cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what David R had to say about cozypure.com

David R | Submitted 26 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,011

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Marka - OR - United States 25 Apr 2017

This was my first order from Cozypure. My order was shipped quickly and my La Noodle mattress topper was beautiful. My bed is now nice and fluffy and I will definitely be purchasing more items from them in the future.

5 Stars

Jennifer G 22 Apr 2017

Cozy Pure products are superior in every way... After owning our Cozy Pure for 6 months, we are now ordering them for the children. After sleeping on one of these beds it is impossible to sleep on anything else. Also, superior is the service that you receive from the people at Cozy Pure. They actually take the time to listen and fully answer all questions so that you understand the differences between the different types of beds.

5 Stars

AVIS 8 Apr 2017

LOVE MY ITEMS FROM HERE! THANK YOU

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2017

Hope the "cuddly toys" return soon...

5 Stars

Clarissa - AZ - United States 22 Jan 2017

I love Cozy Pure. Their mattresses and pillows are very comfy.

5 Stars

Marissa M 15 Jan 2017

Every product I have received from Cozy Pure has been top quality! I am officially addicted!

5 Stars

Katherine 13 Jan 2017

The cozypure site was easy and enjoyable to use!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017