Here’s what c j had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
c j - CT, United States 26 Feb 2012
Great price. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 48045 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl S 10 Feb 2014

Only problem that I had was that I wanted to order additional boxes of various items and there were not enough in stock.

5 stars
Ron R - OH, United States 24 Jan 2013

Good product selection and easy to navigate your web site. Received delivery sooner than I expected. Completely satisfied and will continue to purchase your products.

5 stars
delome - TX, United States 01 Jan 2013

Local pick-up was SO convenient. They were even open on Christmas Eve!

5 stars
Harry H - TX, United States 20 Oct 2011

Mike, we did it. We finally placed an order.

5 stars
Jason R - PA, United States 12 Oct 2013

easy to use website. availability of products

5 stars
Nancy R - WI, United States 22 Sep 2011

I was extremely pleased with my purchase from coffeeicon and will definitely purchase from them again. I never received my coffee order so quickly with anyone else.

5 stars
Jan G - TX, United States 21 Jun 2010

the only problem is that I cannot save shopping cart to add on.

5 stars
chrisbrizzell - NY, United States 02 Jun 2010

Coffee Icon is great. I only wish you had a smaller minimum for the free shipping

5 stars
John B 22 Apr 2014

I love that you keep my last order so I can reorder but it seems that every time I want more your site says there is not enough on hand. I wanted 8 but I was only allowed 6. Thanks,

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!