Here’s what c j had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
c j - CT, United States 26 Feb 2012
Great price. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49861 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa M - NY, United States 20 Oct 2010

Just wish you had a little more Decaf selection

5 stars
Josephine N - FL, United States 26 Jan 2013

Great selection & shopping experience. Shipment arrived very quickly. Have ordered several times from Coffeeicon & always great service.

5 stars
karin j - CO, United States 09 Aug 2010

great price, fast delivery == great service

5 stars
john s - NC, United States 20 Nov 2010

fast page changes. Nice when using less that cable broadband

5 stars
Charles U - AZ, United States 23 Jan 2013

Great. Many thanks

5 stars
Ron R 26 Apr 2014

Always a good selection and professional service.

5 stars
Glenn H 08 Jun 2014

Very good. Your website is easy to use and order from and it doesn't stop there. We received our order 3 working days after we placed the order. Our other supplier took 7-10 working days after the order was placed. Good job guys. You got it together. We'll be back.

5 stars
marcia e - IL, United States 30 Jan 2014

Quick delivery, good supply of what we like. Now that our son and daughter-in-law have a new Keurig I will be replenishing their supplies also. The coffee is fresh, large selection. We live in northern Illinois, so we can now get other regional coffees that we would not get in our local stores.

5 stars
Joy - NY, United States 02 Jun 2012

I am an returning customer & always have found the shipping to be fast & my order always comes in correctly.

5 stars
Michael l - TX, United States 17 Dec 2012

Quick and easy, good prive as well

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!