Here’s what c j had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
c j - CT, United States 26 Feb 2012
Great price. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 48450 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Danielle - NH, United States 11 Jun 2010

Coffee is cheapest I could find on the internet.

5 stars
Rebekka - CA, United States 14 Mar 2011

Very happy with your company.

5 stars
Julie M - MO, United States 06 Jun 2012

the ONLY way to buy K-cups!

5 stars
Delton P - NY, United States 25 Mar 2012

Great Company, Fast Shipping, Completely satisfied, Thanks Delton

5 stars
B S 13 Jul 2014

You have flavored coffee in DECAF! That's wonderful! Easy to follow website for shopping and outstanding variety not found in other websites.

5 stars
Sharon B - NJ, United States 01 Jun 2010

I HAVE TO "PERSONALLY THANK YOUR WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT FOR THEIR OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND GENUINE CARE FOR THE CUSTOMER". I WISH THAT EVERYTIME I HAD TO DEAL WITH A CUSTOMER SERVICE PERSON, THEY WERE AS WONDERFUL AND HELPFUL AS "REBECC AND THE REST OF YOUR OUTSTANDING TEAM". Everytime I order something from Your Company,which is quite often, it is always delivered on time, and in excellent condition. I had tried the rest before, NOW, I'm sticking with the BEST. Your prices cannot be beat as well. I would and have recommended "CoffeeIcon to ALL of My Friends and Colleages".

Thank you ALL,

Kindest Regards,

Sharon B. from New Jersey

5 stars
David G - NY, United States 03 Dec 2013

Great STUFF!!!!!
Super fast shipping!!!!!!!

5 stars
Marvin J - TX, United States 06 Jan 2013

When I need some more, I'll be back at coffeeicon.com

5 stars
Shirley P - ME, United States 28 Oct 2011

I was totally surprised how quickly my order arrived, especially since I had Fed Ex Ground service.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!