cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com

Barb J | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,831

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Cathy B 11 Jan 2017

Wonderful....just like your products!

5 Stars

Wendy H - MD - United States 11 Dec 2016

This is our 4th Cozy Pure mattress. We love them. I like that you can make them flippable now. Great product that is good for your health - truly good for your health.

5 Stars

Susan B 8 Dec 2016

Excellent!

5 Stars

Iris w - CA - United States 7 Dec 2016

great company and products. I am a returning customer and will continue to purchase products in the future!

5 Stars

Chris K 30 Nov 2016

Shopping experience was easy and informative. Once we use the pillows I can comment more.

5 Stars

Dawn 7 Nov 2016

We LOVE our Cozy Pure mattresses and pillows. My husband was reluctant to pay more for toxin free mattresses, but he now says it was well worth the extra cost. It's more comfortable than any other mattress either of us have had.

There are so few companies who combine quality with environmental friendliness. Cozy Pure goes above and beyond!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Nov 2016

Great!

5 Stars

Nikki F - VA - United States 5 Nov 2016

Easy website, easy ordering, no problems! We love the bed! I ordered the hotel collection and it's wonderful. I plan on ordering for my kids in the future, they cannot wait, they love the Cozy Pure bed too!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Oct 2016

:)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017