Here’s what Thomas W had to say about cloghog.com
4 stars
Thomas W 06 May 2012
web coupon is a little hard to get to
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7129 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Marc Z 04 Jun 2014

Like the web site, very informative and easy to navigate.

5 stars
TIMOTHY W 06 Nov 2013

THIS IS FOR OUR PLUMBING SHOP TO TRY OUT HERE AT JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITY

5 stars
Angel P 23 Jun 2014

It only took about 20 minutes, but the Cloghog unclogged my main sewer. I had tried 3/4 inch router and all kinds of chemicals to no avail. I thank you very much for a solid product that performs as advertise.

5 stars
Kathy - CA, United States 14 Mar 2012

Very quick and easy

5 stars
Joe C 10 Jun 2014

easy!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 05 Mar 2014

I gave the wrong info on the first try but Paul and CHRIS HELPED ME OUT>thanks

5 stars
Tom G - FL, United States 24 Jun 2012

Your site is extremely informative and if your product is half as good as the reviews I have read I will be a very happy customer. I look forward to sending you my review.
Sincerely,
Tom Guy
North Port, Florida

5 stars
Wayne R - CA, United States 13 Dec 2013

Good product at a good price. Would buy again.

5 stars
Tim 29 Aug 2014

Worked great ! Saved me over $400 on having a rip off like Roto R_t-__-_r com.

Thanks For an awesome product ! Now I can go into business to fix friends and others drain issues.
Love it !!

5 stars
Kevin H - PA, United States 17 Jun 2012

Just glad I found your web site

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!