Here’s what Joan D had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Joan D 29 Dec 2011
LaNoodle Topper Gift

After hearing my son and his wife complain about needing a new mattress because the one they have was just too hard, I sent them a LaNoodle Mattress Topper. It fit all our criteria: made in USA, not smelly aka offgassing like petroleum-based memory foam, and environmentally sustainable since latex is made from rubber plants. They report it is so comfortable, they're having a harder time getting up in the morning.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1088 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
sara n 08 May 2014

Love your pillows! Thank you!

5 stars
Mary 06 Apr 2014

I called CS to see how my order will be shipped, which is very important. They were very polite and helpful. I like the fact that they have a phone number to call and talk to a real person.

UPDATE:
I received my order and love the products I received. The
LaNoodles made the perfect pillow for me. I am VERY picky with my pillows so am happy!!!
Thanks for much for excellent products and excellent service.
Mary

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 May 2014

Cheryl was very personable and helpful. She recommended(without additional charge)that I have the dog bed overstuffed when I expressed my concern with the thickness of the bed for my old dog. Thank you.

5 stars
Viktoryia 31 Jul 2014

Great customer service!

5 stars
Janis - AK, United States 29 May 2014

Customer service was top notch, they are very responsive and worked with me to assure my order was received on my short deadline. Great company, wonderful products.

5 stars
Marty P - AZ, United States 04 Jun 2013

I've purchased from you before and like your product. My only complaint would be SLOW shipping.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!