Here’s what a customer had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2012
if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Bonnie - ID, United States 24 Apr 2013

We had a minor complication with a bed frame delivery and I have never had such kind,helpful and patient customer service for any product, ever. I would give CozyPure the highest possible rating for outstanding customer service.....and of course for very high quality products as well.

5 stars
Jonathan D - IL, United States 13 Mar 2013

Super easy site to navigate. All the information I could ask for.

5 stars
Charles V H - CA, United States 21 Jul 2013

Love that you sell organic and are green.

5 stars
Teresa S 26 Jun 2014

superior products, Excellent customer service!

5 stars
Happy in C - CA, United States 10 Jul 2012

WOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWW!!!!!! Is all I can say. I was not able to visit the organic comfort zone because I live far away so I had to buy everything sight unseen (which was really scary!!). I had done quite a bit of research on the internet, visited a couple of other stores, and laid on some mattresses. I was having a really hard time deciding to go with a large competitor that had an organic facility but was MUCH more expensive, or to forgo that one difference and go with Cozypure. So glad I went with Cozypure. Everything is still organic and I feel like the whole organic facility thing is just a marketing tool. My mattress had been breaking down for a while (I had a pillowtop) and I was waking up every morning VERY stiff, with back pain and also hip pain (from an old running injury). I received the bed one week ago Friday but was not able to set it up until last Friday because I was painting my bedroom. I am not exaggerating when I say that in ONE NIGHT my hip pain was gone!!!!! I am not stiff at all when I wake up, and this has to be THE MOST COMFORTABLE BED I have EVER slept on. Hands down. I think about going home and lying in the bed while I am at work!!! lol Thank you so much to Hans for patiently answering my numerous calls and e-mails. I live in California and was hesitant about spending the money without being able to "test drive" the mattress. I am so glad I took the leap of faith. The money is not even an issue, the benefits WELL surpass the cost. I bought the la noodle topper, the wool comforter and the la noodle pillows. Wow, thank you SO MUCH Cozypure!!!! I will recommend you to everyone I know. You guys are awesome :)

5 stars
Agatha D 16 Apr 2014

would have preferred an envelope closing on the body pillow. also doing a pkg price of pillow & case option would have been great!

5 stars
Eric Fee, M - VA, United States 01 Apr 2014

CozyPure products & service have exceeded my expectations as I have made a conscience decision to make my bedroom a "Green" environment. My LaNoodle pillow is hypoallergenic and so very comfortable. The clean, crisp fresh appearance of the organic cotton sheets/pillow cases combines both the "look" I desired with the medical benefits of no synthetic materials nor chemicals. And, I prefer to support an environmentally friendly made in the USA business and product.

Eric C. Fee, MD, Board Certified, Primary Care Physician

5 stars
Laryssa~ - MA, United States 03 Jun 2014

We have been waiting years to be able to buy an organic mattress and searching for one is a little daunting. We chose this company for several reasons; their reputation for quality, the price & free shipping! (I can say that the free shipping was very appealing to us). We purchased the Hotel Collection (bed, and all the bedding) and we could NOT BE HAPPIER. My husband was saying to me the other night "sorry I wined for so long about spending the money on this mattress; it is totally worth it and I am so glad we did it." We are both sleeping better than ever. The pillows are amazing (la noodle) in addition to the bed. My teenage daughter came in one afternoon and laid on it and just stayed there and said "I m never getting up". She of course asked when she was getting one. We eventually plan on getting both or kids organic mattresses and have told all my friends about it. I am right with the other person who apologized for sounding so enthusiastic but truly, this is one of the BEST investments we have ever made. If anyone is considering it but held up by the price; do whatever it takes to get yourself into one of these beds. You will not regret it!

5 stars
Gopi Krishna K - MD, United States 28 May 2013

The delivery time of my order was slightly delayed, but I understand the delay could be because they only start processing once they receive the order, that is why I gave 3 stars for delivery time other than that I am totally satisfied with my order.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!