Here’s what Enrico L had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Enrico L - NY, United States 20 Jan 2012
Coffeeicon.com carried both of the products I was looking for and delivered them in a timely manner. The shipping cost was also very reasonable. I will probably order from coffeeicon in the future. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 53175 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Sara B 12 Jan 2015

I was glad to see you brought back the Snickerdoodle decaf!

5 stars
Kris B - TX, United States 17 Mar 2012

I pass your store in Tomball everyday going to work but it isn't open that early. Saw the web site on the sign and am glad I looked it up! I ordered on Saturday afternoon and recieved my order on Tuesday
There is one product/flavor I couldn't find and would like to know if you will ever carry it. Van Houtte Raspberry Chocolate Truffle. I still have to shop elsewhere for it.

5 stars
Gail A - TX, United States 30 Oct 2013

Great

5 stars
Rodney B - TN, United States 15 Jan 2014

quick and easy

5 stars
Jack O - WA, United States 02 Jan 2012

Great products at great prices and lightning fast shipping. Thanks coffeeicon.com, I will definatly shop here again.

5 stars
Judy N - TX, United States 28 Mar 2012

What has happened to Cappacino flavor ????

5 stars
gina - MO, United States 28 Nov 2011

I used to order my Kcups from CoffeeCow.com but was having trouble with the variety. Your website offers much more of a variety and the cost is comparable. I will be ordering again. Thank you.Gina

5 stars
Olga Q 28 Sep 2014

Love it!

5 stars
Cynthia H - TX, United States 06 Nov 2013

I was very pleased with my shopping experience with Coffeeicon.com. I ordered on Thursday afternoon and the item was at my door the very next day I don't know how much more happier you can get. Thank you so very much. I love the coffee.

5 stars
Mary B 24 Aug 2014

I love the selection

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!