cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com

Barb J | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,072

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Stacy 30 May 2017

Hans was very helpful with helping us select the best configuration for our mattress based on my and my husbands individual needs. We are very happy with not only our mattress but all the organic bedding as well! No obnoxious latex smell even from day one out of the box. They've definitely earned customers for life.

5 Stars

D. Adams - MI - United States 25 May 2017

As always, from shopping on the website to receipt of merchandise, I had a wonderful, smooth experience. I'm a repeat customer for a reason. I've bought a mattress, comforter, pillows, and sheets in the past, and now a couple of dog beds. The whole family is pleased with our purchases from this company.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2017

Hope the "cuddly toys" return soon...

5 Stars

Patricia C 15 Mar 2017

I had a question about purchasing on your website and I must say that I got a call back immediately. An A+ for customer service. My questions were answered perfectly. Well I have received my pillows and they are with out a doubt the best pillows I have ever slept on in my life. They had no odor, and give just the right support which is what I was looking for. I have slowly been changing to organic materials for my bedding and I must say I am very happy with this company. Will be placing more orders!!

5 Stars

Mary - FL - United States 23 Feb 2017

The sheet and blanket throw are wonderful.I can't use the pillow as I seem to have an allergy to it,but my husband will enjoy it.Thanks for great products!

5 Stars

Mary 20 Feb 2017

Thank you for the 30% discount. I've been wanting to purchase this Cozy Pure bed for my dog for a long time. This discount has allowed me to do so.

5 Stars

Thomas S - WI - United States 9 Feb 2017

Very easy web site to navigate through, products are high quality, very satisfied with your products. My family will order more products from your company. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Susan P 27 Jan 2017

very easy website to use. very quick.

5 Stars

Kaye G 25 Jan 2017

Great product!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017