Here’s what Donald F had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Donald F - LA, United States 22 Mar 2012
The Clog Hog was incredibly quicker at unclogging our sewer line than our $****.00 sewer machine. It works great for grease and other loose debrie.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6207 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard D W 03 May 2014

Handyman Magazine has helped me before.

5 stars
Peter B - NJ, United States 04 Nov 2013

a brochure was mailed to me. I then resected it on the internet. Everyone raved about it , Now , so am I..I love it !

5 stars
Robert T - VA, United States 27 May 2013

Very good. Got email answers in a timely manner prior to purchase.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

Easy experience

5 stars
Chris W - OK, United States 22 Nov 2012

there is no list of compatable pressure washers

5 stars
Stephen B - KS, United States 30 Jul 2013

All the customer reviews sold me. Your ad in Popular Mechanics is EXCELLENT. The CLOG-HOG worked BETTER than advertised. The expressions on my ladies' faces when the first load of laundry processed without having to fire up the shop-vac... Well, those looks were priceless. GREAT product. SUPER delivery. And - I must be in my father's America - IT WORKS GREAT!!!! Thanks a million!!

Steve Brown
Leavenworth, KS

5 stars
ANTHONY S - NJ, United States 14 Aug 2013

have not used it yet. will in newr future

5 stars
george m 28 Aug 2014

If the product works I will be real happy

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!