chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Vacuum Tube B had to say about chimehost.com

Vacuum Tube B | Submitted 14 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

ChimeHost Rocks!
I am proud to declare that the ChimeHost, as a serious and customer-oriented corporation, have proven over the years which hosts my humble website, worthy of the highest trust, unmistakable efficiency, and for the outstanding cost X benefit relationship. ChimeHost Rocks!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Anton P 27 Dec 2011

Glad I Found ChimeHost
ChimeHost rocks.  They offer everything from shared, vps and dedicated hosting.   Best prices and great support.  In this economy, the last thing is want is a company that rips you off but these guys are great.   I have recommended ChimeHost to others and they have the same experience.  I am happy and my clients are happy. Keep up the good
work guys.  

5 Stars

abdulkerimak@gmail.com 8 Aug 2011

maybe some little problems, but customer service is the best.
firstly,so sorry for my incomplete english. so, i purchased a xen vm. and ordered a custom distro(arch linux) and start to wait until my vm be ready. i got my welcome e-mail. and wanna ssh to my new machine, but hell ? this is not arch linux this centos ??? i think its a some kind of mistake but it is not. tech-stuff cant install-run arch linux t
o xen environment and instead of arch they install centos without telling me anything. so i had to switch another distro. now im on ubuntu and everything is super. vps never gets offline, always fast,there is no latency no cpu or ram problem no network problem. tech stuff is good and sincere, reaction times are top notch and prices are affordable. im happy atm :) so thank you Chimehost

5 Stars

Cohen S 6 Jun 2011

Very reliable host with a wealth of functions
Since the very beginning that I've been a member of Profusehost i've had some problems. These issues were quickly resolved when ChimeHost took over. Therefore im very satisfied with your service. Loads of features, good deal and very fast connection.

5 Stars

donvladimir 11 Oct 2010

Спасибо за хорошую работу!
Я недавно пользуюсь Услугами Chimehost.com, но с достоинством оценил все предложенное! Порадовала скорость закачки файлов на сервер, с учетом, что я живу в Украине. Большое спасибо! Рад сотрудничеству. С уважением, Владимир.

5 Stars

Fath 26 Jun 2010

its good webhost as i know, some times i gotting suspend due high cpu usage on my site, but now
its doesn't happen. check my site : http://kag3.co.cc http://mobilesandroid.info

5 Stars

Anderson 6 Jun 2010

Here are few things I love about ChimeHost - nice set of features, 24/7 live chat, unlimited web
hosting for a insanely low price. Therea are other hosting providers that charge way more for the same set of features. The staff is very helpful and they explain things really nicely whenever I have some kind of issue. Instead of just saying yes or no
, they always explain the reasoning behind why can't they do certain things which I really appreciate. I also love that fact that they are willing to suggest new way of doing things. For example, I emailed asking about building a site with the site builder and got a nice reply on why I should setup a site using WordPress which helped big time. Two Thumbs up for ChimeHost.

5 Stars

My Major League M 26 Mar 2010

I am very happy with my chime host account!
They have great customer service. If I have ever had a question or issue they were friendly and quick to solve the issue! Thanks Chime Host!

5 Stars

Rob 3 Mar 2010

The ONE thing that brought me to Chimehost was the customer service
I talked to a customer service representative before I purchased an account and told him what I needed. He told me what was available at Chimehost and also told me about a free (non-Chimehost) alternative I might want to consider. He was more interested in helping me than taking my
money. I was sold right then and have been a satisfied customer ever since

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017