Here’s what Sara J had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Sara J 30 Jan 2012
I think this is one of the best websites - fantastic customer service!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49721 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
TG M - TX, United States 31 Mar 2011

NO ONE on the internet has Green Tea K-Cups in stock but you guys. I was so happy to find you and even happier that my order came so quickly. Thanks!

5 stars
Susan H - WA, United States 10 Mar 2012

Thanks for keeping your prices affordable and I like that you are based in Houston...my old hometown!

5 stars
Maggie B 12 Jun 2012

As always, this is the best place to shop for my Keurig coffee supplies. Fast, easy and dependable service!!

5 stars
Jackie G - NC, United States 03 May 2012

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED>

5 stars
K.O. - TX, United States 10 Nov 2012

Delivery of product always arrives amazingly fast!

5 stars
Richard S - WV, United States 24 Jan 2011

Great prices and service will keep me coming back every month for a $90 order.

5 stars
JOY O - VA, United States 15 Mar 2012

The item I ordered was unavailable in my local grocery stores. It was such a small order, but processed in a timely manner as though it rated top priority. A pleasure doing business with this thoughtful, conscientious merchant.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!