Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 26 Apr 2011
Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2903 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
George G - WA, United States 27 Sep 2013

When I tryed to order the extra set of pieces, they were out of stock. Then you sent email that you had them. I ordered and received them. I was completely satisfied.

5 stars
Clarion F - CA, United States 23 Oct 2013

Chesshouse.com is manned and owned by great people with excellent customer service.

I recently purchased a DGT Bluetooth/USB chessboard. Thinking I would not have issue setting it up because I consider myself a computer savvy, well how dead wrong I was!!! I couldn't set it up and it kinda spoiled my weekend because I intended to play a lot of chess then. I called Raphael and who helped me set up the board. He not only guided me through, but actually did the set up himself as we spoke on the phone. He took control of my computer and he made it work like magic. I really aappreciate the time he spent with me making sure I was up and running before we hung up. I just feel bad that in the interest of excellent customer service, Raphael actually spent at least a good one hour with me instead of spending it with his family.

The DGT chessboard works beautifully. I highly recommend it to any chess player. It is not cheap but it's well worth the price. The beautifully made board, and the great architecture, and electronics makes it a total chess system for any chess addict like me. You cannot find it cheaper anywhere else than Chesshouse.com. Did I mention that Chesshouse.com has all the chess products you need at an incredibly lower prices than anyone else? They do! Now, would I recommend them to a friend? You betcha I will. And in a heartbeat!!!

More power to chesshouse.com. Hope they'll be around forever.

5 stars
harry s - OK, United States 25 Jul 2013

returning customer

5 stars
Kevin C - OR, United States 13 Sep 2013

Excellent product, timely shipping and a great price. I would change the description on the playing mat included with the combo heavy set - It says on your site that it is 2 inch squares when it is actually 2 and 1/4 If I had known that I might not have bought an extra "premium quality" mat with the description of 2 1/4" squares and instead bought something else to go along with my combo set, like score sheets or something.

5 stars
Mavin 30 Apr 2014

I'm a very satisfied customer indeed. It's easy and safe to make an order with you guys. I also appreciate the speed the items were sent. Honestly I was expecting 3 weeks but I arrived in 1 week. Thank you people at ChessHouse. :)

5 stars
Don K - MI, United States 17 Jun 2013

embroider

5 stars
joy s - CT, United States 25 Jul 2013

thanks hope the set is as good as it looks on screen :-)
It was gift wrapped so I havent't opened it yet' will let you know after their birtday on august 14

thanks,
Joy

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!