Here’s what Paul H had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Paul H - ID, United States 21 Mar 2012
Great service! Thanks for your prompt delivery!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5715 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul B - TX, United States 29 Apr 2012

I saw the Clog Hog advertisement, so I ordered one. I haven't yet needed it, so it is on 'standby' in the garage waiting patiently for my next clogged drain.

5 stars
Floyd D 31 May 2014

It has been very easy so far and far easier than many orders from other venders.

5 stars
Julio M 29 Jun 2014

The price was right, info on the item was correct and finally it was delivered faster than expected. I would order from them again.

5 stars
Dirk T - NC, United States 14 Mar 2013

Happy to have found the item.

5 stars
chuck R - NC, United States 09 Oct 2013

One of best on line products I have purchased. Works better then stated. Can use the sound of the spray to located the clog if necessary, even under ground.

5 stars
Barry S 17 May 2014

I purchased the 100 foot Clog Hog drain cleaner to clear the sewer line vent after a recent problem with the bathroom sink and bath tub drains running very slow. I placed the order on Thursday afternoon and received my order on Saturday morning. I was very happy how fast my order was processed and shipped. I started with the drain vent and after a few minutes a family member informed me that the bathroom sink was filling up with dirty drain water. Apparently what ever was plugging up the vent had moved down and was now blocking the connection at the main sewer line. I ended up pulling the bathroom drain pipe apart and using the Clog Hog to clear that line out. I am amazed at the pulling force the Clog Hog has when placed in the drain pipe and the trigger is pulled on the pressure washer gun. WOW!! Now I know that if in the future another drain clogs up I have the tool to get the job done. Thanks Cog Hog

5 stars
bill W - MD, United States 02 Feb 2014

I was very satisfied with the order process.

I placed my first order and your service rep contacted me and told me my pressure washer unit with 1.2GPM would not support cloghog I ordered.

I than ordered a cloghog that my washer would meet the Min. GPM requirements.

Great to see a seller that supports customers and not just the bottom line.

I went to use my pressure washer today and it quit working. I will now buy a pressure washer that meets more than the min. GPM to better supports the cloghog I purchased.

Thanks and I will recommend you to others

5 stars
Scott P - ON, Canada 28 Dec 2013

Simply, quick, I was confident that my purchase will work with my pressure washer.

5 stars
ed p - IN, United States 11 Jun 2013

I could not use facebook coupon for 5 dollars off.i could not wait so I ordered jetter 100 ft hose without it,ed palmer ***-***-****still have not gotten response as to why I could not use 5 dollar off coupon.after all in these days $*.** is $*.** buy doesn't mean anything if the coupon they offer you cant apply or use whem making purchase.i would hope th company would make it write in someway.i was very pleased with shipping and product.but customer service as of now 6/11/**** not comtacted me as to what they plan to do about coupon.dont offer it if customers cant use it.tgank you,Edward Palmer.I will keep my ratings the same and they were high marks even though the coupon hassle is still a issue.but I know that sometimes emails are not received or company is busy and things happen.i think the fair thing to do is send me a tshirt of the cloghog logo.size large.that would make me a very pleased and for sure a return customer.as I we are getting reday to start buikding are new home the first of july or beginning of august.so there will be things I need to purchase for sure.Thank you,Edward Lawrence Palmer.new address **** E. State Road #205 Coplumbia City,Indiana *****

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!