cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what David R had to say about cozypure.com

David R | Submitted 26 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,897

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Carolyn 14 Feb 2017

Your products are wonderful and the quality is excellent. Will continue to purchase from you. Thanks so much for making such quality items.

5 Stars

Susan P 27 Jan 2017

very easy website to use. very quick.

5 Stars

Sally D 13 Jan 2017

After quick responses to my inquiry by email and phone, I received helpful information as to what would best suit my needs. Looking forward to receiving my mattress! Started sleeping on the new mattress a few nights ago. Although still adjusting a bit to the overall feel, and deciding which side I like best (medium or firm), I think getting the mattress has been a very positive decision. I love the Lanoodle pillows and the organic cotton sheets!

5 Stars

john d 8 Jan 2017

please dont go out of business or move production overseas

5 Stars

Sheila P - PA - United States 22 Dec 2016

This is not my first order. I am very happy with your products and will continue to purchase them in the future as they are needed.

5 Stars

Wendy H - MD - United States 11 Dec 2016

This is our 4th Cozy Pure mattress. We love them. I like that you can make them flippable now. Great product that is good for your health - truly good for your health.

5 Stars

Emily - KS - United States 7 Dec 2016

These are high quality products that feel great and are healthy for us!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017