Here’s what Joan D had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Joan D 29 Dec 2011
LaNoodle Topper Gift

After hearing my son and his wife complain about needing a new mattress because the one they have was just too hard, I sent them a LaNoodle Mattress Topper. It fit all our criteria: made in USA, not smelly aka offgassing like petroleum-based memory foam, and environmentally sustainable since latex is made from rubber plants. They report it is so comfortable, they're having a harder time getting up in the morning.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1752 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Jul 2015

Simply...we love our mattress!!

5 stars
Katherine G - NM, United States 23 May 2015

The full size sheets seems rather large and a bit loose, but this may be because I don't have a dryer and I just hang them out after washing. The texture and color are great. I'm glad I found your company.

5 stars
Ella - GA, United States 27 Mar 2015

How does one describe the wonderful sensation of lying down at night to feel your entire body fully relax as the bed eases and molds to your every curve? Of the pure Bliss of organic, ultra-soft bedding and pillows that support the head and neck in a most divine way and incomparable to any other item I've ever tried? And to find all this luxury is HYPO-ALLERGENIC? I have suffered allergies all my life, the raging kind that elicits pity glances when I have reactions in restaurants or to clothing dye at a store. The chronic sniffles, sore throats and then there is the turning blue stuff with an ant bite. So bedding has always been a sore point, an UNSAFE place, full of complications and reactions in the middle of the night. Not anymore! Years and years of sleep deprivation have ended! And just think, it is all ORGANIC, environmentally sustainable and much is made right here in the U.S. I am astounded that my allergist has not heard of this, and if I had not gone to the mattress underground to research options, might have missed CozyPure completely, opting for another so-so bed. If you really want to make a choice that helps sustain you in luxury without holding the planet hostage to more chemicals and waste, how could you chose anything else? btw...my dog has horrible allergies too, and even gets his own injections bi-weekly. Imagine my delight...they also make dog beds! I cannot imagine on my travels why the Ritz Carlton and the Four Seasons have not gone this way in their luxury suites! Absolutely worth every penny!

5 stars
HEATHER T - TX, United States 18 Mar 2015

We love the pillows! They're so comfortable.!

5 stars
Renee R - UT, United States 03 Mar 2015

These pillows are very nice and we were very happy about the sale. That brings our total of CozyPure products to two oversized Lanoodles, two standard size Lanoodles, one travel Lanoodle, one body Lanoodle, and one Lanoodle mattress topper. Your products are simply wonderful and have kept me comfortable through pregnancy, a bad back, and getting used to a new firm memory foam mattress. Thanks for offering sale prices from time to time; that really helps us get the quality we want for the price we can afford!

5 stars
Meg L - NH, United States 23 Jan 2015

My husband can't believe how much warmer and more comfortable his CozyPure wool comforter is, compared with his old feather comforter. We like to sleep in a cool bedroom, with the windows open for fresh air, so being able to stay warm is a MUST in a New England winter. So happy to have discovered how much better a wool comforter is!

5 stars
Karen S 05 Jan 2015

I absolutely love my Cozypure Sleep System. I have never slept so well ... for the first time in decades, do I really feel restored and rejuvenated when I sleep. My entire experience has been a "dream"! Thanks so much!

5 stars
Rose
NE, United States 22 Dec 2014

Nice! Right to the point and not a sales pitch.

5 stars
Teresa S 26 Jun 2014

superior products, Excellent customer service!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!