Here’s what Paige C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Paige C - FL, United States 06 Feb 2012
easy getting around on your site, timely arrival of products-excellent. love this site

can't add much more than this-I always have great service from this site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49046 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Chuck - VA, United States 09 Sep 2013

Very efficient and personal service. Expiration dates on the K-Cups I ordered are in ****, so no worries about freshness. This was my first order and won't be my last!

5 stars
nozama - FL, United States 26 Apr 2010

Very pleased with my shopping experience. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Linda D - TX, United States 29 Aug 2013

Superior no-hassle service. Excellent product availability.

5 stars
Marilyn G - FL, United States 27 Mar 2011

I am very satisfied with this product

5 stars
Renee - FL, United States 11 Oct 2011

Try stocking up on Wolfgang Puck Kcups before the next awesome sale like this so I stand a chance at getting some! LOL

5 stars
Donnie B - WV, United States 02 Nov 2013

(good prices fast shipping) I really appreciated that Rachel D from sales contacted me before shipping to confirm that I had placed the order.

Thank You Rachel!

5 stars
dennis P - NY, United States 19 Apr 2012

you guys are great

5 stars
doris m - TX, United States 26 Aug 2013

i was buying at another site. not anymore.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!