chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 26 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,550

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Michel O 16 Jan 2017

You have a beautiful stock

5 Stars

Carolyn 12 Jan 2017

All okay except it was packed in styrofoam peanuts. Very messy. And I have dogs. Scary if they swallow one.

5 Stars

stan g - AZ - United States 2 Jan 2017

Have yet to open package. Awaiting next Friday

5 Stars

John G 27 Dec 2016

I am looking forward to product delivery so I may complete my review with all fairness. since this is a product I am excited to order and timing is an issue I can imagine the stakes are high for all of us. best of luck to us both ;}

5 Stars

N. Bradford Brakke 26 Dec 2016

Product delivered on time and as advertised - very satisfied.

5 Stars

R McCright 21 Dec 2016

Thanks, This web page is very easy to use.

5 Stars

Juliana E 18 Dec 2016

It was easy and quick. I had access to an excelent product and got to keep the benefits of being an amazon prime member

5 Stars

Laura R 18 Dec 2016

Hope it arrives within timeframe estimated!

5 Stars

Eve 13 Dec 2016

prompt and efficient

5 Stars

Joan K 12 Dec 2016

n/a

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017