Here’s what Elaine B had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Elaine B - WI, United States 30 Jan 2012
I received just what I ordered and what I ordered was exactly what I wanted. A great site. I will order again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1864 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Mercedes W - WV, United States 09 Oct 2013

cool items

5 stars
liz - TX, United States 11 Apr 2013

it was fast and easy

5 stars
david S - NJ, United States 06 Dec 2012

Took some time to get the items as one was out of stock, i had to ask to find out. Tracking number was never sent to me, but in the end i got everything i ordered and it was in quality shape.

5 stars
monique d - CA, United States 18 Feb 2011

I appreciate the help that I got from the company and I was able to get the answers to the questions that I had. I am pleased with my order and I will be def ordering from your company again! Thanks again!

5 stars
Kristi - CA, United States 16 Jan 2011

Nice internet site! great service and fast shipping!

5 stars
Steven A - TN, United States 11 Dec 2010

Ordered before. Great fast service.Bravo!

5 stars
Christine K - MN, United States 21 Oct 2010

Very cool site. Easy to navigate. My son and his new little boy are going to love this stuff! Everything I received was top shelf quality! I have referred several people to Crazy Baby Clothing and I look forward to shopping with them again.

5 stars
Jesse187 - NM, United States 02 Aug 2010

No complaints! Good prices, good product, recieved it fast. Good job and thanks guys!

5 stars
Lynda - UT, United States 30 Jun 2010

Great item and service

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!