Here’s what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Barb J - IL, United States 07 Mar 2012
Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
brian h - CA, United States 13 Nov 2013

great customer service! I called because I had some questions about some of the products and the person I talked to was excellent!

5 stars
Penny - MI, United States 31 Jul 2013

My experience was just great. The blanket is very nice. It washed up soft and fluffy. I think it is a little overpriced, but not much. Thank you.

5 stars
Masin O 05 Aug 2014

Talked to two people on the phone who were very kind and helpful. :)

5 stars
Naturalie - TX, United States 28 Feb 2014

Love your site, our new regular fill, latex noodle pillows are the most comfortable ever! We haven't slept this well since we were teenagers!

5 stars
Kathy - VA, United States 22 Jun 2014

The customer service was very helpful in choosing the correct mattress for us. We are now getting a good night's sleep. The delivery was especially fast and efficient. Thank you.

5 stars
Eric Fee, M - VA, United States 01 Apr 2014

CozyPure products & service have exceeded my expectations as I have made a conscience decision to make my bedroom a "Green" environment. My LaNoodle pillow is hypoallergenic and so very comfortable. The clean, crisp fresh appearance of the organic cotton sheets/pillow cases combines both the "look" I desired with the medical benefits of no synthetic materials nor chemicals. And, I prefer to support an environmentally friendly made in the USA business and product.

Eric C. Fee, MD, Board Certified, Primary Care Physician

5 stars
Beth 20 May 2014

I have ordered a wonderful LaNoodle Topper several months back and now I followed up with two amazing Noodle Pillows - I LOVE them!! They are wonderfully comfortable and supportive. I literally can't wait to rest my head on them each night!! Thank you! I wonder what will be coming home to me next?!? =0)

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!