Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about

RatePoint R | Submitted 26 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,324


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Benjamin W - MI - United States 26 Nov 2015

I'm very happy with the prices, discounts, and customer service offered here. Thank you so much for helping our chess club move forward!

5 Stars

Robert 26 Nov 2015

Nice and easy, especially with paypal.

5 Stars

Dave 26 Nov 2015

Very easy navigation of product search and ordering form.

5 Stars

Bonnie 23 Nov 2015

there is a lot of verity in chess pieaces. thank you

5 Stars

Leslie W 23 Nov 2015

Very easy to order and appreciated the coupon too!

5 Stars

Pat B 20 Nov 2015

Shopping was easy. The sets were of good quality and a variety of prices. The check out process was easy.

5 Stars

Mary S 19 Nov 2015

So far so good. Let's see after delivery of item.

5 Stars

avidchessplayer - CA - United States 17 Nov 2015

chess house is great place to order. great service, friendly and customer first. strongly recommend

5 Stars

Mark - OR - United States 17 Nov 2015

We were very satisfied by the quality and price of the chess set we ordered. We would definitely recommend to others.

5 Stars

Ron S 4 Nov 2015

Easy, Quality material

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015