cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Maria H had to say about cozypure.com

Maria H | Submitted 30 Nov 2010
Verified Customer

No more pain

I was in a car accident back in 2004 and now have herniated discs in my cervical spine. I have severe pain all the time especially in my neck and shoulders. The day I recieved my La-Noodle was the best day of my life. I now can sleep peacefully and wake in the morning pain free. Seems like no matter how I sleep I feel so comfortableas well as, pain free, peaceful. One night when I climbed into bed to find my La-Noodle missing. It turned out my roommate stole it from me. She also has cervical spine injuries far more severe than mine. She also loved it. This is a woman who is now getting needles in her spiine for her pain, and numbness in her arms. I let her use it for a few days but wanted it back because of how great it was making me feel. Turns out her numbness and pain was back and she said she couldnt sleep. I felt bad and told her to use it for now...Little does she know I ordered her one for Christmas. Actually, I ordered quite a few of them as XMAS gifts for my other family members. This is an awesome great product and I would recommend it for anyone who has trouble sleeping at night. The way this pillow wraps around ur head and just snuggles you is so worth the purchase. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I have . Thanks so much CozyPure!!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,324

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Manie S 1 May 2016

We love everything we have bought from you

5 Stars

ChuckRatte 27 Apr 2016

Best bed I ever slept on. Thanks

5 Stars

Lori 23 Apr 2016

Easy to do!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Apr 2016

Love your products! Thanks so much!

5 Stars

Heather 10 Apr 2016

We are moving into our first home and I have been searching and searching for a natural mattress, made in America, that is also healthy for my children. After weeks of research I found cozy pure. The price is just great and I love that it is made in America. The option to finance it great for people who want a nice bed but cannot afford it now. I can't wait to get them and see how they feel!!

5 Stars

Kristie - KY - United States 23 Mar 2016

This is the best pillow I have ever had!

5 Stars

Mary B - CA - United States 22 Mar 2016

Getting the product is slow, but so worth it. You will get the top quality. Made in USA with the raw material from USA from organic farmers is very important. These people deserve your business!

5 Stars

Bunger - CA - United States 19 Mar 2016

The mattress is super comfortable with room to grow for our daughter. The pillows are great, and the wool bedding is super warm as well. It is great to know that our daughter is not inhaling harmful chemicals during sleep. The contour pillow is also the best. I had neck surgery 3 months ago and it is putting my neck in the best position possible every night to heal, and added plus that I am not inhaling the awful stuff from memory foam that I was inhaling just weeks ago!

5 Stars

Cathy B - MI - United States 16 Mar 2016

I love your site. Great products. Love that everything is chemical free!

5 Stars

Susan E - NC - United States 24 Feb 2016

I have been using one of the latex noodle pillows for about 2 years now and have absolutely fallen in love!! Just like memory foam but minus all the noxious fumes and it still hasn't gone "flat". It travels with me everywhere because I've become quite the pillow snob! I had 2 but my mom used 1 of them once and I haven't seen it since. I just got its replacement and 3 more for my kids who now won't sleep without them either. Great for side and back sleepers. Best. Pillows. Ever!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016