Here’s what Paul H had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Paul H - ID, United States 21 Mar 2012
Great service! Thanks for your prompt delivery!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5567 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert E 15 Jun 2014

I have just ordered it

5 stars
jorge j - CA, United States 11 May 2013

Easy to decide on product because of pressure washer adapters also a clearer attention how important that is for the sale of the product to home owners as well to plumbing contractors

5 stars
Grant B - CA, United States 24 Jan 2013

Fast Easy Looks Good Was easy to order and when I had a Question about my order customer service called first thing the next morning . Good Service and a Good Product. Grant

5 stars
Robert B 24 Apr 2014

The Coghog worked Great. Better than what I expected. I used it on 41 year old cast iron pipes to clean off the rust particles inside. This is the prefect tool for that. One small tip would be to add some colored electrical tape at about five feet from the end of the hose otherwise you might get a shower spray like I did when pull the hose too close to the clean out. I also added a USB camera with a 50' cord taped on the end. The LED light on the camera was too bright and I had a hard time seeing down the pipe. I plan on trying that again. I Highly recommended the Cloghog.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2014

I thought the price was a little spendy. For the product that I got.

5 stars
jonathan - QC, Canada 10 Jul 2013

shopping went well and product is a miracle! thanks very much! :)

5 stars
Kenneth D - WA, United States 26 Aug 2012

No comments at this time . Have not had chance to use new tool yet.

5 stars
Debbie 30 Jun 2014

Very helpful when had to call. Ordering was simple and delivery was super quick!!

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!