Here’s what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Barb J - IL, United States 07 Mar 2012
Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1710 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Nafeesa R - NE, United States 11 Jun 2015

Quality shopping! Nothing more I could ask of a company like yours.

5 stars
Mom of 3 - VA, United States 05 May 2015

After a lot of Internet research and visiting stores to test different mattresses, we decided to purchase our mattresses from Cozy Pure. As soon as we tested the mattress, we knew this was the right choice. Hans was especially helpful in directing our selection and in assisting with any issues regarding the purchase. We purchased the Perfection mattress with the hotel package plus and slat foundation. A few weeks later we purchased the noodle topper. The comfort level and support of this mattress is superb providing a quality of sleep we've never before enjoyed. I no longer feel my husband's movement in bed and find sleeping in hotels difficult because the beds are not as comfortable as my Cozy Pure. It took my husband a few days to adjust to the support provided by the Cozy Pure mattress as our old box spring bed was literally collapsed on his side of the bed. Now neither of us want to get out of bed in the morning! It's the best purchase we've made in years!

5 stars
Natalie Rose W 24 Mar 2015

Lanoodle pillows are the best I have ever slept on! Now we have Lanoodle pillows for each member of our family! We are all so Cozy Pure!

5 stars
Val D 18 Feb 2015

Everything was good, thanks!

I enjoyed shopping at cozypure.com, I ended up buying at the time of good sale so the price was great!

Thanks guys!

5 stars
GranbyGirl - VA, United States 10 Jan 2015

I visited the retail store in Norfolk, VA since I live nearby. Having been in bed for the past week recovering from an illness, I had plenty of time to realize that my pillows were uncomfortable and needed to be replaced. After the friendly sales woman showed me the options and spent plenty of time explaining the differences, I chose two king LaNoodle contoured natural latex pillows. I've now slept with them for three nights and they are heavenly! Supportive, comfortable, with what I call a high 'aaaahhhh' factor. Thank you, CozyPure, and welcome to the neighborhood!

5 stars
Carol 15 Oct 2014

Thank you. I would be interested in giving a review AFTER I receive my purchase and have had time to use it.
I am happy with my travel blankets. they are soft, warm and just the right size for sitting on the couch in the cooler evenings. I will be back to get bedding blankets as soon as I have saved enough to do so!

5 stars
Green in T - TX, United States 19 Sep 2014

Although most people will see that the price for a mattress is expensive but considering all the high quality, non toxic materials that were used you will say that it is a good price. The sales rep was knowledgeable and courteous. I am enjoying the bed and would consider purchasing through CozyPure in the future.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!