Here’s what Don M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Don M - ON, Canada 25 Mar 2012
Great product, fast delivery, excellent overall experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7426 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
MURRAY A - NM, United States 29 Jul 2015

Keep up the good work

5 stars
J Ross - TX, United States 07 Jul 2015

After reading on line and the booklet sent to me by Cloghog, I knew exactly what to order. It arrived 3 days after ordering (standard shipping). I bought a gas pressure washer especially for it. I connected it right out of box and was using it in less than 5 minutes. Ran about 80 feet of the 100ft length in about 20 minutes. Drains work perfectly. Had drains cleaned 4 months ago with professional plumber with his Ridgid brand auger and they started to gurggle again. Took him an hour and cost me $200. He has done this over several years and even put a camera in the line. This line serves the washer and dish washer/ kitchen sink. It has a dip under the slab (with standing water in it) and the washing machine and dish washer sediments collect and plug it. He suggested I get a jetter system since I do not have any roots in line. I have lived in this house since 1990 and have spent over $1700 on drain cleaning plus a major washing machine drain line overflow. I think your product is my answer.

5 stars
John P 05 Jul 2015

I have to say I was amazed at how powerful this cloghog jetter is. I was unable to get past something in my drain tile and will eventually have to dig up a section of it to see if roots or something else has made it impassable but where I was able get to the jetter seemed to do a great job.

5 stars
Andrew M 23 Jun 2015

Super good.

5 stars
Wilbert E - NY, United States 16 Jun 2015

Nice

5 stars
George H 15 Jun 2015

Hopefully I am going to use this tool for maintenance. I have some old rental property, and if I wait until they are stopped up it is really hard at my age to fix them (unstop them).

5 stars
Mike S - NY, United States 26 Apr 2015

Had a clog in garage drain for years. Roto rooter could not figure it out. So i tried this and it worked first time. Saved me tons of money in the long run.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!