Here’s what Thomas W had to say about cloghog.com
4 stars
Thomas W 06 May 2012
web coupon is a little hard to get to
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5523 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason h - OH, United States 22 Nov 2013

Clog hog is a great value and saved me hundreds of dollars that the plumber would have cost. This is great for the Do It Yourselfer with a stubborn clog or troublesome drain.

5 stars
James F - BC, Canada 29 Mar 2012

Good site for ordering. There is adequate information to make decisions about any products you require. Reasonable pricing and shipping costs. Resonable shipping time as well. All in all a very good online shopping experience.

5 stars
Wayne H - CA, United States 05 May 2013

I found the cloghog on YouTube. Seems like a great product geared for the homeowner.

5 stars
Brendan 16 Jul 2014

Well laid out website with easy to access information and ordering

5 stars
Al S - WI, United States 03 Sep 2013

I purchased the Clog Hog to clean out debris that had accumulated in a lawn drain. The unit worked great on the restricted piping,fed itself thru as the instructions showed and did a great job. I'm glad to have it and feel it is a good investment. Al Schroeder

5 stars
Sam L. T 03 Feb 2014

I am impressed with you youtube video which was clear, short, and well explained unlike Roto-Rooter. I am hoping this tool when connected to compatible pressure washer cleans my main drain clog.

5 stars
Robert P. A - CA, United States 05 Dec 2013

Very fast, online form is laid out well for easy filling in of information.

5 stars
Tom I - MD, United States 16 Sep 2013

Product worked great!! exactly as advertised and knocked out my problem quickly!!

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!