Here’s what Maria H had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Maria H 30 Nov 2010
No more pain

I was in a car accident back in 2004 and now have herniated discs in my cervical spine. I have severe pain all the time especially in my neck and shoulders. The day I recieved my La-Noodle was the best day of my life. I now can sleep peacefully and wake in the morning pain free. Seems like no matter how I sleep I feel so comfortableas well as, pain free, peaceful. One night when I climbed into bed to find my La-Noodle missing. It turned out my roommate stole it from me. She also has cervical spine injuries far more severe than mine. She also loved it. This is a woman who is now getting needles in her spiine for her pain, and numbness in her arms. I let her use it for a few days but wanted it back because of how great it was making me feel. Turns out her numbness and pain was back and she said she couldnt sleep. I felt bad and told her to use it for now...Little does she know I ordered her one for Christmas. Actually, I ordered quite a few of them as XMAS gifts for my other family members. This is an awesome great product and I would recommend it for anyone who has trouble sleeping at night. The way this pillow wraps around ur head and just snuggles you is so worth the purchase. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I have . Thanks so much CozyPure!!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1375 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Mallet - VA, United States 05 Jan 2014

We received our mattress, topper and pillows yesterday.
Everything has exceeded our expectations. I wish we had gotten a cozypure mattress a long time ago. It's like sleeping on a cloud!

5 stars
Viktor B 29 Nov 2014

Connection with PayPal was disconnected. I am not sure that CozyPure website was the reason of that. Possibly Kaspersky Internet Security could influence, it is trying to secure transactions with PayPal.

Some inconvenience in the ordering application. After reading an agreement, clicking Back to continue payment removed my entered data, need to type again.

5 stars
Adele K - MA, United States 20 Dec 2014

Amazing quality!

5 stars
Veronique W - NY, United States 22 Apr 2012

I was extremely satisfied with my shopping experience and with the product I purchased. The Cozy Cuddle featherbed which is absolutely marvelous.

5 stars
Bren - OH, United States 13 Jun 2014

I made my order by phone because I had a few questions and Hans took the time to go over everything with me. When my mattress set arrived, I was thrilled. It is so comfy and I just love it. Thanks so much!

5 stars
Parker D 24 Dec 2014

LOVE THREE elements of your business -- organic; MADE in USA; and women-owned!

5 stars
Cheryl A - FL, United States 07 Aug 2013

Everything from start to finish was wonderful! I purchased a mattress, topper, mattress pad, pillows and pillow protectors. The quality is amazing! I am so very happy with Cozy Pure's products and customer service and intend on purchasing more when I need to replace another mattress. I highly recommend!!!

5 stars
Sylvia M 02 Apr 2014

I think it's a real plus that your pillow products aren't made in China. You should brag about that on your website! It sets you apart from the hundreds of other pillow manufacturers out there.

5 stars
Mary - VA, United States 30 May 2014

Though I've heard of the advantages of a natural latex mattress, I never imagined one could make such a difference in one's sleep. The latex "noodle" pillow may account for some of the comfort, but I no longer experience the aching neck I used to have each morning before my Cozy Pure nights. If I sound overly enthusiastic, it's because the hip pain that used to wake me up has also virtually disappeared. The mattress, pillow, soft sheets and wool comforter make a winning combination. (If I may make one suggestion, I would like the pillow cases slightly wider to make the noodle pillow slip in more easily.) My dad used to say you can't love "things", only people, but I do love my Cozy Pure products, all of them.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!