Here’s what Paul H had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Paul H - ID, United States 21 Mar 2012
Great service! Thanks for your prompt delivery!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6500 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Keith W - TX, United States 07 Dec 2014

GOOD

5 stars
Peter N - MI, United States 29 May 2012

Nozzle will readily go past 2 turns in the piping but has trouble getting past a third turn in hte piping.

The adapter fit but was slightly oversize and had burrs , which made it difficult to remove from the gun. Ended up filing the burrs off and smoothing the casting to make the adapter come out of the female plastic receiver. Would be nice if the accesory kit had a spare O ring to allow removal of the oring so that an easier job of filing down the adapter could be done.

5 stars
Chris G 28 May 2013

This is an awesome piece of equipment. I cleaned out a troublesome pipe that I have been fighting with for years with the old conventional methods. I highly recomend this for any type of indoor plumbing.

5 stars
CWO A 19 Apr 2013

As a disabled Vietnam Veteran. I had to pay $***.** to the plummers. Now I can do what they do to fix my sewer problem.
Thank you for your service.

5 stars
Michael S 07 Apr 2014

Shopping for the right product was very easy, your web site is very user friendly, hopefully the product is as good.

5 stars
Justin M. 05 Sep 2014

It arrived quickly and worked just like it said! It saved us thousands of dollars. Highly recommend!

5 stars
Marc s - NY, United States 25 Jul 2013

Handyman

5 stars
chris - TN, United States 09 May 2012

The company I work for hires "jetters" to clean out lines,pipes,etc. that use same type of system.Although they use 30,000-100,000 psi.sytems, it's the same concept,front jet for freeing clog,rearward spraying jets for "self feed".I bought the 100ft.CLOGHOG because I have a second story home.Works great with standard homeowner pressure washer.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!