Here’s what Don M had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Don M - ON, Canada 25 Mar 2012
Great product, fast delivery, excellent overall experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7528 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Glenn - TX, United States 14 Aug 2015

Was very pleased with the response from customer service and the delivery time. One suggestion, however. was not certain of the type connection, so from the website, I was attempting to order both the M22 and the 1/4" quick connect. When I clicked on the $5.00 for the 1/4" quick connect, it added the complete "cloghog", including the quick connect. When I called customer service, the rep told me that when I ordered the clog hog with the quick connect, it also included the M22 connect. However, that is not clear from the website.

5 stars
Van M 13 Aug 2015

Delivery was prompt. Have not used yet.

5 stars
michael c 10 Aug 2015

although I certainly can wait to have to use it, I cant wait to have to use it

5 stars
Garretson E - KY, United States 07 Aug 2015

Shopping on site was very easy with just the information I needed. Response by email from customer service for specific model questions was helpful.

5 stars
Les N - CA, United States 30 Jul 2015

Easy to follow instructions

5 stars
Chris B - OH, United States 28 Jul 2015

Everything was easy to find...straight forward explanation without a ton of details to confuse you. Product seems like it will work, but I need to try it first...lol

Ok, the Clog Hog unit/system/device arrived very quickly seemed like just a few days. Anyway, the next day I decided to try it out and see what the hype was and if it actually was as good as the claims are. Well I have to tell you the thing is amazing and I'm kicking myself in the pants for not ordering one a long time ago. I put it in 4" plastic drain line that is about 80' long that was clogged with clay, soil, gravel,leaves, and rotting debris and pulled the trigger on the pressure washer after about 10 seconds the hose started crawling into the pipe without any assistance from me and I began seeing a whole bunch of stuff start pouring out of the pipe. At about the half way point there was a clean out where the Clog Hog must have turned up that pipe because a mini geyser shot up the pipe and popped the cover off...indicting to me just how much power the unit has. It was a simple matter of letting go of the trigger on the pressure washer feeding the Cloh Hog tip into the lateral line and letting it continue on. I am absolutely stunned and amazed at just how well this thing works and I work in Facilities and see a lot of different tools. Tomorrow I'm going to try it on a drain in our kitchen that has been giving us issues for the past couple of years. Anyway, I'm writing this review for those of you that are thinking of getting one but hesitant because you're just not sure if it works the way they say it should...it does!!! and very well. Since it is high pressure water its not going to cut through something solid that you couldnt cut with a normal pressure washer....think clogs of softer stuff...sewage, toilet paper, dirt, leaves, etc... and with this kind of stuff it chews right through it. In addition I found that putting the unit through a 3-4' peice of PVC smaller that the pipe your trying to clean helps you to control the hose as it enters a pipe while you're trying to hold the trigger on the pressure washer...just a little tidbit of info If you're trying to use it by yourself...Also buy the wind up reel....its cheap!...it will really help....just do it...you'll thank me!

5 stars
Paul B - TX, United States 26 Jun 2015

Great

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!