Here’s what Clyde M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Clyde M - TX, United States 11 Apr 2012
This device works great! A lot easier to handle than a router cable and does a much better job as long as you don't have to contend with roots.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7309 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard D W 03 May 2014

Handyman Magazine has helped me before.

5 stars
Janet h - OH, United States 09 Jun 2015

Now that I have used it, I realized I should have ordered the 100 ft one.

5 stars
Jack K - NY, United States 17 Feb 2015

Liked the really fast turn-a-round time on the order! Placed order on a Saturday evening and product was received the next Friday, less that one week! Thankfully I haven't had to use the clog hog since I received it. With 3.5 feet of snow on the ground and bitter cold that would not be fun.

5 stars
Bret - CA, United States 29 Jan 2013

Easy shopping.

5 stars
Mike S - NY, United States 26 Apr 2015

Had a clog in garage drain for years. Roto rooter could not figure it out. So i tried this and it worked first time. Saved me tons of money in the long run.

5 stars
John M - NJ, United States 13 May 2015

easy to use. what model I needed was easy to choose from menu. After receiving the product I promptly hooked it up to my pressure washer and went to all accessible clean outs and started jetting. I found that after feeding the line in a few feet the hose pulled itself through the pipe when applying water pressure until it came upon a restriction, then i just pulled it back and forth under pressure until it cleared the clog. It may be a little pricey but consider what a plumber would charge to do the same thing.

5 stars
Mark M - NC, United States 05 Jun 2013

The clog hog worked great! What the plumber couldn't unclog in an hour clog hog did in 10 minutes. Great Product! I am telling all my friends.

5 stars
Wayne - ME, United States 15 Mar 2014

I can't say enough about how well this product performed, extremely impressed. I used it to thaw out over 50'-0 of frozen sewer pipe(under a snow plowed driveway). It took less than 10 minutes to work its way through the ice. It works exactly how the animation video shows on the website but with much more force. The rear projecting jets of water from the nozzle actually pulled the cable forward into the pipe so there was no need to force it. As the website says, check your powerwasher specifications before ordering and using. For removing ice, hot water from a faucet is to hot for most power washers. I used warm water.
I would highly recommend this product verses highering someone.
Wayne -Maine 3/15/2014

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!