Here’s what Jim M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Jim M - NC, United States 20 Dec 2011
With enough PSI driving it, Clog Hog will go where a snake will not.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6188 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
james g - OH, United States 09 Jul 2013

During the shopping experience it was very easy to find the product that I needed Your website also provided optional products to consider that go with my order.

5 stars
Andy L 29 Apr 2014

If the Clog Hog works as good as the shooping experience, I'm sure you will have a very pleased customer!!

5 stars
Edward D 15 Apr 2014

Product worked as advertised. It solved my problem. I have already recommended it to some neighbors and co workers.

5 stars
Sandy p 23 Jul 2014

Easy and straight forward

5 stars
Aaron R - IL, United States 05 Aug 2013

so far so good

5 stars
Stan - NJ, United States 08 Aug 2011

We are very satisfied with the process that the clog hog has. From the web page which we feel explains and shows how the product will work.And which one to purchase depending on which power washers you have....gas or electric.
To the check out procedure and of course the delivery time was on the money.In fact we received it sooner then we thought.Would highly recommend this product from this company

5 stars
Elliott S. Bailey S 28 Aug 2014

Already used it and it did a fabulous job (after working it around and back and forth a bit) on cleaning out about 20' of packed dirt in the center of a 4" by 75' underground roof drain line. It did get a small particle in the forward nozzle though and was VERY difficult to remove the nozzle due to some white glue (Loctite?) that was on the threads. Now after getting it off once, it seems easier now. The performance was perfect for what I needed. After feeding in about 55-60 feet of line it took a lot of pulsing of the water to get it to "crawl" through the rest of the pipe. That may have been due to my pressure sprayer of 1750 PSI. Maybe a higher pressure would have made it travel better? Thank you, it was very well worth it.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!