chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Vacuum Tube B had to say about chimehost.com

Vacuum Tube B | Submitted 14 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

ChimeHost Rocks!
I am proud to declare that the ChimeHost, as a serious and customer-oriented corporation, have proven over the years which hosts my humble website, worthy of the highest trust, unmistakable efficiency, and for the outstanding cost X benefit relationship. ChimeHost Rocks!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 56
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

North-See S 5 Jun 2011

Chime Host, best I've ever had!
I have been using chimehost I want to say for two years now. They are incredible! I love their service. I always get amazing up time, they have a very wonderful help team, I've never had any payment problems and they are willing to do what they can to give you the best experience. I would seriously recommend them for a first web host, even a small b
usiness. They are very good

5 Stars

tradesouthwest 22 Mar 2011

Chimehost Rocks (Rings out)
I'm running an ecommerce for $1.95 a month and use Pay Buddy (alias) to process my shopping carts. This is a huge change from paying $34.95 a month for web host; $49.00 a month for CC processing and another charge to the CC gateway company... needless to say, in my case I would be crazy to use any other host than ChimeHost. I learned a big lesson by
paying up the nose for my old services. Just let it be known that I spent months scrubbing the Internet to find ChimeHost... there are so many out here that promise this, that and then some but if you look at all the apps you get on cPanel (that others can't touch) it is far better a choice than most

5 Stars

Gagan 11 Oct 2010

ChimeHost offers its service at a very reasonable price
Their competitors charge very high for the same service ChimeHost offers. Additionally, ChimeHost has a professional customer service staff. I have always received accurate and timely response. As far as the quality of the service is concerned, It's the best. I will always recommend ChimeHo
st to everyone who wish to get a reliable Web-Host. Thank you

5 Stars

Fath 26 Jun 2010

its good webhost as i know, some times i gotting suspend due high cpu usage on my site, but now
its doesn't happen. check my site : http://kag3.co.cc http://mobilesandroid.info

5 Stars

bunty 19 Mar 2010

wonderfull

5 Stars

Wilheim F 7 Mar 2010

Awesome host got me up and running within the hour

5 Stars

Juan p 3 Mar 2010

Chime host sounds and work really good
Good prices and good service.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 3 Mar 2010

I must say I am really happy with chimehost
I tried several free hosting sites, and chimehost is the best: fast, reliable, no ads, it offers everything i need. Thanks a lot

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018