Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 26 Apr 2011
Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2825 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Gregory P J 04 May 2014

I have ordered these booklets on a few different occasions and it has always been a good shopping experience.

5 stars
J P 22 Apr 2014

Coupon and good prices really sold me!

5 stars
William M - CT, United States 26 Mar 2013

I am extremely pleased and comfortable with the entire process; many thanks!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Charlie - MI, United States 15 Jul 2013

the chess set and board were more than I thought they would be. Great pricr for a outstandind product.

5 stars
Madisonian - WI, United States 29 Jun 2013

I purchased a chess clock and was very pleased with both the price and how quickly I received it. The shopping experience was good too.

5 stars
guy s - england, United Kingdom 21 Sep 2013

i couldn t find what i wanted in the uk and this chess set is exactly the size, style and type that i required. excellant quality and extremely well made and a pleasure to play with.

5 stars
John L - NY, United States 13 Mar 2014

Excellent. Easy to follow instructions, good experience

5 stars
Kevin C - OR, United States 13 Sep 2013

Excellent product, timely shipping and a great price. I would change the description on the playing mat included with the combo heavy set - It says on your site that it is 2 inch squares when it is actually 2 and 1/4 If I had known that I might not have bought an extra "premium quality" mat with the description of 2 1/4" squares and instead bought something else to go along with my combo set, like score sheets or something.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!