Here’s what Donald F had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Donald F - LA, United States 22 Mar 2012
The Clog Hog was incredibly quicker at unclogging our sewer line than our $****.00 sewer machine. It works great for grease and other loose debrie.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5511 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
gary m - NY, United States 23 Apr 2013

great, easy

5 stars
Bill D - TX, United States 21 Jun 2013

Excellent

5 stars
Dave - NJ, United States 24 Mar 2014

Nice and quick, product comes highly recommended.

5 stars
Sam L. T 03 Feb 2014

I am impressed with you youtube video which was clear, short, and well explained unlike Roto-Rooter. I am hoping this tool when connected to compatible pressure washer cleans my main drain clog.

5 stars
Cheryl S - WV, United States 03 Dec 2012

I received my order in a very timely manner - even though it was during the holdiays. THe item was exactly what I had ordered. I am very pleased with the produst.

5 stars
Scott J - Qld, Australia 21 May 2013

Quick and easy.

5 stars
Dave C - ON, Canada 19 Aug 2012

Received my order with zero issues, very professional and great communication! Thanks a million :)

5 stars
Chris G 28 May 2013

This is an awesome piece of equipment. I cleaned out a troublesome pipe that I have been fighting with for years with the old conventional methods. I highly recomend this for any type of indoor plumbing.

5 stars
Tony C 24 Jun 2014

Haven't used it yet, but appears to be a quality tool.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!