Here’s what Don M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Don M - ON, Canada 25 Mar 2012
Great product, fast delivery, excellent overall experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6188 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Kevin - MI, United States 27 Nov 2013

Got product in 5 days. Worked like a champ. Company wanted $*** to water jet the main. I did it for $***!! I'll do it every year.

5 stars
John J 09 Jul 2014

Very good

5 stars
Jim D 27 Oct 2014

Quick and easy. Great website videos.

5 stars
JUNELL A 09 Feb 2013

Shopping experience very good. The product looks OK - almost 1/2 the price of competition. Can't wait to check it out. If it is as good as competitor's product - i will buy 2 more.

5 stars
Jon M - CA, United States 16 Aug 2013

High quality product, performed above expectations! Cleared 100 ft. of corrugated drain pipe of silted in areas, now drains like a champ as it did 12 years ago.

5 stars
Cheryl S - WV, United States 03 Dec 2012

I received my order in a very timely manner - even though it was during the holdiays. THe item was exactly what I had ordered. I am very pleased with the produst.

5 stars
DJ H - OH, United States 17 Feb 2013

The cloghog works as advertiseed. My drain was cleared in seconds.

5 stars
Brad T - TX, United States 05 Feb 2014

Received entire order quickly which was great because sink and toilet clogged and could not get into the line with a regular sewer snake. Tried the cloghog the next day and was able to clear the grease out of the sewer and get everything back to normal. My wife was also very happy since she had many dishes to wash.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!