Customer Review

Here's what Barb J had to say about

Barb J | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,544

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Ashley G 6 Sep 2016

I called and talked to Angela and she spent time answering all my questions about the mattress options, warranty, materials, and everything I asked her.

5 Stars

Susie - SC - United States 8 Aug 2016

I love my CozyPure products! I ordered the Baa-Noodle pillow this time. For the last several years, I have been happy with my LaNoodle pillows, but I was intrigued by the temperature-regulating properties of wool (I use the lite-fill wool comforter in the winter). I have to say, the Baa-Noodle pillow has met all of my expectations. The wool side keeps my neck and head from getting so hot during the summer in SC, but I still have the "squish-ability" of the LaNoodles that I love. I also like that you can adjust the fill if needed.

5 Stars

terry 7 Aug 2016

Love Cozypure products!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2016

As always a most pleasant and quick transaction!

5 Stars

Dale M 23 Jul 2016

Great pillows!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Jul 2016

Couldnt find a cheap mattress protector for ca king mattress, yet much thanks for providing ethical products!

5 Stars

Helen M - TN - United States 13 Jun 2016

After purchasing an expensive mattress from a well known department store, I woke up every morning with horrible back pain. Luckily I was able to return it and I began searching for the very best mattress available. After hours and hours of research, I decided on Cozy Pure and I haven't looked back. My first night, I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. I thought it was too good to last; however, after many, many nights I am completely sold on my Cozy Pure mattress. This is a great product!

5 Stars

Anne W 24 May 2016

Great product and experience.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 May 2016

I have called several times to obtain more information on your products, and each time I have spoken to someone who was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016