chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Vaughn P had to say about chimehost.com

Vaughn P | Submitted 8 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

The Service
The service from ChimeHost is great. This is my first time using their services, and I already feel a great level of confidence in their staff and infrastructure. In regards to their 'Live Support' and 'Email' responses, I think they could do more on those to ensure their responsiveness works on time and are consistent at all times. Though, I think
everything is generally fine overall

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Mark M 15 Dec 2011

Awesome Hosting
Great hosting provider. I started with their linux vps package with cPanel and eventually moved to their dedicated server. The prices are amazing and they offer great support. I didn't need much help from them but they were there for me when I was stuck. They also have a nice knowledgebase that is very helpful and most of the time I was able to
solve the problem just using their knowledgebase and it allowed me to learn too. With their VPS, they give you access to full cores of the server compared to other providers that limit you to a certain speed. Compared to other vps providers, chimehost offers the fastest cpu speeds and network connection speeds. Plus the price is hard to beat

5 Stars

N. Santos 11 Jun 2011

Affordable Quality Service
They offer one of the most, if not the most, affordable hosting plans out there--but they are a quality operation. I haven't had any major downtime. Service is good. I would stick with ChimeHost for a long time and would use them for other websites.

5 Stars

Sable899 8 Jun 2011

Chimehost
For anyone looking for a hosting site who isn't an experienced webmaster, Chimehost is the place to go. The staff will help you choose the right hosting package for your needs, small or large and take you through all the steps necessary to get up and running immediately. Tech support is 24/7 with an online chat feature that will walk you through an
y problems you have and answer the smallest questions - even those that you know are probably stupid, but you haven't a clue. If you are transferring a site to Chimehost, the techs will handle virtually the whole thing, including large databases. With a knowledge base and FAQ there's nothing left to chance

5 Stars

Cohen S 6 Jun 2011

Very reliable host with a wealth of functions
Since the very beginning that I've been a member of Profusehost i've had some problems. These issues were quickly resolved when ChimeHost took over. Therefore im very satisfied with your service. Loads of features, good deal and very fast connection.

5 Stars

Laserbeam L 5 Jun 2011

5 Stars for ChimeHost
There are a lot of choices for hosting on the Internet and sometimes you have to try many of them before you find one with 'all the right stuff.' this is how I ended up picking ChimeHost for my last four websites. Most hosts will have a few options that work for you but no support unless you pick the expensive hosting option. I found the most modest
package with ChimeHost was just as good for support as any or the other packages they provide

5 Stars

ha trung h 5 Jun 2011

good host
I use this host for few years. I feel very good

5 Stars

Sunil 4 Mar 2010

Great value and great features
Started with the beginner web hosting package and after few months of playing around, moved to the pro web hosting. The price is amazing and so are the features that come with the package.

5 Stars

Josh 3 Mar 2010

Chime Host has got to be one of the best web hosting providers online
It's not the price or the features that I love the most. It's the support and friendliness that makes them stand out from other providers. Yes, the price is the lowest and no contract is required but their staff is amazing. They are polite and it really feels like they truly
care. So many times on live chat when I ask for something, they go a step further and suggest me ways to do things. Two thumbs way up.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016