Here’s what Jim M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Jim M - NC, United States 20 Dec 2011
With enough PSI driving it, Clog Hog will go where a snake will not.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6059 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
jorge j - CA, United States 11 May 2013

Easy to decide on product because of pressure washer adapters also a clearer attention how important that is for the sale of the product to home owners as well to plumbing contractors

5 stars
James H - SD, United States 09 Apr 2013

Website was easy to navigate and contained all the information needed to decide if this is what I was looking for. Product delivered exactly as advertised.

5 stars
Kelli G - GA, United States 21 Jul 2013

Seems like a great product. Can't wait to see if it works.

5 stars
Ronald D - IA, United States 18 Aug 2013

This tool is awesome, worked great! Thx!

5 stars
Ralph J - MD, United States 21 Feb 2013

Hi. As soon as I got my Clog Hog I cleanws out all the drain lines from my roof gutters.
It worked just as described and did a fantastic job. I commend you on a great product.
Very ingenious.

Ralph Sr

5 stars
Barry S 17 May 2014

I purchased the 100 foot Clog Hog drain cleaner to clear the sewer line vent after a recent problem with the bathroom sink and bath tub drains running very slow. I placed the order on Thursday afternoon and received my order on Saturday morning. I was very happy how fast my order was processed and shipped. I started with the drain vent and after a few minutes a family member informed me that the bathroom sink was filling up with dirty drain water. Apparently what ever was plugging up the vent had moved down and was now blocking the connection at the main sewer line. I ended up pulling the bathroom drain pipe apart and using the Clog Hog to clear that line out. I am amazed at the pulling force the Clog Hog has when placed in the drain pipe and the trigger is pulled on the pressure washer gun. WOW!! Now I know that if in the future another drain clogs up I have the tool to get the job done. Thanks Cog Hog

5 stars
Frank C 30 Jul 2014

My order came so fast, Although I only used it one time,I was very satisfied with the way it worked. I is a great tool to add to my shop.

5 stars
Sean L 03 Jul 2013

Outstanding!!

5 stars
Bob - WV, United States 25 Jul 2013

Hope clog hog performs as advertised

Upon receiving clog hog I immediately used to unclog drain successfully however could not get clog hog to go more than 60 feet in 4 inch pvc drain using **** psi washer. 90 degree elbow in line navigated without any problem.needed to go about 95 feet. satisfied with purchase.

5 stars
Steve S - CA, United States 17 Aug 2012

Great service and products. Works as advertised and is a true time saver

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!