cloghog.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul H had to say about cloghog.com

Paul H | ID, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Great service! Thanks for your prompt delivery!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cloghog.com

cloghog.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,536

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for cloghog.com

5 Stars

paul s 17 Jun 2016

it was easy. good guidance regarding how to choose. good faq section.

5 Stars

Amalia B 13 Jun 2016

All good so far

5 Stars

Karsten M 1 Jun 2016

Very good. Lots of good information online. Customer service department very helpful and prompt!

5 Stars

Tim B 25 May 2016

Good site, wait to see about product

5 Stars

Jonathan 18 May 2016

YouTube video searched for diy jetters

5 Stars

James D 16 May 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at the online info offered by your website. I quickly found what I was looking for.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 May 2016

Great service

5 Stars

Jimmy c - TN - United States 3 May 2016

All the info from the website was great, asking for the pressure washer model and brand was very smart.
I received a call on my choice of adapter for my unit, because it is a old and unique unit from Karcher.
After I told the tech, I had replaced the gun with one from Northern, he knew I had did my homework.
Everything came and worked great! Keep up the great customer service, not many companies do that anymore! Yee Haw ClogHog!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Apr 2016

Excellent - better yet - customer service responded to my email promptly allowing me to make the right choice in adapters.

5 Stars

Edgar A - CA - United States 20 Apr 2016

Amaizing great product I want to buy more
I am a handyman whit this product now I added clogged repairs to my list for costumes

I recover my money back in the first clean up
Amaizing

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016