Here’s what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Barb J - IL, United States 07 Mar 2012
Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 889 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com
cozypure.com
Visit cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Gretchen B - CA, United States 04 May 2013

This pillow seemed a little small, especially for the price, but it works great for my neck. Very good for people with neck problems.

5 stars
Carrie - MD, United States 23 Dec 2013

Hans in customer service was very helpful answering questions about the source of the wool in the comforters. Previously ordered and received a kapok pillow and sheets, both of which are great! Looking forward to my next shipment.
Received another shipment of wool comforters. My son is in heaven! They are reasonably priced, especially compared with other competitors and so comfy. Glad I found Cozy Pure. Customer service is wonderful.

5 stars
Justin B - VA, United States 30 Apr 2013

Hanz has been an amazing customer service rep. He has been extremely helpful in every way!

5 stars
Margaret O - PA, United States 18 Oct 2012

I am not only impressed with your product but it is made in the usa. The pillow was very lumpy but the blanket and sheets were wonderful

5 stars
Mike - PA, United States 20 May 2013

Hans was very helpful on the phone

5 stars
Carolyn W - MI, United States 17 Dec 2013

Love your products and service! Thank You!

5 stars
Mallet - VA, United States 05 Jan 2014

We received our mattress, topper and pillows yesterday.
Everything has exceeded our expectations. I wish we had gotten a cozypure mattress a long time ago. It's like sleeping on a cloud!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!