Here’s what Thomas W had to say about cloghog.com
4 stars
Thomas W 06 May 2012
web coupon is a little hard to get to
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6340 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
BRYAN N 13 Oct 2014

You wil not find a cheaper better product out there. This is the best way to clean or clear a sewer line. I love this. And you can not bet the price Love it Love it Love it

5 stars
Pat . - ON, Canada 27 Feb 2012

I would like to buy Laser. Corner, Rotating type nozzles to fit this hose. You should add these to your website for sale. As a matter of fact if you can supply them call me so you can ship them with my order. 416-716-**** PAT

5 stars
Allen C 23 Jun 2014

Good

5 stars
Scott J - Qld, Australia 21 May 2013

Quick and easy.

5 stars
Seldon V - TN, United States 19 Jun 2012

you provided exactly what I needed at a fair price.

5 stars
danny cole j 23 Jul 2014

found in farmshow magazine

5 stars
don r - WV, United States 28 Sep 2013

Delivery was quick and product was as advertised.

5 stars
Tim 29 Aug 2014

Worked great ! Saved me over $400 on having a rip off like Roto R_t-__-_r com.

Thanks For an awesome product ! Now I can go into business to fix friends and others drain issues.
Love it !!

5 stars
Jason 02 Apr 2014

Excellent product! Cleared a nasty clog that a traditional powered auger could not. Fast delivery as well!

5 stars
Groege R - CA, United States 23 May 2012

Nice Job

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!