Here’s what Joanie had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Joanie - AL, United States 04 Feb 2012
I'm so glad I found your web site..
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 48103 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Melinda - NC, United States 26 Jun 2011

I have a Keurig and am always looking for decaf coffees, due to a health issues that makes it necessary to avoid caffeine. They can be really hard to find for the Keurig. I tried Green Mountain's decaf French Vanilla. It's excellent!! The service with CoffeeIcon is second to none. We received our order within about three days. We will definitely be ordering again. Thanks CoffeeIcon!

5 stars
brittany - TX, United States 10 Nov 2013

couldn't go on without coffee icon ;)

5 stars
Lee M - NB, Canada 27 May 2012

You prices are too high

5 stars
Kelly R - OR, United States 24 Dec 2010

Thank you for the reasonable prices on your coffee....and the free ground shipping. Those are a big PLUS!

5 stars
Lisa V - TX, United States 02 Jun 2010

You have the fastest and best shipping ever! Keep up the good work!

5 stars
Vernon B - TX, United States 17 Dec 2012

I was really surprised how fast this was delivered. And the quality is great. Will purchase from seller again. Great.

5 stars
robin b - FL, United States 21 Jan 2012

After an hour of searching, your company was the only one that carried the Celestial Seasonings Half and Half Ice Tea. Thank you.

5 stars
Jeff - NJ, United States 29 May 2011

Best Coffee website ever! I have told many friends about it. In fact, one just placed a good sized order.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!