Here’s what Ed S had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Ed S - OH, United States 08 Mar 2012
The cloghog works great and cost a fraction of other jetter systems
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6022 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
Bret - CA, United States 29 Jan 2013

Easy shopping.

5 stars
Isaac C. M - SC, United States 14 Nov 2013

Worked so far. I work the apartment industry on a 48 year old property with terra cotta piping. Removed a lot of old grease that another company had missed after their hydro scrubbing.

5 stars
Martyn B - WA, Australia 02 Aug 2012

Great service and great product . Would highly recommend .AAA+ Thumbs up. Bless ya! :-)

5 stars
Karen M - ON, Canada 26 Nov 2013

My husband wanted one of these for years...well, Merry Christmas. It will be well used. Because it's coming to Canada from the U.S., I was concerned with delivery time and any issues with customs, but the product arrived with no problems whatsoever and in a reasonable timeframe. Thanks for the easy shopping!

5 stars
George A 16 Aug 2014

Very easy fast good shopping exp.

5 stars
Tom G - FL, United States 24 Jun 2012

Your site is extremely informative and if your product is half as good as the reviews I have read I will be a very happy customer. I look forward to sending you my review.
Sincerely,
Tom Guy
North Port, Florida

5 stars
Jon D - WI, United States 26 Sep 2013

Great product! I have to have a guy come and clean my main sewer line every few months. For the price of one cleaning I bought a gas pressure washer and 50' Clog Hog and did it myself. Hopefully never have to pay someone else to do this for me again!

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!