Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,923

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

heidi d 12 Nov 2015

Very affordable and competitive pricing compared to other non-toxic, organic bedding companies.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Nov 2015

The website is easy to navigate and very informative. THe staff on call during office hours are friendly and informative as well. I can't wait for my mattress and pillows!

5 Stars

Barbara C 23 Oct 2015

I love CozyPure products!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Oct 2015

bestir prices on organic cotton covered eco wool pillow. Thanks!

5 Stars

Deborah B 18 Aug 2015

so far, so good

5 Stars

Renee R - UT - United States 11 Aug 2015

We have almost everything you sell, save the actual mattress and mattress pad. I am so addicted to you!

5 Stars

Allison G 31 Jul 2015

Sue was very helpful and friendly!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jul 2015


5 Stars

Sherrel F 11 Jun 2015

The customer service rep was extremely helpful, and I am basing my entire review on his help with my very specific requests.

5 Stars

Jennifer - MD - United States 8 Jun 2015

I love the bundled deal--it seems to include a lot for the price! We are very happy with all of the bedding, but the mattress itself is not quite as firm as expected...also, it went on sale shortly after we purchased! Always wait for a sale!

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015