cloghog.com Customer Review

Here's what Jim M had to say about cloghog.com

Jim M | NC, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

With enough PSI driving it, Clog Hog will go where a snake will not.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit cloghog.com

cloghog.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,436

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for cloghog.com

5 Stars

Ganna K 26 May 2016

great...

5 Stars

James C - IL - United States 23 May 2016

Interested to see if this will solve my problem. I just received it and am waiting for my pressure washer to arrive so I can try things out.

5 Stars

John C L 20 May 2016

worked great

5 Stars

Jonathan 18 May 2016

YouTube video searched for diy jetters

5 Stars

Jeff M 17 May 2016

I like the products so far hope they work as well as i am reading about them

5 Stars

James D 16 May 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at the online info offered by your website. I quickly found what I was looking for.

5 Stars

JIMMY R 11 May 2016

It was fine, Put I thought the add on the internet said free shipping and when you go to checkout there is a shipping cost added.

5 Stars

Richard B 10 May 2016

Easy to navigate, well laid out with all the information needed to make the right purchase easily accessible.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 May 2016

Great service

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016