Here’s what a customer had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2012
if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1592 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
D&V - VA, United States 29 Aug 2013

We were lucky to experience the mattress and bedding at a boutique hotel. It made our decision easy since we had already tried the major competitors; stearns&foster, sleep number, tempurpedic, et al.

There were other good options. Just not one as good as CozyPure in our humble opinion.

5 stars
Daphne M 19 Jul 2014

Very nice products and we are glad they are organic and made in the US.

5 stars
Chrissy J - NY, United States 23 Mar 2015

We purchased the Luxury Hotel collection with the Plush mattress using the Lay-away program. The whole purchasing experience was a breeze. Every person I spoke to, including the owner herself, was friendly and helpful. Every question I had was answered to my satisfaction. Not having to make the purchase using a credit card, having no interest or fees to pay and being able to pay as much or as little as we wanted each month made it so nice. Everything we purchased is top of the line in quality and workmanship. Sleeping on our new mattress, with the sateen sheets and la-noodle pillows is a dream. You feel no pressure points while sleeping so we get a good nights rest. The wool comforter made us a bit too hot and the mattress is very heavy, making tucking in sheets a challenge, but otherwise our money was very well spent. We also love the fact that this business uses wind and solar energy to run the factory and is conservation minded.

5 stars
Gopi Krishna K - MD, United States 28 May 2013

The delivery time of my order was slightly delayed, but I understand the delay could be because they only start processing once they receive the order, that is why I gave 3 stars for delivery time other than that I am totally satisfied with my order.

5 stars
MooncakeMama - TX, United States 18 May 2015

The quality of the pillow is very good. However we had to exchange as my mom wanted the Contour Pillow.

5 stars
Teresa T - FL, United States 06 Dec 2012

I liked the feature that states what the shopper will encounter on the next page, ie. mailing info, payment, etc.

5 stars
Mallet - VA, United States 05 Jan 2014

We received our mattress, topper and pillows yesterday.
Everything has exceeded our expectations. I wish we had gotten a cozypure mattress a long time ago. It's like sleeping on a cloud!

5 stars
Charles V H - CA, United States 21 Jul 2013

Love that you sell organic and are green.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2014

Back again for more bedding. I was raving about your La Noodle pillow to my therapist at a physical therapy session and another patient with neck and shoulder issues over heard and asked for your website. My therapist is also going to check out your site. They are both especially interested in the ability of the La noodle pillow to conform for specific needs and still provide comfortable support. I love spreading the word about great products and great Companies.

5 stars
Lisa S - FL, United States 11 Jun 2014

What an excellent buying experience! The product arrived so quickly and was of such quality. It truly is worth the investment. Knowing that my child is sleeping on a non-toxic, well-made, organic product is the best feeling in the world! You guys are doing a great job.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!