chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Vaughn P had to say about chimehost.com

Vaughn P | Submitted 8 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

The Service
The service from ChimeHost is great. This is my first time using their services, and I already feel a great level of confidence in their staff and infrastructure. In regards to their 'Live Support' and 'Email' responses, I think they could do more on those to ensure their responsiveness works on time and are consistent at all times. Though, I think
everything is generally fine overall

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Jason K 7 Oct 2011

Great hosting company
I have hosted a site for many years all around.but I latest found out ChimeHost is the best,less downtime,fast speed.if you are looking for a hosting company,ChimeHost,you should not miss.

5 Stars

Timontius 6 Oct 2011

What is my opinion about Chime Host ?
ChimeHost has been serving my site for 2 months . ChimeHost support is nice , customer service are patiently answered my question and help me to solve my problem . ChimeHost server is also great . With ChimeHost understandable price and service . I'm satisfied at all :D

5 Stars

Vacuum Tube B 14 Jun 2011

ChimeHost Rocks!
I am proud to declare that the ChimeHost, as a serious and customer-oriented corporation, have proven over the years which hosts my humble website, worthy of the highest trust, unmistakable efficiency, and for the outstanding cost X benefit relationship. ChimeHost Rocks!

5 Stars

ha trung h 5 Jun 2011

good host
I use this host for few years. I feel very good

5 Stars

Vivien W 5 Jun 2011

The best hosting service around.
ChimeHost provides the best service around. With friendly customer service. They will go out of their way to solve any problems you have. They offer very competitive hosting packages. The hosting packages are filled with cutting edge programs to help you company grow. I would recommend ChimeHost to all of my friends looking for hosting.

5 Stars

tradesouthwest 22 Mar 2011

Chimehost Rocks (Rings out)
I'm running an ecommerce for $1.95 a month and use Pay Buddy (alias) to process my shopping carts. This is a huge change from paying $34.95 a month for web host; $49.00 a month for CC processing and another charge to the CC gateway company... needless to say, in my case I would be crazy to use any other host than ChimeHost. I learned a big lesson by
paying up the nose for my old services. Just let it be known that I spent months scrubbing the Internet to find ChimeHost... there are so many out here that promise this, that and then some but if you look at all the apps you get on cPanel (that others can't touch) it is far better a choice than most

5 Stars

Jimmy C 5 Jun 2010

I went online today as I needed to have an addon domain, to be honest I was expecting something
like 'Well, you dont get it with your package and to get it you will have to pay £xx.xx amount...' What I got was a VERY good response, John, the chimehost representative was very quick to point out that there was a current promotion which enabled me
to upgrade my current package free of charge, John was very quick to upgrade my package and provided excellent serive. Thank you very much Chime Host, (and in particular John) for this speedy service and fast upgrading. Jimmy Crawford

5 Stars

Juan p 3 Mar 2010

Chime host sounds and work really good
Good prices and good service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017