Here’s what Paul H had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Paul H - ID, United States 21 Mar 2012
Great service! Thanks for your prompt delivery!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7534 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Steven M - ID, United States 27 Aug 2015

I don't know how your product is going to work so its hard to rate

5 stars
Randy W - VA, United States 16 Jul 2015

great service

5 stars
Timothy M - WV, United States 11 Jul 2015

great product! worked fast and someone will inherit it from me.

5 stars
David A H - PA, United States 04 Jul 2015

Ordered the 100 ft Jetter and the necessary adapter to use with a Karcher pressure washer. Jetter came within the time frame provided when I placed the ordered. I used standard shipping UPS ground and it arrived within 3 to 4 days. The Jetter itself worked fantastic. Used it to clear blockages and clean 4" PVC drain pipe in an on-lot septic drain field. Hand excavated the distribution box (DB) and used the Jetter working from the DB. After cleaning inspected the inside of the 4" PVC drain pipe with a portable push TV camera. The inside of the 4"PVC was cleaned very well and the holes on the bottom of the drain pipe were all open. Would recommend this product to everyone.

5 stars
David P - IL, United States 03 Jul 2015

The device works real good.

5 stars
Bill W 23 Jun 2015

I originally bought the product to help my dad with a clogged finger system. It did not unclog the system. I took a shot at using it on my own septic pipe, which has roots in it. It removed the matter around the roots and the water is flowing better. I hope it got the roots but it states it does not remove roots.

5 stars
Stephen A. L 20 Jun 2015

So far, so good. The product works as advertised.

5 stars
Janet h - OH, United States 09 Jun 2015

Now that I have used it, I realized I should have ordered the 100 ft one.

5 stars
Tom - IA, United States 04 Jun 2015

Worked great!

5 stars
Gilbert L. Bridges, J 13 May 2015

Had blue lock tight in 2 of the 3 holes blowing backwards

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!