Here’s what Anne P had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anne P 20 Oct 2011
We now have a cozy organic bedroom

A few years back we got some pillows and blankets from Cozypure. We bought the latex plush mattress six months ago and never realized how crappy our old bed really was until we started sleeping on our new cozypure bed. About two weeks ago we received the wool comforter and everything together is unbelievably comfortable and so cozy. Love waking up r ested and my husband doesn't get stuffed up anymore. Just like a lot of the other people here we also LOVE our Lanoodle pillows!! I guess the only negative is that the mattress is REALLY heavy. We have a king size and the box arrived busted up a bit but no damage to the mattress inside. Overall this has been one of the best purchases I ever made because of the comfort and quality and I know it will last me a VERY long time. PS Also appreciate they are made in the USA. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1086 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Meg L 09 Jul 2014

It's only fair to warn you that this product wasn't for me, but for my son, who has not had an opportunity to use the comforter I gave him for his (June) birthday. I have found that the comforter I have is too much in a hot and humid climate, such as New England experiences in the summer, but I am confident that he will really appreciate it once the weather cools down again.

5 stars
A - MD, United States 29 May 2014

Cozy Pure has the best customer service (Hans is phenomenal), wonderful and quick delivery, and exceptional quality of products. We just purchased our second mattress from the company and cannot imagine buying from anywhere else. The mattress, comforter, etc. are high quality, incredibly comfortable to sleep on, and we feel at peace knowing that we are not sleeping on dangerous chemicals (and that the people who made the mattresses were not exposed to them).

5 stars
Gratitude - MO, United States 28 Feb 2014

I was hesitant to purchase the LaNoodle products but was desperate to find a dramatically different pillow, one that was capable of easily shaping to my head & neck and with how I chose to sleep (side, stomach, back) on a given night.

My hesitations: that I would be able to sense the noodle shapes, hear the noodles shift, and that there may be a chemical odor present. While we have a latex bed w/o a discernible odor, I have been bothered by a chemical odor from some products that claim to be latex. Fortunately, these concerns were alleviated upon the first night of our use. Note: we did not wash our pillows or air them out. We merely put pillow cases over them and immediately put them to use.

We purchased a LaNoodle regular-sized pillow for each, and ~ 6' long LaNoodle body pillow. We love the pillows. The body pillow is a bit thick for my small frame, however, it fits my husband's larger frame perfectly. The body pillow seems to help align his hips, creating less pain on his previously broken back.

Also, we sometimes allow our rag doll cat to sleep with us. After he discovered our LaNoodle pillows and body pillow, those are his preferred sleeping spots. Sadly, we can no longer allow him to sleep with us as a result.

Cozy Pure suggestions: 1) create a flatter body pillow for smaller framed sleepers; 2) create a thicker pet bed with tall sides so that pets will have an equally comfortable place to sleep.

Thank you!!

5 stars
Veronique W - NY, United States 22 Apr 2012

I was extremely satisfied with my shopping experience and with the product I purchased. The Cozy Cuddle featherbed which is absolutely marvelous.

5 stars
Heather R - LA, United States 02 Aug 2013

Website was great, and Hans was able to answer all my questions over the phone

5 stars
Naturalie - TX, United States 28 Feb 2014

Love your site, our new regular fill, latex noodle pillows are the most comfortable ever! We haven't slept this well since we were teenagers!

5 stars
Eric C. Fee M - VA, United States 26 Mar 2014

CozyPure products & service have exceeded my expectations as I have made a conscience decision to make my bedroom a "Green" environment. My LaNoodle pillow is hypoallergenic and so very comfortable. The clean, crisp fresh appearance of the organic cotton sheets/pillow cases combines both the "look" I desired with the medical benefits of no synthetic materials nor chemicals. And, I prefer to support an environmentally friendly made in the USA business and product.

5 stars
Yesenia 20 May 2014

Love the pillows. Very comfy and great for asthma and allergy sufferers in my family.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!