Here’s what Enrico L had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Enrico L - NY, United States 20 Jan 2012
Coffeeicon.com carried both of the products I was looking for and delivered them in a timely manner. The shipping cost was also very reasonable. I will probably order from coffeeicon in the future. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49675 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
angela l - NJ, United States 25 Jul 2013

Love you guys! I recommend you to everyone!

5 stars
Jamie D - MA, United States 12 Jan 2012

Free shipping rate should be lowered to 50$ - don't have the storage room for more 24 ct boxes than that!!!!

5 stars
Rich M - NY, United States 04 Jun 2010

After I shopped around at many sites that sell K-cups, including bestbuy.com (who knew?), Coffeeicon.com was the cheepest by as far as &.25 per K-Cup. And I was very happy with how timely I recieved my order.

5 stars
Sally - FL, United States 09 Jan 2014

Excellent choices! Love free shipping!!!!

5 stars
delinda w - NC, United States 31 Jan 2014

i like coffee icon but sum of flavors dont taste like they say they do but all in all they have great coffee i wish you could choose 1 of each flavor you would like to try instead of buying the whole box this way you could find out which ones you like the best instead of them picking flavors to put into a box i would gladly tell friends about this site

5 stars
Rebecca - TN, United States 23 Nov 2010

I buy coffee where ever I get the best deal. I usually buy from coffeecow, but they are out of the kona brand, I found your site. Which is cheeper than keurig website.

5 stars
grace b 15 Apr 2014

Love shopping at Coffeeicon.com Always a good experience! Thank you!!!

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!