Here’s what Amber C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Amber C - TX, United States 31 Jan 2012
Wonderful site, love the layout, ease of finding what I'm looking for, the variety of K-cups that you offer, and the prices are very very good. So glad I found you!!! Very impressed with how fast I got my order - placed it on a Monday, and it arrived the next day! Will definitely be placing more orders in the future!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49846 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Paula - GA, United States 07 Jul 2010

I was very pleased with everything. I do wish that you carried Madagscar Coffee

5 stars
Karol T - VA, United States 21 Dec 2011

Hard to find Pumpkin Spice k-cup at this time of year. Happy you had it with such a great price too! Received my order in a very timely fashion and will utilize this site again. Thanks.

5 stars
kvann - LA, United States 08 Apr 2010

order came very quickly, very pls with service

5 stars
Anne B - TX, United States 05 Jul 2013

website easy to navigate, employees in store (how lucky that I live less than 2 miles away) unfailingly polite.

5 stars
Carol - OR, United States 18 Jul 2010

satisfied

5 stars
Roxane F - TX, United States 01 Dec 2013

It wa a very smooth and easy process. I received my order about 5 days earlier than I thought I would. I will definitely use them again!!

5 stars
Donnie B - WV, United States 22 Mar 2011

First time shopping with you. Good selection and prices.

5 stars
Linda D - PA, United States 04 Feb 2013

I was shocked to receive my order so quickly. I ordered the Maxwell house k-cups and the Blue Mountain k-cups. We haven't tried the Maxwell house coffee yet but we've been to Jamaica and love the blue mountain so we were excited to try that kind. It was't bad - a bit different that what we had over there but that is to be expected because of the different grades of coffee. That coffee was expensive so I don't know that I will be ordering it again but I felt the Maxwell house was a great deal and do plan on ordering that in the future. Thanks for you quick service.

5 stars
Sastesni - FL, United States 03 Feb 2014

There's extreme competition for your coffee dollars. I think I have sorted out the best and to my satisfaction, that is Coffeeicon. I just received my second perfect order. I am a returning customer because the service is excellent, I quickly receive a fresh product. Save yourself the time searching for a dependable coffee outlet and use Coffeeicon.

5 stars
Margaret P B 10 Aug 2014

Everything was great!

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!