Here’s what Maria H had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Maria H 30 Nov 2010
No more pain

I was in a car accident back in 2004 and now have herniated discs in my cervical spine. I have severe pain all the time especially in my neck and shoulders. The day I recieved my La-Noodle was the best day of my life. I now can sleep peacefully and wake in the morning pain free. Seems like no matter how I sleep I feel so comfortableas well as, pain free, peaceful. One night when I climbed into bed to find my La-Noodle missing. It turned out my roommate stole it from me. She also has cervical spine injuries far more severe than mine. She also loved it. This is a woman who is now getting needles in her spiine for her pain, and numbness in her arms. I let her use it for a few days but wanted it back because of how great it was making me feel. Turns out her numbness and pain was back and she said she couldnt sleep. I felt bad and told her to use it for now...Little does she know I ordered her one for Christmas. Actually, I ordered quite a few of them as XMAS gifts for my other family members. This is an awesome great product and I would recommend it for anyone who has trouble sleeping at night. The way this pillow wraps around ur head and just snuggles you is so worth the purchase. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I have . Thanks so much CozyPure!!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1085 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
brian h - CA, United States 13 Nov 2013

great customer service! I called because I had some questions about some of the products and the person I talked to was excellent!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 May 2014

Cheryl was very personable and helpful. She recommended(without additional charge)that I have the dog bed overstuffed when I expressed my concern with the thickness of the bed for my old dog. Thank you.

5 stars
Kathleen R - FL, United States 26 Sep 2012

I am excited to receive my mattress pad. I hope it is as wonderful as you say.
I received my mattress cover and am extremly happy with it. It is a bit oversized for shrinkage but Im sure it will shrink to be perfect! I highly recommend this. Your service and follow up have been of the highest level!
Thank you so much!

5 stars
Stephanie G - CO, United States 30 Dec 2013

Great service and made in the USA!!!

5 stars
Teresa S 26 Jun 2014

superior products, Excellent customer service!

5 stars
Elizabeth L - NY, United States 20 Aug 2013

Easy to use website.

5 stars
TLo - CA, United States 04 Jan 2014

The website is very easy to navigate. The bed sheets are heavenly and very high quality. Thank you cozypure!

5 stars
TW - FL, United States 16 Oct 2013

We absolutely LOVE our LaNoodle pillows and LaNoodle Cuddle Top Topper. They are super comfortable and add just the right amount of softness and support. Plus, I no longer wake up with puffy eyes from chemical sensitivities to my "green" memory foam pillows that I was using. Thank you CozyPure!

5 stars
Jacob S - MN, United States 24 Sep 2013

Great experience! Did lots of research and talked to Hans on the phone with some questions. During my call with him I found out that if you need to adjust the firmness of the bed you can just zip open the cover and add/remove layers of latex! That was a huge deal for us! We were debating whether or not to get the top-end Perfection, but then knowing that we could remove/alter the interior of the bed afterwards was a big help!

As other commenters have indicated, the king size bed is VERY HEAVY! We got it into our bedroom inside of the box with the help of a 2-wheeler. Once we got it out of the box, it's really hard to maneuver around -- but only because this is not a traditional spring mattress where you can just lift up both sides and carry it. Since it's all latex, you pick up the ends and it flops around like a very heavy pancake. After laughing hysterically for about 5 minutes, we did finally manage to get it in place on our bed. :)

We've had the bed for a few weeks now and it has been FANTASTIC! Love love love the soft feel to it, it's quiet, breathes well, super comfortable, and NO TOXIC CHEMICALS SMELL! This was one of the primary reasons why we went with CozyPure, because of the organic/all-natural materials. We have not been disappointed.

The LaNoodle pillows have also been great, we got two king-sized ones with our order and they are super comfortable! Puts our old pillows to shame. The one bummer here was that they do not zip open like we thought they might (I could have swore this was advertised somewhere as being able to add/remove latex noodles to it). And just like the bed, the pillows are heavy too, but I really like that.

Shipping was good and FedEx called the day before to confirm the delivery (somebody has to be home to sign for it since it comes through their Freight division). CozyPure's website did not ever show that it had shipped, but I called Hans and he promptly gave me the update!

I would absolutely recommend this bed to every last person I know. I love that I won't have to think about buying another mattress for **-** years (or more?!?!?) -- and even then, you can just *replace* the latex! How amazing is that?! I should never have to buy another mattress in my life!

If you're reading this and are contemplating purchasing one of CozyPure's mattresses, feel confident that you are buying from a great company with great products. We bought our king-sized Perfection sight-unseen and did not have any reservations about it. Love love love!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!