Here’s what Joan D had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Joan D 29 Dec 2011
LaNoodle Topper Gift

After hearing my son and his wife complain about needing a new mattress because the one they have was just too hard, I sent them a LaNoodle Mattress Topper. It fit all our criteria: made in USA, not smelly aka offgassing like petroleum-based memory foam, and environmentally sustainable since latex is made from rubber plants. They report it is so comfortable, they're having a harder time getting up in the morning.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1385 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathy - VA, United States 06 Mar 2014

We had a very good experience when we went to test the mattresses. We actually both fell asleep. It is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on and I sleep better than ever and wake up ache free.

5 stars
D&V - VA, United States 29 Aug 2013

We were lucky to experience the mattress and bedding at a boutique hotel. It made our decision easy since we had already tried the major competitors; stearns&foster, sleep number, tempurpedic, et al.

There were other good options. Just not one as good as CozyPure in our humble opinion.

5 stars
Kathy - VA, United States 22 Jun 2014

The customer service was very helpful in choosing the correct mattress for us. We are now getting a good night's sleep. The delivery was especially fast and efficient. Thank you.

5 stars
Hazel H 17 Oct 2014

I love my mattress and your pillows are the most comfortable I've ever had. I've bought probably six pillows in the last two years and rejected them. Your pillow is the best I've found!!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 May 2014

Cheryl was very personable and helpful. She recommended(without additional charge)that I have the dog bed overstuffed when I expressed my concern with the thickness of the bed for my old dog. Thank you.

5 stars
Adele K - MA, United States 20 Dec 2014

Amazing quality!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!