cloghog.com Customer Review

Here's what Clyde M had to say about cloghog.com

Clyde M | TX - United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

This device works great! A lot easier to handle than a router cable and does a much better job as long as you don't have to contend with roots.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cloghog.com

cloghog.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,341

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for cloghog.com

5 Stars

david d 3 May 2016

CS was great and answered all my questions. Thanks to gary sullivan on the radio, I heard about your product and the rest is history.

5 Stars

James D 1 May 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at the online info offered by your website. I quickly found what I was looking for.

5 Stars

Paul Jestings (Dir. Of O 29 Apr 2016

called customer service, very helpful.

5 Stars

Richard J - CA - United States 21 Apr 2016

With a plumbers labor rate, I could not go wrong ordering the Clog Hog and Hydro-Jetting my drains myself. Paid less for the hose than I was quoted for the drains. Thanks!

5 Stars

kevin f 13 Apr 2016

xxxxxxxxxxxx

5 Stars

richard c 8 Apr 2016

bought from you cause made in usa

5 Stars

Martin J C 28 Mar 2016

System very effective at cleaning drain line.

5 Stars

Danny F 16 Mar 2016

Easy to do and every thing went smooth !!!!

5 Stars

George H 13 Mar 2016

Shopping was easy.
I appreciated the fact that one of your representatives called me before shipping the product. He wanted to make sure that I knew that a 2.5 GPM washer might not pull the hundred foot hose in. I explained what I was using it for, and said that I was willing to take a chance. He was very helpful.
I bought the clog hog in case I have a freeze up. I have an inch and a quarter pressure sewer line. The freezeups would occur within the first 15 feet. The total run to the curb stop is a hundred and 10 feet. I have had one freeze up imn 11 years, three years ago.
I may flush the line and nice weather. Sludge may be building up at the low point, contributing to the freeze.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016