Here’s what Ed S had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Ed S - OH, United States 08 Mar 2012
The cloghog works great and cost a fraction of other jetter systems
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6207 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Sean L 03 Jul 2013

Outstanding!!

5 stars
clinton s - TX, United States 11 Apr 2013

Used the cloghog a day after receiving it. It was super easy to use . This unit worked great and had the job completed in just under 30 min. Great Tool Thanks

5 stars
Brian 15 Feb 2014

great product it dose the job it is designed to do.

But what is more important it the knowledge bast that is provided from this company, how to take care and service the clogehoge is what makes a good company great.

thanks for the education.

5 stars
Peter B - NJ, United States 04 Nov 2013

a brochure was mailed to me. I then resected it on the internet. Everyone raved about it , Now , so am I..I love it !

5 stars
Howard F - TX, United States 04 Feb 2012

You explain everthing very complete on your products. Very easy to shop and know you are getting the right parts ever time.Product was shipped promptly with very fast service.If you have problems with plugged or slow sewer line you need one of these. Worked excellent on unplugging my sewer line.Hooked to my pressure washer perfect. Thanks Howard

5 stars
Robert H 26 May 2014

It works fine. I found out that the builder only ran the 6 inch pipe 10 foot into the beginning of the French drain which explains why it backs up. I have to dig the entire French drain and put in pipe end to end. So I now have a 50 foot piece of Cloghog which I probably don't need anymore.

5 stars
Billy W - TN, United States 01 Mar 2013

easy web site

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!