Here’s what Maria H had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Maria H 30 Nov 2010
No more pain

I was in a car accident back in 2004 and now have herniated discs in my cervical spine. I have severe pain all the time especially in my neck and shoulders. The day I recieved my La-Noodle was the best day of my life. I now can sleep peacefully and wake in the morning pain free. Seems like no matter how I sleep I feel so comfortableas well as, pain free, peaceful. One night when I climbed into bed to find my La-Noodle missing. It turned out my roommate stole it from me. She also has cervical spine injuries far more severe than mine. She also loved it. This is a woman who is now getting needles in her spiine for her pain, and numbness in her arms. I let her use it for a few days but wanted it back because of how great it was making me feel. Turns out her numbness and pain was back and she said she couldnt sleep. I felt bad and told her to use it for now...Little does she know I ordered her one for Christmas. Actually, I ordered quite a few of them as XMAS gifts for my other family members. This is an awesome great product and I would recommend it for anyone who has trouble sleeping at night. The way this pillow wraps around ur head and just snuggles you is so worth the purchase. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I have . Thanks so much CozyPure!!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1642 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Carmen P 24 Jan 2015

Love your products!

5 stars
Jacob S - MN, United States 24 Sep 2013

Great experience! Did lots of research and talked to Hans on the phone with some questions. During my call with him I found out that if you need to adjust the firmness of the bed you can just zip open the cover and add/remove layers of latex! That was a huge deal for us! We were debating whether or not to get the top-end Perfection, but then knowing that we could remove/alter the interior of the bed afterwards was a big help!

As other commenters have indicated, the king size bed is VERY HEAVY! We got it into our bedroom inside of the box with the help of a 2-wheeler. Once we got it out of the box, it's really hard to maneuver around -- but only because this is not a traditional spring mattress where you can just lift up both sides and carry it. Since it's all latex, you pick up the ends and it flops around like a very heavy pancake. After laughing hysterically for about 5 minutes, we did finally manage to get it in place on our bed. :)

We've had the bed for a few weeks now and it has been FANTASTIC! Love love love the soft feel to it, it's quiet, breathes well, super comfortable, and NO TOXIC CHEMICALS SMELL! This was one of the primary reasons why we went with CozyPure, because of the organic/all-natural materials. We have not been disappointed.

The LaNoodle pillows have also been great, we got two king-sized ones with our order and they are super comfortable! Puts our old pillows to shame. The one bummer here was that they do not zip open like we thought they might (I could have swore this was advertised somewhere as being able to add/remove latex noodles to it). And just like the bed, the pillows are heavy too, but I really like that.

Shipping was good and FedEx called the day before to confirm the delivery (somebody has to be home to sign for it since it comes through their Freight division). CozyPure's website did not ever show that it had shipped, but I called Hans and he promptly gave me the update!

I would absolutely recommend this bed to every last person I know. I love that I won't have to think about buying another mattress for **-** years (or more?!?!?) -- and even then, you can just *replace* the latex! How amazing is that?! I should never have to buy another mattress in my life!

If you're reading this and are contemplating purchasing one of CozyPure's mattresses, feel confident that you are buying from a great company with great products. We bought our king-sized Perfection sight-unseen and did not have any reservations about it. Love love love!

5 stars
Frank - IL, United States 28 Feb 2014

This is a great company that makes great products and provides the best service you can ask. Not to mention it is family owned, produces it's own energy and uses US Organic materialsâ

5 stars
Robert R - ME, United States 27 Sep 2013

Fast and easy.

The mattress protectors are amazing . Thank you for a great product .

5 stars
Kristen 15 Apr 2014

Everything was great, except I wanted a little more clarity on shipping time.

5 stars
Marilyn J - GA, United States 06 Jun 2012

I now regret an earlier review. I found a few problems on COZYPURE's website (the moving around customer reviews and what I perceive as a lack of advance information on their website about how a product should be cared for upon receipt), but having received the queen-sized LaNoodle Cuddle Top Latex Topper, I am overcome with gratefulness for this topper! It is absolutely, without a doubt, the best topper out there for many reasons.

I have a Tempurpedic Supreme Cloud mattress and it is the softest one Tempurpedic makes, but it was still rough on my very arthritic back and knees. I have bought thousands and thousands of dollars worth of pure down toppers trying to solve the problem. There was daily fluffing and a wee bit of an allergy to the "allergy free" down used. The daily fluffing was a real pain, literally. I paid two thousand dollars for that privilege along with many OTHER toppers on top of that topper! And I constantly worried about the absolute cleanliness/freshness of the down after the months went by.....
This topper arrived with absolutely NO ODOR and is the MOST comfortable topper I have EVER bought. It is obedient to support me, but soft enough for my painful joints! AND it is ready for tonight without the back-breaking need to re-fluff as it pops right back up to PERFECTION! AND IT IS ALLERGY friendly to boot and not prone to moisture build-up, mildew and mites!
If there is a way to remove the prior negative review, I will definitely do it. I am absolutely elated that I found this topper after a GOOGLE search on "how to soften a hard bed." AWESOME topper! ABSOLUTELY awesome!!!!!!!

5 stars
Libbydvb - VA, United States 16 Apr 2014

Excellent product, excellent business ethos, excellent sales and customer service! Didn't have any issues, but I'm sure they would try to resolve in a timely and satisfactory manner. Only problem, now the whole family wants to sleep in our bed, it's so comfy!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!