Here’s what Anne P had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anne P 20 Oct 2011
We now have a cozy organic bedroom

A few years back we got some pillows and blankets from Cozypure. We bought the latex plush mattress six months ago and never realized how crappy our old bed really was until we started sleeping on our new cozypure bed. About two weeks ago we received the wool comforter and everything together is unbelievably comfortable and so cozy. Love waking up r ested and my husband doesn't get stuffed up anymore. Just like a lot of the other people here we also LOVE our Lanoodle pillows!! I guess the only negative is that the mattress is REALLY heavy. We have a king size and the box arrived busted up a bit but no damage to the mattress inside. Overall this has been one of the best purchases I ever made because of the comfort and quality and I know it will last me a VERY long time. PS Also appreciate they are made in the USA. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1177 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MN, United States 16 May 2014

It's the most comfortable mattress we've ever had. Waking up feeling the most rested ever!

5 stars
Eric G - VA, United States 11 Oct 2013

Your website worked great. I received my order on time, and I look forward to trying out the new sheet and pillow cases.

5 stars
Ronald B 07 Aug 2014

I would describe myself as a fetal sleeper; where I like to hug a pillow for support, so this "Bed Buddy" looked quite interesting. I recently switched to a Japanese Tatami with a thin cotton futon for the rejuvenation support it provides. This pillow has given me the ability to configure the body for optimum comfort; without compromising the main objective of optimum body nurturing. I was worried when I made the investment that the pillow might not be firm enough to provide enough support for my larger body frame, but I was quite satisfied at the generous amount of pleasant smelling high quality wool; along with its ability to support weight. I may not give my new friend a name, but I do welcome the sense of security she provides.

5 stars
Marilyn J - GA, United States 06 Jun 2012

I now regret an earlier review. I found a few problems on COZYPURE's website (the moving around customer reviews and what I perceive as a lack of advance information on their website about how a product should be cared for upon receipt), but having received the queen-sized LaNoodle Cuddle Top Latex Topper, I am overcome with gratefulness for this topper! It is absolutely, without a doubt, the best topper out there for many reasons.

I have a Tempurpedic Supreme Cloud mattress and it is the softest one Tempurpedic makes, but it was still rough on my very arthritic back and knees. I have bought thousands and thousands of dollars worth of pure down toppers trying to solve the problem. There was daily fluffing and a wee bit of an allergy to the "allergy free" down used. The daily fluffing was a real pain, literally. I paid two thousand dollars for that privilege along with many OTHER toppers on top of that topper! And I constantly worried about the absolute cleanliness/freshness of the down after the months went by.....
This topper arrived with absolutely NO ODOR and is the MOST comfortable topper I have EVER bought. It is obedient to support me, but soft enough for my painful joints! AND it is ready for tonight without the back-breaking need to re-fluff as it pops right back up to PERFECTION! AND IT IS ALLERGY friendly to boot and not prone to moisture build-up, mildew and mites!
If there is a way to remove the prior negative review, I will definitely do it. I am absolutely elated that I found this topper after a GOOGLE search on "how to soften a hard bed." AWESOME topper! ABSOLUTELY awesome!!!!!!!

5 stars
Gratitude - MO, United States 28 Feb 2014

I was hesitant to purchase the LaNoodle products but was desperate to find a dramatically different pillow, one that was capable of easily shaping to my head & neck and with how I chose to sleep (side, stomach, back) on a given night.

My hesitations: that I would be able to sense the noodle shapes, hear the noodles shift, and that there may be a chemical odor present. While we have a latex bed w/o a discernible odor, I have been bothered by a chemical odor from some products that claim to be latex. Fortunately, these concerns were alleviated upon the first night of our use. Note: we did not wash our pillows or air them out. We merely put pillow cases over them and immediately put them to use.

We purchased a LaNoodle regular-sized pillow for each, and ~ 6' long LaNoodle body pillow. We love the pillows. The body pillow is a bit thick for my small frame, however, it fits my husband's larger frame perfectly. The body pillow seems to help align his hips, creating less pain on his previously broken back.

Also, we sometimes allow our rag doll cat to sleep with us. After he discovered our LaNoodle pillows and body pillow, those are his preferred sleeping spots. Sadly, we can no longer allow him to sleep with us as a result.

Cozy Pure suggestions: 1) create a flatter body pillow for smaller framed sleepers; 2) create a thicker pet bed with tall sides so that pets will have an equally comfortable place to sleep.

Thank you!!

5 stars
TLo - CA, United States 04 Jan 2014

The website is very easy to navigate. The bed sheets are heavenly and very high quality. Thank you cozypure!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!