Here’s what Donald F had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Donald F - LA, United States 22 Mar 2012
The Clog Hog was incredibly quicker at unclogging our sewer line than our $****.00 sewer machine. It works great for grease and other loose debrie.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6034 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Roberto A - BC, Canada 24 May 2013

IT was very helpful how you show your product and I look forward to continue buying from you.
Thanks Roberto A

5 stars
Nick G - IN, United States 29 Mar 2013

Easy

5 stars
Richard D W 03 May 2014

Handyman Magazine has helped me before.

5 stars
Bruce R 23 Jul 2014

shopping is great other than the cats on my lap

5 stars
RICHARD K - WA, United States 05 Feb 2013

THIS PRODUCT WAS WELL WORTH THE PRICE. IT PAID FOR ITSELF THE FIRST TIME I USED IT. I HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO SEVERAL OTHER PEOPLE.

5 stars
Jarhead - MO, United States 19 Feb 2014

Very accurate description and video of product . Super Fast delivery. Great that Pay-Pal is an option.

5 stars
Jeff P 22 Jun 2014

It will be great if it can still ship today - and it did

5 stars
Brian 15 Feb 2014

great product it dose the job it is designed to do.

But what is more important it the knowledge bast that is provided from this company, how to take care and service the clogehoge is what makes a good company great.

thanks for the education.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!