cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com

Barb J | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,897

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Mary 20 Feb 2017

Thank you for the 30% discount. I've been wanting to purchase this Cozy Pure bed for my dog for a long time. This discount has allowed me to do so.

5 Stars

Mark Y 15 Feb 2017

Everything was very nice, thanks!

5 Stars

Susan P 27 Jan 2017

very easy website to use. very quick.

5 Stars

Kaye G 25 Jan 2017

Great product!

5 Stars

Kate 25 Jan 2017

Website is well layed out and easy to use !

5 Stars

Katherine 13 Jan 2017

The cozypure site was easy and enjoyable to use!

5 Stars

Ina p - NC - United States 17 Dec 2016

Love everything, including Customerservice. Please let me know if I can get one more layer of latex. Would it fit inside my new bed or could I lay it on top. I do have a wool comfort pad I could put over it.
Thanks,
Ina Piet

5 Stars

Wendy E 16 Nov 2016

LOVE THE LANOODLE PILLOW!! I BUY THEM FOR MY HUSBAND, MY SONS, AND FOR ME!

5 Stars

ALICIA - NJ - United States 12 Nov 2016

The customer service is top notch. Anyone you speak with at the company truly cares about helping their customers make the best decisions. They truly take the time to assist you, EVERYTIME! After you make a purchase, their follow up to ensure you are 100% satisfied is spot on.

The difference is, they are producing the best quality products and truly believe in their products because they work, and all the employees own products and can attest for that as well.

In regards to the actual products, I cannot say enough positive things. I slept on on of their beds at a hotel in Baltimore, The Inn at the Black Olive. The cozyness of the sleep I had sold me immediately. I have been searching for a mattress and pillow that doesn't make me itch, isn't too soft and most of all DOESN'T MAKE ME SWEAT!! I have scoliosis and have major neck and back issues, so finding the correct support has been a life long search.

I started out purchasing pillows, sheets, and blankets (not all at the same time, it was a slow process, financially). I knew my end result was that I had to purchase the mattress. After using the sheets and pillows and knowing that I was so close to having a sound sleep, I made the purchase for the mattress. I never believed when people said a mattress can change your life, but it honestly can. Like most people, I have limited hours that I can sleep between the work/kids schedule, so every hour counts and needs to be sound! Mission accomplished...I am 6 months into my purchase and I can assure you this is a mattress that gets BETTER with time.

They hypo-allergenic side and natural materials that this mattress are made out of are truly the difference. Your body can feel it. No toxins or harmful chemicals causing you to wake up itching and sweaty. You can unzip the mattress and see EVERY material this mattress is made out of. No filler, no fluff, just real genuine natural products.

Do your life a favor and purchase this mattress so you can have the most amazing rest of your life!! Love Cozypure, Cheryl, Hans, Susan, and the rest of the team are PHENOMENAL!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017