Here’s what Thomas W had to say about cloghog.com
4 stars
Thomas W 06 May 2012
web coupon is a little hard to get to
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4876 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com
cloghog.com
Visit cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Eric S 02 Apr 2014

Looking forward to using this device. My new house downspouts are seemingly filing up with shingle sediment and the rooter guys equipment did not clean everything, as I think this will. It was not easy to find your device on the Internet. I had looked for days for something that would work on my specific problem. Shopping at your site was fine.

I can provide more feedback once I use the product, waiting on warmer days!
Thanks - Eric

5 stars
paul r - CA, United States 06 Oct 2011

please shipout as soon as possible, very clogged here...thanks, note. gas powered karcher 2.5 gpm 3000psi
great idea, thanks for your invention.....

5 stars
Dave C - CA, United States 19 Oct 2012

Shopping experience has been great, my customer experience will be measured on the success of the product.

5 stars
James E - IA, United States 16 Jun 2012

you have a good web site showing how it works.It was made to work for my pressure washer. worked great cleaning my slow floor drain and saved me a lot of money, because I did not need to call a plumber to do it. over all I'm very pleased with your product.

5 stars
Jerry K - CO, United States 05 May 2013

If it works as advertised I will be very happy. Nice product. Only problem was on my end as my pressure washer was not up to snuff.

5 stars
alan r - Denver co. , United States 18 Apr 2013

I used the clog hog 5 minutes after getting it on a washing machine drain. This product is fantastic! I ran in 50 ft. Back and forward several times. Could hear drain open up in clog area . Wife and I had it clear and working great on about an hour! Saved a ton of money in its first use. Easy to use.

5 stars
ed p - IN, United States 11 Jun 2013

I could not use facebook coupon for 5 dollars off.i could not wait so I ordered jetter 100 ft hose without it,ed palmer ***-***-****still have not gotten response as to why I could not use 5 dollar off coupon.after all in these days $*.** is $*.** buy doesn't mean anything if the coupon they offer you cant apply or use whem making purchase.i would hope th company would make it write in someway.i was very pleased with shipping and product.but customer service as of now 6/11/**** not comtacted me as to what they plan to do about coupon.dont offer it if customers cant use it.tgank you,Edward Palmer.I will keep my ratings the same and they were high marks even though the coupon hassle is still a issue.but I know that sometimes emails are not received or company is busy and things happen.i think the fair thing to do is send me a tshirt of the cloghog logo.size large.that would make me a very pleased and for sure a return customer.as I we are getting reday to start buikding are new home the first of july or beginning of august.so there will be things I need to purchase for sure.Thank you,Edward Lawrence Palmer.new address **** E. State Road #205 Coplumbia City,Indiana *****

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!