chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Vaughn P had to say about chimehost.com

Vaughn P | Submitted 8 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

The Service
The service from ChimeHost is great. This is my first time using their services, and I already feel a great level of confidence in their staff and infrastructure. In regards to their 'Live Support' and 'Email' responses, I think they could do more on those to ensure their responsiveness works on time and are consistent at all times. Though, I think
everything is generally fine overall

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Anton P 27 Dec 2011

Glad I Found ChimeHost
ChimeHost rocks.  They offer everything from shared, vps and dedicated hosting.   Best prices and great support.  In this economy, the last thing is want is a company that rips you off but these guys are great.   I have recommended ChimeHost to others and they have the same experience.  I am happy and my clients are happy. Keep up the good
work guys.  

5 Stars

Mark M 15 Dec 2011

Awesome Hosting
Great hosting provider. I started with their linux vps package with cPanel and eventually moved to their dedicated server. The prices are amazing and they offer great support. I didn't need much help from them but they were there for me when I was stuck. They also have a nice knowledgebase that is very helpful and most of the time I was able to
solve the problem just using their knowledgebase and it allowed me to learn too. With their VPS, they give you access to full cores of the server compared to other providers that limit you to a certain speed. Compared to other vps providers, chimehost offers the fastest cpu speeds and network connection speeds. Plus the price is hard to beat

5 Stars

Miko 13 Aug 2011

Newbie
Thanks for giving a free account.. I hope that it will satisfy my desire webpage.. Thanks again!

5 Stars

Norman 5 Jun 2011

flawless service
reasonable prices, quick response to issues.

5 Stars

hmy111 5 Jun 2011

I like
Your service is very good, I like, I hope you can provide better service. I am proud of your service

5 Stars

Wilheim F 7 Mar 2010

Awesome host got me up and running within the hour

5 Stars

Juan p 3 Mar 2010

Chime host sounds and work really good
Good prices and good service.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 3 Mar 2010

I must say I am really happy with chimehost
I tried several free hosting sites, and chimehost is the best: fast, reliable, no ads, it offers everything i need. Thanks a lot

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016