Here’s what Anne P had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anne P 20 Oct 2011
We now have a cozy organic bedroom

A few years back we got some pillows and blankets from Cozypure. We bought the latex plush mattress six months ago and never realized how crappy our old bed really was until we started sleeping on our new cozypure bed. About two weeks ago we received the wool comforter and everything together is unbelievably comfortable and so cozy. Love waking up r ested and my husband doesn't get stuffed up anymore. Just like a lot of the other people here we also LOVE our Lanoodle pillows!! I guess the only negative is that the mattress is REALLY heavy. We have a king size and the box arrived busted up a bit but no damage to the mattress inside. Overall this has been one of the best purchases I ever made because of the comfort and quality and I know it will last me a VERY long time. PS Also appreciate they are made in the USA. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1224 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Katie R - NY, United States 24 Sep 2012

We love our mattress - it is the simplest latex option and provides more than enough support and comfort. And we love our mattress protector! Great company, great products. Been sleeping well for three months and counting!

5 stars
Ms. A - NY, United States 16 May 2014

Cozy Pure is professional and prompt with genuine attention to customers' needs.

They follow up with customers and that sets them apart from most other companies.

I highly recommend Cozy Pure for their products and their professionalism.

5 stars
Meg L 09 Jul 2014

It's only fair to warn you that this product wasn't for me, but for my son, who has not had an opportunity to use the comforter I gave him for his (June) birthday. I have found that the comforter I have is too much in a hot and humid climate, such as New England experiences in the summer, but I am confident that he will really appreciate it once the weather cools down again.

5 stars
Nancy L - CO, United States 08 May 2013

So far, so good!
FYI-I might want to establish a wholesale account with CozyPure for my Web Store. Please let me know what is necessary for this to happen.
Thank you,
Nancy

5 stars
ivon 26 Oct 2014

I can always count on you for my crafting wool.

5 stars
Kathy P - NC, United States 17 Dec 2013

This is my second time to order from Cozy Pure...great experience....Happy Thanksgiving! Question....how do you join the Cuddle-Up Club?


Oh...FYI...I didn't receive a response from this question I asked....and I'm also waiting on another order for a Christmas gift. Thanks : )

5 stars
Catherine B - CO, United States 24 Oct 2013

I want to try organic cotton bedding. Other sites offer reviews of pilling issues after several washings. Your site appears to offer quality merchandise, so you are my organic cotton experiment. I have high hopes!
Now that I have received my order, my expectations were justified and I will order again!

5 stars
Selma S - KS, United States 07 Feb 2014

wanting to try organic linens

5 stars
Cara - CA, United States 26 Feb 2014

Always enjoy shopping here. We are loving our previous purchases.

5 stars
Bob S 15 Jan 2014

quick and easy

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!