cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Maria H had to say about cozypure.com

Maria H | Submitted 30 Nov 2010
Verified Customer

No more pain

I was in a car accident back in 2004 and now have herniated discs in my cervical spine. I have severe pain all the time especially in my neck and shoulders. The day I recieved my La-Noodle was the best day of my life. I now can sleep peacefully and wake in the morning pain free. Seems like no matter how I sleep I feel so comfortableas well as, pain free, peaceful. One night when I climbed into bed to find my La-Noodle missing. It turned out my roommate stole it from me. She also has cervical spine injuries far more severe than mine. She also loved it. This is a woman who is now getting needles in her spiine for her pain, and numbness in her arms. I let her use it for a few days but wanted it back because of how great it was making me feel. Turns out her numbness and pain was back and she said she couldnt sleep. I felt bad and told her to use it for now...Little does she know I ordered her one for Christmas. Actually, I ordered quite a few of them as XMAS gifts for my other family members. This is an awesome great product and I would recommend it for anyone who has trouble sleeping at night. The way this pillow wraps around ur head and just snuggles you is so worth the purchase. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I have . Thanks so much CozyPure!!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,050

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Beverly N 1 May 2017

I love your products. I do 'ok' on your website. This could be due to my inexperience. I would like to see information on cleaning. When I bought my bed last year I was told not to get the LaNoodles wet. I'd like to know how to clean the bed topper and pillows.

5 Stars

Derek P 12 Apr 2017

I freakin love your company!! :-)

5 Stars

Josh K - MD - United States 28 Mar 2017

Our journey started in 2013 with a stay at The Hotel Cape Charles sleeping on a Cozy Pure mattress. We loved the Cozy Pure mattress but had just bought a traditional mattress the month before and couldn't spend any more, but Cozy Pure was on our radar. Fast forward 3 years and now we have twin 2yo grandchildren in our care and that traditional mattress wasn't feeling so good, it never really did. Both my wife and I had sore shoulders, sore hips, and back pain. A few weeks ago, over our morning coffee, we decided that the Cozy Pure mattress was a must so we made the trek to the Norfolk store. We ended up with the Luxury Hotel Collection and upgraded the Mattress to a 12 inch. We took the La Noodle topper and pillows home with us and started using immediately. The topper and pillows are great but they won't cure a bad bed. The mattress arrived yesterday we had the best sleep we've had in years. If you are looking at a Cozy Pure bed, do look at getting the Hotel Collection, it just adds to the overall experience. All the products we have encountered from Cozy Pure have been of high quality from the mattress to the sheets, pillows, matelassé, comforter, and La Noodle topper. The sales staff have also been great and ready to handle any questions so a special thanks to Susan and Hans. On a final note, the fortune cookie arrived in one piece.

5 Stars

Jen 21 Feb 2017

I love your products snd hope to buy more things, especially your sheets for our new grand baby.

5 Stars

Michelle - VA - United States 29 Jan 2017

I have an old Kapok pillow that I bought many years ago. I like the thinness of the pillow (all commercial ones are too high for me), and have ordered another one recently but there is only choice of thinness/thickness for the Kapok pillow. Well, it is a little thick (5") for me. I hope they will start offering a custom-softness or firmness for this otherwise wonderful pillow.

5 Stars

Nancy A 26 Jan 2017

Any complimentary products you send?

5 Stars

Clarissa - AZ - United States 22 Jan 2017

I love Cozy Pure. Their mattresses and pillows are very comfy.

5 Stars

Sharon H 2 Jan 2017

User Friendly website

5 Stars

Charlee B 28 Dec 2016

expensive shipping....

5 Stars

Mary G 25 Dec 2016

So pleased to learn of this company. Organic, American Made products are important

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017