Here’s what Maria H had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Maria H 30 Nov 2010
No more pain

I was in a car accident back in 2004 and now have herniated discs in my cervical spine. I have severe pain all the time especially in my neck and shoulders. The day I recieved my La-Noodle was the best day of my life. I now can sleep peacefully and wake in the morning pain free. Seems like no matter how I sleep I feel so comfortableas well as, pain free, peaceful. One night when I climbed into bed to find my La-Noodle missing. It turned out my roommate stole it from me. She also has cervical spine injuries far more severe than mine. She also loved it. This is a woman who is now getting needles in her spiine for her pain, and numbness in her arms. I let her use it for a few days but wanted it back because of how great it was making me feel. Turns out her numbness and pain was back and she said she couldnt sleep. I felt bad and told her to use it for now...Little does she know I ordered her one for Christmas. Actually, I ordered quite a few of them as XMAS gifts for my other family members. This is an awesome great product and I would recommend it for anyone who has trouble sleeping at night. The way this pillow wraps around ur head and just snuggles you is so worth the purchase. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I have . Thanks so much CozyPure!!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1212 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MN, United States 16 May 2014

It's the most comfortable mattress we've ever had. Waking up feeling the most rested ever!

5 stars
Marilyn J - GA, United States 06 Jun 2012

I now regret an earlier review. I found a few problems on COZYPURE's website (the moving around customer reviews and what I perceive as a lack of advance information on their website about how a product should be cared for upon receipt), but having received the queen-sized LaNoodle Cuddle Top Latex Topper, I am overcome with gratefulness for this topper! It is absolutely, without a doubt, the best topper out there for many reasons.

I have a Tempurpedic Supreme Cloud mattress and it is the softest one Tempurpedic makes, but it was still rough on my very arthritic back and knees. I have bought thousands and thousands of dollars worth of pure down toppers trying to solve the problem. There was daily fluffing and a wee bit of an allergy to the "allergy free" down used. The daily fluffing was a real pain, literally. I paid two thousand dollars for that privilege along with many OTHER toppers on top of that topper! And I constantly worried about the absolute cleanliness/freshness of the down after the months went by.....
This topper arrived with absolutely NO ODOR and is the MOST comfortable topper I have EVER bought. It is obedient to support me, but soft enough for my painful joints! AND it is ready for tonight without the back-breaking need to re-fluff as it pops right back up to PERFECTION! AND IT IS ALLERGY friendly to boot and not prone to moisture build-up, mildew and mites!
If there is a way to remove the prior negative review, I will definitely do it. I am absolutely elated that I found this topper after a GOOGLE search on "how to soften a hard bed." AWESOME topper! ABSOLUTELY awesome!!!!!!!

5 stars
Rebecca K - MA, United States 23 May 2014

We love our cozypure mattress!!! I have wanted one for years and I am so happy with the investment. It is truly heavenly. I bought the hotel collection w sheets and comforter and pillows.

5 stars
Carolyn W - MI, United States 17 Dec 2013

Love your products and service! Thank You!

5 stars
BrFitch - OH, United States 17 Jan 2014

They sent the wrong item the first time but quickly corrected the mistake. I am very happy with my purchase and service.

5 stars
Agatha D 16 Apr 2014

would have preferred an envelope closing on the body pillow. also doing a pkg price of pillow & case option would have been great!

5 stars
Marty P - AZ, United States 04 Jun 2013

I've purchased from you before and like your product. My only complaint would be SLOW shipping.

5 stars
TLo - CA, United States 04 Jan 2014

The website is very easy to navigate. The bed sheets are heavenly and very high quality. Thank you cozypure!

5 stars
Renee R - UT, United States 20 Jul 2012

I am four months pregnant and was struggling to sleep at night. I was also struggling with which brand of body pillow to buy because I know CozyPure is the best out there (and will last through more than one pregnancy because our LaNoodle pillows haven't changed thickness at all even though we've had them for over a year) but I didn't know if we could afford it. Well, my work gave me a $*** bonus and this is what I used it for. I slept with the pillow for the first time last night and I feel very silly for not buying it sooner. I slept so well and I was so comfortable. The pillow just molded right to me and I didn't overheat; I even went right back to sleep after all my potty breaks. I don't think I can thank CozyPure enough; your products are worth every penny.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!