Here’s what Enrico L had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Enrico L - NY, United States 20 Jan 2012
Coffeeicon.com carried both of the products I was looking for and delivered them in a timely manner. The shipping cost was also very reasonable. I will probably order from coffeeicon in the future. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49853 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Gloria M - AL, United States 07 Mar 2011

Good site and appreciate the variety.

5 stars
George W - KS, United States 03 Aug 2013

All is fine. coffee is good.

5 stars
Robbie - OR, United States 06 Apr 2010

Good fresh coffee and a great price! I'm glad I found you on the internet and appreciate the fast delivery.

5 stars
Alex - CA, United States 25 Feb 2014

Very easy to follow directions for purchase. I was very satisfied with the service and the products.

Thank you.

5 stars
lisa l - KY, United States 31 Jan 2014

Quick and easy selections and love the free shipping!!!

5 stars
Vera A - ME, United States 13 Nov 2012

Thank you Lisa for helping me to register.

The coffee is delicious and everything is fine. Thanks!

5 stars
Adrienne M - IL, United States 29 Dec 2010

Wow....great selection! I will be back!

5 stars
John L 19 Jan 2011

routinely out of stock on several items

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!