Here’s what Amber C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Amber C - TX, United States 31 Jan 2012
Wonderful site, love the layout, ease of finding what I'm looking for, the variety of K-cups that you offer, and the prices are very very good. So glad I found you!!! Very impressed with how fast I got my order - placed it on a Monday, and it arrived the next day! Will definitely be placing more orders in the future!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 47957 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Suzanne B - NY, United States 06 Nov 2012

Great place to order my coffee. Have been buying here for my last several orders.

5 stars
Linda B - OH, United States 31 Jul 2012

I was absolutely thrilled to see the great price offered by Coffeicon! You made my day!!
LB Cincinnati, OH

5 stars
Renee - TX, United States 28 Dec 2013

Great prices and fast shipping

5 stars
Cindy N 04 Apr 2014

Quick & easy

5 stars
Diane S - CT, United States 22 Nov 2012

Great on delivery time. I think the email confirmation went to my spam, so I had thought I didn't get one. Made phone call to 800 # and it's nice to hear a real person answer the phone and not a recording. She gave me all the info and said it woould be there the next day. Great service!

5 stars
Lee - TX, United States 25 Apr 2010

Best k-cup prices to date on the internet! I will be shopping with you again in the future. Thanks for the great shopping experience.

5 stars
HARRY A - MA, United States 10 Feb 2013

Good prices and a good assortment. I will return.

5 stars
Ken F - NY, United States 16 Mar 2012

Best price with fast shipping.

5 stars
Randi N - TX, United States 23 Oct 2013

Great variety! Found some flavors I couldn't find in stores! Lightening fast shipping! You've got a repeat costumer for sure!

5 stars
Nicole T - PA, United States 06 Mar 2011

I really liked the website and your prices. The only thing that was a drag was the shipping cost, because I just bought something small and it cost me like $8 to ship fed ex. Otherwise, I will be ordering kcups from you when I need them.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!