Here’s what c j had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
c j - CT, United States 26 Feb 2012
Great price. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 50371 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Marla C 17 Oct 2014

Service and delivery was exceptional.

5 stars
nancy - MO, United States 17 Jan 2011

Great prices...VERY fast shipping!

5 stars
Glenn E 11 Dec 2010

very pleasant

5 stars
Alice M - TX, United States 30 Oct 2013

As always, LOVE Coffee Icon!

5 stars
Royce E - TX, United States 30 May 2011

Will know as soon as I receive my product, but so far, so good!

UPDATE: GREAT service! Fast delivery! Everything was exactly what I ordered and in perfect undamaged condition! Will definitely visit again.

5 stars
NB - NJ, United States 20 Jun 2010

Very fast service, shipping and products are as ordered. I will use them again.

5 stars
Gloria C 27 Aug 2014

Whatever I order almost always is received in two days. Excellent service.

5 stars
Dave A - WA, United States 03 Feb 2011

I always come back to Coffee-Icon for my coffee needs.

5 stars
Michele G - PA, United States 05 Sep 2011

You have a great selection of kcups and the best prices I have found when I compare you with other kcup sellers. Thanks.

5 stars
Jodi A - MN, United States 20 Nov 2011

Good selection, competitive prices, fast shipping.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!