Here’s what a customer had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2012
if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1055 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Sue H. R - IL, United States 19 Jan 2013

After pouring over internet sites & trialing a couple of natural pillows at stores in the Chicagoland area, I finally decided to order the LaNoodle Contour pillow. I am mostly a side-sleeper/occasional back sleeper & have been sleeping on a natural latex bed for years, BUT haven't parted with my old chemical-laden polyurethane pillow of 8 years, since I haven't found any natural alternative that is 1/2 as comfortable. (Tried an excellent organic CA company's AND Canadian company's, down pillow, wool pillow, buckwheat, millet, cotton & shredded organic latex pillows. Thought I just resigned myself to my old pillow rationalizing (albeit perhaps fooling myself) that most of the chemicals have off-gassed after 8 years!!

I thought why not - I'll try the LaNoodle Contour pillow - wow - wonderful! I found it perfect out of the box! (you can take out noodles if you want it flatter - but I found for my side-sleeping the support of the stuffed "noodles" was fantastic. It has a different feel from the polyurethane pillow I had - but just as supportive & extremely comfortable & I slept well & no aches in morning - goodbye nasty old pillow!!! THANK YOU for designing such a great simple product for us side-sleepers who want neck support without any harmful chemicals! Also, made in USA for a decent price. Can you tell I'm happy???

5 stars
Eric F - VA, United States 10 Jul 2014

"The most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on!" said my house-sitter (without any knowledge of or prompting about) my CozyPure Natural Latex Mattress and LaNoodle Cuddle Top Latex Topper.

5 stars
brian h - CA, United States 13 Nov 2013

great customer service! I called because I had some questions about some of the products and the person I talked to was excellent!

5 stars
Renee W - DC, United States 15 May 2012

I wish you had more clothes.....

5 stars
Erica - IN, United States 01 Sep 2013

After being un satisfied with an organic innerspring mattress (from a different company) for my first daughter, I did a lot of research when it came time to buy my second daughters's "big girl" bed. I heard good things about Cozy Pure and was attracted to the fact that they are made in the US and that I didn't have to put it together or over think the different layering options. Since it was for a young child, we got the basic Pure Performance Core Mattess without any toppers. It is firm, but I have slept on it and found it quite comfortable.
The customer service was great and very knowledgable. I got the mattress much quicker than I expected, which was also a plus. I'm now in negotiations with my husband to replace our overpriced and uncomfortable 6-year old mattress with something from Cozy Pure which will last much better!

5 stars
Kathy - VA, United States 22 Jun 2014

The customer service was very helpful in choosing the correct mattress for us. We are now getting a good night's sleep. The delivery was especially fast and efficient. Thank you.

5 stars
BrFitch - OH, United States 17 Jan 2014

They sent the wrong item the first time but quickly corrected the mistake. I am very happy with my purchase and service.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2014

Back again for more bedding. I was raving about your La Noodle pillow to my therapist at a physical therapy session and another patient with neck and shoulder issues over heard and asked for your website. My therapist is also going to check out your site. They are both especially interested in the ability of the La noodle pillow to conform for specific needs and still provide comfortable support. I love spreading the word about great products and great Companies.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!