chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Vaughn P had to say about chimehost.com

Vaughn P | Submitted 8 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

The Service
The service from ChimeHost is great. This is my first time using their services, and I already feel a great level of confidence in their staff and infrastructure. In regards to their 'Live Support' and 'Email' responses, I think they could do more on those to ensure their responsiveness works on time and are consistent at all times. Though, I think
everything is generally fine overall

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Timontius 6 Oct 2011

What is my opinion about Chime Host ?
ChimeHost has been serving my site for 2 months . ChimeHost support is nice , customer service are patiently answered my question and help me to solve my problem . ChimeHost server is also great . With ChimeHost understandable price and service . I'm satisfied at all :D

5 Stars

Bill Webber 6 Oct 2011

Excellent service
I am absolutely chuffed to bits with the service offered by ChimeHost. The service is problem free and I can more or less do what I wish with the web space. My last web space was monitored and eventually removed by the bigots at Virgin Internet because I published truths about the Wellington Academy they did not want the world to know about. ChimeHo
st remain impartial and leave me alone. The support is always there but never required once I got used to using the facilities. Keep up the good work ChimeHost we need more web space providers like you who have the same attitude. Thanks Bill

5 Stars

Miko 13 Aug 2011

Newbie
Thanks for giving a free account.. I hope that it will satisfy my desire webpage.. Thanks again!

5 Stars

N. Santos 11 Jun 2011

Affordable Quality Service
They offer one of the most, if not the most, affordable hosting plans out there--but they are a quality operation. I haven't had any major downtime. Service is good. I would stick with ChimeHost for a long time and would use them for other websites.

5 Stars

hmy111 5 Jun 2011

I like
Your service is very good, I like, I hope you can provide better service. I am proud of your service

5 Stars

Anderson 6 Jun 2010

Here are few things I love about ChimeHost - nice set of features, 24/7 live chat, unlimited web
hosting for a insanely low price. Therea are other hosting providers that charge way more for the same set of features. The staff is very helpful and they explain things really nicely whenever I have some kind of issue. Instead of just saying yes or no
, they always explain the reasoning behind why can't they do certain things which I really appreciate. I also love that fact that they are willing to suggest new way of doing things. For example, I emailed asking about building a site with the site builder and got a nice reply on why I should setup a site using WordPress which helped big time. Two Thumbs up for ChimeHost.

5 Stars

bunty 19 Mar 2010

wonderfull

5 Stars

RatePoint R 7 Mar 2010

good

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016