Here’s what David R had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
David R 26 Oct 2011
Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1059 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Penny - MI, United States 31 Jul 2013

My experience was just great. The blanket is very nice. It washed up soft and fluffy. I think it is a little overpriced, but not much. Thank you.

5 stars
Carrie - MD, United States 23 Dec 2013

Hans in customer service was very helpful answering questions about the source of the wool in the comforters. Previously ordered and received a kapok pillow and sheets, both of which are great! Looking forward to my next shipment.
Received another shipment of wool comforters. My son is in heaven! They are reasonably priced, especially compared with other competitors and so comfy. Glad I found Cozy Pure. Customer service is wonderful.

5 stars
Ally - PA, United States 15 May 2013

The mattress is better than described. Its so comfortable. I wasn't sure where to get medium or soft and so got both, since my husband said he could sleep on anything. It's truly the best mattress ever.
The bonus pillows are great too.
Customer service is beyond expectations.

5 stars
Veronique W - NY, United States 22 Apr 2012

I was extremely satisfied with my shopping experience and with the product I purchased. The Cozy Cuddle featherbed which is absolutely marvelous.

5 stars
Renee W - DC, United States 15 May 2012

I wish you had more clothes.....

5 stars
Cheryl A - FL, United States 07 Aug 2013

Everything from start to finish was wonderful! I purchased a mattress, topper, mattress pad, pillows and pillow protectors. The quality is amazing! I am so very happy with Cozy Pure's products and customer service and intend on purchasing more when I need to replace another mattress. I highly recommend!!!

5 stars
Eric F - VA, United States 10 Jul 2014

"The most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on!" said my house-sitter (without any knowledge of or prompting about) my CozyPure Natural Latex Mattress and LaNoodle Cuddle Top Latex Topper.

5 stars
Eric G - VA, United States 11 Oct 2013

Your website worked great. I received my order on time, and I look forward to trying out the new sheet and pillow cases.

5 stars
Teresa S 26 Jun 2014

superior products, Excellent customer service!

5 stars
pj - MD, United States 01 Mar 2014

I love crawling into my Cozy Pure bed at the end of the day. Sometimes I forget that I have this bed, and when I am tired and want to go to sleep, I see the bed and it makes me happy. I have the whole package and even got 2 extra pillows for Christmas. You spend â

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!