cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about cozypure.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,283

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Helen C M 14 May 2016

Very easy ordering. Great site!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 May 2016

Great pillows this is our second set and we will most likely buy more once we see what the lite fill is like.

5 Stars

Alena 2 May 2016

Thank you for your dedicated work and great Eco friendly products

5 Stars

Julie 2 May 2016

We read a lot of good reviews online about Cozy Pure and made the 3 hour trip to their showroom. They were everything everyone said they were. Customer service is outstanding in person and in email. We are so excited to recieve our new mattress.

5 Stars

Edie H 30 Apr 2016

Your website is easy to navigate, very descriptive.Lanoodle pillows are the BEST pillows ever!!!

5 Stars

ChuckRatte 27 Apr 2016

Best bed I ever slept on. Thanks

5 Stars

Lori 23 Apr 2016

Easy to do!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Apr 2016

Love your products! Thanks so much!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Apr 2016

These are phenomenal products!

5 Stars

Sheila P - PA - United States 11 Apr 2016

I purchased the organic cotton sheets and could not be happier. They are generously sized and are incredibly soft! I can see us using these for a long time. Thank you for another great USA made product.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016