Here’s what Sara J had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Sara J 30 Jan 2012
I think this is one of the best websites - fantastic customer service!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 53178 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Ronaldo P - MA, United States 15 Jan 2014

Quick and easy steps.. No login necessary or creating any account.

5 stars
june s 08 May 2013

thank you for making it so easy

5 stars
Shari S - AR, United States 15 May 2013

Great service; thanks.

5 stars
Angela D 20 Apr 2012

I had the product the day after I ordered it and I felt the price was reasonable as well as they offered a much larger selection than what we are finding in retail stores

5 stars
Jeff B - CA, United States 25 Jan 2011

You have a complete list and things are relatively easy to find. Only disappointment is your out-of-stock situations on a couple of things I wanted. When one or two items are out of stock you lose the order because shippings costs too much for those one or two items. Maybe out-of-stock items could be shipped for free if the initial order qualifies for free shipping?

5 stars
Dave - WA, United States 21 Apr 2010

Happy as can be.

5 stars
Lorraine M - DE, United States 13 Apr 2012

Good value and selection

5 stars
Laura - NY, United States 06 Apr 2010

This was my second order with the company, and once again, the prices, ease of ordering and delivery time were exceptional. I recommend this company to everyone I know who owns a Keurig!

5 stars
Lesley - TX, United States 05 Sep 2013

Free shipping specials, please.

5 stars
Lynda Y - WI, United States 02 Jun 2013

Love this site. Easy to navigate, checkout is a breeze, orders arrive quickly. Thanks!

After receiving my order confirmation, I realized I had made a mistake in chosing my coffee. I called customer service and the order was quickly corrected. Thanks for your courteous service!

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!