Here’s what Sara J had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Sara J 30 Jan 2012
I think this is one of the best websites - fantastic customer service!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49669 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Talmadge W - VA, United States 23 May 2012

Always a pleasure ordering from The Icon ! (:-) Prompt efficient delivery. (As usual).

5 stars
Jinny - TX, United States 05 Nov 2011

My first order. :)

Not only was I happy with my order, I referred a friend who lives in Friendswood TX and she just received her order. We are both happy customers.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2014

Good service, price and delivery.

Will purchase again when supplies run low.

5 stars
Charles C - TX, United States 02 Dec 2010

Great customer service from staff as well as an excellent selection of products.

5 stars
Don L - NV, United States 13 Jun 2011

Our order was damaged upon arrival. The damage was caused en route while under control of the shipping company. We contacted the shipping company and they advised us to call coffeeicon.com, which we promptly did. Coffeeicon.com was very nice and promptly replaced the damaged part of our order. I am very happy with Coffeeicon.com and have ordered from them several times. And, I'll order from them again in the future. Don L.

5 stars
Darlene K - TN, United States 01 Aug 2011

Love your Hazelnut Decaf by Green Mountain. Also like your great service!

5 stars
Linda H - MI, United States 12 Jan 2012

Great price on the items I ordered. I have seen them listed fro twice as much or more on other sites! would definitely look here first from now on when I need coffee related items.

5 stars
Vickie E - TX, United States 27 Oct 2011

This is the only place I will buy my hot chocolate online since you have a great price range and the delivery is quick.

5 stars
Linda B - PA, United States 18 Sep 2012

It's been great! The shipping is fast and the coffee is "out of this world" with flavor, luv it!!!

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!