cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com

Barb J | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,324

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

kathryn b 23 Jun 2016

found what I needed fast and quick!! Thanks

5 Stars

TYPQL J 11 May 2016

love it!

5 Stars

Laura 6 May 2016

Very satisfied with the products I ordered.

5 Stars

Laurin - NY - United States 3 May 2016

Great!

5 Stars

John G 27 Apr 2016

The website is easy to negotiate.

5 Stars

Tina 28 Mar 2016

I called for help choosing a firmness for our new mattress, having never had a latex/memory foam mattress before and found the assistance very helpful and informative. I can't wait to receive our mattress and everything included in the hotel collection!

5 Stars

Bruce - VA - United States 29 Feb 2016

We were very pleased with cozypure and the help we received regarding our purchase. Very friendly service, and called back promptly when messages were left. Excellent customer service!

5 Stars

Lyn K - NY - United States 24 Feb 2016

I have sinusitis and am allergic to many things, such as dust, pollen and latex. I had sinus surgery and my surgeon recommended I wrap my mattress and pillows in plastic as they contained toxic chemicals, which effected my breathing. By doing this, it would greatly reduce the amount of toxic chemicals I was breathing in as my prescription medication and over the counter medication was no longer effective.

After doing all of this, I was still waking up with a stuffy nose/sinus headache and sleeping on plastic was not very comfortable! This is what prompted me to call Cozy Pure's customer service in Norfolk, VA, in which I spoke to Sue. Sue was fantastic and answered all of my questions. Since I had such a great customer service experience, I visited the Cozy Pure showroom in Norfolk, VA. As soon as I walked in the door, I met Hank, who immediately greeted me with a smile and a warm welcome. Hank was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

I ordered the Luxury Hotel Collection, which is a natural latex mattress, and it came with all of the organic pillows and bedding. I have had the collection for about a few months. As soon as I started sleeping on this mattress, I immediately noticed a difference in my breathing. I no longer wake up with a stuffy nose/sinus headache and I do not take prescription or over the counter medication! And the mattress is extremely comfortable :)

I highly recommend any Cozy Pure mattress/pillows/bedding!

5 Stars

Melissa N 14 Feb 2016

I called on Saturday and was able to talk to a very helpful, knowledgeable employee. Answered all of my questions thoroughly and we're excited to try out the new mattress!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016