cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about cozypure.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,322

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Jun 2016

I love Lanoodles!

5 Stars

Anne W 24 May 2016

Great product and experience.

5 Stars

Laura 6 May 2016

Very satisfied with the products I ordered.

5 Stars

Edie H 30 Apr 2016

Your website is easy to navigate, very descriptive.Lanoodle pillows are the BEST pillows ever!!!

5 Stars

David - MI - United States 14 Apr 2016

Great pillow; fast shipping. Exactly as advertised.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Apr 2016

These are phenomenal products!

5 Stars

Bunger - CA - United States 19 Mar 2016

The mattress is super comfortable with room to grow for our daughter. The pillows are great, and the wool bedding is super warm as well. It is great to know that our daughter is not inhaling harmful chemicals during sleep. The contour pillow is also the best. I had neck surgery 3 months ago and it is putting my neck in the best position possible every night to heal, and added plus that I am not inhaling the awful stuff from memory foam that I was inhaling just weeks ago!

5 Stars

Dean - NC - United States 16 Mar 2016

Called and spoke to Susan on phone which was very helpful, she also followed up by email on my order status. The mattress was for my wife and she loves it, couldn't be happier. Thanks for the great service and product.

5 Stars

Susan E - NC - United States 24 Feb 2016

I have been using one of the latex noodle pillows for about 2 years now and have absolutely fallen in love!! Just like memory foam but minus all the noxious fumes and it still hasn't gone "flat". It travels with me everywhere because I've become quite the pillow snob! I had 2 but my mom used 1 of them once and I haven't seen it since. I just got its replacement and 3 more for my kids who now won't sleep without them either. Great for side and back sleepers. Best. Pillows. Ever!!

5 Stars

Christine S 12 Feb 2016

very easy to navigate the website...very informative. I hope we like the products as well!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016