Here’s what David R had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
David R 26 Oct 2011
Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Justin B - VA, United States 30 Apr 2013

Hanz has been an amazing customer service rep. He has been extremely helpful in every way!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Feb 2014

Great mattress, pillows and customer service. We recommend to friends and definitely buy again!

Thank you so much!
A

5 stars
Judith Holloway G 17 Sep 2014

I stayed in a green hotel in Baltimore, MD and was so thrilled with the bedding and most
particularly the pillows that I pulled the pillow out of its case to view the manufacturer's tag.
I was so thrilled with the excellent comfort and support of the pillow that I just had to order two.
My daughter now wants two for her queen bed. When I am due to purchase a new mattress
for my bedroom, CozyPure will be the first one I check out.....the hotel used the entire collection
and it was dreamy !!!!

5 stars
Teresa S 26 Jun 2014

superior products, Excellent customer service!

5 stars
JudyC - VA, United States 25 Mar 2014

I bought the CozyPure Organic Cotton 280TC Sateen Sheets after researching organic cotton sheets online for days and I'm so glad I did. It's not easy finding any that are not made in China. Every night when I go to bed, I say "I love these sheets!" They feel so soft and luxurious, I plan to buy another set.

5 stars
sara n 08 May 2014

Love your pillows! Thank you!

5 stars
Christy Y - DE, United States 10 Nov 2013

Website is very easy to use. Product descriptions and videos are excellent. I am very happy with the products I ordered and will be introducing my family to Cozy Pure with Christmas gifts.

5 stars
Gratitude - MO, United States 28 Feb 2014

I was hesitant to purchase the LaNoodle products but was desperate to find a dramatically different pillow, one that was capable of easily shaping to my head & neck and with how I chose to sleep (side, stomach, back) on a given night.

My hesitations: that I would be able to sense the noodle shapes, hear the noodles shift, and that there may be a chemical odor present. While we have a latex bed w/o a discernible odor, I have been bothered by a chemical odor from some products that claim to be latex. Fortunately, these concerns were alleviated upon the first night of our use. Note: we did not wash our pillows or air them out. We merely put pillow cases over them and immediately put them to use.

We purchased a LaNoodle regular-sized pillow for each, and ~ 6' long LaNoodle body pillow. We love the pillows. The body pillow is a bit thick for my small frame, however, it fits my husband's larger frame perfectly. The body pillow seems to help align his hips, creating less pain on his previously broken back.

Also, we sometimes allow our rag doll cat to sleep with us. After he discovered our LaNoodle pillows and body pillow, those are his preferred sleeping spots. Sadly, we can no longer allow him to sleep with us as a result.

Cozy Pure suggestions: 1) create a flatter body pillow for smaller framed sleepers; 2) create a thicker pet bed with tall sides so that pets will have an equally comfortable place to sleep.

Thank you!!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!