Here’s what Anne P had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anne P 20 Oct 2011
We now have a cozy organic bedroom

A few years back we got some pillows and blankets from Cozypure. We bought the latex plush mattress six months ago and never realized how crappy our old bed really was until we started sleeping on our new cozypure bed. About two weeks ago we received the wool comforter and everything together is unbelievably comfortable and so cozy. Love waking up r ested and my husband doesn't get stuffed up anymore. Just like a lot of the other people here we also LOVE our Lanoodle pillows!! I guess the only negative is that the mattress is REALLY heavy. We have a king size and the box arrived busted up a bit but no damage to the mattress inside. Overall this has been one of the best purchases I ever made because of the comfort and quality and I know it will last me a VERY long time. PS Also appreciate they are made in the USA. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1751 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Gill - OH, United States 18 Aug 2015

Ordered a queen size 7" thick mattress. Customer service was extremely helpful with any questions I had. The order arrived quicker than expected which was a nice surprise. It was packed well and easy to open. There was a slight smell, not unpleasant, which dissipated in about a day. Recommend airing it before placing any bedding. Despite being 7" thick it is very comfortable and feels sturdy, more like a thicker mattress. We were impressed by the heft and density. A great buy!

5 stars
Lorraine B 18 Jun 2015

finally found a 100 percent organic cotton mattress protector for my new latex bed
Excellent quality!

5 stars
Katherine G - NM, United States 23 May 2015

The full size sheets seems rather large and a bit loose, but this may be because I don't have a dryer and I just hang them out after washing. The texture and color are great. I'm glad I found your company.

5 stars
Judith Holloway G 17 Sep 2014

I stayed in a green hotel in Baltimore, MD and was so thrilled with the bedding and most
particularly the pillows that I pulled the pillow out of its case to view the manufacturer's tag.
I was so thrilled with the excellent comfort and support of the pillow that I just had to order two.
My daughter now wants two for her queen bed. When I am due to purchase a new mattress
for my bedroom, CozyPure will be the first one I check out.....the hotel used the entire collection
and it was dreamy !!!!

5 stars
Heidi F 17 Sep 2014

We absolutely LOVE our new bed! After months of debating online, we sought out the showroom during a vacation roadtrip. We fell in love with the hotel collection suite and ordered immediately. My husband had back surgery a few years back so he is very sensitive. We both love the high quality, comfort, support, sustainable design aspects, and that it is locally made. We highly recommend Cozy Pure!!!

5 stars
HappyinHeavenCustomer - NY, United States 31 Aug 2014

This mattress, the hotel package, was purchased as a replacement for my daughter's 12 year old mattress. Before purchasing I did lots of research and determined that cozypure, as a company, goes far beyond the other "organic mattresses" that have fillers. I am very pleased, not only with the products but with the service as well.

Note from my daughter:
I love the cozypure mattress!!!!!!!! It is amazingly soft and comfortable like a cloud! I hope my sister gets one because I can't get her to stop sleeping in my bed.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!