Here’s what Joan D had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Joan D 29 Dec 2011
LaNoodle Topper Gift

After hearing my son and his wife complain about needing a new mattress because the one they have was just too hard, I sent them a LaNoodle Mattress Topper. It fit all our criteria: made in USA, not smelly aka offgassing like petroleum-based memory foam, and environmentally sustainable since latex is made from rubber plants. They report it is so comfortable, they're having a harder time getting up in the morning.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Carolyn W - MI, United States 17 Dec 2013

Love your products and service! Thank You!

5 stars
Carol 15 Oct 2014

Thank you. I would be interested in giving a review AFTER I receive my purchase and have had time to use it.
I am happy with my travel blankets. they are soft, warm and just the right size for sitting on the couch in the cooler evenings. I will be back to get bedding blankets as soon as I have saved enough to do so!

5 stars
Frank - IL, United States 28 Feb 2014

This is a great company that makes great products and provides the best service you can ask. Not to mention it is family owned, produces it's own energy and uses US Organic materialsâ

5 stars
Libbydvb - VA, United States 16 Apr 2014

Excellent product, excellent business ethos, excellent sales and customer service! Didn't have any issues, but I'm sure they would try to resolve in a timely and satisfactory manner. Only problem, now the whole family wants to sleep in our bed, it's so comfy!

5 stars
Carolyn B 14 Oct 2014

This purchase is to replace my first LaNoodle pillow that I bought more than 5 years ago, and cannot sleep without!

5 stars
Jill S - TN, United States 26 Aug 2012

So far EVERYTHING I have bought been pleased over the moon with - Cheryl was not kidding when she was confident the LaNoodle topper would work for our bed - I was skeptical as we are pretty touchy in being able to get comfortable & hav e tried many products only to be so so at best & most fall far short of that. This is the 1st product to say OH.. & i say it every nite hubby who likes something firmer than I do even loves it so that is unheard of satisifying both of us in one product. I love my body LaNoodle & took it with me on vacation - never slept so good in all of my life & I am 50 ish. The socks, towels,love my PJ sleeper & blanket are all difficult to express but out of this world in comfort! Hub has noticed & that means it is that good. I will be back for more. Cant wait for the shower curtain & will be back for a mattress & love love the socks!- will get more & one more PJ. THANK you what you have done for our rest - words cant express! I have never been so wild over a net purchase as this as you really do deliver alot for the value.

5 stars
Kelly F 27 May 2014

Best purchase ever! You will never regret it!

5 stars
Sylvia S - WA, United States 15 May 2012

I look forward to using my pure cotton sheets.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!