Here’s what Anita C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Anita C - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49634 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
101EASTMAIN - NY, United States 02 Aug 2010

Quick and easy shopping. I have been looking for bulk packaging of K-cups to reduce the amount of cardboard used. I feel guilty enough about all the little plastic K-cups going in the landfill. Thank you for the improved packaging.

5 stars
Ann K - NH, United States 30 Jul 2013

Easy to shop and great selection of coffee.

5 stars
CMarsh 20 Oct 2014

Love It!

5 stars
Cathy - MD, United States 12 Mar 2011

Great site! Very pleased with the pricing & site layout.

5 stars
Teri - TX, United States 05 Apr 2010

Coffee Icon is great - good customer service, good prices and convenient!

5 stars
Karen S 17 Mar 2011

Great selection of products at unbeatable prices. Courteous Customer Service and delivery as promised.

5 stars
Pat - MD, United States 11 May 2011

I bought this for my granddaughter who is getting married so it has not been used yet. I have one and love it so I am sure she will too.Thanks.

5 stars
Nancy N 04 Jun 2014

So glad that when one of us is traveling we can still get great coffee

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews today! Click here!