Here’s what a customer had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2012
if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1144 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathy - VA, United States 22 Jun 2014

The customer service was very helpful in choosing the correct mattress for us. We are now getting a good night's sleep. The delivery was especially fast and efficient. Thank you.

5 stars
Angie - TN, United States 07 Jul 2013

:)loved my body pillow so much I had to get a regular pillow too. I love it as well! Shipping is super speedy and customer service was very friendly and helpful.

5 stars
Eric Fee, M - VA, United States 01 Apr 2014

CozyPure products & service have exceeded my expectations as I have made a conscience decision to make my bedroom a "Green" environment. My LaNoodle pillow is hypoallergenic and so very comfortable. The clean, crisp fresh appearance of the organic cotton sheets/pillow cases combines both the "look" I desired with the medical benefits of no synthetic materials nor chemicals. And, I prefer to support an environmentally friendly made in the USA business and product.

Eric C. Fee, MD, Board Certified, Primary Care Physician

5 stars
Katie R - NY, United States 24 Sep 2012

We love our mattress - it is the simplest latex option and provides more than enough support and comfort. And we love our mattress protector! Great company, great products. Been sleeping well for three months and counting!

5 stars
Carrie - MD, United States 23 Dec 2013

Hans in customer service was very helpful answering questions about the source of the wool in the comforters. Previously ordered and received a kapok pillow and sheets, both of which are great! Looking forward to my next shipment.
Received another shipment of wool comforters. My son is in heaven! They are reasonably priced, especially compared with other competitors and so comfy. Glad I found Cozy Pure. Customer service is wonderful.

5 stars
VICTORIA C - VA, United States 18 Aug 2012

I have ordered several items from Cozy Pure. Hans has always been efficient and helpful!

Thanks.

5 stars
Gopi Krishna K - MD, United States 28 May 2013

The delivery time of my order was slightly delayed, but I understand the delay could be because they only start processing once they receive the order, that is why I gave 3 stars for delivery time other than that I am totally satisfied with my order.

5 stars
Margaret O - PA, United States 18 Oct 2012

I am not only impressed with your product but it is made in the usa. The pillow was very lumpy but the blanket and sheets were wonderful

5 stars
Ronald B 07 Aug 2014

I would describe myself as a fetal sleeper; where I like to hug a pillow for support, so this "Bed Buddy" looked quite interesting. I recently switched to a Japanese Tatami with a thin cotton futon for the rejuvenation support it provides. This pillow has given me the ability to configure the body for optimum comfort; without compromising the main objective of optimum body nurturing. I was worried when I made the investment that the pillow might not be firm enough to provide enough support for my larger body frame, but I was quite satisfied at the generous amount of pleasant smelling high quality wool; along with its ability to support weight. I may not give my new friend a name, but I do welcome the sense of security she provides.

5 stars
Masin O 05 Aug 2014

Talked to two people on the phone who were very kind and helpful. :)

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!