Here’s what Enrico L had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Enrico L - NY, United States 20 Jan 2012
Coffeeicon.com carried both of the products I was looking for and delivered them in a timely manner. The shipping cost was also very reasonable. I will probably order from coffeeicon in the future. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 50974 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Barb - PA, United States 11 Apr 2010

I received "live" help from Carol. She was very helpful. Thank you.

5 stars
Sharon - NJ, United States 04 Jul 2010

I would, and have, recommended Your Company to all. No one could ask for better service, outstanding prices that can't be beat,greater quality and overall the BEST Customer Service Folks that I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Please keep up the outstanding work. YOU ALL ARE A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH.

Thank You,
Sharon from New Jersey

5 stars
Cindy N 04 Apr 2014

Quick & easy

5 stars
lisak313 - TN, United States 09 Apr 2010

I like that the site is easy to navigate, that you use paypal. that you ship quickly. have a large selection

5 stars
Tim - RI, United States 01 Jun 2010

The whole process was smooth and quick!

5 stars
Susan M - OH, United States 05 Dec 2011

That was so easy....thank you very much.

5 stars
brent - GA, United States 11 Jul 2011

how much would I have to buy to get free shipping?

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!