Here’s what a customer had to say about
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2012
if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 1820 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More Reviews

5 stars
Renee R - UT, United States 11 Aug 2015

We have almost everything you sell, save the actual mattress and mattress pad. I am so addicted to you!

5 stars
Jessie 23 Jul 2015

The set of double sheets and cases I ordered were just as expected. I wash them in a quick cycle with nothing else and dry them over a rack and they are ready for the next nigh. The nice surprise is that the cases, even though they were called sateen, don't creep down the length of my pillows by the end of the night and the pillows don't fall off the bed. They stay cool/comfortable even on a hot night.

5 stars
Rebecca K - VT, United States 24 Jun 2015

LOVE everything I have ever bought from Cozy pure and customer service is great.

5 stars
Thomas K 05 Jun 2015

Great company with wonderful products and awesome customer service.

5 stars
Natalie Rose W 24 Mar 2015

Lanoodle pillows are the best I have ever slept on! Now we have Lanoodle pillows for each member of our family! We are all so Cozy Pure!

5 stars
RWB - NV, United States 18 Mar 2015

We ordered the Cozypure 12" Perfection Latex mattress. Initially it seemed a little soft compared to our last mattress, but after the very first night we were sold and do indeed find the name 'Perfection' for this mattress not an exaggeration. Waking up refreshed and pain free is a pleasure! Having slept on the Cozypure mattress with the added bonus of Latex pillows for the last few months we are just as happy now as after the first night. Thanks so much Cozypure for an excellent product!

5 stars
Renee R - UT, United States 03 Mar 2015

These pillows are very nice and we were very happy about the sale. That brings our total of CozyPure products to two oversized Lanoodles, two standard size Lanoodles, one travel Lanoodle, one body Lanoodle, and one Lanoodle mattress topper. Your products are simply wonderful and have kept me comfortable through pregnancy, a bad back, and getting used to a new firm memory foam mattress. Thanks for offering sale prices from time to time; that really helps us get the quality we want for the price we can afford!

5 stars
Adele K - MA, United States 20 Dec 2014

Amazing quality!

5 stars
Kathryn 19 Dec 2014

It's hard to contain the sigh of happiness every time I lay down on my new mattress. I find that my sleep is so much more restful, as I'm no longer tossing and turning to get comfortable. Thanks Cozypure!

5 stars
Ronald B 07 Aug 2014

I would describe myself as a fetal sleeper; where I like to hug a pillow for support, so this "Bed Buddy" looked quite interesting. I recently switched to a Japanese Tatami with a thin cotton futon for the rejuvenation support it provides. This pillow has given me the ability to configure the body for optimum comfort; without compromising the main objective of optimum body nurturing. I was worried when I made the investment that the pillow might not be firm enough to provide enough support for my larger body frame, but I was quite satisfied at the generous amount of pleasant smelling high quality wool; along with its ability to support weight. I may not give my new friend a name, but I do welcome the sense of security she provides.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:

- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!