Here’s what Anne P had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anne P 20 Oct 2011
We now have a cozy organic bedroom

A few years back we got some pillows and blankets from Cozypure. We bought the latex plush mattress six months ago and never realized how crappy our old bed really was until we started sleeping on our new cozypure bed. About two weeks ago we received the wool comforter and everything together is unbelievably comfortable and so cozy. Love waking up r ested and my husband doesn't get stuffed up anymore. Just like a lot of the other people here we also LOVE our Lanoodle pillows!! I guess the only negative is that the mattress is REALLY heavy. We have a king size and the box arrived busted up a bit but no damage to the mattress inside. Overall this has been one of the best purchases I ever made because of the comfort and quality and I know it will last me a VERY long time. PS Also appreciate they are made in the USA. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1595 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike 18 May 2015

Love cozypure!

5 stars
Green in T - TX, United States 19 Sep 2014

Although most people will see that the price for a mattress is expensive but considering all the high quality, non toxic materials that were used you will say that it is a good price. The sales rep was knowledgeable and courteous. I am enjoying the bed and would consider purchasing through CozyPure in the future.

5 stars
Kathy P - NC, United States 17 Dec 2013

This is my second time to order from Cozy Pure...great experience....Happy Thanksgiving! Question....how do you join the Cuddle-Up Club?


Oh...FYI...I didn't receive a response from this question I asked....and I'm also waiting on another order for a Christmas gift. Thanks : )

5 stars
Amy - NJ, United States 07 Mar 2015

Delivery is slow but well worth the wait

5 stars
Mary 06 Apr 2014

I called CS to see how my order will be shipped, which is very important. They were very polite and helpful. I like the fact that they have a phone number to call and talk to a real person.

UPDATE:
I received my order and love the products I received. The
LaNoodles made the perfect pillow for me. I am VERY picky with my pillows so am happy!!!
Thanks for much for excellent products and excellent service.
Mary

5 stars
Heidi F 17 Sep 2014

We absolutely LOVE our new bed! After months of debating online, we sought out the showroom during a vacation roadtrip. We fell in love with the hotel collection suite and ordered immediately. My husband had back surgery a few years back so he is very sensitive. We both love the high quality, comfort, support, sustainable design aspects, and that it is locally made. We highly recommend Cozy Pure!!!

5 stars
Shannon A - AZ, United States 20 Dec 2014

I ordered wool batting remants for a project. Excellent quality. I will purchase from you again, and more than remnants!

5 stars
Carla - VA, United States 05 Dec 2012

I've been sleeping on my Pure Perfection mattress for a little over a month, and I can honestly say it is bar none the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I used to have all-over body aches when I got out of bed in the morning; those are gone now. I'm so glad I bought this bed, and I'll be replacing the rest of the beds in my house with CozyPure mattresses as I need to. When my husband and I came to the showroom, we were able to try all the mattresses,in a non-public area and without ANY sales pressure. Hans helped us with our purchase and he was so kind and helpful. I think this is a fantastic company with a great product and I look forward to dealing with them again.

5 stars
Kathryn 19 Dec 2014

It's hard to contain the sigh of happiness every time I lay down on my new mattress. I find that my sleep is so much more restful, as I'm no longer tossing and turning to get comfortable. Thanks Cozypure!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!