Here’s what Paul H had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Paul H - ID, United States 21 Mar 2012
Great service! Thanks for your prompt delivery!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5888 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert S - MD, United States 19 Jul 2012

Very Good

5 stars
Randy w - OH, United States 19 Aug 2013

Unit worked verrywell. Good addition to my tools.

5 stars
Tino D - ON, Canada 05 Aug 2013

Quick and easy.

5 stars
Michael L - FL, United States 25 Nov 2011

I am completely satisfied with the purchase I made - quick shipping and quality product. A-OK.

5 stars
LEANN B - AZ, United States 24 Oct 2012

The ordering process was wonderful and simple! it really makes my job much easier with this kind of website, thank you!

5 stars
Carl P - TX, United States 05 May 2012

Used it on my lateral lines, which are one and a half inch PVC, low pressure dose system. I had to remove the old ends which consisted of two 45 to make a 90. The clog hog would not go thru it, so I put on just one 45, and I was able to use the clog hog. It worked great. I would like to see a nozzle head with no forward spray and would rotate, but have two sprays perpendicular and two sprays toward the back that propel it thru the pipes. The two perpendicular ones, rotating, might unclog the seep holes better.

5 stars
Micheal F - Qld, Australia 23 Dec 2012

Wow!! Brilliant service - exceeded expectations. Delivered to Australia in 10 days and completely cleared drain blockages within 10 minutes. Extremely satisfied. Many Thanks ClogHog.

5 stars
John P - TX, United States 07 Feb 2014

Great website, easy to order. Can't wait to use it the next stopped up drain call we get.

5 stars
Julie H - CA, United States 19 Dec 2013

Your product really fills a need, hoping to reduce the times the plumber has to come out to jet our old pipes. Thanks

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!