chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Vacuum Tube B had to say about chimehost.com

Vacuum Tube B | Submitted 14 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

ChimeHost Rocks!
I am proud to declare that the ChimeHost, as a serious and customer-oriented corporation, have proven over the years which hosts my humble website, worthy of the highest trust, unmistakable efficiency, and for the outstanding cost X benefit relationship. ChimeHost Rocks!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Timontius 6 Oct 2011

What is my opinion about Chime Host ?
ChimeHost has been serving my site for 2 months . ChimeHost support is nice , customer service are patiently answered my question and help me to solve my problem . ChimeHost server is also great . With ChimeHost understandable price and service . I'm satisfied at all :D

5 Stars

Vaughn P 8 Jun 2011

The Service
The service from ChimeHost is great. This is my first time using their services, and I already feel a great level of confidence in their staff and infrastructure. In regards to their 'Live Support' and 'Email' responses, I think they could do more on those to ensure their responsiveness works on time and are consistent at all times. Though, I think
everything is generally fine overall

5 Stars

Fath 26 Jun 2010

its good webhost as i know, some times i gotting suspend due high cpu usage on my site, but now
its doesn't happen. check my site : http://kag3.co.cc http://mobilesandroid.info

5 Stars

David 27 Mar 2010

I wanted to write this review earlier but decided to wait a little longer
So far I've been with ChimeHost for 2 months and I am pretty happy with the performance of the website and the features that come with the package. It took me a while to get used to all the different options but I eventually figured it out after going through the knowledgeb
ase and with the help of their staff on live chat. I highly recommend it if you are just starting out and looking for a affordable solution for your website hosting.

5 Stars

My Major League M 26 Mar 2010

I am very happy with my chime host account!
They have great customer service. If I have ever had a question or issue they were friendly and quick to solve the issue! Thanks Chime Host!

5 Stars

Wilheim F 7 Mar 2010

Awesome host got me up and running within the hour

5 Stars

Rob 3 Mar 2010

The ONE thing that brought me to Chimehost was the customer service
I talked to a customer service representative before I purchased an account and told him what I needed. He told me what was available at Chimehost and also told me about a free (non-Chimehost) alternative I might want to consider. He was more interested in helping me than taking my
money. I was sold right then and have been a satisfied customer ever since

5 Stars

RatePoint R 3 Mar 2010

I must say I am really happy with chimehost
I tried several free hosting sites, and chimehost is the best: fast, reliable, no ads, it offers everything i need. Thanks a lot

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016