cloghog.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul H had to say about cloghog.com

Paul H | ID, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Great service! Thanks for your prompt delivery!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cloghog.com

cloghog.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,844

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for cloghog.com

5 Stars

Kevin D - NS - Canada 28 Sep 2016

A lifesaver for our 12-year-old septic disposal field. The 'professionals' said that the field has failed, and we will need a new one for $35,000. Actually, all it really needed was a good hydrojetting of the biomat out of the lines, an effluent filter to prevent solids from getting out of the septic tank, and monthly treatment with BioClean septic bacteria for around 50$ a year. You guys saved me tens of thousands, thank you so much for this amazing product!!

5 Stars

Ted C 21 Sep 2016

Great phone customer service from Justin! Thanks!

5 Stars

FELIX ESCARENO S - MI - United States 20 Sep 2016

the site is very user friendly with all the info you need to buy the correct product per your pressure washer. the only problem i found was that there is not a place to logout of their site after a purchase in complete..I WOULD HOPE THAT THEY REMEDY THIS ASAP..THANK YOU....i rated only three stars at this time because i have not used the product yet. i will use it whn i shut down my summer cabin...

5 Stars

Bob Y 16 Sep 2016

Buying your jet head is 1/3 the service call charge

5 Stars

Ronald C V - NC - United States 6 Sep 2016

Have not used yet. I think it will do the job.

5 Stars

John P Courtney S 20 Aug 2016

It was easy to complete.

5 Stars

Marc R 18 Aug 2016

Great customer service and support

5 Stars

Kevin B - FL - United States 10 Aug 2016

It is one of the easier sites I've used to place an order. I wish you had a video demonstrating the proper use of this product.

5 Stars

Douglas K - OH - United States 6 Aug 2016

Heard about your product on 55 WKRC radio

5 Stars

kirby e - ON - Canada 12 Jul 2016

if it works as good as our similar industrial units in paper mills it will be a hit with residential contractors . ps a t shirt would be a nice touch lol

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016