Here’s what Anita C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Anita C - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 45759 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Coffee M - VA, United States 22 Jun 2010

This was third time ordering from coffeeicon.com and each time my coffee is delivered fast and in good shape. The price is always great. Thanks for being a good company!

5 stars
Fran D - IL, United States 06 Sep 2011

First order placed with coffeeicon. Lightning fast shipping! Will Buy Again. Placed an order with another coffee company before I found You the same day and I am still waiting for that order. Wished I had found you first. My next order will be with coffeeicon.com Great Communication.

5 stars
Paul F - MO, United States 23 Mar 2013

Very happy with selection, price, and fast delivery.

5 stars
Jeannie D - NC, United States 10 Jun 2012

I search every time before ordering and can never find a cheaper price. THANKS for bringing back the free shipping !!!!

5 stars
Donna M - NJ, United States 19 Nov 2011

quick and easy but out of 1 thing i needed.

5 stars
Rocco B - CT, United States 21 Nov 2010

Shopping was easy...order arrived quickly and in perfect condition and bottom line you can't beat the price

5 stars
Sara B - TX, United States 31 Mar 2011

It was easy to find the machine and other products needed.

5 stars
Rita M - VA, United States 21 Feb 2011

You have all the coffees that I like. I will definitely order from you again.

5 stars
Sally H - CA, United States 18 Jan 2011

I like to be able to order online. We are just starting to learn which flavors and brands we really like.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews today! Click here!