Here’s what Paul H had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Paul H - ID, United States 21 Mar 2012
Great service! Thanks for your prompt delivery!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6209 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
David 20 May 2014

Used the clog hog to clean out my 4" main that was running slow. Did a wonderful job highly recommend.

5 stars
tamara s 17 Jun 2014

The previous owner of my house dumped grease down the drain for years. We tried almost everything to get this drain unclogged. Even professionals were called to snake the drain. Needless to say I was not sure if the hog clog would work. My brother and husband said we needed to give it a try. The next option was ripping up the cement through my house so I gave this product a try. Amazingly, it worked and got years and years of grease out of my pipes. We are going on two weeks now and no clogged sink. I would highly recommend hog clog. We plan on using it about once a year just to make sure the drains are clean and working properly.

5 stars
Bill - PA, United States 22 Jun 2013

your prices were high

5 stars
Michael S - OH, United States 12 Jul 2013

All went smoothly. Product arrived when promised. Packaging was great, the borchure was nice and helpful. I need more time with the product but thus far it is an amazing little tool! I have nearly **** feet of field drain tile that has become plugged solid (I do mean full pipe here) with some crunchy/flaky substance with some areas packed with clay and grass roots. I have several hundred feet complete on a single tip thus far. This tool is a hog! Call it Ground Hog, call it Hedge Hog or call it Clog Hog. For me, it's been working amazingly well. I'm very pleased. The most difficult part of this job is digging and installing catch basins every 100 feet to act as access points.
Thanks for a great product that WORKS at a home owners price. That ads up to value!

5 stars
Larry N - CA, United States 09 Nov 2011

I am very satisfied with my purchase. As soon as I have a clog I plan to use it. The unit fit my pressure washer with no problem. Thanks

5 stars
Robert 27 Jun 2014

Quick and easy.

5 stars
Steve E 03 Sep 2014

I have used it once it worked very good cleaned a inch drain about 80 feet long

5 stars
Gordon Y - KY, United States 02 Apr 2013

Easy

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!