Here’s what Anita C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Anita C - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 48455 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Gail U - TX, United States 10 Sep 2012

Disappointed that you did not have Van Houtte Sumatra available on your website but I was able to purchase it at your store. The shopping via the website was smooth and easy. Your pricing is the best!!

5 stars
HBobbie M - AZ, United States 22 May 2011

Very pleased with prices . . . prompt delivery of roduct . . . received merchandise . . . really hoping to win the red Keurig! Couldn't find KONA - - will look again for it with my next order. Telling my friends about this site!

5 stars
Richard B - OH, United States 06 Jul 2010

Fourth or fifth time ordering now and it is always a pleasure. Your selection, price, and promptness keep me coming back each time.

5 stars
Talmadge W - SC, United States 03 Feb 2012

Nobody can beat Coffee Icon !!!

5 stars
Judy K Ralph H - IN, United States 11 Apr 2010

Very thing was as it should be.

5 stars
Gilbert - NY, United States 14 Jun 2010

We received our coffee a day sooner than expected. Great customer service, and you have the best prices on the net!

5 stars
kelly r - TX, United States 26 Jun 2013

love your site....i tell everyone i work with about it :)

5 stars
Alina N 20 Aug 2014

Unfortunately, you didn't have the Newman's coffee that I usually order. Will try when you have it again.

5 stars
edward w - NC, United States 23 Nov 2013

very fast service

5 stars
Barbara H - TX, United States 16 Dec 2012

My family loves Butternut hot chocolate and this is their annual Christmas gift--this year I added the shake can of miniature marshmallows your site offered. Perfect!

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews today! Click here!