coffeeicon.com Customer Review

Here's what Sara J had to say about coffeeicon.com

Sara J | Submitted 30 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

I think this is one of the best websites - fantastic customer service!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit coffeeicon.com

coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56,316

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About coffeeicon.com
Other Customer Reviews for coffeeicon.com

5 Stars

Doralyn H 21 Aug 2016

CoffeeIcon has the best selection of flavored k cups with a terrific variety of brewers/manufacturers. Prices are very reasonable and they always get the order correct which is high on my priority list. I will definitely be a regular shopper!

5 Stars

Ilona K 21 Aug 2016

Every time I order - I get quick service - Love you guys!

5 Stars

Robert L. B 16 Aug 2016

Positive experience.

5 Stars

Pam K 1 Aug 2016

Been using these fine folks for years and had nothing but a satisfying experience at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

Debra H 29 Jul 2016

So convenient and priced well. Love the organics.

5 Stars

Lynn B - NY - United States 27 Jul 2016

Easy to shop online. A huge selection of coffee, teas & other beverages. They are reasonably priced. Definitely will shop again.

5 Stars

B.K. A 27 Jul 2016

great array of products

5 Stars

Herb R 21 Jul 2016

Coffee Icon offers a wide variety of decaf coffees I don't typically find in stores as well as unique brands of K-cups at competitive prices. Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Jul 2016

Thanx

5 Stars

Marian - PA - United States 12 Jul 2016

It's always a pleasure to order from coffeeicon.com. The service and products are just splendid.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016