Here’s what Clyde M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Clyde M - TX, United States 11 Apr 2012
This device works great! A lot easier to handle than a router cable and does a much better job as long as you don't have to contend with roots.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6058 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Larry N - CA, United States 09 Nov 2011

I am very satisfied with my purchase. As soon as I have a clog I plan to use it. The unit fit my pressure washer with no problem. Thanks

5 stars
Bill - PA, United States 22 Jun 2013

your prices were high

5 stars
Jim M - NC, United States 20 Dec 2011

With enough PSI driving it, Clog Hog will go where a snake will not.

5 stars
Warren L - AL, United States 29 Dec 2012

It worked great, just as advertised. I will use it for unclogging drains in the future.

5 stars
frank b - LA, United States 22 Nov 2012

satisfied

5 stars
Bernie C - TX, United States 10 Apr 2013

site was easy to navigate, i hope the cloghog works as well as it says. I received the clog hog and it works great!

5 stars
Rob L - ON, Canada 12 Jan 2012

My experience has been a very good one. Clog hog was prompt and professional.

5 stars
Tomas - MB, Canada 03 Jun 2012

Great product! Works as advertised. All the over priced plumbers should be worried...
This product pays for it's self the first time you use it.

5 stars
Steven N - OH, United States 30 Jan 2014

So far so good.wonderful product! Worked awesome!

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!