Here’s what Paige C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Paige C - FL, United States 06 Feb 2012
easy getting around on your site, timely arrival of products-excellent. love this site

can't add much more than this-I always have great service from this site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49720 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Charlotte C 15 Jul 2014

Great coffee flavors

5 stars
Sue P 05 May 2011

Thank you for the great selection of teas for K-cups

5 stars
Christine S - MD, United States 31 Jan 2014

Website easy to use. Good prices. Tried new coffees. We'll see how they are.

5 stars
Rodney W - TX, United States 22 Nov 2012

Prices are excellent. Would like a search box as it would be quicker to locate specific coffees.

5 stars
Rick C - TX, United States 21 Jun 2010

Great service, outstanding selection and quick shipping. I couldn't be more pleased.

5 stars
Richard C - MA, United States 02 Feb 2012

The price per cup is only 58 cents even after you add in the shipping. Most of your warehouse stores are at 51 to 56 cents depending on the size box that you purchase. Coffeeicon still the way to buy,because you can get many different varieties.

5 stars
carmen g - TX, United States 24 Dec 2013

So happy i found you. Great prices.

5 stars
Richard B 22 Apr 2011

Very user friendly site . I also called after I regestered because I had a question. Your phone service person was great. She walked me thru it. Good job. Thansk

5 stars
wesley t - FL, United States 16 Dec 2011

Great prices, customer service and fast shipping.

5 stars
Michelle B - PA, United States 22 Nov 2011

Prices are great and the wide variety of brands & flavors are great! I will definitely return to the site for future orders.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!