Here’s what Anne P had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anne P 20 Oct 2011
We now have a cozy organic bedroom

A few years back we got some pillows and blankets from Cozypure. We bought the latex plush mattress six months ago and never realized how crappy our old bed really was until we started sleeping on our new cozypure bed. About two weeks ago we received the wool comforter and everything together is unbelievably comfortable and so cozy. Love waking up r ested and my husband doesn't get stuffed up anymore. Just like a lot of the other people here we also LOVE our Lanoodle pillows!! I guess the only negative is that the mattress is REALLY heavy. We have a king size and the box arrived busted up a bit but no damage to the mattress inside. Overall this has been one of the best purchases I ever made because of the comfort and quality and I know it will last me a VERY long time. PS Also appreciate they are made in the USA. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1060 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Renee W - DC, United States 15 May 2012

I wish you had more clothes.....

5 stars
Selma S - KS, United States 07 Feb 2014

wanting to try organic linens

5 stars
Erica - IN, United States 01 Sep 2013

After being un satisfied with an organic innerspring mattress (from a different company) for my first daughter, I did a lot of research when it came time to buy my second daughters's "big girl" bed. I heard good things about Cozy Pure and was attracted to the fact that they are made in the US and that I didn't have to put it together or over think the different layering options. Since it was for a young child, we got the basic Pure Performance Core Mattess without any toppers. It is firm, but I have slept on it and found it quite comfortable.
The customer service was great and very knowledgable. I got the mattress much quicker than I expected, which was also a plus. I'm now in negotiations with my husband to replace our overpriced and uncomfortable 6-year old mattress with something from Cozy Pure which will last much better!

5 stars
Naturalie - TX, United States 28 Feb 2014

Love your site, our new regular fill, latex noodle pillows are the most comfortable ever! We haven't slept this well since we were teenagers!

5 stars
Mike - PA, United States 20 May 2013

Hans was very helpful on the phone

5 stars
Mary - VA, United States 30 May 2014

Though I've heard of the advantages of a natural latex mattress, I never imagined one could make such a difference in one's sleep. The latex "noodle" pillow may account for some of the comfort, but I no longer experience the aching neck I used to have each morning before my Cozy Pure nights. If I sound overly enthusiastic, it's because the hip pain that used to wake me up has also virtually disappeared. The mattress, pillow, soft sheets and wool comforter make a winning combination. (If I may make one suggestion, I would like the pillow cases slightly wider to make the noodle pillow slip in more easily.) My dad used to say you can't love "things", only people, but I do love my Cozy Pure products, all of them.

5 stars
Justin B - VA, United States 30 Apr 2013

Hanz has been an amazing customer service rep. He has been extremely helpful in every way!

5 stars
Kristen 15 Apr 2014

Everything was great, except I wanted a little more clarity on shipping time.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!