Here’s what Joanie had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Joanie - AL, United States 04 Feb 2012
I'm so glad I found your web site..
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 53384 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Sep 2014

You used to have a K-Cup called Mexico, I can't recall which brand. I didn't see it in your selections now - can you offer that one again? Also, I've been looking for Van Houtte Napoletano. Can you get that one?

5 stars
Linda B - TX, United States 12 May 2011

Very glad that I can now get Folgers in K-cups.

5 stars
Elaine B 02 Nov 2012

Had to call Customer Service to verify an issue. Very helpful and called me back in a very timely fashion and explanied to my complete satisfaction.

5 stars
Mike W 20 Oct 2013

Tremendous choice of items to select from.

5 stars
Kevin W - AR, United States 19 Jan 2014

Love this online shop. Easy to use. Excellent variety. Very conveinent. Highly RECOMMENDED!!!

5 stars
Jan - NY, United States 15 Apr 2010

Great prices, fast delivery! Will be a regular customer for the purchase of K-cups. They also have a great selection!

5 stars
Cheryl S - NV, United States 16 Jun 2015

Love you site. Wish more of your flavored coffees came in decaf also.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!