cloghog.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul H had to say about cloghog.com

Paul H | ID, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Great service! Thanks for your prompt delivery!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cloghog.com

cloghog.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 9,390

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for cloghog.com

5 Stars

Roger G 18 Mar 2017

The details on your website answered my questions about compatebility with my electric power washer. Thanks.

5 Stars

John F - NV - United States 4 Mar 2017

Fast shipping great product. Pulled it out of the box hooked it up and worked great in 10 minutes the day was saved!

5 Stars

Tom C 28 Feb 2017

Previous orders arrived in a timely manner with support even contacting me to ensure I was getting what I wanted. I would definitely recommend the product and the company support staff.

5 Stars

Patrick G P 11 Feb 2017

So far good. Waiting for my order to be sent. Will keep you posted. Thanks Patrick

5 Stars

J LaRose - WA - United States 31 Jan 2017

quick & easy purchase

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Jan 2017

Easy, informative site.

5 Stars

Eric E 30 Jan 2017

Easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Jan 2017

very easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2017

I am a returning customer that already owns a Clog Hog for home use. Now I am buying a second Clog Hog for a job-site.

5 Stars

winston B 22 Jan 2017

very good.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017