Here’s what Maria H had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Maria H 30 Nov 2010
No more pain

I was in a car accident back in 2004 and now have herniated discs in my cervical spine. I have severe pain all the time especially in my neck and shoulders. The day I recieved my La-Noodle was the best day of my life. I now can sleep peacefully and wake in the morning pain free. Seems like no matter how I sleep I feel so comfortableas well as, pain free, peaceful. One night when I climbed into bed to find my La-Noodle missing. It turned out my roommate stole it from me. She also has cervical spine injuries far more severe than mine. She also loved it. This is a woman who is now getting needles in her spiine for her pain, and numbness in her arms. I let her use it for a few days but wanted it back because of how great it was making me feel. Turns out her numbness and pain was back and she said she couldnt sleep. I felt bad and told her to use it for now...Little does she know I ordered her one for Christmas. Actually, I ordered quite a few of them as XMAS gifts for my other family members. This is an awesome great product and I would recommend it for anyone who has trouble sleeping at night. The way this pillow wraps around ur head and just snuggles you is so worth the purchase. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I have . Thanks so much CozyPure!!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1710 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Lyndsey - TX, United States 09 Jul 2015

Love your products - can't wait to sleep on my new pillow!

5 stars
erin z 02 Jul 2015

Unfortunately, this particular product did not meet my expectations, but per their return policy, I cannot return the item. I now have a $129 pillow that I can't use.

5 stars
Parker D - CA, United States 07 Jun 2015

Love the mission -- organic and 'home'-made!
While I'm also a huge proponent of 'made local', shipping across the country for HI-quality product much preferable than across the Pacific from China!

5 stars
Penny Daab C - MI, United States 09 Apr 2015

It is very well made, but I DID open it up to remove some of the noodles. (which I saved in a baggie for now) as the pillow was a little too "tall" for me. It is much better now. Nice product! Thanks!

5 stars
Ella - GA, United States 27 Mar 2015

How does one describe the wonderful sensation of lying down at night to feel your entire body fully relax as the bed eases and molds to your every curve? Of the pure Bliss of organic, ultra-soft bedding and pillows that support the head and neck in a most divine way and incomparable to any other item I've ever tried? And to find all this luxury is HYPO-ALLERGENIC? I have suffered allergies all my life, the raging kind that elicits pity glances when I have reactions in restaurants or to clothing dye at a store. The chronic sniffles, sore throats and then there is the turning blue stuff with an ant bite. So bedding has always been a sore point, an UNSAFE place, full of complications and reactions in the middle of the night. Not anymore! Years and years of sleep deprivation have ended! And just think, it is all ORGANIC, environmentally sustainable and much is made right here in the U.S. I am astounded that my allergist has not heard of this, and if I had not gone to the mattress underground to research options, might have missed CozyPure completely, opting for another so-so bed. If you really want to make a choice that helps sustain you in luxury without holding the planet hostage to more chemicals and waste, how could you chose anything else? btw...my dog has horrible allergies too, and even gets his own injections bi-weekly. Imagine my delight...they also make dog beds! I cannot imagine on my travels why the Ritz Carlton and the Four Seasons have not gone this way in their luxury suites! Absolutely worth every penny!

5 stars
Cara S - CA, United States 05 Jan 2015

Always a great experience

5 stars
Janis - AK, United States 10 Dec 2014

I appreciate the individual customer service given when I have a question. Products are simply the best!

5 stars
Judith Holloway G 17 Sep 2014

I stayed in a green hotel in Baltimore, MD and was so thrilled with the bedding and most
particularly the pillows that I pulled the pillow out of its case to view the manufacturer's tag.
I was so thrilled with the excellent comfort and support of the pillow that I just had to order two.
My daughter now wants two for her queen bed. When I am due to purchase a new mattress
for my bedroom, CozyPure will be the first one I check out.....the hotel used the entire collection
and it was dreamy !!!!

5 stars
Daphne M 19 Jul 2014

Very nice products and we are glad they are organic and made in the US.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!