cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about cozypure.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,503

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Brent N 27 Sep 2016

I love Cozypure!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Aug 2016

No problems

5 Stars

Nikki - FL - United States 30 Jul 2016

Very helpful and great quality of sheets. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Jul 2016

:)

5 Stars

Colette 9 Jun 2016

Very fast and simple ordering process. My first time shopping with you, and I look forward to leaving a positive review.

5 Stars

Carolyn W - MI - United States 2 Jun 2016

I love CozyPure products. They are always what I expect. My order took a little longer to receive than I expected but I believe it was because I was anxious to get it. We love the blankets. We just ended our 2nd winter with your wool comforter. I cannot tell you how much we love it. It is hanging out on the line today enjoying the sunshine. Love your products and that they are made in the USA is huge. I would not be ordering if they were not made in USA.

Carolyn Warren

5 Stars

April F 27 May 2016

Love your mattresses, pillows and blankets! Great customer service too.

5 Stars

Anne W 24 May 2016

Great product and experience.

5 Stars

Alena 2 May 2016

Thank you for your dedicated work and great Eco friendly products

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 May 2016

Love the Cozy Pure items I recently ordered! After ordering the organic pillow cases, I came back to order a complete sheet set. The sheets are super soft and a great price during the sale. I am also enjoying my LaNoodle pillow and the matelasse mattress protector. Customer service was great, too. I neglected to indicate a color and received a prompt email asking for my preference. My products were shipped out quickly. I can't wait to receive my organic sheets and blanket!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016