Here’s what Ed S had to say about cloghog.com
5 stars
Ed S - OH, United States 08 Mar 2012
The cloghog works great and cost a fraction of other jetter systems
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews

cloghog.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cloghog.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7319 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cloghog.com

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a sewer jetter attachment for your pressure washer.

Clog Hog is an Austin, Texas-based manufacturer of pressure washer drain cleaners and accessories.

We look forward to helping you!

More cloghog.com Reviews

5 stars
mary - NY, United States 25 Oct 2012

shopping experience so far is good, quick and easy. now have to wait and see about the delivery and product.

5 stars
JOHN A 28 Mar 2015

IT WAS VERY EASY.

5 stars
John J 09 Jul 2014

Very good

5 stars
Roger 16 Jun 2014

I found the Clog Hog after Rotonda Rooter wanted an additional $500 to clean out a clog on my downspout drain field (after the $300 attempt failed).The 100th Clog Hog did the trick immediately and when we had over an inch of rain the next week, no drainage problem!

5 stars
Cliff C 31 Aug 2014

Asked a question, received a quick, clear response. Makes a difference when I shop. 30 minutes after receiving it in the mail, had a clog in one of our mains, it was about 60' down when it unclogged it. Great product.

5 stars
george h - KY, United States 06 Jul 2013

easy shopping

5 stars
Paul G - ON, Canada 02 Jul 2015

Easy to find and order according to the size of pressure washer I have.
It works just like the website said it would. I never knew that this product was out there. I'm glad I found it.
Thanks

>Visit cloghog.com >See More cloghog.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!