Here’s what Anita C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Anita C - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49715 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Geri C - CA, United States 23 Nov 2013

It was great to find the different brands I like all in one place. They arrived very timely and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely continue to get my coffee from Coffee Icon.

5 stars
Micki - AL, United States 03 Jun 2010

Great selection and great prices. However, shipping costs compensated for the low prices! Many sites offer free shipping with purchase of 4 boxes of k-cups.

5 stars
K.O. - TX, United States 10 Nov 2012

Delivery of product always arrives amazingly fast!

5 stars
Lois A B - IN, United States 31 Oct 2013

Great. Found just what I wanted.

5 stars
JEREL T - TX, United States 22 Apr 2011

Excellent price and service.

5 stars
amylinn - TX, United States 17 Aug 2010

I love ordering from you. You make it so easy.

5 stars
TW - NV, United States 28 May 2010

This is one of the few sites that offers K-Cups in quantities of 50 in one box. The selection is good, and I like that I do not have to order coffee as often. Perhaps the section of 50 packs could be expanded. After sale follow-up is an unexpected point very much in your favor.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews today! Click here!