Here’s what Clyde M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Clyde M - TX, United States 11 Apr 2012
This device works great! A lot easier to handle than a router cable and does a much better job as long as you don't have to contend with roots.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7537 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Bruce - IA, United States 01 Sep 2015

The ClogHog works like a charm. From ordering to using, this product has performed very well.

5 stars
Eric L. J 27 Aug 2015

It was an as expected experience.

5 stars
Brad - TX, United States 13 Aug 2015

I haven't had to use it since ordered. I'm almost looking forward to the main drain clogging up again. The order was received quickly in two days. A made in the USA product. I bought the 100' line after using a 100' tape for years.

5 stars
mark b 14 Jul 2015

quick and easy

5 stars
Bill W 23 Jun 2015

I originally bought the product to help my dad with a clogged finger system. It did not unclog the system. I took a shot at using it on my own septic pipe, which has roots in it. It removed the matter around the roots and the water is flowing better. I hope it got the roots but it states it does not remove roots.

5 stars
Tom - IA, United States 04 Jun 2015

Worked great!

5 stars
Frank M - PA, United States 16 May 2015

Amazing! Worked better than expected.

5 stars
Dale W L - ME, United States 12 May 2015

I am really really impressed with the clog hog. I was skeptical when i read the info and thought it was just another gimmick. Not so! Thanks from Maine. You're awesome!

5 stars
David F - ND, United States 10 May 2015

Did not unclog my pipes.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!