Here’s what Paige C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Paige C - FL, United States 06 Feb 2012
easy getting around on your site, timely arrival of products-excellent. love this site

can't add much more than this-I always have great service from this site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49861 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Rhonda H - SC, United States 29 Dec 2011

I love my coffee. I will definitely buy from you again.

5 stars
Delton P - NY, United States 25 Mar 2012

Great Company, Fast Shipping, Completely satisfied, Thanks Delton

5 stars
Al - FL, United States 03 May 2010

Fantastic service !!

5 stars
ShelleyB - TX, United States 17 May 2010

I ordered Wolfgang Puck CafeXpress Pod Brewer-Double, based on using one at a recent hotel stay. The price was right and I was very pleased with the options it provides for one cup to be regular, another can be decaf, etc. Order arrived quickly and its ready for use when company arrive.

5 stars
LenG - MA, United States 04 Jun 2010

I am quite pleased with the large selection of regular & decaf that you offer. You have the best price that I have found & I am pleasantly surprised at how quickly my order was delivered.

5 stars
Renee K 03 Apr 2014

Very quick and easy to order. The Paypal option is a big plus.

5 stars
Steve P - TX, United States 29 Dec 2010

Great site....fast delivery. competitive prices. Already recommended too several friends,,,,

5 stars
Ben H - TX, United States 15 Jul 2012

Great prices, great service and very fast delivery. I have been using CoffeeIcon for about a year and have found them to be a top-notch company with excellent service, prices and very fast delivery.

5 stars
Karen W - VA, United States 16 Feb 2012

When placing a large order, it'd be nice to get a break on the shipping costs.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2014

Wonderful customer service. Received an email informing me that my product was in stock. Great prices!!

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!