Here’s what Amber C had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Amber C - TX, United States 31 Jan 2012
Wonderful site, love the layout, ease of finding what I'm looking for, the variety of K-cups that you offer, and the prices are very very good. So glad I found you!!! Very impressed with how fast I got my order - placed it on a Monday, and it arrived the next day! Will definitely be placing more orders in the future!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49601 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Marlin - PA, United States 07 Jun 2010

I was impressed with how quickly I got my product.

5 stars
Gail S - TN, United States 24 Sep 2013

Love the selection of coffees and teas.

5 stars
Maria - CT, United States 23 Feb 2012

Good prices

5 stars
Susan S - IL, United States 16 Jun 2011

I shopped several sites and you have the best prices

5 stars
Mike - PA, United States 26 Nov 2011

Very pleased with the whole experience; prices, ordering process, and shipping. Will recommend Coffeeicon to family members, and will shop with them again myself.

5 stars
Brenda - TX, United States 05 Apr 2011

Better pricing than Keurig.com!!! We will be ordering probably once or twice a month.

5 stars
Taryn P - WA, United States 15 Feb 2013

Easy to use website and good prices

5 stars
Jack O - WA, United States 02 Jan 2012

Great products at great prices and lightning fast shipping. Thanks coffeeicon.com, I will definatly shop here again.

5 stars
Paula H - TX, United States 20 Jan 2011

I received my order very fast without having to pay for fast shipping. My order was exactly as advertised and I have already placed another order

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!