Here’s what Anita C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Anita C - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 53195 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeness g - ID, United States 24 Dec 2013

Great service and easy to use website. Thanks!

5 stars
Marilyn K - FL, United States 10 Dec 2014

Lots of product out of stock. I'm a bit disappointed in that. So far I'm not tremendously impressed with the flavors I've tried, but I haven't gotten around to all of them yet and as I mentioned, some I wanted to order were out of stock

5 stars
dbrussell - VT, United States 21 Oct 2013

I love CoffeeIcon, and have shopped here for a very long time--first through my daughter, and now directly. So glad you have Timothy's coffees again!

5 stars
Liz - TX, United States 03 Mar 2011

Excellent! Will definitely do business with them again!

5 stars
Irene - OK, United States 02 Apr 2010

Nice ordering site setup.

5 stars
dan c 07 Apr 2014

great service as always

5 stars
Peter I 10 May 2014

Great Variety, fast shipping!

5 stars
Mike V 07 Apr 2014

thanks

5 stars
Mary C - WA, United States 19 Jun 2011

I hope the prices dont't go up too much. May have to go back to my old Mr. Coffee! :( The overall shopping experience was great! Thanks.

5 stars
Jann J - TX, United States 29 Nov 2013

Love doing business with you. You are the best.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews today! Click here!