cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about cozypure.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,826

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jan 2017

bought one of your cotton batting pillows a while ago, just bought another. They're great!

5 Stars

Cindy G 11 Jan 2017

this is my second order of the same product, just want a little more cushioning so two layers should do it.

5 Stars

Sheila P - PA - United States 22 Dec 2016

This is not my first order. I am very happy with your products and will continue to purchase them in the future as they are needed.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Dec 2016

Great

5 Stars

Emily - KS - United States 7 Dec 2016

These are high quality products that feel great and are healthy for us!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Dec 2016

I really LOVE your products.

5 Stars

sant kaur k 25 Nov 2016

Thank you and blessings

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - VA - United States 23 Nov 2016

This is an amazing bed. We are very happy with this investment. We drove from n. VA to Norfolk to see the showroom and the workshop for ourselves. They really stress quality "ingredients" and love their work. The bed has improved how my back and joints feel (saving on chiropractic visits). It has the right amount of support and softness. I was surprised too at how much easier I could inhale in the morning. There really is something to the fumes that are emitted from other bedding. The sheets are amazing as well. CozyPure also worked with some special requests. For example, I need to adjust my pillow height just so; they added the performance pillow with the zipper, which is really essential for me. The one change is I would have used the white glove delivery. Our mattress got lost and that created a lot of extra work and strain, and then we had to move it upstairs with neighbors. That snag was the fault of FedEx freight and the local shipper they use. I do not recommend FedEx freight. I do recommend the CozyPure Hotel Collection.

5 Stars

Dawn 7 Nov 2016

We LOVE our Cozy Pure mattresses and pillows. My husband was reluctant to pay more for toxin free mattresses, but he now says it was well worth the extra cost. It's more comfortable than any other mattress either of us have had.

There are so few companies who combine quality with environmental friendliness. Cozy Pure goes above and beyond!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Oct 2016

:)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017