cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about cozypure.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,047

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Emilia V 14 May 2017

Thank you for making the best sheets made in the USA and delivering them directly from your factory at a fair price.

5 Stars

Mark Y 15 Feb 2017

Everything was very nice, thanks!

5 Stars

Lillian - WA - United States 6 Feb 2017

Ordered a pillow on the recommendation of an owner of a bedding store - she loves hers and has bought three. I was delighted with mine when it arrived - it's a pleasure to sink into. I've tried all kind of pillows, including the contoured foam and the memory foam, but this is definitely by far the best for my neck problem. I got the regular, and might order the thinner one too.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jan 2017

beautiful matress

5 Stars

Susan P 27 Jan 2017

very easy website to use. very quick.

5 Stars

Jill - MO - United States 24 Jan 2017

I absolutely love the lanoodle pillows we received from Cozy Pure! They are well worth every penny! I was very impressed with the customer service as well.

5 Stars

Susan - CA - United States 21 Jan 2017

Easy to use... and I love my pillows.... I especially like they are made in the USA. Thank you for that, too.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Jan 2017

It was great! The personal touches from the owner/team made up my mind...also, you're made in America, which I like. Thanks..

5 Stars

Kristal 11 Jan 2017

We received our new pillows and could not be happier with them! I love that they are made locally out of all organic, natural materials, and the custom fill option is perfect for our needs.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Jan 2017

So soft
Such a great purchase.
Thank you!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017