cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com

Barb J | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,442

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Shira 16 Dec 2017

I had wonderful help from Susan. I love your products. I can't afford many but would buy them all if I could!

5 Stars

Kim M 5 Dec 2017

Love, Love, Love the products. Long time customer!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Dec 2017

I called yesterday, because I thought I received the incorrect pillow. But it was actually correct. No need to return my call!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Nov 2017

I just bought a second pillow

5 Stars

Tammy/Brittaney 27 Nov 2017

Looking forward to the new pillows.

5 Stars

Brandie S 27 Sep 2017

So far (and I say "so far" as I've never tried CozyPure products before, but found them recommended via an article online), but so far my shopping experience has been SUPER easy, and with no *surprise* shipping costs that cause the order to become exponentially more expensive. After viewing several other sites, with similar types of products, I came back to CozyPure simply because it was straightforward, and seemed more upfront and honest in its' sales approach. The site is also very easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Jeff F 24 Aug 2017

The best part is you do not source materials in China. If you read the book, "Poorly Made in China" you realize small to medium sized manufacturers really have no control over quality or true raw material content.

5 Stars

Diann C 21 Aug 2017

Great sale!!! Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Leah 21 Jul 2017

It is hard to say when I don't even have the product yet. Check out was fine. Not too hard.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017