Here’s what Maria H had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Maria H 30 Nov 2010
No more pain

I was in a car accident back in 2004 and now have herniated discs in my cervical spine. I have severe pain all the time especially in my neck and shoulders. The day I recieved my La-Noodle was the best day of my life. I now can sleep peacefully and wake in the morning pain free. Seems like no matter how I sleep I feel so comfortableas well as, pain free, peaceful. One night when I climbed into bed to find my La-Noodle missing. It turned out my roommate stole it from me. She also has cervical spine injuries far more severe than mine. She also loved it. This is a woman who is now getting needles in her spiine for her pain, and numbness in her arms. I let her use it for a few days but wanted it back because of how great it was making me feel. Turns out her numbness and pain was back and she said she couldnt sleep. I felt bad and told her to use it for now...Little does she know I ordered her one for Christmas. Actually, I ordered quite a few of them as XMAS gifts for my other family members. This is an awesome great product and I would recommend it for anyone who has trouble sleeping at night. The way this pillow wraps around ur head and just snuggles you is so worth the purchase. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I have . Thanks so much CozyPure!!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1055 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Eric G - VA, United States 11 Oct 2013

Your website worked great. I received my order on time, and I look forward to trying out the new sheet and pillow cases.

5 stars
Bonnie - ID, United States 24 Apr 2013

We had a minor complication with a bed frame delivery and I have never had such kind,helpful and patient customer service for any product, ever. I would give CozyPure the highest possible rating for outstanding customer service.....and of course for very high quality products as well.

5 stars
Eric C. Fee M - VA, United States 26 Mar 2014

CozyPure products & service have exceeded my expectations as I have made a conscience decision to make my bedroom a "Green" environment. My LaNoodle pillow is hypoallergenic and so very comfortable. The clean, crisp fresh appearance of the organic cotton sheets/pillow cases combines both the "look" I desired with the medical benefits of no synthetic materials nor chemicals. And, I prefer to support an environmentally friendly made in the USA business and product.

5 stars
Claudia A - VA, United States 23 Dec 2013

I was accidentally shipped an incorrect item - one phone call to Hans straightened everything out, and within 48 hours I had the correct item and a pre-paid label with which to return the item that had been sent by mistake. This was by far the best and most pleasant customer service experience of my life! It actually would have been a 24 hour fix rather than 48 hours, but UPS delayed delivery by a day.

Any company can make this kind of mistake - what makes the difference is how things are handled to fix a problem, and in this case I honestly couldn't have asked for anything more - it was handled quickly and professionally, and I'm more than pleased with my purchases. This was not the first purchase I've made with the company, and I'm sure it won't be the last.

5 stars
Danyce A - NY, United States 28 Dec 2013

I am so happy I found your company on the internet.
I have a very good feeling about this investment that I've made.
I've searched for several months for the the right bed.
I think I found it.

5 stars
Christy Y - DE, United States 10 Nov 2013

Website is very easy to use. Product descriptions and videos are excellent. I am very happy with the products I ordered and will be introducing my family to Cozy Pure with Christmas gifts.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!