Here’s what Paige C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Paige C - FL, United States 06 Feb 2012
easy getting around on your site, timely arrival of products-excellent. love this site

can't add much more than this-I always have great service from this site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 53387 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda - TN, United States 22 Jun 2012

You can make a cup or make a pot , that's great thinking
someone deserves an applause.

5 stars
Judi B - TX, United States 15 Jun 2011

I picked up my order and it was ready to go! Very friendly staff and the store has a great selection.

5 stars
Jana H - TX, United States 07 Mar 2015

Love Coffee Icon

5 stars
Mar L 18 Sep 2014

I've re-ordered several times. Good service, good prices, good coffee.

5 stars
Vicki - FL, United States 08 Apr 2010

Very good service. the order arrived quickly and we are enjoying the coffee.

5 stars
Karen R - TX, United States 30 Oct 2013

Quick and easy to order. Received product so fast I was shocked! I love the Brooklyn Bean Roastery coffee. The price was great too. I'll definitely order again.

5 stars
Judy D - NJ, United States 30 Dec 2011

It's a pleasure shopping your site. Very organized. The orders always arrive quickly. Never had a problem. Would really like to know if you are going to carry Dunkin Donuts K-cups. Otherwise you have a very comprehensive selection. It is much easier to shop your site than finding the coffees I want in various stores. It is usually hit or miss at the stores as far as brands and flavors are concerned. And store pricing varies from just about your equivalent (on sales items), or (usually) more costly.

5 stars
Doris - VT, United States 12 Dec 2011

was easy to do

5 stars
Joyce - GA, United States 28 Mar 2010

Great service, good coffee and tea. Thanks

5 stars
Janice R - NJ, United States 08 Jan 2012

I'm very happy with the selection of K cups you have available including the Starbuck's brand. Your prices are competitive with other coffee websites without having to join a "club".

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!