Here’s what a customer had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2012
if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda S R - NY, United States 11 Nov 2013

I found my "buddy" very easily on your website. I loved the video! This will be my third buddy pillow and my back and knees are grateful for your product.

5 stars
Janis - AK, United States 29 May 2014

Customer service was top notch, they are very responsive and worked with me to assure my order was received on my short deadline. Great company, wonderful products.

5 stars
Catherine B - CO, United States 24 Oct 2013

I want to try organic cotton bedding. Other sites offer reviews of pilling issues after several washings. Your site appears to offer quality merchandise, so you are my organic cotton experiment. I have high hopes!
Now that I have received my order, my expectations were justified and I will order again!

5 stars
brian h - CA, United States 13 Nov 2013

great customer service! I called because I had some questions about some of the products and the person I talked to was excellent!

5 stars
Danyce A - NY, United States 28 Dec 2013

I am so happy I found your company on the internet.
I have a very good feeling about this investment that I've made.
I've searched for several months for the the right bed.
I think I found it.

5 stars
Gretchen B - CA, United States 04 May 2013

This pillow seemed a little small, especially for the price, but it works great for my neck. Very good for people with neck problems.

5 stars
Eric G - VA, United States 11 Oct 2013

Your website worked great. I received my order on time, and I look forward to trying out the new sheet and pillow cases.

5 stars
Donna D - PA, United States 03 Aug 2013

The shopping experience was fast and easy.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!