cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Maria H had to say about cozypure.com

Maria H | Submitted 30 Nov 2010
Verified Customer

No more pain

I was in a car accident back in 2004 and now have herniated discs in my cervical spine. I have severe pain all the time especially in my neck and shoulders. The day I recieved my La-Noodle was the best day of my life. I now can sleep peacefully and wake in the morning pain free. Seems like no matter how I sleep I feel so comfortableas well as, pain free, peaceful. One night when I climbed into bed to find my La-Noodle missing. It turned out my roommate stole it from me. She also has cervical spine injuries far more severe than mine. She also loved it. This is a woman who is now getting needles in her spiine for her pain, and numbness in her arms. I let her use it for a few days but wanted it back because of how great it was making me feel. Turns out her numbness and pain was back and she said she couldnt sleep. I felt bad and told her to use it for now...Little does she know I ordered her one for Christmas. Actually, I ordered quite a few of them as XMAS gifts for my other family members. This is an awesome great product and I would recommend it for anyone who has trouble sleeping at night. The way this pillow wraps around ur head and just snuggles you is so worth the purchase. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I have . Thanks so much CozyPure!!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,283

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Abbie E 27 May 2016

Susan was helpful over the telephone.

5 Stars

Carolyn M - FL - United States 12 May 2016

Extremely satisfied with everything I have ordered. Love your products. They are very well made and great quality. Now will just have to save for the mattress. Thanks for making quality items.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 May 2016

Love the Cozy Pure items I recently ordered! After ordering the organic pillow cases, I came back to order a complete sheet set. The sheets are super soft and a great price during the sale. I am also enjoying my LaNoodle pillow and the matelasse mattress protector. Customer service was great, too. I neglected to indicate a color and received a prompt email asking for my preference. My products were shipped out quickly. I can't wait to receive my organic sheets and blanket!

5 Stars

Joan M 30 Apr 2016

Great, made in the USA, organic cotton sheets and pillowcases! Love our natural latex mattress that we have had over a year now! Best sleep ever!

5 Stars

Paula h 23 Mar 2016

Wonderful sheets, high quality. There aren't many retailers that sell organic sheets anymore. Thanks for being doing what you do!

5 Stars

Robert S 6 Mar 2016

Always a pleasure working with you

5 Stars

Amanda Helgeson - UT - United States 2 Mar 2016

We bought a 7" twin organic latex mattress for our daughter and it came with a free Lanoodle pillow. Both are incredibly comfortable and my daughter sleeps so soundly. My husband and I are jealous and are buying a 10" queen organic latex mattress and will buy twins for our toddler and baby when they outgrow their crib size mattresses.

5 Stars

Susan E - NC - United States 24 Feb 2016

I have been using one of the latex noodle pillows for about 2 years now and have absolutely fallen in love!! Just like memory foam but minus all the noxious fumes and it still hasn't gone "flat". It travels with me everywhere because I've become quite the pillow snob! I had 2 but my mom used 1 of them once and I haven't seen it since. I just got its replacement and 3 more for my kids who now won't sleep without them either. Great for side and back sleepers. Best. Pillows. Ever!!

5 Stars

Jisun Y 18 Feb 2016

Just placed an order for my daughter's twin mattress. Shopping experience easy and painless!

5 Stars

Susan p - CA - United States 17 Jan 2016

I like the pillows, but they are too big for me, so I'm going to open them up and make two out of one. Will I have any surprises when I open the pillow, I'm expecting everything to be very clean inside as I'm not dealing with China.
I'm so glad I found you as so many things are made in China now and they are so dirty. Did you see they are making synthetic rice now? Keep up the good work with made in the USA.....
[email protected]

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016