Here’s what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Barb J - IL, United States 07 Mar 2012
Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1056 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert R - ME, United States 27 Sep 2013

Fast and easy.

The mattress protectors are amazing . Thank you for a great product .

5 stars
Victoria C - VA, United States 17 May 2012

I am very pleased with buying from CozyPure. Hans has been extremely helpful.

5 stars
VICTORIA C - VA, United States 18 Aug 2012

I have ordered several items from Cozy Pure. Hans has always been efficient and helpful!

Thanks.

5 stars
Brett - CA, United States 16 Jun 2014

They've literally grabbed clouds out of the sky and sewn them together to make their mattresses.

5 stars
Bonnie - ID, United States 24 Apr 2013

We had a minor complication with a bed frame delivery and I have never had such kind,helpful and patient customer service for any product, ever. I would give CozyPure the highest possible rating for outstanding customer service.....and of course for very high quality products as well.

5 stars
Erica - IN, United States 01 Sep 2013

After being un satisfied with an organic innerspring mattress (from a different company) for my first daughter, I did a lot of research when it came time to buy my second daughters's "big girl" bed. I heard good things about Cozy Pure and was attracted to the fact that they are made in the US and that I didn't have to put it together or over think the different layering options. Since it was for a young child, we got the basic Pure Performance Core Mattess without any toppers. It is firm, but I have slept on it and found it quite comfortable.
The customer service was great and very knowledgable. I got the mattress much quicker than I expected, which was also a plus. I'm now in negotiations with my husband to replace our overpriced and uncomfortable 6-year old mattress with something from Cozy Pure which will last much better!

5 stars
Yesenia 20 May 2014

Love the pillows. Very comfy and great for asthma and allergy sufferers in my family.

5 stars
Lisa S 08 May 2014

We love our new mattress. I cannot wait to continue to replace our toxic mattresses with this wonderful product, slowly but surely. I believe it is 100% worth the investment and I had a great experience with the cozypure people!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!