cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Maria H had to say about cozypure.com

Maria H | Submitted 30 Nov 2010
Verified Customer

No more pain

I was in a car accident back in 2004 and now have herniated discs in my cervical spine. I have severe pain all the time especially in my neck and shoulders. The day I recieved my La-Noodle was the best day of my life. I now can sleep peacefully and wake in the morning pain free. Seems like no matter how I sleep I feel so comfortableas well as, pain free, peaceful. One night when I climbed into bed to find my La-Noodle missing. It turned out my roommate stole it from me. She also has cervical spine injuries far more severe than mine. She also loved it. This is a woman who is now getting needles in her spiine for her pain, and numbness in her arms. I let her use it for a few days but wanted it back because of how great it was making me feel. Turns out her numbness and pain was back and she said she couldnt sleep. I felt bad and told her to use it for now...Little does she know I ordered her one for Christmas. Actually, I ordered quite a few of them as XMAS gifts for my other family members. This is an awesome great product and I would recommend it for anyone who has trouble sleeping at night. The way this pillow wraps around ur head and just snuggles you is so worth the purchase. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I have . Thanks so much CozyPure!!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,433

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Victoria B 16 Aug 2016

I called a couple of times, and both people I spoke to were super nice. The wrong pillow was shipped, but I decided to keep it because I love the cover on the non-zippered pillow (stretch cotton). These people know their products.

5 Stars

terry 7 Aug 2016

Love Cozypure products!!

5 Stars

Wendy W - MO - United States 4 Aug 2016

Very pleased.

5 Stars

kathryn b 24 Jul 2016

found what I needed fast and quick!! Thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jun 2016

I love this company and their values! I wish there were more companies like this out there!

5 Stars

Abbie E 26 Jun 2016

Susan was helpful over the telephone.

5 Stars

Helen M - TN - United States 13 Jun 2016

After purchasing an expensive mattress from a well known department store, I woke up every morning with horrible back pain. Luckily I was able to return it and I began searching for the very best mattress available. After hours and hours of research, I decided on Cozy Pure and I haven't looked back. My first night, I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. I thought it was too good to last; however, after many, many nights I am completely sold on my Cozy Pure mattress. This is a great product!

5 Stars

Sleeping Great in S - MO - United States 1 Jun 2016

We purchased the King Size Hotel Collection with the 10 inch Organic Latex Mattress 9 weeks ago. I wanted to wait before I did a review so I could really give a solid review and not just get excited the day we received all the "goodness"! We absolutely love this package more and more every day! Every single piece in this package is of the highest quality in material and workmanship that we have ever seen! I still get so happy every night when I go to bed in all this luxurious amazing comfort! We never knew what a truly good nights' sleep was until our Cozy Pure! We went from a high end Sealy Queen size bed that was purchased 5 years ago and we started sinking in the middle so bad that we went to a king size Cozy Pure in medium. It is without a doubt the most comfortable mattress we have ever slept on! And the sheets, La Noodle pillows, La Noodle Topper, mattress pad and wool comforter make the ultimate sleeping experience! We also purchased the lighter weight Devine Blanket for summer sleeping and it is beautiful, very well made and perfect for warmer nights. Then we bought another set of sheets and wool pillows during the Earth Day Sale and are extremely happy with those as well! I can honestly say this is the best purchase I have ever made in my entire life and would have gladly paid double to enjoy this kind of comfort night after night! Get the whole collection! It is more than worth every penny! Thank you to all the staff at Cozy Pure for such exceptional quality and handmade love that goes into every item you make! This kind of integrity and quality is getting very rare these days and is very much appreciated!

5 Stars

David - MI - United States 14 Apr 2016

Great pillow; fast shipping. Exactly as advertised.

5 Stars

Heather 10 Apr 2016

We are moving into our first home and I have been searching and searching for a natural mattress, made in America, that is also healthy for my children. After weeks of research I found cozy pure. The price is just great and I love that it is made in America. The option to finance it great for people who want a nice bed but cannot afford it now. I can't wait to get them and see how they feel!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016