Here’s what Joan D had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Joan D 29 Dec 2011
LaNoodle Topper Gift

After hearing my son and his wife complain about needing a new mattress because the one they have was just too hard, I sent them a LaNoodle Mattress Topper. It fit all our criteria: made in USA, not smelly aka offgassing like petroleum-based memory foam, and environmentally sustainable since latex is made from rubber plants. They report it is so comfortable, they're having a harder time getting up in the morning.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1176 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Cara - CA, United States 26 Feb 2014

Always enjoy shopping here. We are loving our previous purchases.

5 stars
Victoria C - VA, United States 17 May 2012

I am very pleased with buying from CozyPure. Hans has been extremely helpful.

5 stars
Bonnie - ID, United States 24 Apr 2013

We had a minor complication with a bed frame delivery and I have never had such kind,helpful and patient customer service for any product, ever. I would give CozyPure the highest possible rating for outstanding customer service.....and of course for very high quality products as well.

5 stars
Eric C. Fee M - VA, United States 26 Mar 2014

CozyPure products & service have exceeded my expectations as I have made a conscience decision to make my bedroom a "Green" environment. My LaNoodle pillow is hypoallergenic and so very comfortable. The clean, crisp fresh appearance of the organic cotton sheets/pillow cases combines both the "look" I desired with the medical benefits of no synthetic materials nor chemicals. And, I prefer to support an environmentally friendly made in the USA business and product.

5 stars
Susie 19 May 2014

Called twice with questions, both representatives were very helpful. Can't wait for my mattress to arrive!

Mattress has arrived; I really like it. I got the hotel package and the sheets are really soft. I already had one La noodle pillow and am now enjoying the others (using one under my knees for back sleeping). If you suffer from hot flashes, this mattress and bedding are for you! The natural fibers aren't causing the same problems that my other mattress & pillows were. Some of my shoulder problems improved after the first night on the new mattress. It's definitely worth the money.

5 stars
Jacob S - MN, United States 24 Sep 2013

Great experience! Did lots of research and talked to Hans on the phone with some questions. During my call with him I found out that if you need to adjust the firmness of the bed you can just zip open the cover and add/remove layers of latex! That was a huge deal for us! We were debating whether or not to get the top-end Perfection, but then knowing that we could remove/alter the interior of the bed afterwards was a big help!

As other commenters have indicated, the king size bed is VERY HEAVY! We got it into our bedroom inside of the box with the help of a 2-wheeler. Once we got it out of the box, it's really hard to maneuver around -- but only because this is not a traditional spring mattress where you can just lift up both sides and carry it. Since it's all latex, you pick up the ends and it flops around like a very heavy pancake. After laughing hysterically for about 5 minutes, we did finally manage to get it in place on our bed. :)

We've had the bed for a few weeks now and it has been FANTASTIC! Love love love the soft feel to it, it's quiet, breathes well, super comfortable, and NO TOXIC CHEMICALS SMELL! This was one of the primary reasons why we went with CozyPure, because of the organic/all-natural materials. We have not been disappointed.

The LaNoodle pillows have also been great, we got two king-sized ones with our order and they are super comfortable! Puts our old pillows to shame. The one bummer here was that they do not zip open like we thought they might (I could have swore this was advertised somewhere as being able to add/remove latex noodles to it). And just like the bed, the pillows are heavy too, but I really like that.

Shipping was good and FedEx called the day before to confirm the delivery (somebody has to be home to sign for it since it comes through their Freight division). CozyPure's website did not ever show that it had shipped, but I called Hans and he promptly gave me the update!

I would absolutely recommend this bed to every last person I know. I love that I won't have to think about buying another mattress for **-** years (or more?!?!?) -- and even then, you can just *replace* the latex! How amazing is that?! I should never have to buy another mattress in my life!

If you're reading this and are contemplating purchasing one of CozyPure's mattresses, feel confident that you are buying from a great company with great products. We bought our king-sized Perfection sight-unseen and did not have any reservations about it. Love love love!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!