Here’s what Jim M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Jim M - NC, United States 20 Dec 2011
With enough PSI driving it, Clog Hog will go where a snake will not.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5765 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Bob G 02 Apr 2014

fairly easy to use, does just what it says it will and does it well.Totally impressed with all aspects of this purchase and use of this tool. Will highly reccomend it to anyone .

5 stars
Rick - OH, United States 07 Jun 2012

would also have liked 25ft pressure washer hose with 22mm male fitting on both ends but didn't see them at web site.

5 stars
Ralph J - MD, United States 21 Feb 2013

Hi. As soon as I got my Clog Hog I cleanws out all the drain lines from my roof gutters.
It worked just as described and did a fantastic job. I commend you on a great product.
Very ingenious.

Ralph Sr

5 stars
Tom T - TX, United States 19 Jun 2013

Popular Mechanics ad is how I found the cloghog. I researched online for reviews and they were almost all great.
Used the cloghog the day I got it on a stubborn old metal drain line that is constantly backing up.
The cleaning took about 15 minutes and works perfectly.
This was the right product for the specific type of clog problem with built up paper.

5 stars
Patrick L 17 Sep 2012

Hope it works as well as the customer ratings indicated.

5 stars
Steve S 31 Mar 2014

I am looking forward to trying your item out on my slow running line to my septic system. All of your testimonials indicate that I will be well satisfied.

I have not yet used your product as the ground has thawed enough that the drain works again. When the weather warms up, I am going to clean my lines to prevent trouble.

5 stars
Tommy L - NC, United States 12 Feb 2013

Easy ordering and super fast delivery. Will use again when needed.

5 stars
Philip R - NL, Canada 01 Feb 2014

Once I found you everything was easy.
Very enjoyable.

5 stars
Jeff P 22 Jun 2014

It will be great if it can still ship today - and it did

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!