Customer Review

Here's what Clyde M had to say about

Clyde M | TX - United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

This device works great! A lot easier to handle than a router cable and does a much better job as long as you don't have to contend with roots.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,795

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

EJ 20 Nov 2015

Excellent transaction and easy directions.

5 Stars

Dany - QC - Canada 9 Nov 2015

Nice product. Performed to my expectations on 4 inch drains. Could not turn 2 inch 90 elbows however.

5 Stars

anthony s - CA - United States 8 Nov 2015

easy and quick hope the product lives up to the hype

5 Stars

Neil W 29 Oct 2015

Good company to work with

5 Stars

sebastiangeo 26 Oct 2015

Worked perfectly. We had to pay a rooter service every year in our winery, and this unplugged the drain almost instantly. Fantastic piece of equipment

5 Stars

Roger 24 Oct 2015

So far so good, shipping is a little costly but that's ok.

5 Stars

E&A SYSTEMS I - OR - United States 23 Oct 2015

Overall it's a really great product, lightweight. And effective!
Recommend to anyone looking for an awesome jetter hose! Breaks through everything I've used it on!

5 Stars

Riccardo T 4 Oct 2015


5 Stars

James E S - CA - United States 2 Oct 2015

Great! Hoping this thing will work for us.
Update: I used the clog hog to clear out clogs in a leach line. It was amazing! I thought the descriptions might be hyped just a bit, but, if anything, the advertising is a bit underplayed. The Clog Hog was very easy to hook up to my pressure washer, and so easy to use!

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015