cloghog.com Customer Review

Here's what Clyde M had to say about cloghog.com

Clyde M | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

This device works great! A lot easier to handle than a router cable and does a much better job as long as you don't have to contend with roots.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cloghog.com

cloghog.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,833

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for cloghog.com

5 Stars

Jamesd 26 Sep 2016

Very easy to order and pay using PayPal

5 Stars

Bob Y 16 Sep 2016

Buying your jet head is 1/3 the service call charge

5 Stars

Ed S 8 Sep 2016

Good clear information. I found your site first and did not bother to look any further. This is exactly what I need to clean out the pipes between my gutters and the street.

5 Stars

John P Courtney S 20 Aug 2016

It was easy to complete.

5 Stars

Joe A 18 Aug 2016

Product easy to use

5 Stars

Glenn T 1 Aug 2016

Can't say if I will buy from you again until I receive and use your product!

5 Stars

Todd R 1 Aug 2016

Lets first see how it works

5 Stars

joey 24 Jul 2016

Revived the product and 3 days later used it at a customers house and due to the over 100' was able to bust the clog.

5 Stars

Paul - MI - United States 9 Jul 2016

Worked great, fast and easy. Hope I never need to use it again, but I know I can count on my Clog Hog.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016