Here’s what Donald F had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Donald F - LA, United States 22 Mar 2012
The Clog Hog was incredibly quicker at unclogging our sewer line than our $****.00 sewer machine. It works great for grease and other loose debrie.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7425 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
troy 20 Jul 2015

good

5 stars
John W - CA, United States 19 Jul 2015

Everything seemed to work like a charm. It was easy to use and fairly straight forward. It pulled itself through the pipe just like it was supposed to do. I also ordered the high thrust nozzle and after running the regular nozzle through the pipe I swapped them and ran the high thrust nozzle through also to give it a good cleaning.

5 stars
paul d 06 Jul 2015

shopping experience was very quick.hardest part was getting the model name and gpm.

5 stars
Jason - CA, United States 05 Jun 2015

Our experience was fantastic! I almost paid some 1200 to clean my drain pipes so I am glad I took the time to search for another solution. I have recommended this product to all my friends and coworkers. Thanks for such a great product!

5 stars
r barendse - FL, United States 04 Jun 2015

thank you

5 stars
carl p - KY, United States 16 May 2015

popular mechanics

5 stars
Gilbert L. Bridges, J 13 May 2015

Had blue lock tight in 2 of the 3 holes blowing backwards

5 stars
Tom C - PA, United States 09 May 2015

I have not used the product yet, but I received it very quickly and the price was about the cost of only one drain cleaning by a plumber, so I plan on saving a lot of $$ in the future by doing it myself!

5 stars
Ronald M - IN, United States 27 Apr 2015

Used this to help clear out sediment buildup in my clay tile foundation drain. Worked great and pulled itself through the whole way.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!