Here’s what Joan D had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Joan D 29 Dec 2011
LaNoodle Topper Gift

After hearing my son and his wife complain about needing a new mattress because the one they have was just too hard, I sent them a LaNoodle Mattress Topper. It fit all our criteria: made in USA, not smelly aka offgassing like petroleum-based memory foam, and environmentally sustainable since latex is made from rubber plants. They report it is so comfortable, they're having a harder time getting up in the morning.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1592 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Edie H - NJ, United States 25 Dec 2014

Quick, easy ordering. Easy navigation. All products are well explained. Ordered 2 pillows for a Christmas gift for my daughter & son in law...They absolutely LOVE them!!! I love them too! I'll be ordering 2 more for myself & husband after seeing the quality & feeling the comfort! Thanks so much for an awesome product!

5 stars
Terry S - OH, United States 17 Dec 2014

I love your quality products and commitment to excellence. I have enjoyed your professionalism and the extra mile you went to make it possible for me to enjoy a cozy pure mattress and your wonderful LaNoodle pillows. Before buying, I researched all your competitors and my research led me to your products. I have found CozyPure to be all that you claimed and have verified your compromised commitment to purity.

It is so great to be able to find a company that you can trust the the validity of your claims. Now that I have enjoyed the use of your mattresses and pillows for about 4 months now, I can speak from experience that you really are the best. Thanks so much! I will be back and send others.

5 stars
pj - MD, United States 01 Mar 2014

I love crawling into my Cozy Pure bed at the end of the day. Sometimes I forget that I have this bed, and when I am tired and want to go to sleep, I see the bed and it makes me happy. I have the whole package and even got 2 extra pillows for Christmas. You spend â

5 stars
Catherine B - CO, United States 24 Oct 2013

I want to try organic cotton bedding. Other sites offer reviews of pilling issues after several washings. Your site appears to offer quality merchandise, so you are my organic cotton experiment. I have high hopes!
Now that I have received my order, my expectations were justified and I will order again!

5 stars
Stephanie G - CO, United States 30 Dec 2013

Great service and made in the USA!!!

5 stars
Meg L - NH, United States 23 Jan 2015

My husband can't believe how much warmer and more comfortable his CozyPure wool comforter is, compared with his old feather comforter. We like to sleep in a cool bedroom, with the windows open for fresh air, so being able to stay warm is a MUST in a New England winter. So happy to have discovered how much better a wool comforter is!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NC, United States 26 Feb 2015

We bought a cozypure latex mattress through one of your affiliated stores, The Organic Bedroom, in Raleigh, NC. It is by far one of the most amazing beds I have ever seen, and provides the best night of sleep ever. Thank you so much!

5 stars
patricia 31 Jul 2014

We are grateful to find bedding w/o chemicals. God bless you.
We did not understand the "process" at first, but quality seems
very good. Thank you.

5 stars
Arta A 14 May 2014

cant wait to try the comforter I just ordered

5 stars
Kathy - VA, United States 22 Jun 2014

The customer service was very helpful in choosing the correct mattress for us. We are now getting a good night's sleep. The delivery was especially fast and efficient. Thank you.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!