chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Vaughn P had to say about chimehost.com

Vaughn P | Submitted 8 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

The Service
The service from ChimeHost is great. This is my first time using their services, and I already feel a great level of confidence in their staff and infrastructure. In regards to their 'Live Support' and 'Email' responses, I think they could do more on those to ensure their responsiveness works on time and are consistent at all times. Though, I think
everything is generally fine overall

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Norman 5 Jun 2011

flawless service
reasonable prices, quick response to issues.

5 Stars

Vivien W 5 Jun 2011

The best hosting service around.
ChimeHost provides the best service around. With friendly customer service. They will go out of their way to solve any problems you have. They offer very competitive hosting packages. The hosting packages are filled with cutting edge programs to help you company grow. I would recommend ChimeHost to all of my friends looking for hosting.

5 Stars

Jimmy C 5 Jun 2010

I went online today as I needed to have an addon domain, to be honest I was expecting something
like 'Well, you dont get it with your package and to get it you will have to pay £xx.xx amount...' What I got was a VERY good response, John, the chimehost representative was very quick to point out that there was a current promotion which enabled me
to upgrade my current package free of charge, John was very quick to upgrade my package and provided excellent serive. Thank you very much Chime Host, (and in particular John) for this speedy service and fast upgrading. Jimmy Crawford

5 Stars

GR Productions 2 10 Mar 2010

Excellent hosting and support, from the time you sign up to when you are actively using this
service I was stunned to find that everything worked as promoted...a nice change from other hosting companies.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 7 Mar 2010

good

5 Stars

Rob 3 Mar 2010

The ONE thing that brought me to Chimehost was the customer service
I talked to a customer service representative before I purchased an account and told him what I needed. He told me what was available at Chimehost and also told me about a free (non-Chimehost) alternative I might want to consider. He was more interested in helping me than taking my
money. I was sold right then and have been a satisfied customer ever since

5 Stars

Juan p 3 Mar 2010

Chime host sounds and work really good
Good prices and good service.

5 Stars

Josh 3 Mar 2010

Chime Host has got to be one of the best web hosting providers online
It's not the price or the features that I love the most. It's the support and friendliness that makes them stand out from other providers. Yes, the price is the lowest and no contract is required but their staff is amazing. They are polite and it really feels like they truly
care. So many times on live chat when I ask for something, they go a step further and suggest me ways to do things. Two thumbs way up.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016