cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com

Barb J | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Aug 2017

I love all my bedroom set from Cozypure that we have so far!

5 Stars

Cathy - MI - United States 26 Jul 2017

Love the Natural Latex LaNoodle Pillow, I am going to order a standard lite too! Happy no chemicals the number 1 reason I purchased!

5 Stars

Roxanne P - SC - United States 19 Jul 2017

Very pleased with the sheets, pillow cases, and pillows. Well made. Enjoying so much that I got another complete set a few weeks later.

5 Stars

kanika 13 Jul 2017

so far so good

5 Stars

Karen E - SC - United States 30 May 2017

Like sale prices and free shipping .

5 Stars

Katherine - NM - United States 27 May 2017

This is my second time ordering from CozyPure, and both times it has been a positive experience. I purchased some Lanoodle pillows last time-- they are my favorite pillows ever now! I wanted to invest in some good organic sheets this time around-- they are soooo soft and I love crawling into bed each night because of them. I also ordered the wooly fleece pad which helps make my hard mattress more plush. I have it over a wool mattress topper, and I can finally sleep on both my back and my side comfortably! Thank you for the many good nights of sleep I've had and will continue to have!

5 Stars

Derek P 12 Apr 2017

I freakin love your company!! :-)

5 Stars

Karen - MA - United States 22 Feb 2017

Love it

5 Stars

Jen 21 Feb 2017

I love your products snd hope to buy more things, especially your sheets for our new grand baby.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017