cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about cozypure.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,003

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2017

Hope the "cuddly toys" return soon...

5 Stars

Carolyn 14 Feb 2017

Your products are wonderful and the quality is excellent. Will continue to purchase from you. Thanks so much for making such quality items.

5 Stars

Jen B 8 Feb 2017

So far so good!

5 Stars

Patrick R 28 Jan 2017

We ordered an organic mattress for our baby from Cozy Pure and were very happy so when the time came to order a mattress for ourselves you were the obvious choice. Great quality!

5 Stars

Marissa M 15 Jan 2017

Every product I have received from Cozy Pure has been top quality! I am officially addicted!

5 Stars

Maureen 10 Jan 2017

Great company; great products; great website.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Dec 2016

shopping experience was great. good info on the website and helpful knowledgeable staff when i called with a question. cannot rate the product yet until i receive it.

5 Stars

Shyla - TX - United States 22 Dec 2016

I had a 3 day migraine that I could have been hospitalized for, the pain was that extreme. The only pillow my painful head could tolerate was the LaNoodle pillow! It belongs to my son. He let me use it and when I was able to order one for myself I did! I also got one for my husband and daughter. Now we all have the perfect pillow.

5 Stars

Carolyn 19 Dec 2016

Love the look and feel of blanket and sheet. Both are as described on website.

5 Stars

Thomas F 8 Dec 2016

Quick and easy.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017