Here’s what Anne P had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anne P 20 Oct 2011
We now have a cozy organic bedroom

A few years back we got some pillows and blankets from Cozypure. We bought the latex plush mattress six months ago and never realized how crappy our old bed really was until we started sleeping on our new cozypure bed. About two weeks ago we received the wool comforter and everything together is unbelievably comfortable and so cozy. Love waking up r ested and my husband doesn't get stuffed up anymore. Just like a lot of the other people here we also LOVE our Lanoodle pillows!! I guess the only negative is that the mattress is REALLY heavy. We have a king size and the box arrived busted up a bit but no damage to the mattress inside. Overall this has been one of the best purchases I ever made because of the comfort and quality and I know it will last me a VERY long time. PS Also appreciate they are made in the USA. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1376 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary 06 Apr 2014

I called CS to see how my order will be shipped, which is very important. They were very polite and helpful. I like the fact that they have a phone number to call and talk to a real person.

UPDATE:
I received my order and love the products I received. The
LaNoodles made the perfect pillow for me. I am VERY picky with my pillows so am happy!!!
Thanks for much for excellent products and excellent service.
Mary

5 stars
Kimberly W 19 May 2014

love that you have good prices for organic cotton and cute designs.

5 stars
Veronique W - NY, United States 22 Apr 2012

I was extremely satisfied with my shopping experience and with the product I purchased. The Cozy Cuddle featherbed which is absolutely marvelous.

5 stars
sara n 08 May 2014

Love your pillows! Thank you!

5 stars
Meg L - NH, United States 23 Jan 2015

My husband can't believe how much warmer and more comfortable his CozyPure wool comforter is, compared with his old feather comforter. We like to sleep in a cool bedroom, with the windows open for fresh air, so being able to stay warm is a MUST in a New England winter. So happy to have discovered how much better a wool comforter is!

5 stars
Leslie - IN, United States 10 Jun 2014

I have purchased 2 mattresses and assorted bedding(pillows, mattress topper, etc.). I love your products and your service ! Everyone was so nice and helpful when I called(multiple times) with questions. You are my only source for organic bedding.

5 stars
Katie R - NY, United States 24 Sep 2012

We love our mattress - it is the simplest latex option and provides more than enough support and comfort. And we love our mattress protector! Great company, great products. Been sleeping well for three months and counting!

5 stars
Julie H - TN, United States 19 Dec 2014

I have purchased pillows, sheets, a wool comforter, mattress topper, and mattress from Cozy Pure. All of the products are wonderful. I would definitely recommend Cozy Pure products!

5 stars
Arta A 14 May 2014

cant wait to try the comforter I just ordered

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!