Here’s what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Barb J - IL, United States 07 Mar 2012
Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 894 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com
cozypure.com
Visit cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathy - VA, United States 06 Mar 2014

We had a very good experience when we went to test the mattresses. We actually both fell asleep. It is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on and I sleep better than ever and wake up ache free.

5 stars
Sylvia S - WA, United States 15 May 2012

I look forward to using my pure cotton sheets.

5 stars
Sylvia M 02 Apr 2014

I think it's a real plus that your pillow products aren't made in China. You should brag about that on your website! It sets you apart from the hundreds of other pillow manufacturers out there.

5 stars
Gretchen B - CA, United States 04 May 2013

This pillow seemed a little small, especially for the price, but it works great for my neck. Very good for people with neck problems.

5 stars
Claudia A - VA, United States 23 Dec 2013

I was accidentally shipped an incorrect item - one phone call to Hans straightened everything out, and within 48 hours I had the correct item and a pre-paid label with which to return the item that had been sent by mistake. This was by far the best and most pleasant customer service experience of my life! It actually would have been a 24 hour fix rather than 48 hours, but UPS delayed delivery by a day.

Any company can make this kind of mistake - what makes the difference is how things are handled to fix a problem, and in this case I honestly couldn't have asked for anything more - it was handled quickly and professionally, and I'm more than pleased with my purchases. This was not the first purchase I've made with the company, and I'm sure it won't be the last.

5 stars
Eric G - VA, United States 11 Oct 2013

Your website worked great. I received my order on time, and I look forward to trying out the new sheet and pillow cases.

5 stars
Kristen 15 Apr 2014

Everything was great, except I wanted a little more clarity on shipping time.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!