Here’s what Thomas W had to say about cloghog.com
4 stars
Thomas W 06 May 2012
web coupon is a little hard to get to
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7312 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Wendy S - WA, United States 27 Dec 2011

My gutters empty into a 50' drain pipe, which flows into a dry well. I noticed the pipe was clogged after a big downpour. I called a drain cleaning professional and he quoted $*** to hydro clean the pipe. I could run a new pipe for less than that! I searched the internet and ran across the clog hog. I already had a power washer, and $*** for the 50 footer seemed reasonable. After reading all the customer feedback, I was excited to try it. It did not disappoint me! It was easy to hook up and use. Within an hour, my clogged pipe was flowing again! I highly recommend the clog hog!

5 stars
RON M - IL, United States 04 Jul 2015

EASY TO NAVIGATE WEBSITE--FULL OF INFO--PROMPT SHIPMENT---NEATLY PACKAGED--HAVEN'T TRIED OUT YET--WILL UPDATE AFTERWARD

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2014

I thought the price was a little spendy. For the product that I got.

5 stars
Carol - PA, United States 19 Apr 2012

I knew what I wanted and it was easy to find and the site provided the info needed to match the product to my machine.

5 stars
JG - SA, Australia 05 Jan 2015

A return customer. Email question was answered promptly resulting in this purchase.
An additional order was delivered very quickly. Shopping with ClogHog is very positive. Shop with confidence.

5 stars
jon e - WA, United States 30 Jul 2013

Nice inexpensive attachment for pressure washer for small drains. Makes cleaning after snaking a lot faster.

5 stars
Bruce k - IN, United States 04 Jan 2014

Already cleared exterior drain. Has already paid off.

5 stars
joe d - MT, United States 16 Jun 2013

so far so good. let's see what your product can do. site was easy, informative, and nicely done. I haven't had the need, or time, to use your product yet, but it looks very well built and the little booklet was informative. I was talking to the guys at the local hydraulic/pump shop and we were trying to figure out a way to do what you had already done...well duh! I called them and gave them your website and said..don't bother, it's been done and well.. thanks Joe

5 stars
jose s - TX, United States 20 Aug 2013

very good experience shopping with you

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!