Here’s what a customer had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2012
if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1759 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Dominic - PA, United States 10 Aug 2015

Great people! The owner even answered the phone & answered my questions as well as giving great advice.

5 stars
Mom of 3 - VA, United States 05 May 2015

After a lot of Internet research and visiting stores to test different mattresses, we decided to purchase our mattresses from Cozy Pure. As soon as we tested the mattress, we knew this was the right choice. Hans was especially helpful in directing our selection and in assisting with any issues regarding the purchase. We purchased the Perfection mattress with the hotel package plus and slat foundation. A few weeks later we purchased the noodle topper. The comfort level and support of this mattress is superb providing a quality of sleep we've never before enjoyed. I no longer feel my husband's movement in bed and find sleeping in hotels difficult because the beds are not as comfortable as my Cozy Pure. It took my husband a few days to adjust to the support provided by the Cozy Pure mattress as our old box spring bed was literally collapsed on his side of the bed. Now neither of us want to get out of bed in the morning! It's the best purchase we've made in years!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2015

Everyone was lovely. My son declares his mattress the most comfortable ever.

5 stars
Andrew H 07 Oct 2014

I recently received my "Pure Performance LaNoodle Latex Pillow custom-fill with zipper" and "LaNoodle Cuddle Top Latex Topper". I could not believe how filled with LaNoodles the pillow was! To say it was overstuffed would be a huge understatement! I think I ended up removing enough LaNoodles for me to make two more pillows. CozyPure does not skimp!

The cotton casing of both the pillow and topper is extremely soft and supple. The LaNoodles themselves are very squishy; en masse they are surprisingly supportive and springy, yet incredibly soft and cuddly.

Years ago I used to have a buckwheat pillow; I could feel the individual buckwheat hulls through the fabric and they'd rustle every time I made the slightest movement (like a thousand beetles moving around right next to your ear). Thus I was a bit apprehensive ordering my LaNoodle pillow and topper. Would I be able to feel the individual LaNoodles through the fabric? Would they make any sound when I rolled over? The answer to both questions is no! Both the pillow and topper are simply soft and supportive, there is definitely no "princess and the pea" effect to worry about. The LaNoodles are absolutely quiet, making not even a whisper when moved.

This LaNoodle pillow reminds me of that old buckwheat pillow, somewhat. They're both supportive, and they're both somewhat moldable (you can shape the pillow around your head and neck). Unlike the buckwheat though, the LaNoodle pillow isn't heavy and the LaNoodles aren't hard. I've seen reviews that compare laying on a buckwheat pillow to laying on sand at the beach, and I'd tend to agree. Very firm, and once you get it shaped to your body it's fairly comfortable. Laying on the LaNoodle pillow and topper, however, is like laying on a bouncy cloud. It's like the best qualities of a buckwheat pillow combined with the best qualities of a down pillow.

Of course the topper is similar to the pillow, it offers a soft springy-ness to my otherwise too-firm mattress.

I have a bad neck (actually, my entire back is in bad shape, but the neck is the most painful), this pillow provides me the support I need, yet is softer than any pillow I've ever owned and cuddly. Before my LaNoodle pillow and topper I couldn't wait to get out of bed in the morning; not because I was eager to start my day, but rather because my back would be hurting so badly. While I won't say I'm pain free (I can't expect any mattress or topper to completely alleviate my back issues), I'm not in nearly as much pain in the morning as I used to be.

I'm thrilled with my purchase, and happy that my money goes to a US-based company that handcrafts items of exceptional quality and is committed to sustainability, renewability, and natural materials.

5 stars
eric c f 02 Aug 2014

I love my set of CozyPure linens. Purchasing a second set to avoid doing the laundry & making the bed in the same day!

5 stars
patricia 31 Jul 2014

We are grateful to find bedding w/o chemicals. God bless you.
We did not understand the "process" at first, but quality seems
very good. Thank you.

5 stars
Kathy - VA, United States 22 Jun 2014

The customer service was very helpful in choosing the correct mattress for us. We are now getting a good night's sleep. The delivery was especially fast and efficient. Thank you.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!