Here’s what c j had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
c j - CT, United States 26 Feb 2012
Great price. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49683 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Janice G - TX, United States 29 Jul 2010

fastest cheaper than Amazon and Keirug.....flawless service fast ship.....

5 stars
Ed - TX, United States 26 Feb 2014

Very fast and very efficient

5 stars
Fran D - IL, United States 06 Sep 2011

First order placed with coffeeicon. Lightning fast shipping! Will Buy Again. Placed an order with another coffee company before I found You the same day and I am still waiting for that order. Wished I had found you first. My next order will be with coffeeicon.com Great Communication.

5 stars
debemac - WA, United States 26 May 2010

Prices are good and the site was easy to navigate. I came specifically for the Green Mountain Southern Pecan . . . it is a very good coffee!!!

5 stars
Suzanne B - NY, United States 06 Nov 2012

Great place to order my coffee. Have been buying here for my last several orders.

5 stars
Robert B - NJ, United States 06 Dec 2012

Great Service!!

5 stars
Steve H - MA, United States 26 Apr 2011

Great Job

5 stars
maria - PA, United States 15 Nov 2010

Two rate increases within a short period of time...I might need to shop around in the near future: (

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!