Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 26 Apr 2011
Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3332 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert - MI, United States 14 Mar 2014

Very pleased with the Hastings Blood Rosewood and Boxwood 4" set. This is a House of Staunton set, and it is very beautify when placed on the 2.5" satin board. All items arrived undamaged, and care was taken in the packing and boxing of everything. A very nicely weighted set as well!

5 stars
Clo E - CA, United States 22 Apr 2013

check out is NOT user friendly.

5 stars
Suzanna - IN, United States 02 Jan 2014

The chess set I purchased was delivered promptly, and my daughter, who I bought it for, absolutely loves it. If I am ever looking to buy another I will certainly purchase it from chesshouse.com.

5 stars
Luis P - San José, Costa Rica 01 Oct 2013

Very good

5 stars
Rob - WI, United States 15 Jul 2012

Chess House personnel made me feel like I was their only customer! The interest in my order, my satisfaction, and overall help is the best I've experienced.

5 stars
Misael G - FL, United States 08 Oct 2013

Great set, amazing price. Extremely satisfied with chesshouse efficiency in shipping my set. Highly reccomeded..

5 stars
Eli M 28 Jun 2014

Good selection, competitive prices, easy ordering. Ships fast, great quality. Will order again.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!