Here’s what Don M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Don M - ON, Canada 25 Mar 2012
Great product, fast delivery, excellent overall experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5535 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
David E - ON, Canada 31 May 2013

Very good. I particularly liked the customer reviews. (I realize my pressure washer is a bit below your stated minimum GPM but will use before pipes get totally clogged - or get a higher GPM unit.)

5 stars
Joe C 10 Jun 2014

easy!

5 stars
William L 02 Dec 2013

Great experience. The clog hog actually cleared a tree root from a 4 inch pipe that had grown inside the pipe from the end. I work maintenance at a hospital and the supervisor is ordering one for facilities. This tool is great.

5 stars
dennis r - MN, United States 17 Apr 2013

overall it was a good experience.

5 stars
Dave - NJ, United States 24 Mar 2014

Nice and quick, product comes highly recommended.

5 stars
kevin c - AL, United States 18 May 2012

Very pleased! The tradition coil snake would not budge my clog. I worked the Cloghog for about 3 hours, now I can do laundry without my overflow sink in the basement filling up 3/4 the way.. It stays totally dry.. thanks cloghog .. Kevin

5 stars
John M - MD, United States 14 Jul 2012

Easy to navigate, great customer reviews, would like more video footage.

5 stars
Jon M - CA, United States 16 Aug 2013

High quality product, performed above expectations! Cleared 100 ft. of corrugated drain pipe of silted in areas, now drains like a champ as it did 12 years ago.

5 stars
Kevin - MI, United States 27 Nov 2013

Got product in 5 days. Worked like a champ. Company wanted $*** to water jet the main. I did it for $***!! I'll do it every year.

5 stars
john 26 May 2014

Product is great does the job as described customer service is outstanding honest people who do not try to up sell you.
Would recommend them to others !!!!!

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!