cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about cozypure.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,315

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Thomas 20 Oct 2017

awesome company with awesome products

5 Stars

denise - CO - United States 20 Sep 2017

I appreciate CozyPures quality products. I have purchased a full bedding set which I use all the time.

5 Stars

Carol 30 Aug 2017

Excellent product.

5 Stars

Heather O 30 Aug 2017

5 stars so far but all I did was order -- will have to update when products actually arrive! thanks!

5 Stars

Jeff F 24 Aug 2017

The best part is you do not source materials in China. If you read the book, "Poorly Made in China" you realize small to medium sized manufacturers really have no control over quality or true raw material content.

5 Stars

Cathy - CO - United States 30 Jul 2017

Love Cozy Pure's products! Their noodle pillows are the best!

5 Stars

Mayana W 11 Jul 2017

I needed this in a hurry, and Susan facilitated a quick shipping time. I appreciate the excellent customer service!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jul 2017

This is my third order, I love the products and supporting fair trade craftsmanship and jobs.

5 Stars

Gary c 10 Jun 2017

Second set of wool pillows,my daughter my first set for my grand kids

5 Stars

Katherine - NM - United States 27 May 2017

This is my second time ordering from CozyPure, and both times it has been a positive experience. I purchased some Lanoodle pillows last time-- they are my favorite pillows ever now! I wanted to invest in some good organic sheets this time around-- they are soooo soft and I love crawling into bed each night because of them. I also ordered the wooly fleece pad which helps make my hard mattress more plush. I have it over a wool mattress topper, and I can finally sleep on both my back and my side comfortably! Thank you for the many good nights of sleep I've had and will continue to have!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017