Here’s what Enrico L had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Enrico L - NY, United States 20 Jan 2012
Coffeeicon.com carried both of the products I was looking for and delivered them in a timely manner. The shipping cost was also very reasonable. I will probably order from coffeeicon in the future. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 53545 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary 26 Jul 2015

This is the second time I have ordered from your site. I am pleased with the ease of ordering and speed of delivery.

5 stars
Ethel B - TX, United States 01 Jul 2015

There is so much to choose from. Great job.

5 stars
Julie H - AZ, United States 15 May 2015

I miss the free shipping for orders over $99.

5 stars
Laura L 10 May 2015

I was happy to find a product that seemed no longer available anywhere else!

5 stars
Chris B - IL, United States 09 May 2015

Very tight and easy to navigate. Kudos for offering PayPal

5 stars
Donnie B 06 May 2015

In the past I always ordered enough coffee to get free shipping. I found out after talking to customer services that there is no longer free shipping. Really disappointing. I have started looking for other vendors.

5 stars
Rob 05 May 2015

Order was shipped and I received it on a very timely basis

5 stars
Holly D 03 May 2015

Very good experience quick delivery

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!