cloghog.com Customer Review

Here's what Clyde M had to say about cloghog.com

Clyde M | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

This device works great! A lot easier to handle than a router cable and does a much better job as long as you don't have to contend with roots.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cloghog.com

cloghog.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 9,196

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for cloghog.com

5 Stars

Dennis P - FL - United States 19 Jan 2017

I searched, I ordered, and Clogbusted. Sorry, Roto Router Man, we're finished.

5 Stars

Wade R - MS - United States 6 Jan 2017

I have a weird use for this product, but I think it will work very well for me. I have been searching for a product to fulfill this need for some time now, and today I guess I used the magic combination of key words on Google. Found your site, did some reading and made my purchase using PayPal. I greatly prefer PayPal for things like this, so thanks for allowing that payment method.

5 Stars

Eayrs Plumbing and Heating 20 Dec 2016

Excellent service and knowledge. Chris did a great, efficient and personable job. "I'll be back" (spoken with German accent)

5 Stars

Eugene N 20 Dec 2016

very good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Dec 2016

So far so good

5 Stars

Tim C - MI - United States 5 Dec 2016

The cloghog was as promised. Cleaned a 4" corrugated drain tile extremely well. Very powerful. Would recommend to friends.

5 Stars

evan h 30 Nov 2016

very fast email reply from Paul. answered all my question.

5 Stars

Russell J M - PA - United States 15 Nov 2016

My questions were answered completely and the order process was quick/easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Palmer L 12 Nov 2016

Very good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017