Here’s what Joanie had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Joanie - AL, United States 04 Feb 2012
I'm so glad I found your web site..
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49201 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Ray C - TX, United States 17 Mar 2011

Always a great company to do business with.

5 stars
Barbara 03 Apr 2014

Coffee Icon is great! Please bring back Van Houtte's Cherry Chip Swirl. I love it!

5 stars
Judi V - CA, United States 17 Feb 2014

always a great experience - quick and easy ordering and fast delivery

5 stars
sue h - AL, United States 30 Mar 2012

I was very disappointed at the delivery, thought it would be delivered to my Apt.,but instead it was delivered to the office complex and I had no idea for days that is where it was!!! Our Apt. complex does not notify you of anything delivered, so it was a few days before I knew it was even here!!! I really think they should deliver to your apt. or at least leave a note where it was delivered to!!

5 stars
Janice L 03 Apr 2014

The best prices and the best service, very friendly staff answers all your questions. Keeps you updated on different coffees that are available.

5 stars
HBobbie M - AZ, United States 22 May 2011

Very pleased with prices . . . prompt delivery of roduct . . . received merchandise . . . really hoping to win the red Keurig! Couldn't find KONA - - will look again for it with my next order. Telling my friends about this site!

5 stars
Carlos - TX, United States 01 Jan 2014

So far so good

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!