Here’s what Anne P had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anne P 20 Oct 2011
We now have a cozy organic bedroom

A few years back we got some pillows and blankets from Cozypure. We bought the latex plush mattress six months ago and never realized how crappy our old bed really was until we started sleeping on our new cozypure bed. About two weeks ago we received the wool comforter and everything together is unbelievably comfortable and so cozy. Love waking up r ested and my husband doesn't get stuffed up anymore. Just like a lot of the other people here we also LOVE our Lanoodle pillows!! I guess the only negative is that the mattress is REALLY heavy. We have a king size and the box arrived busted up a bit but no damage to the mattress inside. Overall this has been one of the best purchases I ever made because of the comfort and quality and I know it will last me a VERY long time. PS Also appreciate they are made in the USA. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1126 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Frank - IL, United States 28 Feb 2014

This is a great company that makes great products and provides the best service you can ask. Not to mention it is family owned, produces it's own energy and uses US Organic materialsâ

5 stars
Judith Holloway G 17 Sep 2014

I stayed in a green hotel in Baltimore, MD and was so thrilled with the bedding and most
particularly the pillows that I pulled the pillow out of its case to view the manufacturer's tag.
I was so thrilled with the excellent comfort and support of the pillow that I just had to order two.
My daughter now wants two for her queen bed. When I am due to purchase a new mattress
for my bedroom, CozyPure will be the first one I check out.....the hotel used the entire collection
and it was dreamy !!!!

5 stars
Kathleen R - FL, United States 26 Sep 2012

I am excited to receive my mattress pad. I hope it is as wonderful as you say.
I received my mattress cover and am extremly happy with it. It is a bit oversized for shrinkage but Im sure it will shrink to be perfect! I highly recommend this. Your service and follow up have been of the highest level!
Thank you so much!

5 stars
Renee R - UT, United States 20 Jul 2012

I am four months pregnant and was struggling to sleep at night. I was also struggling with which brand of body pillow to buy because I know CozyPure is the best out there (and will last through more than one pregnancy because our LaNoodle pillows haven't changed thickness at all even though we've had them for over a year) but I didn't know if we could afford it. Well, my work gave me a $*** bonus and this is what I used it for. I slept with the pillow for the first time last night and I feel very silly for not buying it sooner. I slept so well and I was so comfortable. The pillow just molded right to me and I didn't overheat; I even went right back to sleep after all my potty breaks. I don't think I can thank CozyPure enough; your products are worth every penny.

5 stars
Penny - MI, United States 31 Jul 2013

My experience was just great. The blanket is very nice. It washed up soft and fluffy. I think it is a little overpriced, but not much. Thank you.

5 stars
Kelly F 27 May 2014

Best purchase ever! You will never regret it!

5 stars
Eric C. Fee M - VA, United States 26 Mar 2014

CozyPure products & service have exceeded my expectations as I have made a conscience decision to make my bedroom a "Green" environment. My LaNoodle pillow is hypoallergenic and so very comfortable. The clean, crisp fresh appearance of the organic cotton sheets/pillow cases combines both the "look" I desired with the medical benefits of no synthetic materials nor chemicals. And, I prefer to support an environmentally friendly made in the USA business and product.

5 stars
Victoria C - VA, United States 17 May 2012

I am very pleased with buying from CozyPure. Hans has been extremely helpful.

5 stars
Janis k 12 Jun 2014

Excellent customer service. They were very responsive to my requests and were very helpful in tayloring the order to my needs. The products I received were outstanding and I'm planning another order to outfit my entire house in CozyPure comfort!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!