Here’s what Clyde M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Clyde M - TX, United States 11 Apr 2012
This device works great! A lot easier to handle than a router cable and does a much better job as long as you don't have to contend with roots.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5697 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Matt M - NSW, Australia 17 Oct 2013

Great product hope I receive fast

5 stars
Angel R - PR, United States 17 Apr 2013

Excellent!! product as described

5 stars
Jean-Pierre D - NU, Canada 10 Jan 2014

I live in the Arctic. Often have frozen pipes. This product works great to thaw them.

5 stars
steve 12 Aug 2014

loved it less than a plumber by far

5 stars
James C 28 Dec 2012

I have none yet. This is my first time.

5 stars
Pat - WA, United States 16 Jul 2013

Worked great. Was even able to flush pea gravel out of a 4in drain from a catch basin.

5 stars
DR 18 Apr 2014

Awesome service!! My new favorite tool arrived very quickly and I immediately went to the rental place, got a high pressure gas washer and got to work. In my case I used all the tips and tricks and helpful hints that they have on the website and their instructions that came with the tool along with the â

5 stars
Ed S - OH, United States 08 Mar 2012

The cloghog works great and cost a fraction of other jetter systems

5 stars
rudy torres j - TX, United States 21 Jan 2014

I didn't have a chance to even trace order. I ordered one day and the following day it was received. Extremely fast shipping, haven't used it yet.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!