Here’s what Elaine B had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Elaine B - WI, United States 30 Jan 2012
I received just what I ordered and what I ordered was exactly what I wanted. A great site. I will order again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Danyelle C - VA, United States 11 Jan 2013

I placed my order on Dec 11, **** and didn't receive until almost X-mas. I tried to contact customer service via phone and the automated line directed me to use the online customer service chat but no one was ever available through there for me to get a status on my order so I sent an email and it was never responded to. When I logged into my account online to see the process of the order it just said pending. I then got an email indicating that it was shipped and I did receive before X-mas.

5 stars
Cindy - IL, United States 04 Oct 2010

Love your merchandise, will be back for more.

5 stars
monique d - CA, United States 18 Feb 2011

I appreciate the help that I got from the company and I was able to get the answers to the questions that I had. I am pleased with my order and I will be def ordering from your company again! Thanks again!

5 stars
Denise - AB, Canada 25 Aug 2012

It would have helped to tell the customer how you would like the phone number entered into your shipping information. It took me several tries to figure out how you wanted the number typed in. An example would have made it much quicker. Thanks!

5 stars
Christine K - MN, United States 21 Oct 2010

Very cool site. Easy to navigate. My son and his new little boy are going to love this stuff! Everything I received was top shelf quality! I have referred several people to Crazy Baby Clothing and I look forward to shopping with them again.

5 stars
Evie - NY, United States 16 May 2012

The onesies I ordered ended up not being 6-12 months as stated, they were size 12 months. It would be cool if the product description was more accurate.

5 stars
Afton S - MI, United States 30 May 2013

Super cute stuff

5 stars
Laura M - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2013

My order was shipped & received without any trouble or extra duty. I will continue to order from this site!

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!