Customer Review

Here's what Barb J had to say about

Barb J | IL - United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,932

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Tracy K 27 Nov 2015

Great site. Easly to navigate and nice pictures

5 Stars

Brenda T 18 Nov 2015

everything so far has been great. Hope the pillow is just as satisfying!

5 Stars

M. Swanson - VA - United States 16 Nov 2015

After giving up our memory foam comfy but chemical filled mattress, trying a latex mattress with a different manufacturer which we found to be very uncomfortable, we ordered the luxury hotel collection from cozypure. I think we have finally found our bed! Hubby and i both sleeping great. Love it all and so worth it!

5 Stars

nancy m 9 Nov 2015

used to get sheets at Celia Rachel Sorry to see them close thankful to support made in the US textiles

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Oct 2015

Love these pillows!!

5 Stars

sandi s 24 Sep 2015

Hanz was very helpful over the phone. Thank you! I look forward to sleeping in my new mattress.

5 Stars

Lyndsey - TX - United States 9 Jul 2015

Love your products - can't wait to sleep on my new pillow!

5 Stars

Melanie Z - WI - United States 26 Jun 2015

I ordered in earl January, and we received our mattress, platform, and bedding in February 2015. It's hard to describe the absolute pleasure it has provided. After a cancer diagnosis 10 years ago, I had a mastectomy. For the first time in ten years, I can sleep comfortably on my stomach- or in any position. There is no uncomfortable position on the CozyPure mattress. My husband LOVES this mattress. The materials are of the highest quality, and the quality of our sleep has improved more than I can express. We saved up for two years to purchase this wonderful product, and we took a chance, never having actually trying or sleeping on it in prior to ordering. It has been worth every penny. If I were to win the lottery, the first thing I'd do is get a CozyPure for every member of my family.

5 Stars

Nafeesa R - NE - United States 11 Jun 2015

Quality shopping! Nothing more I could ask of a company like yours.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015