Here’s what Joan D had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Joan D 29 Dec 2011
LaNoodle Topper Gift

After hearing my son and his wife complain about needing a new mattress because the one they have was just too hard, I sent them a LaNoodle Mattress Topper. It fit all our criteria: made in USA, not smelly aka offgassing like petroleum-based memory foam, and environmentally sustainable since latex is made from rubber plants. They report it is so comfortable, they're having a harder time getting up in the morning.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1055 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Marty P - AZ, United States 04 Jun 2013

I've purchased from you before and like your product. My only complaint would be SLOW shipping.

5 stars
Janis - AK, United States 29 May 2014

Customer service was top notch, they are very responsive and worked with me to assure my order was received on my short deadline. Great company, wonderful products.

5 stars
Janis k 12 Jun 2014

Excellent customer service. They were very responsive to my requests and were very helpful in tayloring the order to my needs. The products I received were outstanding and I'm planning another order to outfit my entire house in CozyPure comfort!

5 stars
Kelly F 27 May 2014

Best purchase ever! You will never regret it!

5 stars
Mallet - VA, United States 05 Jan 2014

We received our mattress, topper and pillows yesterday.
Everything has exceeded our expectations. I wish we had gotten a cozypure mattress a long time ago. It's like sleeping on a cloud!

5 stars
Meg L 09 Jul 2014

It's only fair to warn you that this product wasn't for me, but for my son, who has not had an opportunity to use the comforter I gave him for his (June) birthday. I have found that the comforter I have is too much in a hot and humid climate, such as New England experiences in the summer, but I am confident that he will really appreciate it once the weather cools down again.

5 stars
Frank - IL, United States 28 Feb 2014

This is a great company that makes great products and provides the best service you can ask. Not to mention it is family owned, produces it's own energy and uses US Organic materialsâ

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!