Here’s what Jim M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Jim M - NC, United States 20 Dec 2011
With enough PSI driving it, Clog Hog will go where a snake will not.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7424 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason - CA, United States 05 Jun 2015

Our experience was fantastic! I almost paid some 1200 to clean my drain pipes so I am glad I took the time to search for another solution. I have recommended this product to all my friends and coworkers. Thanks for such a great product!

5 stars
Arturo M - TX, United States 04 Jun 2015

Very easy, and a quick response from the Contact person Paul.

5 stars
Walt P - CO, United States 19 May 2015

Your site was difficult to navigate when you want to buy more accessories after you've already put something in the cart. And, after you checkout, it doesn't give you a confirmation screen with everything you've ordered and all the information you put in to verify that everything is correct BEFORE placing your order thru Paypal.

After using, I've come to the conclusion that......

*** The spray head should have 5-6 backward pulling jet holes instead of only 4.***

5 stars
Dale W L - ME, United States 12 May 2015

I am really really impressed with the clog hog. I was skeptical when i read the info and thought it was just another gimmick. Not so! Thanks from Maine. You're awesome!

5 stars
keith k 06 May 2015

this things works GREAT. definitely worth the price. any of you apartment/condo maintenance guys get one..youll be glad you did. no more waiting around for the roto rooter guy. get the 100 footer always better to have extra length. pays for itself first time.

5 stars
Phillip E - PA, United States 05 May 2015

Quick, easy, and efficient process. Product was exactly as described. Worked well. Very pleased with entire process.

5 stars
Norman B - PA, United States 04 May 2015

It was fast and easy.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!