Here’s what Maria H had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Maria H 30 Nov 2010
No more pain

I was in a car accident back in 2004 and now have herniated discs in my cervical spine. I have severe pain all the time especially in my neck and shoulders. The day I recieved my La-Noodle was the best day of my life. I now can sleep peacefully and wake in the morning pain free. Seems like no matter how I sleep I feel so comfortableas well as, pain free, peaceful. One night when I climbed into bed to find my La-Noodle missing. It turned out my roommate stole it from me. She also has cervical spine injuries far more severe than mine. She also loved it. This is a woman who is now getting needles in her spiine for her pain, and numbness in her arms. I let her use it for a few days but wanted it back because of how great it was making me feel. Turns out her numbness and pain was back and she said she couldnt sleep. I felt bad and told her to use it for now...Little does she know I ordered her one for Christmas. Actually, I ordered quite a few of them as XMAS gifts for my other family members. This is an awesome great product and I would recommend it for anyone who has trouble sleeping at night. The way this pillow wraps around ur head and just snuggles you is so worth the purchase. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I have . Thanks so much CozyPure!!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1106 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Susie 19 May 2014

Called twice with questions, both representatives were very helpful. Can't wait for my mattress to arrive!

Mattress has arrived; I really like it. I got the hotel package and the sheets are really soft. I already had one La noodle pillow and am now enjoying the others (using one under my knees for back sleeping). If you suffer from hot flashes, this mattress and bedding are for you! The natural fibers aren't causing the same problems that my other mattress & pillows were. Some of my shoulder problems improved after the first night on the new mattress. It's definitely worth the money.

5 stars
Katie R - NY, United States 24 Sep 2012

We love our mattress - it is the simplest latex option and provides more than enough support and comfort. And we love our mattress protector! Great company, great products. Been sleeping well for three months and counting!

5 stars
Naturalie - TX, United States 28 Feb 2014

Love your site, our new regular fill, latex noodle pillows are the most comfortable ever! We haven't slept this well since we were teenagers!

5 stars
Marilyn J - GA, United States 06 Jun 2012

I now regret an earlier review. I found a few problems on COZYPURE's website (the moving around customer reviews and what I perceive as a lack of advance information on their website about how a product should be cared for upon receipt), but having received the queen-sized LaNoodle Cuddle Top Latex Topper, I am overcome with gratefulness for this topper! It is absolutely, without a doubt, the best topper out there for many reasons.

I have a Tempurpedic Supreme Cloud mattress and it is the softest one Tempurpedic makes, but it was still rough on my very arthritic back and knees. I have bought thousands and thousands of dollars worth of pure down toppers trying to solve the problem. There was daily fluffing and a wee bit of an allergy to the "allergy free" down used. The daily fluffing was a real pain, literally. I paid two thousand dollars for that privilege along with many OTHER toppers on top of that topper! And I constantly worried about the absolute cleanliness/freshness of the down after the months went by.....
This topper arrived with absolutely NO ODOR and is the MOST comfortable topper I have EVER bought. It is obedient to support me, but soft enough for my painful joints! AND it is ready for tonight without the back-breaking need to re-fluff as it pops right back up to PERFECTION! AND IT IS ALLERGY friendly to boot and not prone to moisture build-up, mildew and mites!
If there is a way to remove the prior negative review, I will definitely do it. I am absolutely elated that I found this topper after a GOOGLE search on "how to soften a hard bed." AWESOME topper! ABSOLUTELY awesome!!!!!!!

5 stars
Mary - VA, United States 30 May 2014

Though I've heard of the advantages of a natural latex mattress, I never imagined one could make such a difference in one's sleep. The latex "noodle" pillow may account for some of the comfort, but I no longer experience the aching neck I used to have each morning before my Cozy Pure nights. If I sound overly enthusiastic, it's because the hip pain that used to wake me up has also virtually disappeared. The mattress, pillow, soft sheets and wool comforter make a winning combination. (If I may make one suggestion, I would like the pillow cases slightly wider to make the noodle pillow slip in more easily.) My dad used to say you can't love "things", only people, but I do love my Cozy Pure products, all of them.

5 stars
Teresa S 26 Jun 2014

superior products, Excellent customer service!

5 stars
Jill S - TN, United States 26 Aug 2012

So far EVERYTHING I have bought been pleased over the moon with - Cheryl was not kidding when she was confident the LaNoodle topper would work for our bed - I was skeptical as we are pretty touchy in being able to get comfortable & hav e tried many products only to be so so at best & most fall far short of that. This is the 1st product to say OH.. & i say it every nite hubby who likes something firmer than I do even loves it so that is unheard of satisifying both of us in one product. I love my body LaNoodle & took it with me on vacation - never slept so good in all of my life & I am 50 ish. The socks, towels,love my PJ sleeper & blanket are all difficult to express but out of this world in comfort! Hub has noticed & that means it is that good. I will be back for more. Cant wait for the shower curtain & will be back for a mattress & love love the socks!- will get more & one more PJ. THANK you what you have done for our rest - words cant express! I have never been so wild over a net purchase as this as you really do deliver alot for the value.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!