Here’s what Don M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Don M - ON, Canada 25 Mar 2012
Great product, fast delivery, excellent overall experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6488 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Roger K 04 Oct 2014

Nice web site with complete information upon which to make a decision

5 stars
DJ H - OH, United States 17 Feb 2013

The cloghog works as advertiseed. My drain was cleared in seconds.

5 stars
Bill D - TX, United States 21 Jun 2013

Excellent

5 stars
Andy L 29 Apr 2014

If the Clog Hog works as good as the shooping experience, I'm sure you will have a very pleased customer!!

5 stars
Dan S 30 Oct 2013

Excellent - excellent website layout, easy to maneuver.

5 stars
Scott J - Qld, Australia 21 May 2013

Quick and easy.

5 stars
tim g - FL, United States 22 Jan 2013

i couldn't be happier with my purchase. clog hog worked exactly as advertised. my drains are open and working well.. thanks

5 stars
GABRIEL C - TX, United States 08 Oct 2011

My house is over 40 years old and sometimes we have to call the plumber to unclog our lines and it gets expensive over time. Iam very satisified with the job the hogclogger did, it worked like a charm. Thanks

5 stars
Jean-Pierre D - NU, Canada 10 Jan 2014

I live in the Arctic. Often have frozen pipes. This product works great to thaw them.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!