chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Vacuum Tube B had to say about chimehost.com

Vacuum Tube B | Submitted 14 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

ChimeHost Rocks!
I am proud to declare that the ChimeHost, as a serious and customer-oriented corporation, have proven over the years which hosts my humble website, worthy of the highest trust, unmistakable efficiency, and for the outstanding cost X benefit relationship. ChimeHost Rocks!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Anton P 27 Dec 2011

Glad I Found ChimeHost
ChimeHost rocks.  They offer everything from shared, vps and dedicated hosting.   Best prices and great support.  In this economy, the last thing is want is a company that rips you off but these guys are great.   I have recommended ChimeHost to others and they have the same experience.  I am happy and my clients are happy. Keep up the good
work guys.  

5 Stars

Fath 26 Jun 2010

its good webhost as i know, some times i gotting suspend due high cpu usage on my site, but now
its doesn't happen. check my site : http://kag3.co.cc http://mobilesandroid.info

5 Stars

David 27 Mar 2010

I wanted to write this review earlier but decided to wait a little longer
So far I've been with ChimeHost for 2 months and I am pretty happy with the performance of the website and the features that come with the package. It took me a while to get used to all the different options but I eventually figured it out after going through the knowledgeb
ase and with the help of their staff on live chat. I highly recommend it if you are just starting out and looking for a affordable solution for your website hosting.

5 Stars

GR Productions 2 10 Mar 2010

Excellent hosting and support, from the time you sign up to when you are actively using this
service I was stunned to find that everything worked as promoted...a nice change from other hosting companies.

5 Stars

shawn 7 Mar 2010

This has got to be the best provider that I have encountered so far
I was pretty clueless when it came to internet stuff but this company helped me out a lot.

5 Stars

Sunil 4 Mar 2010

Great value and great features
Started with the beginner web hosting package and after few months of playing around, moved to the pro web hosting. The price is amazing and so are the features that come with the package.

5 Stars

Juan p 3 Mar 2010

Chime host sounds and work really good
Good prices and good service.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 3 Mar 2010

I must say I am really happy with chimehost
I tried several free hosting sites, and chimehost is the best: fast, reliable, no ads, it offers everything i need. Thanks a lot

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016