Here’s what Clyde M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Clyde M - TX, United States 11 Apr 2012
This device works great! A lot easier to handle than a router cable and does a much better job as long as you don't have to contend with roots.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7148 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
MIKE F - WA, United States 01 Sep 2012

GREAT WEBSITE. ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS BEFORE I COULD THINK OF THEM.

5 stars
Tom T - TX, United States 19 Jun 2013

Popular Mechanics ad is how I found the cloghog. I researched online for reviews and they were almost all great.
Used the cloghog the day I got it on a stubborn old metal drain line that is constantly backing up.
The cleaning took about 15 minutes and works perfectly.
This was the right product for the specific type of clog problem with built up paper.

5 stars
Nick G - IN, United States 29 Mar 2013

Easy

5 stars
Wayne P - FL, United States 04 Jun 2013

My second order of this product

5 stars
tim z - OR, United States 11 Mar 2012

It was exited !

5 stars
Jon D - WI, United States 26 Sep 2013

Great product! I have to have a guy come and clean my main sewer line every few months. For the price of one cleaning I bought a gas pressure washer and 50' Clog Hog and did it myself. Hopefully never have to pay someone else to do this for me again!

5 stars
Mike - PA, United States 23 Sep 2011

David was very helpful by phone.
The cloghog was everything it was advertised to be... I'm very satisfied with its performance on my clogged drain.

5 stars
mary - NY, United States 25 Oct 2012

shopping experience so far is good, quick and easy. now have to wait and see about the delivery and product.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!