cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what David R had to say about cozypure.com

David R | Submitted 26 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,283

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Vivian T - VA - United States 23 May 2016

I wake up each morning free of stiff joints and arthritis aches since my 2013 purchase of a medium 12" Cozy mattress! I recommend this product as highly as possible; it is the ultimate in comfort and still feels brand new, well worth its price. Customer service is also excellent.

5 Stars

Manie S 1 May 2016

We love everything we have bought from you

5 Stars

Dawn 27 Apr 2016

so far so good!

5 Stars

Lyn K - NY - United States 24 Feb 2016

I have sinusitis and am allergic to many things, such as dust, pollen and latex. I had sinus surgery and my surgeon recommended I wrap my mattress and pillows in plastic as they contained toxic chemicals, which effected my breathing. By doing this, it would greatly reduce the amount of toxic chemicals I was breathing in as my prescription medication and over the counter medication was no longer effective.

After doing all of this, I was still waking up with a stuffy nose/sinus headache and sleeping on plastic was not very comfortable! This is what prompted me to call Cozy Pure's customer service in Norfolk, VA, in which I spoke to Sue. Sue was fantastic and answered all of my questions. Since I had such a great customer service experience, I visited the Cozy Pure showroom in Norfolk, VA. As soon as I walked in the door, I met Hank, who immediately greeted me with a smile and a warm welcome. Hank was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

I ordered the Luxury Hotel Collection, which is a natural latex mattress, and it came with all of the organic pillows and bedding. I have had the collection for about a few months. As soon as I started sleeping on this mattress, I immediately noticed a difference in my breathing. I no longer wake up with a stuffy nose/sinus headache and I do not take prescription or over the counter medication! And the mattress is extremely comfortable :)

I highly recommend any Cozy Pure mattress/pillows/bedding!

5 Stars

Dana - NC - United States 23 Feb 2016

I love this company. Wonderful customer service and wonderful products!!

5 Stars

Christine S 12 Feb 2016

very easy to navigate the website...very informative. I hope we like the products as well!

5 Stars

Anne - NJ - United States 29 Jan 2016

CozyPure's website is easy to navigate and the customer service is friendly and informative. Our mattress, pillows, and foundation arrived on time and in great condition. We are delighted, so far, with how comfortable the mattress and pillows are, and look forward to spending many cozy and pure nights with them!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016