Here’s what Sara J had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Sara J 30 Jan 2012
I think this is one of the best websites - fantastic customer service!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49846 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Dladyaz - AZ, United States 17 Mar 2014

I am and will continue to be a repeat customer!

5 stars
stacey 12 Jun 2014

love the "suggestions" that match what i like to drink

5 stars
rita r - NC, United States 29 Mar 2010

wished you had largers selection of decaf k cups

5 stars
Denny - CT, United States 11 Oct 2011

Your website seems to be very slow. Perhaps you could check into this.

5 stars
jan f - AZ, United States 21 Jan 2014

This company offers the easiest buying experience and shipping is very fast. Totally satisfied with all.

5 stars
Gabriel T - CA, United States 23 Dec 2013

Awesome Prices. Love the Free Shipping

5 stars
Jim - PA, United States 18 Jan 2012

Good Variety,good prices

5 stars
Cal - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2014

My overall experience (my first) with CoffeeIcon was very positive. Product selection was good and your site was easy to navigate through the selection and order completion process. I will be back often.

I have a couple of comments and a suggestion. Some of your prices were/are slightly higher than elsewhere and other competitive sites have a lower free shipping $$$ threshold. There are several coffees that I was very temped to try. However, most of us are reluctant to buy 12-72 cups of an item to find out we do not like. Why not make 2 or 3 cup sample packs available.

BTW, I needed to make a change to my order and Rachel in your CS department was just super.

Thank you, Cal

5 stars
margie - CA, United States 27 Apr 2011

not too happy about the $90 min for free shipping

5 stars
Chris - TX, United States 09 Jul 2010

Love CoffeeIcon! My husband and I dropped by your office the other day and loved all the different coffees & teas you offer. We bought coffee & tea that day, and I also placed an order online and received great service that way too. Thanks CoffeeIcon! You keep us in great tasting flavors for our Kerurig coffee maker.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!