chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Vaughn P had to say about chimehost.com

Vaughn P | Submitted 8 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

The Service
The service from ChimeHost is great. This is my first time using their services, and I already feel a great level of confidence in their staff and infrastructure. In regards to their 'Live Support' and 'Email' responses, I think they could do more on those to ensure their responsiveness works on time and are consistent at all times. Though, I think
everything is generally fine overall

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Hughy D 15 Dec 2011

Chimehost.com Testimonial - Awsome Service (Must Read) ?
OMG Guys, i love chimehost. There a Really very good Company, i really recommend you to buy there products today Also, Keep up the Fantastic Work, and i really do hope to get more Offers and i hope to stay in business with this Company aswell, allround Very Well and helpful Company. Rateing: 100/100 I have 1 Windows VPS with them, they have F
antastic HELP and i have been with chimehost.com for over 1 YR now, anyway thank you so much chimehost. Thanks, Hughy Dee - CEO (ShowgroundAPPS.com)

5 Stars

Vacuum Tube B 14 Jun 2011

ChimeHost Rocks!
I am proud to declare that the ChimeHost, as a serious and customer-oriented corporation, have proven over the years which hosts my humble website, worthy of the highest trust, unmistakable efficiency, and for the outstanding cost X benefit relationship. ChimeHost Rocks!

5 Stars

N. Santos 11 Jun 2011

Affordable Quality Service
They offer one of the most, if not the most, affordable hosting plans out there--but they are a quality operation. I haven't had any major downtime. Service is good. I would stick with ChimeHost for a long time and would use them for other websites.

5 Stars

ha trung h 5 Jun 2011

good host
I use this host for few years. I feel very good

5 Stars

Vivien W 5 Jun 2011

The best hosting service around.
ChimeHost provides the best service around. With friendly customer service. They will go out of their way to solve any problems you have. They offer very competitive hosting packages. The hosting packages are filled with cutting edge programs to help you company grow. I would recommend ChimeHost to all of my friends looking for hosting.

5 Stars

nguonsusong 5 Jun 2011

Hosting Cheap, quality
This is a cheap hosting provider and I know quality. If you find a knitting store for your website I recommend to choose http://www.chimehost.com/

5 Stars

Gagan 11 Oct 2010

ChimeHost offers its service at a very reasonable price
Their competitors charge very high for the same service ChimeHost offers. Additionally, ChimeHost has a professional customer service staff. I have always received accurate and timely response. As far as the quality of the service is concerned, It's the best. I will always recommend ChimeHo
st to everyone who wish to get a reliable Web-Host. Thank you

5 Stars

Jimmy C 5 Jun 2010

I went online today as I needed to have an addon domain, to be honest I was expecting something
like 'Well, you dont get it with your package and to get it you will have to pay £xx.xx amount...' What I got was a VERY good response, John, the chimehost representative was very quick to point out that there was a current promotion which enabled me
to upgrade my current package free of charge, John was very quick to upgrade my package and provided excellent serive. Thank you very much Chime Host, (and in particular John) for this speedy service and fast upgrading. Jimmy Crawford

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016