Here’s what Anne P had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anne P 20 Oct 2011
We now have a cozy organic bedroom

A few years back we got some pillows and blankets from Cozypure. We bought the latex plush mattress six months ago and never realized how crappy our old bed really was until we started sleeping on our new cozypure bed. About two weeks ago we received the wool comforter and everything together is unbelievably comfortable and so cozy. Love waking up r ested and my husband doesn't get stuffed up anymore. Just like a lot of the other people here we also LOVE our Lanoodle pillows!! I guess the only negative is that the mattress is REALLY heavy. We have a king size and the box arrived busted up a bit but no damage to the mattress inside. Overall this has been one of the best purchases I ever made because of the comfort and quality and I know it will last me a VERY long time. PS Also appreciate they are made in the USA. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Hazel H 17 Oct 2014

I love my mattress and your pillows are the most comfortable I've ever had. I've bought probably six pillows in the last two years and rejected them. Your pillow is the best I've found!!!

5 stars
Kristen 15 Apr 2014

Everything was great, except I wanted a little more clarity on shipping time.

5 stars
Carolyn B 14 Oct 2014

This purchase is to replace my first LaNoodle pillow that I bought more than 5 years ago, and cannot sleep without!

5 stars
A - MD, United States 29 May 2014

Cozy Pure has the best customer service (Hans is phenomenal), wonderful and quick delivery, and exceptional quality of products. We just purchased our second mattress from the company and cannot imagine buying from anywhere else. The mattress, comforter, etc. are high quality, incredibly comfortable to sleep on, and we feel at peace knowing that we are not sleeping on dangerous chemicals (and that the people who made the mattresses were not exposed to them).

5 stars
Victoria C 31 Dec 2013

1. I cannot change or delete old shipping addresses. Please fix problem. Hans recommended that I enter new shipping address in the comments.
2. When I go back to edit, I have to enter the credit card information all over again.

5 stars
Sylvia M 02 Apr 2014

I think it's a real plus that your pillow products aren't made in China. You should brag about that on your website! It sets you apart from the hundreds of other pillow manufacturers out there.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!