Here’s what Paige C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Paige C - FL, United States 06 Feb 2012
easy getting around on your site, timely arrival of products-excellent. love this site

can't add much more than this-I always have great service from this site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 48605 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbara G - MA, United States 07 Jul 2010

My order was shipped on the same day as it was placed, and arrived on a Saturday, just 3 days later. I am so impressed with this company and will definitely order from coffeeicon.com again.

5 stars
Virginia A - OH, United States 18 Oct 2010

no problems, great seller, will buy again

5 stars
Paula - IL, United States 05 Jun 2010

Just opened up my own account. Shared the last order with a friend. Best prices I have found thus far. Received my order in just a few days. Tracking info was always updated. Sent customer service a short note thanking them for the speedy delivery. Heard back from them the same day! Still testing out all the selections of coffee I made. Absolutely love my Keurig coffemaker and thanks coffeeicon for the great prices and all the choices of coffee you provide. Will definitely be telling friends and family to check out your site.

5 stars
liz h - TX, United States 11 Oct 2013

You didn't have every flavor I was looking for but you have a good selection and I like the quantity discount packs!

5 stars
Sharii E R - OR, United States 08 Nov 2013

I am happy to have found this site and look forward to using it again. The coffees I have tasted so far (Cayman Coconut, Bread Pudding), and Tiramisu Twist) do not taste like any of the flavors in their names, but taste okay anyway. I have one more to taste, so we'll see. The price is right, and the shipping very fast.

5 stars
pdwebles - RI, United States 15 Apr 2010

would there be a way to make your own sampler 24 count box?
instead of the specific brand having their own set sampler
would love to know thank you

5 stars
101EASTMAIN - NY, United States 02 Aug 2010

Quick and easy shopping. I have been looking for bulk packaging of K-cups to reduce the amount of cardboard used. I feel guilty enough about all the little plastic K-cups going in the landfill. Thank you for the improved packaging.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!