Customer Review

Here's what Vaughn P had to say about

Vaughn P | Submitted 8 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

The Service
The service from ChimeHost is great. This is my first time using their services, and I already feel a great level of confidence in their staff and infrastructure. In regards to their 'Live Support' and 'Email' responses, I think they could do more on those to ensure their responsiveness works on time and are consistent at all times. Though, I think
everything is generally fine overall

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Bill Webber 6 Oct 2011

Excellent service
I am absolutely chuffed to bits with the service offered by ChimeHost. The service is problem free and I can more or less do what I wish with the web space. My last web space was monitored and eventually removed by the bigots at Virgin Internet because I published truths about the Wellington Academy they did not want the world to know about. ChimeHo
st remain impartial and leave me alone. The support is always there but never required once I got used to using the facilities. Keep up the good work ChimeHost we need more web space providers like you who have the same attitude. Thanks Bill

5 Stars

N. Santos 11 Jun 2011

Affordable Quality Service
They offer one of the most, if not the most, affordable hosting plans out there--but they are a quality operation. I haven't had any major downtime. Service is good. I would stick with ChimeHost for a long time and would use them for other websites.

5 Stars

Sable899 8 Jun 2011

For anyone looking for a hosting site who isn't an experienced webmaster, Chimehost is the place to go. The staff will help you choose the right hosting package for your needs, small or large and take you through all the steps necessary to get up and running immediately. Tech support is 24/7 with an online chat feature that will walk you through an
y problems you have and answer the smallest questions - even those that you know are probably stupid, but you haven't a clue. If you are transferring a site to Chimehost, the techs will handle virtually the whole thing, including large databases. With a knowledge base and FAQ there's nothing left to chance

5 Stars 18 Jun 2010

nice customer service, ready answer to our problem!
Great offers. Thumbs up.

5 Stars

bunty 19 Mar 2010


5 Stars

Thinh H 8 Mar 2010

It is good free hosting

5 Stars

shawn 7 Mar 2010

This has got to be the best provider that I have encountered so far
I was pretty clueless when it came to internet stuff but this company helped me out a lot.

5 Stars

Rob 3 Mar 2010

The ONE thing that brought me to Chimehost was the customer service
I talked to a customer service representative before I purchased an account and told him what I needed. He told me what was available at Chimehost and also told me about a free (non-Chimehost) alternative I might want to consider. He was more interested in helping me than taking my
money. I was sold right then and have been a satisfied customer ever since

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016