Here’s what Amber C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Amber C - TX, United States 31 Jan 2012
Wonderful site, love the layout, ease of finding what I'm looking for, the variety of K-cups that you offer, and the prices are very very good. So glad I found you!!! Very impressed with how fast I got my order - placed it on a Monday, and it arrived the next day! Will definitely be placing more orders in the future!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 50896 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Josh D - IN, United States 05 Jan 2012

Your prices are great!

5 stars
Oneka C - GA, United States 03 Jan 2011

This is my first large order, and I was pleased with the timing and arrival of my order. I will definitely return!!

5 stars
John - VA, United States 12 May 2010

I like your site, it worked flawlessly. My only hesitation is I have not heard about you.

5 stars
Louise P 15 Feb 2014

Easy web site to use.

5 stars
Mamie 06 Oct 2014

High shipping charges.

5 stars
bev - TX, United States 12 Jul 2010

excellent customer service - friendly staff, orders are ready when promised, pricing is great and no shipping since I pick up locally

5 stars
Ann M 01 Aug 2014

I love the selection of flavors!

5 stars
arkbuckeye - AR, United States 01 Jun 2010

Not only do they have best price on K cups that I've found, but the S&H charges are not inflated, as is so often the case when you buy online. With all charges, they are still less expensive than buying locally. I follow them on Facebook and have communicated there with great results...a top notch company with heart and a sense of humor.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!