Here’s what Paul H had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Paul H - ID, United States 21 Mar 2012
Great service! Thanks for your prompt delivery!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6331 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
charles - PA, United States 19 Oct 2011

Great service, doble checked with me on my equipment

5 stars
Steve B - WA, United States 18 Feb 2013

Very good site. Plenty of information. A model really.

5 stars
Chris G 01 Oct 2014

This product was great!! We got our big project done in 3 days at our pace where we would have had to spend twice the cost of rental of a machine. This now give us the freedom to use it anytime. Thank you!! Great Product. Only downfall is the little holes on the sprayer head get clogged easily so we bought an RV filter to attach to the hose before it goes into the clog hog hose, and works just fine.

5 stars
Ronald G - FL, United States 15 Jan 2013

Great service, timely delivery. Worked as advertised. Cleaned out a 140 ft,4" PVC drain line, found the clogged area and found out I had a collapsed 50' out, Replaced bad pipe and use clog hog to clean rest of pipe.

5 stars
Charles B - MS, United States 13 Dec 2014

This company was great! When they received my order they called me to verify my order because they had noticed an error that I made in ordering. The customer service person was very helpful and was able to straighten out the problem over the phone. This saved me both time and effort.

The product has worked just as stated and I would gladly do business with this company again.

5 stars
dwight m - AL, United States 28 Sep 2012

Everything was simple and clear.

5 stars
Mark P - NS, Canada 24 Oct 2013

Great communication with the sales dept. Very fast reply to my question. I had a difficult clog in a 30 ft 1" 1/2 ABS line that came from my kitchen sink and dishwasher. I've had trouble with for the past 10 years. One 5 minute job with the clog hog and it was gone. Now I have a maintenance tool that I can use every year to keep things flowing.

5 stars
Ralph C 15 Jun 2014

It worked out well!

5 stars
Lori M - LA, United States 29 Apr 2012

Found this product to be everything it said it was from the website and very useful at our home. The shipping was outstanding...arrived in a matter of three days. Very Satisfied Customer and would HIGHLY recommend this vendor.

5 stars
don r - WV, United States 28 Sep 2013

Delivery was quick and product was as advertised.

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!