Here’s what c j had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
c j - CT, United States 26 Feb 2012
Great price. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 47961 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
David H 26 May 2014

Great experience

5 stars
Michael D - TX, United States 21 Oct 2010

You guys are awesome. As long as the shipping is free (even if you have to get $75, no one can touch you. Even eBay is more expensive. I have recommended you to many people. Thank you. FYI, I don't use Office Icon because they don't offer free shipping! Makes the cost go up. Especially if ordering just coffee. Thank you for offering free shipping!
Michael Dosier

5 stars
Mike R - CT, United States 08 Apr 2010

Excellent variety and availability.

5 stars
Joanne 23 Apr 2014

Great selection and pretty good prices. Although I do think k-cups are overpriced every where.

5 stars
DELILAH - GA, United States 06 Apr 2010

THE PRICES ARE GREAT AND THE AVAILABILITY OF ALL VARIETIES OF DELICIOUS COFFEE IS WONDERFUL, CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY! GLAD I FOUND YOU!!

5 stars
Matt 07 Dec 2011

I know it is out of your control but i would like it if Coffee-mate would put out more flavors in the 50ct boxes, they are great for the office

5 stars
VTexpat - AZ, United States 29 May 2010

A marketing image error:

I ordered K-cups. The shipping box they arrived in box was an old, reused Splenda box. When it came I did not recognize it as something I ordered! While I agree recycling is a good thing, this gave off the impression that it was coming from a fly-by-night organization.

5 stars
Dan M - TN, United States 31 Jul 2011

I received my order quickly and will definitely do business with you again.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!