cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Maria H had to say about cozypure.com

Maria H | Submitted 30 Nov 2010
Verified Customer

No more pain

I was in a car accident back in 2004 and now have herniated discs in my cervical spine. I have severe pain all the time especially in my neck and shoulders. The day I recieved my La-Noodle was the best day of my life. I now can sleep peacefully and wake in the morning pain free. Seems like no matter how I sleep I feel so comfortableas well as, pain free, peaceful. One night when I climbed into bed to find my La-Noodle missing. It turned out my roommate stole it from me. She also has cervical spine injuries far more severe than mine. She also loved it. This is a woman who is now getting needles in her spiine for her pain, and numbness in her arms. I let her use it for a few days but wanted it back because of how great it was making me feel. Turns out her numbness and pain was back and she said she couldnt sleep. I felt bad and told her to use it for now...Little does she know I ordered her one for Christmas. Actually, I ordered quite a few of them as XMAS gifts for my other family members. This is an awesome great product and I would recommend it for anyone who has trouble sleeping at night. The way this pillow wraps around ur head and just snuggles you is so worth the purchase. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I have . Thanks so much CozyPure!!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,003

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Thomas K 24 Apr 2017

Excellent

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2017

Hope the "cuddly toys" return soon...

5 Stars

Josh K - MD - United States 28 Mar 2017

Our journey started in 2013 with a stay at The Hotel Cape Charles sleeping on a Cozy Pure mattress. We loved the Cozy Pure mattress but had just bought a traditional mattress the month before and couldn't spend any more, but Cozy Pure was on our radar. Fast forward 3 years and now we have twin 2yo grandchildren in our care and that traditional mattress wasn't feeling so good, it never really did. Both my wife and I had sore shoulders, sore hips, and back pain. A few weeks ago, over our morning coffee, we decided that the Cozy Pure mattress was a must so we made the trek to the Norfolk store. We ended up with the Luxury Hotel Collection and upgraded the Mattress to a 12 inch. We took the La Noodle topper and pillows home with us and started using immediately. The topper and pillows are great but they won't cure a bad bed. The mattress arrived yesterday we had the best sleep we've had in years. If you are looking at a Cozy Pure bed, do look at getting the Hotel Collection, it just adds to the overall experience. All the products we have encountered from Cozy Pure have been of high quality from the mattress to the sheets, pillows, matelassé, comforter, and La Noodle topper. The sales staff have also been great and ready to handle any questions so a special thanks to Susan and Hans. On a final note, the fortune cookie arrived in one piece.

5 Stars

Kate - CA - United States 4 Mar 2017

Your products are wonderful and the shopping experience and delivery time are excellent. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Sara - VT - United States 21 Feb 2017

Good.

5 Stars

Sierra G - NC - United States 6 Feb 2017

I'm excited to finally find the perfect pillow! I have Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome, which comes with unstable joints and cervical-cranial instability. I've had a hard time finding a pillow that will support my neck and shoulders to keep them from dislocating in my sleep, as well as also support my jaw that also dislocates. Your LaNoodle pillow has given me my first good nights sleep in ages! It lifts my head up so my shoulder doesn't crumble under its weight, but is soft enough to not put too much pressure on my jaw! You all should seriously think about reaching out to the greater medical community to promote your product. I plan on becoming an advocate for EDSer's in the near future for this purpose. We need more products like these to help give us support where others haven't. Even my daughter with EDS asked for one of your LaNoodles as her birthday present for her sixth birthday over toys! We are so grateful! Thanks CozyPure! :)

5 Stars

Michelle - VA - United States 29 Jan 2017

I have an old Kapok pillow that I bought many years ago. I like the thinness of the pillow (all commercial ones are too high for me), and have ordered another one recently but there is only choice of thinness/thickness for the Kapok pillow. Well, it is a little thick (5") for me. I hope they will start offering a custom-softness or firmness for this otherwise wonderful pillow.

5 Stars

RYAN S - MD - United States 28 Dec 2016

THANK YOU CHERYL!!! :) :) PANTSUIT NATION ;)

5 Stars

elizabeth 24 Dec 2016

easy fast

5 Stars

Cassadee 20 Dec 2016

Angela was so kind on the phone- I cannot WAIT to get my organic mattress!! Been a long time coming ;] Bless you all!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017