Here’s what Donald F had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Donald F - LA, United States 22 Mar 2012
The Clog Hog was incredibly quicker at unclogging our sewer line than our $****.00 sewer machine. It works great for grease and other loose debrie.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5764 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Brad T - TX, United States 05 Feb 2014

Received entire order quickly which was great because sink and toilet clogged and could not get into the line with a regular sewer snake. Tried the cloghog the next day and was able to clear the grease out of the sewer and get everything back to normal. My wife was also very happy since she had many dishes to wash.

5 stars
Mike S 04 Oct 2013

Great

5 stars
Bob - WV, United States 25 Jul 2013

Hope clog hog performs as advertised

Upon receiving clog hog I immediately used to unclog drain successfully however could not get clog hog to go more than 60 feet in 4 inch pvc drain using **** psi washer. 90 degree elbow in line navigated without any problem.needed to go about 95 feet. satisfied with purchase.

5 stars
Michael L - FL, United States 25 Nov 2011

I am completely satisfied with the purchase I made - quick shipping and quality product. A-OK.

5 stars
Norman T - NSW, Australia 14 Jan 2014

Excellent, expect to receive my goods in 3 to 4 weeks time but receive it in less then 10 days, I'm impressed, even ordering from the locals takes up to 3 weeks. Excellent service, fast delivery, keep up the good work, Cloghog.

5 stars
glynn w - PR, United States 16 Sep 2013

first class good product info .thank you.

5 stars
Ed S - OH, United States 08 Mar 2012

The cloghog works great and cost a fraction of other jetter systems

5 stars
huseyin o - NSW, Australia 03 Sep 2013

i couldnt find it anywhere but cloghog . great company

5 stars
Chris W - OK, United States 22 Nov 2012

there is no list of compatable pressure washers

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!