Here’s what David R had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
David R 26 Oct 2011
Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1053 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
JB in D - VA, United States 09 Oct 2012

We are fortunate to live just 90 minutes away from the CozyPure factory/showroom, so we called to get some info about their mattresses after learning about CozyPure from the internet. Hans called me back after I left a message, and he said even though the website doesn't show Saturday hours, the showroom is indeed open on Saturdays. So we road tripped to Norfolk, where Hans was an informed, helpful, courteous, and friendly salesman. And you can see the Chesapeake Bay from the showroom, which is just a short distance away from the Hampton Roads Bridge Tunnel. Beautiful bonus for a visit. Hans helped us pick the correct mattress for us, without sales pressure. He answered questions with his years of experience and considerable knowledge of the products. He is just like he appears in the YouTube videos. And the mattresses in person are meticulously crafted. The natural latex components are high quality, and the fabrics Cheryl has chosen are natural and luxurious, and the covers are beautifully sewn. Pictures don't do justice to the quality of the construction of all the different mattresses and accessories. Many of the mattresses can be unzipped to see the different latex layers. Needless to say, Hans is easy to contact via email or phone, and our mattress arrived in the stated time frame. No problem with the shipping or boxes, either. Our credit card wasn't charged until the mattress was actually constructed. Be warned: a king latex mattress weighs about 150 pounds. We needed a strong neighbor to help us carry it up to the second floor. We are enjoying the new mattress. And the wood slat foundation is a quality item, too. If you need a foundation for your latex mattress, get it from CozyPure. The mattress is just right for us, and the feel of our new mattress is identical to the one we tested out in the showroom. The LaNoodle pillows are just superb. Our kids want them. They now want latex mattresses, too! The LaNoodle toppers are also high quality and add to the "cozy" feel of our sleep system. There was no odor to the mattress or the pillows. It is true that the Norfolk store/factory is solar/wind/geothermal powered. We are not typical tree huggers, though we support the things that CozyPure stands for. Cheryl and CozyPure talk the talk and walk the walk. The value is truly there. Customer service is outstanding. The products are high quality, and Hans will give you honest information about what is right for you. To those who cannot visit in person and must order by phone or internet, Hans knows what he is talking about and can help you confidently select the proper sleep setup. Their mattress covers, sheets, clothing, pillow covers and other items are also soft and well made. I am not affiliated with CozyPure, and I had never heard of them before a few months ago. I am just a well rested, comfortable customer. We could not be happier with our choice of mattress and company.

5 stars
Libbydvb - VA, United States 16 Apr 2014

Excellent product, excellent business ethos, excellent sales and customer service! Didn't have any issues, but I'm sure they would try to resolve in a timely and satisfactory manner. Only problem, now the whole family wants to sleep in our bed, it's so comfy!

5 stars
Ally - PA, United States 15 May 2013

The mattress is better than described. Its so comfortable. I wasn't sure where to get medium or soft and so got both, since my husband said he could sleep on anything. It's truly the best mattress ever.
The bonus pillows are great too.
Customer service is beyond expectations.

5 stars
Victoria C - VA, United States 17 May 2012

I am very pleased with buying from CozyPure. Hans has been extremely helpful.

5 stars
Mary 06 Apr 2014

I called CS to see how my order will be shipped, which is very important. They were very polite and helpful. I like the fact that they have a phone number to call and talk to a real person.

UPDATE:
I received my order and love the products I received. The
LaNoodles made the perfect pillow for me. I am VERY picky with my pillows so am happy!!!
Thanks for much for excellent products and excellent service.
Mary

5 stars
Beth - MA, United States 01 Aug 2013

So far, it's been great! I had a wonderful conversation with Hans and couldn't wait for your 4th of July special to appear in my inbox and hurray when it did! Thank you so much!
Update: Just got the topper last night and it was very comfortable. My body may take a bit to completely get used to it b/c it was very different than my hard mattress underneath! But, for the first time in a long time, I woke up without any significant hip and/or back discomfort - so I am very excited and hopeful!! Can't wait to tell you how it is going several months down the road! Thank you thank you!!

5 stars
Penny - MI, United States 31 Jul 2013

My experience was just great. The blanket is very nice. It washed up soft and fluffy. I think it is a little overpriced, but not much. Thank you.

5 stars
Bren - OH, United States 13 Jun 2014

I made my order by phone because I had a few questions and Hans took the time to go over everything with me. When my mattress set arrived, I was thrilled. It is so comfy and I just love it. Thanks so much!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!