cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com

Barb J | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,432

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Susie - SC - United States 8 Aug 2016

I love my CozyPure products! I ordered the Baa-Noodle pillow this time. For the last several years, I have been happy with my LaNoodle pillows, but I was intrigued by the temperature-regulating properties of wool (I use the lite-fill wool comforter in the winter). I have to say, the Baa-Noodle pillow has met all of my expectations. The wool side keeps my neck and head from getting so hot during the summer in SC, but I still have the "squish-ability" of the LaNoodles that I love. I also like that you can adjust the fill if needed.

5 Stars

Wendy W - MO - United States 4 Aug 2016

Very pleased.

5 Stars

Tracey L 31 Jul 2016

good

5 Stars

Valerie H 12 Jul 2016

love these products!

5 Stars

Sleeping Great in S - MO - United States 1 Jun 2016

We purchased the King Size Hotel Collection with the 10 inch Organic Latex Mattress 9 weeks ago. I wanted to wait before I did a review so I could really give a solid review and not just get excited the day we received all the "goodness"! We absolutely love this package more and more every day! Every single piece in this package is of the highest quality in material and workmanship that we have ever seen! I still get so happy every night when I go to bed in all this luxurious amazing comfort! We never knew what a truly good nights' sleep was until our Cozy Pure! We went from a high end Sealy Queen size bed that was purchased 5 years ago and we started sinking in the middle so bad that we went to a king size Cozy Pure in medium. It is without a doubt the most comfortable mattress we have ever slept on! And the sheets, La Noodle pillows, La Noodle Topper, mattress pad and wool comforter make the ultimate sleeping experience! We also purchased the lighter weight Devine Blanket for summer sleeping and it is beautiful, very well made and perfect for warmer nights. Then we bought another set of sheets and wool pillows during the Earth Day Sale and are extremely happy with those as well! I can honestly say this is the best purchase I have ever made in my entire life and would have gladly paid double to enjoy this kind of comfort night after night! Get the whole collection! It is more than worth every penny! Thank you to all the staff at Cozy Pure for such exceptional quality and handmade love that goes into every item you make! This kind of integrity and quality is getting very rare these days and is very much appreciated!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 May 2016

I love Cozy Pure!!

5 Stars

Amy S 9 May 2016

Thank you Susan (and Angela) for all your help!

5 Stars

Julie 6 May 2016

I'm a returning customer, first time using my Cuddle Up membership. We've already been enjoying our queen Cozy Pure mattress and standard La Noodle pillos for almost 18 months, so we decided to order to La Noodle pillows in the Euro size. These Euro pillows are wonderful, especially as back support for bedtime reading, or on a daybed or summer swing.

5 Stars

Patricia S 16 Apr 2016

Found what I was looking for. Thank you.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016