Here’s what Paul H had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Paul H - ID, United States 21 Mar 2012
Great service! Thanks for your prompt delivery!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6022 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Jean-Pierre D - NU, Canada 10 Jan 2014

I live in the Arctic. Often have frozen pipes. This product works great to thaw them.

5 stars
vernon - NY, United States 15 Nov 2013

Pulls it self through the pipe (4")& cleared a clog I had sent a 3/4 steel snake through & didn't work. A ++++

5 stars
Lewis 27 Aug 2014

Left phone message and received a call back which confirmed I had ordered what I needed. Look fotward (sort of) to trying the product.

5 stars
Groege R - CA, United States 23 May 2012

Nice Job

5 stars
PAUL M - WA, United States 24 Feb 2013

Quick & easy.

5 stars
Tony C 02 Jul 2014

So far so good. Let's see how the product holds up when I get it :)

5 stars
Don F - AZ, United States 10 Nov 2011

When I received the product, none of the included fitting adapters fit my particular pressure washer. I emailed customer service with the concern and within 5 minutes I recieved a phone call from a representative. 2 days later the proper adapter arrived in the mail. In my book, this is exemplary customer care!

5 stars
satisfied - NJ, United States 10 Mar 2014

Paul was great with email answers to my questions prior to purchase.

5 stars
Don H - MD, United States 01 Jun 2013

Very easy and straight forward. Found in handyman magazine.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!