chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Vacuum Tube B had to say about chimehost.com

Vacuum Tube B | Submitted 14 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

ChimeHost Rocks!
I am proud to declare that the ChimeHost, as a serious and customer-oriented corporation, have proven over the years which hosts my humble website, worthy of the highest trust, unmistakable efficiency, and for the outstanding cost X benefit relationship. ChimeHost Rocks!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Mark M 15 Dec 2011

Awesome Hosting
Great hosting provider. I started with their linux vps package with cPanel and eventually moved to their dedicated server. The prices are amazing and they offer great support. I didn't need much help from them but they were there for me when I was stuck. They also have a nice knowledgebase that is very helpful and most of the time I was able to
solve the problem just using their knowledgebase and it allowed me to learn too. With their VPS, they give you access to full cores of the server compared to other providers that limit you to a certain speed. Compared to other vps providers, chimehost offers the fastest cpu speeds and network connection speeds. Plus the price is hard to beat

5 Stars

Timontius 6 Oct 2011

What is my opinion about Chime Host ?
ChimeHost has been serving my site for 2 months . ChimeHost support is nice , customer service are patiently answered my question and help me to solve my problem . ChimeHost server is also great . With ChimeHost understandable price and service . I'm satisfied at all :D

5 Stars

Norman 5 Jun 2011

flawless service
reasonable prices, quick response to issues.

5 Stars

hmy111 5 Jun 2011

I like
Your service is very good, I like, I hope you can provide better service. I am proud of your service

5 Stars

nguonsusong 5 Jun 2011

Hosting Cheap, quality
This is a cheap hosting provider and I know quality. If you find a knitting store for your website I recommend to choose http://www.chimehost.com/

5 Stars

David 27 Mar 2010

I wanted to write this review earlier but decided to wait a little longer
So far I've been with ChimeHost for 2 months and I am pretty happy with the performance of the website and the features that come with the package. It took me a while to get used to all the different options but I eventually figured it out after going through the knowledgeb
ase and with the help of their staff on live chat. I highly recommend it if you are just starting out and looking for a affordable solution for your website hosting.

5 Stars

Rob 3 Mar 2010

The ONE thing that brought me to Chimehost was the customer service
I talked to a customer service representative before I purchased an account and told him what I needed. He told me what was available at Chimehost and also told me about a free (non-Chimehost) alternative I might want to consider. He was more interested in helping me than taking my
money. I was sold right then and have been a satisfied customer ever since

5 Stars

Josh 3 Mar 2010

Chime Host has got to be one of the best web hosting providers online
It's not the price or the features that I love the most. It's the support and friendliness that makes them stand out from other providers. Yes, the price is the lowest and no contract is required but their staff is amazing. They are polite and it really feels like they truly
care. So many times on live chat when I ask for something, they go a step further and suggest me ways to do things. Two thumbs way up.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017