Here’s what Amber C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Amber C - TX, United States 31 Jan 2012
Wonderful site, love the layout, ease of finding what I'm looking for, the variety of K-cups that you offer, and the prices are very very good. So glad I found you!!! Very impressed with how fast I got my order - placed it on a Monday, and it arrived the next day! Will definitely be placing more orders in the future!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 48555 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
VANITA M - TX, United States 06 Feb 2011

ALWAYS A PLEASURE! THANKS.

5 stars
Kathy C - CT, United States 23 May 2013

Love CoffeeIcon! They have a better selection and availability than most other sites, no autoship commitment, reasonable (or free) prompt shipping. What's not to love?

5 stars
Kerby N - TX, United States 03 Jan 2013

Ordering process went smoothly. We have one problem, all of our orders must go to a P.O. Box as recorded on this order otherwise it will be sent back to you. Do Not deliver to a physical address.
*-*-** This order was sent by Fed Ex Home delivery, which made it possible to receive at my physical address. We do not have home delivery, mail or items ordered. The whole ordering process was excellent and we will continue to order again. Natalie Norriss

5 stars
Nancy N 13 Jul 2014

A pleasure once again to deal with.

5 stars
Mary C - CA, United States 09 Dec 2010

This site was very easy to navigate and the variety was awesome. The prices were good and delivery was fast, I will purchase from you again.
Mary C.

5 stars
Elizabeth - OH, United States 10 Jan 2014

I can't believe your prices! I did a quick google search prior to placing my order because I was afraid it might be a hoax, seriously! Thank you for FINALLY offering kcups without price gouging the consumer. I will be back! Elizabeth in Ohio :)

5 stars
Marlyn J. L - WI, United States 16 Jul 2013

The Order came on time delivered by FedEx on Saturday
Morning.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!