cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about cozypure.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

if the product is what it claims, i will be very happy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,935

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Patricia C 15 Mar 2017

I had a question about purchasing on your website and I must say that I got a call back immediately. An A+ for customer service. My questions were answered perfectly. Well I have received my pillows and they are with out a doubt the best pillows I have ever slept on in my life. They had no odor, and give just the right support which is what I was looking for. I have slowly been changing to organic materials for my bedding and I must say I am very happy with this company. Will be placing more orders!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Mar 2017

Like that you have not a middle man.

5 Stars

Mary - FL - United States 23 Feb 2017

The sheet and blanket throw are wonderful.I can't use the pillow as I seem to have an allergy to it,but my husband will enjoy it.Thanks for great products!

5 Stars

Sierra G - NC - United States 6 Feb 2017

I'm excited to finally find the perfect pillow! I have Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome, which comes with unstable joints and cervical-cranial instability. I've had a hard time finding a pillow that will support my neck and shoulders to keep them from dislocating in my sleep, as well as also support my jaw that also dislocates. Your LaNoodle pillow has given me my first good nights sleep in ages! It lifts my head up so my shoulder doesn't crumble under its weight, but is soft enough to not put too much pressure on my jaw! You all should seriously think about reaching out to the greater medical community to promote your product. I plan on becoming an advocate for EDSer's in the near future for this purpose. We need more products like these to help give us support where others haven't. Even my daughter with EDS asked for one of your LaNoodles as her birthday present for her sixth birthday over toys! We are so grateful! Thanks CozyPure! :)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jan 2017

beautiful matress

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Jan 2017

It was great! The personal touches from the owner/team made up my mind...also, you're made in America, which I like. Thanks..

5 Stars

Kristal 11 Jan 2017

We received our new pillows and could not be happier with them! I love that they are made locally out of all organic, natural materials, and the custom fill option is perfect for our needs.

5 Stars

Sheila P - PA - United States 22 Dec 2016

This is not my first order. I am very happy with your products and will continue to purchase them in the future as they are needed.

5 Stars

Susan B 8 Dec 2016

Excellent!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Nov 2016

website is easy to use and i love the products

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017