apr 2015

The purchase was for a baby shower gift and the mom-to-be loved it! The quality of the pieces was also fantastic! Thanks!

5 stars
Laura M - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2013

My order was shipped & received without any trouble or extra duty. I will continue to order from this site!

5 stars
Lisa S - GA, United States 18 Dec 2012

Easy to order, and absolutely adorable selection of clothes! Can't wait to receive my order! Thanks!

5 stars
jessica b - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012

love it! I just wish there was a little more variety for the little girls, but over all i love it.

5 stars
malinda m - CA, United States 28 Sep 2011

FUN ITEMS! Will order more each time my friends get knocked up! Thanks!

5 stars
Eduardo 01 Aug 2011

Very quick! smooth transaction ! 5*

5 stars
Summer B - VA, United States 20 Jun 2011

I love the products that I ordered but I do feel like the pricing is pretty high.

5 stars
Valerie H - TX, United States 17 Jan 2011

I would like an option to be able to ship a gift to more than one person--I bought two baby gifts today and had to opt to have it shipped to my house instead of the individual people I bought for.

5 stars
Kristi - CA, United States 16 Jan 2011

Nice internet site! great service and fast shipping!

5 stars
Christine K - MN, United States 21 Oct 2010

Very cool site. Easy to navigate. My son and his new little boy are going to love this stuff! Everything I received was top shelf quality! I have referred several people to Crazy Baby Clothing and I look forward to shopping with them again.

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!