cloghog.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul H had to say about cloghog.com

Paul H | ID, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Great service! Thanks for your prompt delivery!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cloghog.com

cloghog.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 9,069

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

Other Customer Reviews for cloghog.com

5 Stars

Mark C 29 Nov 2016

Customer service was very helpful in selecting the right hose and attachments.

5 Stars

jennifer w 25 Nov 2016

have heard this name said by several people online,and your product fits best between good value and experiences from other users,and it being a well made ( u.s.a. ) made model.
it would be nice if there was a different tip made available, such as the chinese ( i think )one that was frequently available on ebay that had 1 forward jet and 6 side scrubbing jets. that models style tip would seem to do a more thorough job,though i have never tried using it ( or yours,for that matter ).anyway,just a thought there.....

5 Stars

Stanley G 15 Nov 2016

User friendly site !!!

5 Stars

Michael A 31 Oct 2016

Quick, informative and simple.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Oct 2016

I hate shopping but your site made it painless. Thank You

5 Stars

NELSON R - KY - United States 14 Oct 2016

I was blown away with the performance of the Clog Hog. It works exactly as advertised. Well worth the money spent!!!!

5 Stars

Sean P - CA - United States 5 Oct 2016

Love it

5 Stars

Kevin D - NS - Canada 28 Sep 2016

A lifesaver for our 12-year-old septic disposal field. The 'professionals' said that the field has failed, and we will need a new one for $35,000. Actually, all it really needed was a good hydrojetting of the biomat out of the lines, an effluent filter to prevent solids from getting out of the septic tank, and monthly treatment with BioClean septic bacteria for around 50$ a year. You guys saved me tens of thousands, thank you so much for this amazing product!!

5 Stars

BP 27 Sep 2016

If it was not for the help and great responsiveness of Paul D. I would not have purchased this from your company.

5 Stars

Gary - CA - United States 26 Sep 2016

Very helpful when I called

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016