Here’s what Clyde M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Clyde M - TX, United States 11 Apr 2012
This device works great! A lot easier to handle than a router cable and does a much better job as long as you don't have to contend with roots.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5517 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
George F - MD, United States 02 Aug 2012

I received the product - used it the same day and unclogged my washer drain immediately. Thanks for solving a persistent problem for us.

5 stars
Doug K 01 May 2014

Very complete product. Eazy to understand instructions. Very well packaged. the website I was able to order the correct tool for the pressure washer I had.

5 stars
John A - AB, Canada 23 Sep 2013

Website and ordering was easy. However, I cannot assess service or quality of product yet.

5 stars
George S - TX, United States 22 Jun 2013

This is mysecond order.
This is an awesome product and a great company to do business with

5 stars
David S - NH, United States 26 Feb 2014

Web site very helpful information and clear when ordering. Fast and easy. Products seem to be good quality.

5 stars
Bruce K - MN, United States 17 Feb 2014

Only delivery issue was weather-related by shipper. Thanks you!

5 stars
DeAnn B - ND, United States 28 Oct 2013

My computer is SLOW so very laborous.
Your site is simple and to the point.
Thank you
Shipment arrived quickly

5 stars
Robert H - IL, United States 22 Apr 2013

Great product, a little pricey though.

5 stars
Miguel C - NY, United States 28 Aug 2013

Very smooth!!!

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!