Here’s what Enrico L had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Enrico L - NY, United States 20 Jan 2012
Coffeeicon.com carried both of the products I was looking for and delivered them in a timely manner. The shipping cost was also very reasonable. I will probably order from coffeeicon in the future. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 50453 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Mcleod - NY, United States 04 Feb 2012

Only disappointment is that you no longer offer free shipping for large orders

5 stars
FIRSTVON - GA, United States 11 Jan 2011

THE SERVICE IS JUST GREAT. COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE!

5 stars
Chris - TX, United States 09 Jul 2010

Love CoffeeIcon! My husband and I dropped by your office the other day and loved all the different coffees & teas you offer. We bought coffee & tea that day, and I also placed an order online and received great service that way too. Thanks CoffeeIcon! You keep us in great tasting flavors for our Kerurig coffee maker.

5 stars
Lorraine S - PA, United States 28 Jan 2012

Great prices, big selection of coffee and fast shipping. Would definitely order from again.

5 stars
Carol - OR, United States 18 Jul 2010

satisfied

5 stars
George W - KS, United States 03 Aug 2013

All is fine. coffee is good.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - ME, United States 02 Mar 2014

Disappointed that some items were out of stock, especially those in bulk size.

5 stars
t - CT, United States 18 Jul 2010

I wish some of the descriptions were more detailed about the coffee. User reviews would also be helpful in choosing new coffee's to try.

5 stars
Farrah - AL, United States 12 Apr 2010

Quick delivery with reasonable prices! I highly recommend CoffeeIcon.com

5 stars
Anne - PA, United States 23 Feb 2014

Excellent...for sure

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!