chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Vacuum Tube B had to say about chimehost.com

Vacuum Tube B | Submitted 14 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

ChimeHost Rocks!
I am proud to declare that the ChimeHost, as a serious and customer-oriented corporation, have proven over the years which hosts my humble website, worthy of the highest trust, unmistakable efficiency, and for the outstanding cost X benefit relationship. ChimeHost Rocks!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 56
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Mark M 15 Dec 2011

Awesome Hosting
Great hosting provider. I started with their linux vps package with cPanel and eventually moved to their dedicated server. The prices are amazing and they offer great support. I didn't need much help from them but they were there for me when I was stuck. They also have a nice knowledgebase that is very helpful and most of the time I was able to
solve the problem just using their knowledgebase and it allowed me to learn too. With their VPS, they give you access to full cores of the server compared to other providers that limit you to a certain speed. Compared to other vps providers, chimehost offers the fastest cpu speeds and network connection speeds. Plus the price is hard to beat

5 Stars

Cohen S 6 Jun 2011

Very reliable host with a wealth of functions
Since the very beginning that I've been a member of Profusehost i've had some problems. These issues were quickly resolved when ChimeHost took over. Therefore im very satisfied with your service. Loads of features, good deal and very fast connection.

5 Stars

Anderson 6 Jun 2010

Here are few things I love about ChimeHost - nice set of features, 24/7 live chat, unlimited web
hosting for a insanely low price. Therea are other hosting providers that charge way more for the same set of features. The staff is very helpful and they explain things really nicely whenever I have some kind of issue. Instead of just saying yes or no
, they always explain the reasoning behind why can't they do certain things which I really appreciate. I also love that fact that they are willing to suggest new way of doing things. For example, I emailed asking about building a site with the site builder and got a nice reply on why I should setup a site using WordPress which helped big time. Two Thumbs up for ChimeHost.

5 Stars

Jimmy C 5 Jun 2010

I went online today as I needed to have an addon domain, to be honest I was expecting something
like 'Well, you dont get it with your package and to get it you will have to pay £xx.xx amount...' What I got was a VERY good response, John, the chimehost representative was very quick to point out that there was a current promotion which enabled me
to upgrade my current package free of charge, John was very quick to upgrade my package and provided excellent serive. Thank you very much Chime Host, (and in particular John) for this speedy service and fast upgrading. Jimmy Crawford

5 Stars

Infa 17 Mar 2010

Very easy to register

5 Stars

Wilheim F 7 Mar 2010

Awesome host got me up and running within the hour

5 Stars

shawn 7 Mar 2010

This has got to be the best provider that I have encountered so far
I was pretty clueless when it came to internet stuff but this company helped me out a lot.

5 Stars

Juan p 3 Mar 2010

Chime host sounds and work really good
Good prices and good service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017