Here’s what Don M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Don M - ON, Canada 25 Mar 2012
Great product, fast delivery, excellent overall experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4880 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com
cloghog.com
Visit cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Jonathan S - TX, United States 04 Sep 2012

seems like a great product for a decent price. It would be great to have discounts for other products once you buy the 100' clog hog. Also, some commercials out there make it seem like you get the quick connect with all the hoses, but this is not the case.

5 stars
Kristen R - LA, United States 12 Jul 2011

Excellent service and product.Order arrived two day before estimated arrival date.

5 stars
Ronald G - FL, United States 15 Jan 2013

Great service, timely delivery. Worked as advertised. Cleaned out a 140 ft,4" PVC drain line, found the clogged area and found out I had a collapsed 50' out, Replaced bad pipe and use clog hog to clean rest of pipe.

5 stars
Gaylon - MI, United States 14 Aug 2013

I am hoping this works!!

This product did work and saved me a lot of potential frustration and expense. My dewatering tiles lines were clogged in my back yard. I had assumed it was root intrusion and began excvating in what I believed was the effected area and found that the lines were clogged full of dirt. I originally thought I would have to replace the whole drainage system but I paused for a moment, whipped out the smart phone, and started researching on the interent and happened to stumble accross the ClogHog website. The package arived in a few days, I filled up my power washer with gas, hooked up the clog hog, and simply stood there holding the trigger and smoking cigarettes while the tool did the work.....

Best part-- wife thought I went through a lot of misery getting this problem resolved, I am not telling her anything different!

5 stars
Norman T - NSW, Australia 14 Jan 2014

Excellent, expect to receive my goods in 3 to 4 weeks time but receive it in less then 10 days, I'm impressed, even ordering from the locals takes up to 3 weeks. Excellent service, fast delivery, keep up the good work, Cloghog.

5 stars
rudy torres j - TX, United States 21 Jan 2014

I didn't have a chance to even trace order. I ordered one day and the following day it was received. Extremely fast shipping, haven't used it yet.

5 stars
Robert R - OH, United States 25 Jan 2013

Easy, like the site. Very professional and answered so many questions I had. The site actually sold me on the product. Received the product in a timely fashion. It came in good condition with all necessary items. An excellent guide for the products proper use was included. While I am not looking for an opportunity to use the Cloghog I am very much relieved to have it for when it is eventually needed. I looked at other products and found the Cloghog site to be far more informative.

5 stars
Wet in S - WA, United States 17 Mar 2014

Cleaned out a 100 ft drain line - clogged with pine needles and dirt. I have had to contact a servide to do that twice in the past 4 years at $ 350 for each visit. This time I bought the cloghog and saved money - cost est. $ 150 vs. $ 350. A no-brainer. Satisfaction = 5 Stars - Thank you - Wet in Seattle.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!