cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what David R had to say about cozypure.com

David R | Submitted 26 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,324

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Karen S 18 Jun 2016

Very easy to navigate your site. Thank you for such great products.

5 Stars

Carolyn W - MI - United States 2 Jun 2016

I love CozyPure products. They are always what I expect. My order took a little longer to receive than I expected but I believe it was because I was anxious to get it. We love the blankets. We just ended our 2nd winter with your wool comforter. I cannot tell you how much we love it. It is hanging out on the line today enjoying the sunshine. Love your products and that they are made in the USA is huge. I would not be ordering if they were not made in USA.

Carolyn Warren

5 Stars

Michael L - VA - United States 25 May 2016

My 12' latex mattress, queen size, is great. I talked to a sales lady at your store about likely coming to your showroom to try out the mattress before buying. I told her my height and weight, and that I like a firm mattress. Right away she told me that I needed a medium firmness. I trusted her assertion. She was spot on. The mattress is comfortably firm, yet not hard. Good job. I should get the box support to put under it. This should be emphasized more on your web page. This queen size medium latex mattress is quite heavy, to say the least. The average box spring isn't the right type, and slats are not enough. So, I will be ordering the box support from you in the near future. Otherwise, I really like this latex mattress! The pillows were a pleasant and comfortable surprise, also.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 May 2016

Love the Cozy Pure items I recently ordered! After ordering the organic pillow cases, I came back to order a complete sheet set. The sheets are super soft and a great price during the sale. I am also enjoying my LaNoodle pillow and the matelasse mattress protector. Customer service was great, too. I neglected to indicate a color and received a prompt email asking for my preference. My products were shipped out quickly. I can't wait to receive my organic sheets and blanket!

5 Stars

Karen p 8 Apr 2016

So far so good!

5 Stars

Kristie - KY - United States 23 Mar 2016

This is the best pillow I have ever had!

5 Stars

Lyn K - NY - United States 24 Feb 2016

I have sinusitis and am allergic to many things, such as dust, pollen and latex. I had sinus surgery and my surgeon recommended I wrap my mattress and pillows in plastic as they contained toxic chemicals, which effected my breathing. By doing this, it would greatly reduce the amount of toxic chemicals I was breathing in as my prescription medication and over the counter medication was no longer effective.

After doing all of this, I was still waking up with a stuffy nose/sinus headache and sleeping on plastic was not very comfortable! This is what prompted me to call Cozy Pure's customer service in Norfolk, VA, in which I spoke to Sue. Sue was fantastic and answered all of my questions. Since I had such a great customer service experience, I visited the Cozy Pure showroom in Norfolk, VA. As soon as I walked in the door, I met Hank, who immediately greeted me with a smile and a warm welcome. Hank was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

I ordered the Luxury Hotel Collection, which is a natural latex mattress, and it came with all of the organic pillows and bedding. I have had the collection for about a few months. As soon as I started sleeping on this mattress, I immediately noticed a difference in my breathing. I no longer wake up with a stuffy nose/sinus headache and I do not take prescription or over the counter medication! And the mattress is extremely comfortable :)

I highly recommend any Cozy Pure mattress/pillows/bedding!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016