Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about
5 stars
RatePoint R 26 Apr 2011
Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 5035 actual paying customers.
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
John M - MI, United States 03 Oct 2015

Excelent website & ordering process.

5 stars
K. Miller - CA, United States 25 Sep 2015

I ordered a set of wood chess pieces and the quality was much better than expected. Great weight and a solid feel. There was a minor shipping mishap and one of the pieces arrived damaged - emailed customer service and they shipped out a replacement piece right away! Overall a great experience!!

5 stars
Michael S - MD, United States 17 Sep 2015


5 stars
carnell l - NY, United States 12 Sep 2015

Shopping with chess house is always quick and accurate.

5 stars
bogoljubov - NJ, United States 10 Sep 2015

Great to deal with and worked with me on a volume purchase so I could promote chess at work.

5 stars
Leo H - WA, United States 28 Aug 2015

Love this place! The price is good and it is easy to accurately place an order and know what you are getting. The site is very well designed and laid out, the designers and developers must have taken their time on this site. All other sites need to take note!

5 stars
Ken A - SC, United States 28 Aug 2015


5 stars
W F Holder II 26 Aug 2015

So far, great. Appreciate ease and convenience and product availability. WFH II

5 stars
Chapman - MT, United States 21 Aug 2015

Very fast and friendly service.

5 stars
pedro b 09 Aug 2015

All good

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:

- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!