Here’s what Clyde M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Clyde M - TX, United States 11 Apr 2012
This device works great! A lot easier to handle than a router cable and does a much better job as long as you don't have to contend with roots.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5775 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
jonathan - QC, Canada 10 Jul 2013

shopping went well and product is a miracle! thanks very much! :)

5 stars
huy f - CA, United States 21 Jul 2013

Very good product. I called to ensure that I was ordering the correct item and received very prompt and good assistance. Price was the only area that I had issues with as other merchants had lower price. However, the Clog Hog site with all of the information available helped me decide to go with the purchase.

5 stars
Jerry B 15 Apr 2014

Works great!!!

5 stars
Weaver T 14 May 2013

The hole in the nozzle keeps getting clogged.

5 stars
Lee H 17 Aug 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
carolyn - AB, Canada 13 Jul 2013

easy and a great ad very useful info clear and easy to understand

5 stars
Martyn B - WA, Australia 02 Aug 2012

Great service and great product . Would highly recommend .AAA+ Thumbs up. Bless ya! :-)

5 stars
Mark P - NS, Canada 24 Oct 2013

Great communication with the sales dept. Very fast reply to my question. I had a difficult clog in a 30 ft 1" 1/2 ABS line that came from my kitchen sink and dishwasher. I've had trouble with for the past 10 years. One 5 minute job with the clog hog and it was gone. Now I have a maintenance tool that I can use every year to keep things flowing.

5 stars
Bob D - CO, United States 05 Nov 2011

Took me only minutes and no hassle. The video was a sell.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!