Here’s what a customer had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2012
if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1085 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Janis - AK, United States 29 May 2014

Customer service was top notch, they are very responsive and worked with me to assure my order was received on my short deadline. Great company, wonderful products.

5 stars
Robert R - ME, United States 27 Sep 2013

Fast and easy.

The mattress protectors are amazing . Thank you for a great product .

5 stars
Ronald B 07 Aug 2014

I would describe myself as a fetal sleeper; where I like to hug a pillow for support, so this "Bed Buddy" looked quite interesting. I recently switched to a Japanese Tatami with a thin cotton futon for the rejuvenation support it provides. This pillow has given me the ability to configure the body for optimum comfort; without compromising the main objective of optimum body nurturing. I was worried when I made the investment that the pillow might not be firm enough to provide enough support for my larger body frame, but I was quite satisfied at the generous amount of pleasant smelling high quality wool; along with its ability to support weight. I may not give my new friend a name, but I do welcome the sense of security she provides.

5 stars
Carla - VA, United States 05 Dec 2012

I've been sleeping on my Pure Perfection mattress for a little over a month, and I can honestly say it is bar none the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I used to have all-over body aches when I got out of bed in the morning; those are gone now. I'm so glad I bought this bed, and I'll be replacing the rest of the beds in my house with CozyPure mattresses as I need to. When my husband and I came to the showroom, we were able to try all the mattresses,in a non-public area and without ANY sales pressure. Hans helped us with our purchase and he was so kind and helpful. I think this is a fantastic company with a great product and I look forward to dealing with them again.

5 stars
Gopi Krishna K - MD, United States 28 May 2013

The delivery time of my order was slightly delayed, but I understand the delay could be because they only start processing once they receive the order, that is why I gave 3 stars for delivery time other than that I am totally satisfied with my order.

5 stars
Deanna - PA, United States 06 Aug 2013

I really enjoy the products I've received! I've had to call the store a few times (once for this purchase and once or twice in the past). The customer service has been great. However, if an item is on backorder, an email to inform the customer of a delay (and possible shipping timeframe) would be appreciated.

5 stars
Heather R - LA, United States 02 Aug 2013

Website was great, and Hans was able to answer all my questions over the phone

5 stars
Sue H. R - IL, United States 19 Jan 2013

After pouring over internet sites & trialing a couple of natural pillows at stores in the Chicagoland area, I finally decided to order the LaNoodle Contour pillow. I am mostly a side-sleeper/occasional back sleeper & have been sleeping on a natural latex bed for years, BUT haven't parted with my old chemical-laden polyurethane pillow of 8 years, since I haven't found any natural alternative that is 1/2 as comfortable. (Tried an excellent organic CA company's AND Canadian company's, down pillow, wool pillow, buckwheat, millet, cotton & shredded organic latex pillows. Thought I just resigned myself to my old pillow rationalizing (albeit perhaps fooling myself) that most of the chemicals have off-gassed after 8 years!!

I thought why not - I'll try the LaNoodle Contour pillow - wow - wonderful! I found it perfect out of the box! (you can take out noodles if you want it flatter - but I found for my side-sleeping the support of the stuffed "noodles" was fantastic. It has a different feel from the polyurethane pillow I had - but just as supportive & extremely comfortable & I slept well & no aches in morning - goodbye nasty old pillow!!! THANK YOU for designing such a great simple product for us side-sleepers who want neck support without any harmful chemicals! Also, made in USA for a decent price. Can you tell I'm happy???

5 stars
Lisa S 08 May 2014

We love our new mattress. I cannot wait to continue to replace our toxic mattresses with this wonderful product, slowly but surely. I believe it is 100% worth the investment and I had a great experience with the cozypure people!

5 stars
Teresa S 26 Jun 2014

superior products, Excellent customer service!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!