Here’s what David R had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
David R 26 Oct 2011
Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1588 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Heather R - LA, United States 02 Aug 2013

Website was great, and Hans was able to answer all my questions over the phone

5 stars
Brett - CA, United States 16 Jun 2014

They've literally grabbed clouds out of the sky and sewn them together to make their mattresses.

5 stars
Justin B - VA, United States 30 Apr 2013

Hanz has been an amazing customer service rep. He has been extremely helpful in every way!

5 stars
Cara - CA, United States 26 Feb 2014

Always enjoy shopping here. We are loving our previous purchases.

5 stars
Kimberly W 19 May 2014

love that you have good prices for organic cotton and cute designs.

5 stars
A - MD, United States 29 May 2014

Cozy Pure has the best customer service (Hans is phenomenal), wonderful and quick delivery, and exceptional quality of products. We just purchased our second mattress from the company and cannot imagine buying from anywhere else. The mattress, comforter, etc. are high quality, incredibly comfortable to sleep on, and we feel at peace knowing that we are not sleeping on dangerous chemicals (and that the people who made the mattresses were not exposed to them).

5 stars
ivon 26 Oct 2014

I can always count on you for my crafting wool.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!