Here’s what David R had to say about
5 stars
David R 26 Oct 2011
Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 1830 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More Reviews

5 stars
Lorraine B 18 Jun 2015

finally found a 100 percent organic cotton mattress protector for my new latex bed
Excellent quality!

5 stars
Jennifer - MD, United States 08 Jun 2015

I love the bundled deal--it seems to include a lot for the price! We are very happy with all of the bedding, but the mattress itself is not quite as firm as expected...also, it went on sale shortly after we purchased! Always wait for a sale!

5 stars
Chris & George - PA, United States 03 Apr 2015

Our new bed is so comfy and we're not breathing all those nasty chemicals while we sleep. was easy to work with and provided all the information we needed to purchase our bed. The mattress and frame arrived in a timely manner and the quality is excellent. Thank you for being an environmentally responsible company.

5 stars
KFitz - MD, United States 31 Jan 2015

I spent months researching healthy, organic mattresses and bedding both online and in person (becoming totally overwhelmed in the process, to my fiance's dismay - "Is a mattress really worth the stress?") before deciding to make the 3 1/2 drive to test out CozyPure's products. I immediately placed a hotel collection order complete with a perfection mattress and couldn't be happier! For others wading through the myriad (often substandard) offerings online, my CozyPure experience made all my effort worthwhile. It's a big decision and expense, and I feel great supporting a company with equal passion for the health of people and planet.

5 stars
Parker D 24 Dec 2014

LOVE THREE elements of your business -- organic; MADE in USA; and women-owned!

5 stars
Viktor B 29 Nov 2014

Connection with PayPal was disconnected. I am not sure that CozyPure website was the reason of that. Possibly Kaspersky Internet Security could influence, it is trying to secure transactions with PayPal.

Some inconvenience in the ordering application. After reading an agreement, clicking Back to continue payment removed my entered data, need to type again.

5 stars
eric c f 02 Aug 2014

I love my set of CozyPure linens. Purchasing a second set to avoid doing the laundry & making the bed in the same day!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:

- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!