Here’s what Joan D had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Joan D 29 Dec 2011
LaNoodle Topper Gift

After hearing my son and his wife complain about needing a new mattress because the one they have was just too hard, I sent them a LaNoodle Mattress Topper. It fit all our criteria: made in USA, not smelly aka offgassing like petroleum-based memory foam, and environmentally sustainable since latex is made from rubber plants. They report it is so comfortable, they're having a harder time getting up in the morning.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1699 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Parker D - CA, United States 07 Jun 2015

Love the mission -- organic and 'home'-made!
While I'm also a huge proponent of 'made local', shipping across the country for HI-quality product much preferable than across the Pacific from China!

5 stars
Thomas K 05 Jun 2015

Great company with wonderful products and awesome customer service.

5 stars
Kim W - NY, United States 08 May 2015

Awesome Lanoodle pillows to add to our beautiful blankets . Dogs loving their beds too! I am especially grateful that your products are made in the USA

5 stars
Carmen P 24 Jan 2015

Love your products!

5 stars
Mona 10 Jan 2015

L.O.V.E. our new sheets! Thank you for making a product that is safe and made in the USA!

5 stars
Heidi F 17 Sep 2014

We absolutely LOVE our new bed! After months of debating online, we sought out the showroom during a vacation roadtrip. We fell in love with the hotel collection suite and ordered immediately. My husband had back surgery a few years back so he is very sensitive. We both love the high quality, comfort, support, sustainable design aspects, and that it is locally made. We highly recommend Cozy Pure!!!

5 stars
Holly - VA, United States 22 May 2014

Our young son had been suffering with allergies and asthma for a few years. He coughed at night, all night long and rarely had a peaceful night of sleep. While working with a naturopath, we discovered that he was sensitive to formaldehyde, along with other chemicals and heavy metals. Much to our dismay and shock, we found that his mattress was made and coated with these hazardous materials. We immediately set out to buy him all organic bedding, to include an organic mattress from CozyPure. Within a couple of days of sleeping on the new mattress, the coughing completely stopped and he was able to get a better night of rest. The staff at CozyPure was so helpful and courteous and we received everything we ordered in a timely manner. I recommend CozyPure to my friends and family all the time!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!