Here’s what David R had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
David R 26 Oct 2011
Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1763 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Ranae V 08 Jul 2015

Got this pillow from Cheryl and Joy as a gift!
Left it in a condo...can't live without it!!
Getting one for my husband too!
It's amazing!

5 stars
Chris & George - PA, United States 03 Apr 2015

Our new bed is so comfy and we're not breathing all those nasty chemicals while we sleep. Cozypure.com was easy to work with and provided all the information we needed to purchase our bed. The mattress and frame arrived in a timely manner and the quality is excellent. Thank you for being an environmentally responsible company.

5 stars
Natalie Rose W 24 Mar 2015

Lanoodle pillows are the best I have ever slept on! Now we have Lanoodle pillows for each member of our family! We are all so Cozy Pure!

5 stars
GranbyGirl - VA, United States 10 Jan 2015

I visited the retail store in Norfolk, VA since I live nearby. Having been in bed for the past week recovering from an illness, I had plenty of time to realize that my pillows were uncomfortable and needed to be replaced. After the friendly sales woman showed me the options and spent plenty of time explaining the differences, I chose two king LaNoodle contoured natural latex pillows. I've now slept with them for three nights and they are heavenly! Supportive, comfortable, with what I call a high 'aaaahhhh' factor. Thank you, CozyPure, and welcome to the neighborhood!

5 stars
Hazel H 17 Oct 2014

I love my mattress and your pillows are the most comfortable I've ever had. I've bought probably six pillows in the last two years and rejected them. Your pillow is the best I've found!!!

5 stars
Carol 15 Oct 2014

Thank you. I would be interested in giving a review AFTER I receive my purchase and have had time to use it.
I am happy with my travel blankets. they are soft, warm and just the right size for sitting on the couch in the cooler evenings. I will be back to get bedding blankets as soon as I have saved enough to do so!

5 stars
eric c f 02 Aug 2014

I love my set of CozyPure linens. Purchasing a second set to avoid doing the laundry & making the bed in the same day!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!