Here’s what Amber C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Amber C - TX, United States 31 Jan 2012
Wonderful site, love the layout, ease of finding what I'm looking for, the variety of K-cups that you offer, and the prices are very very good. So glad I found you!!! Very impressed with how fast I got my order - placed it on a Monday, and it arrived the next day! Will definitely be placing more orders in the future!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49038 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Megan D - NY, United States 10 Dec 2013

My husband LOVES the White Hot Chocolate and we have not been able to find it until now!

5 stars
Doreen K - MI, United States 09 Nov 2011

I just ordered a Keurig personal my k-cup so I don't know how fast I will get it so not sure about survey answers. I received my k-cup and used it, love it and I got it very quickly.

5 stars
vicki j - LA, United States 06 Dec 2010

I was amazed when I placed an order, and it was delivered the next day. Also, I love the free shipping option.

5 stars
Patty - TX, United States 08 Dec 2013

Terrific...just like always.

5 stars
Dayna W - TX, United States 08 Mar 2012

Great coffee. Immediate delivery. Awesome job. Thanks!

5 stars
rjw - PA, United States 12 Apr 2010

EVERY TIME I BUY PURCHACE MY ORDER IS SENT OUT THE SAME DAY. HAVE NOT EVER HAD A PROBLEM OF ANY SORT WITH MY ORDERS ACCURACY. EVERYTHING PAID FOR ALWAYS SHOWS UP WITHOUT DOUBT. I HAD A BOX OF K-CUPS THAT HAD A FEW K-CUPS OPEN DURING SHIPPING AND A NEW BOX WAS SENT TO ME THE SAME DAY THAT I CALLED. EASY TO DEAL WITH AND ALWAYS AVAILABLE FOR HELP. BEST PRICING FOR K-CUPS FOR MY KEURIG THAT I HAVE FOUND ANYWERE!

5 stars
Jacqui - MD, United States 21 Nov 2011

Great prices & selections!

5 stars
Nila M 10 Feb 2014

great. this is my second order

5 stars
Barbara 03 Apr 2014

Coffee Icon is great! Please bring back Van Houtte's Cherry Chip Swirl. I love it!

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!