cloghog.com Customer Review

Here's what Clyde M had to say about cloghog.com

Clyde M | TX - United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

This device works great! A lot easier to handle than a router cable and does a much better job as long as you don't have to contend with roots.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cloghog.com

cloghog.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,009

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for cloghog.com

5 Stars

Kay M - NY - United States 25 Jan 2016

It was easy to hook up and use. It cleared out 3 blockages in our main line. It is now our most prized weapon in the war against our septic system.

5 Stars

George P - CA - United States 20 Jan 2016

Great for the sewer drains including the lawn drains. I was impressed with what the cleaning clog hog did for my kitchen drain that I had trouble with for years with grease etc buildup. I took 15 gallons of dirty water a sludge from the pipe until it finally stopped coming back after it broke thru and cleaned for 50 feet. Great little tool with my power washer. Thanks for the great product.

5 Stars

Skip D - WA - United States 14 Jan 2016

Your Website was easy to understand. I successfully ordered the ClogHog.

5 Stars

Rogelio R 4 Jan 2016

Easy

5 Stars

Edward M - OH - United States 22 Dec 2015

I received the ClogHog sooner than expected, and I immediately, tried it out. It worked as described in the advertisement. I Bought a 100ft. unit because I have one line that is that long. The other pipes are way shorter, which brings Me to point out that a 50 ft Hog with a 50 ft extension would better serve My purpose.I first ran a sewer snake to make sure there were no tree roots then It took many insertions of the ClogHog to clean out the pipes, but after 50 years of never being done what could one expect. I was very pleased with the results and the $ 500 I was quoted by My septic cleaning service.

5 Stars

Stanley P L 16 Dec 2015

got and plan to use it tommorrow

5 Stars

Chris B 11 Dec 2015

Great

5 Stars

Lawrence 1 Dec 2015

Easy to navigate site. Checkout easy.

5 Stars

lewis h 23 Nov 2015

real easy to search and order

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016