cloghog.com Customer Review

Here's what Clyde M had to say about cloghog.com

Clyde M | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

This device works great! A lot easier to handle than a router cable and does a much better job as long as you don't have to contend with roots.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cloghog.com

cloghog.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,721

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for cloghog.com

5 Stars

Alain G 24 Aug 2016

Great customer service and testimonials.

5 Stars

David - WA - United States 29 Jul 2016

Worked fantastically fast!

5 Stars

Austin B 26 Jul 2016

Good but once you add something to your cart and continue shopping there is no button to return to cart. Had to add something else then remove it. Product worked great and so far prefer it over our big ridgid sewer machine

5 Stars

Garland H 18 Jul 2016

So far so good....
If you hear cussing from Louisiana you'll know it didn't work....lol
Have a Geeat week...Thanks

5 Stars

Michael H 12 Jul 2016

So far, so good. Support was helpful with my questions, and it was easy to order my clog hog. Now if it works with my pressure washer and clears out my sewer main, I'll be a happy camper.

5 Stars

Diana W 30 Jun 2016

good

5 Stars

V.K. K - OR - United States 29 Jun 2016

Ordering was easy once I gathered up the info on my pressure washer. Very professional website. Have not had to use the Clog Hog yet, but trust it will perform as stated.

5 Stars

James P 29 Jun 2016

Nice and very easy

5 Stars

spencer s 18 Jun 2016

Quick, easy, very informative usage video

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016