cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com

Barb J | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,283

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

TYPQL J 11 May 2016

love it!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 May 2016

Easy and quick

5 Stars

Terry 28 Apr 2016

Easy to navigate website.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Apr 2016

Shopped for information online. Shopped for actual mattress in store. Good combination.

5 Stars

Jeanne L 6 Apr 2016

My experience today was great - I love a sale! I only wish I had been told that there was a sale coming up in April when I called & ordered several items just 2 weeks ago (I did ask at the time if there were any sales going on) - I would have waited the couple weeks to take advantage of the sale :)

5 Stars

Mary B - CA - United States 22 Mar 2016

Getting the product is slow, but so worth it. You will get the top quality. Made in USA with the raw material from USA from organic farmers is very important. These people deserve your business!

5 Stars

Falke11 - FL - United States 24 Feb 2016

We ordered two Twin XL 10" all organic mattresses. They were delivered in a timely fashion and are of excellent quality and workmanship. The mattresses give us our best sleep ever and we are very satisfied with the product. We also ordered the mattress covers, which are also excellent. The customer service is superior and the pricing is good for an 100% organic sleep system. I would highly recommend shopping for all your sleep needs with Cozy Pure.

5 Stars

Christine S 12 Feb 2016

very easy to navigate the website...very informative. I hope we like the products as well!

5 Stars

Lucy N 9 Feb 2016

nice and easy Thank you

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016