cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about cozypure.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,380

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Jul 2016

:)

5 Stars

Joey F 12 Jul 2016

Very nice sheets! Impressive production process and business values. Love them! A good spend!

5 Stars

kathryn b 23 Jun 2016

found what I needed fast and quick!! Thanks

5 Stars

Carolyn W - MI - United States 2 Jun 2016

I love CozyPure products. They are always what I expect. My order took a little longer to receive than I expected but I believe it was because I was anxious to get it. We love the blankets. We just ended our 2nd winter with your wool comforter. I cannot tell you how much we love it. It is hanging out on the line today enjoying the sunshine. Love your products and that they are made in the USA is huge. I would not be ordering if they were not made in USA.

Carolyn Warren

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 May 2016

I love Cozy Pure!!

5 Stars

Amy S 9 May 2016

Thank you Susan (and Angela) for all your help!

5 Stars

Laurin - NY - United States 3 May 2016

Great!

5 Stars

David - MI - United States 14 Apr 2016

Great pillow; fast shipping. Exactly as advertised.

5 Stars

Susan S 29 Mar 2016

Very good- I have called a couple times to ask questions- CozyPure staff well informed.

5 Stars

Dianne - MN - United States 23 Mar 2016

Love my new pillow!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016