Here’s what Donald F had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Donald F - LA, United States 22 Mar 2012
The Clog Hog was incredibly quicker at unclogging our sewer line than our $****.00 sewer machine. It works great for grease and other loose debrie.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5888 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Randy 21 Mar 2014

VERY GOOD!!!!

5 stars
Pat - WA, United States 16 Jul 2013

Worked great. Was even able to flush pea gravel out of a 4in drain from a catch basin.

5 stars
George A 16 Aug 2014

Very easy fast good shopping exp.

5 stars
Nick G - IN, United States 29 Mar 2013

Easy

5 stars
Michael M - NE, United States 15 Jan 2012

Very satisfied with final results, but took longer than anticipated

5 stars
Carl G 29 Jul 2014

easy

5 stars
Lewis 27 Aug 2014

Left phone message and received a call back which confirmed I had ordered what I needed. Look fotward (sort of) to trying the product.

5 stars
Wet in S - WA, United States 17 Mar 2014

Cleaned out a 100 ft drain line - clogged with pine needles and dirt. I have had to contact a servide to do that twice in the past 4 years at $ 350 for each visit. This time I bought the cloghog and saved money - cost est. $ 150 vs. $ 350. A no-brainer. Satisfaction = 5 Stars - Thank you - Wet in Seattle.

5 stars
Mark P - NY, United States 27 Mar 2013

Excellent site!

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!