Here’s what Amber C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Amber C - TX, United States 31 Jan 2012
Wonderful site, love the layout, ease of finding what I'm looking for, the variety of K-cups that you offer, and the prices are very very good. So glad I found you!!! Very impressed with how fast I got my order - placed it on a Monday, and it arrived the next day! Will definitely be placing more orders in the future!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 53388 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
debbie 26 May 2014

love the site...tons of coffee selections

5 stars
samuel s - TX, United States 17 Jan 2012

easy process

5 stars
jackie - MO, United States 13 Jan 2014

Rachel Donnell was very helpful. So nice to work with such a superior sales person. IMO -- she deserves a raise.

5 stars
Ric - IL, United States 31 Dec 2011

On reorders or returning customers if my payment info has been captured eliminate my need to reinput it,

5 stars
DELILAH - GA, United States 06 Apr 2010

THE PRICES ARE GREAT AND THE AVAILABILITY OF ALL VARIETIES OF DELICIOUS COFFEE IS WONDERFUL, CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY! GLAD I FOUND YOU!!

5 stars
Lori E - WI, United States 26 Apr 2011

Fast delivery. Great prices. I will be back!

5 stars
Steve - CT, United States 05 Jul 2010

Quality products, easy to find, great reorder, fast delivery, adds to the flavor!

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!