Here’s what Jim M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Jim M - NC, United States 20 Dec 2011
With enough PSI driving it, Clog Hog will go where a snake will not.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6028 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
MICHAEL P - SC, United States 17 Sep 2013

It works great. i live in a very old house with with old pipes. it stops up all the time. i can't afford to replace the pipes now so the clog hog will get me through until i can replace the pipes.

5 stars
Kieran B - CA, United States 29 Nov 2012

didn't work so had to get plumber anyway

5 stars
J T - WV, United States 05 Jul 2013

Rooter guy could not open kitchen drain with a heavy duty commercial snake. Wanted $*** to come back another day with a jetter. ClogHog worked and i told rooter guy to cancel. He couldn't do the job.
I always wondered what else Ii could use power washer for. ClogHog is a great tool to have. Clean drains forever.

5 stars
Ray S - ON, Canada 25 Aug 2013

So far, so good. I have not used the product yet. There was no invoice with the shipment. I had to pay $** Canada custom fees to receive the shipment.

5 stars
Peter B - NJ, United States 04 Nov 2013

a brochure was mailed to me. I then resected it on the internet. Everyone raved about it , Now , so am I..I love it !

5 stars
Chris G 01 Oct 2014

This product was great!! We got our big project done in 3 days at our pace where we would have had to spend twice the cost of rental of a machine. This now give us the freedom to use it anytime. Thank you!! Great Product. Only downfall is the little holes on the sprayer head get clogged easily so we bought an RV filter to attach to the hose before it goes into the clog hog hose, and works just fine.

5 stars
Kathy - CA, United States 14 Mar 2012

Very quick and easy

5 stars
David 12 May 2014

seems to work great but did not solve my problem

5 stars
Kelli G - GA, United States 21 Jul 2013

Seems like a great product. Can't wait to see if it works.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!