cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about cozypure.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,897

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Sara - VT - United States 21 Feb 2017

Good.

5 Stars

Jen 21 Feb 2017

I love your products snd hope to buy more things, especially your sheets for our new grand baby.

5 Stars

Sierra G - NC - United States 6 Feb 2017

I'm excited to finally find the perfect pillow! I have Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome, which comes with unstable joints and cervical-cranial instability. I've had a hard time finding a pillow that will support my neck and shoulders to keep them from dislocating in my sleep, as well as also support my jaw that also dislocates. Your LaNoodle pillow has given me my first good nights sleep in ages! It lifts my head up so my shoulder doesn't crumble under its weight, but is soft enough to not put too much pressure on my jaw! You all should seriously think about reaching out to the greater medical community to promote your product. I plan on becoming an advocate for EDSer's in the near future for this purpose. We need more products like these to help give us support where others haven't. Even my daughter with EDS asked for one of your LaNoodles as her birthday present for her sixth birthday over toys! We are so grateful! Thanks CozyPure! :)

5 Stars

Katherine 13 Jan 2017

The cozypure site was easy and enjoyable to use!

5 Stars

Lena 6 Jan 2017

Thank you for making your website so easy to navigate and explore. I love my pillows!! Thank you for being such a wonderful, authentic company who sticks to their word about making high-quality, eco-friendly, and healthy products.

5 Stars

Ina p - NC - United States 17 Dec 2016

Love everything, including Customerservice. Please let me know if I can get one more layer of latex. Would it fit inside my new bed or could I lay it on top. I do have a wool comfort pad I could put over it.
Thanks,
Ina Piet

5 Stars

Lynn B 17 Dec 2016

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful!

5 Stars

JODY F 30 Nov 2016

VERY NICE TO SEE THE DISCOUNTS

5 Stars

sant kaur k 25 Nov 2016

Thank you and blessings

5 Stars

Nallely M 23 Nov 2016

Thanks, love the new site.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017