Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 26 Apr 2011
Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2300 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Bo J 23 Sep 2013

The website was very easy to use. Your company has everything need start a chess club at my high school. I plan to recommend you to my friends and I plan to buy more from your store in the future. If you could, please in a few samples of the prizes or awards you sell to recognize outstanding players. Thank you very much!!!

5 stars
m.r.hunter - AK, United States 31 Mar 2014

the leather board is actually a leather-backed vinyl board. nice size though.

5 stars
Chris H - WA, United States 22 Sep 2013

I've been really happy working with you guys over the years!

5 stars
R W - TX, United States 12 Apr 2013

Very good price, product better quality than I expected for the dollars spent.

5 stars
Susan C - WA, United States 02 May 2013

Thankyou

5 stars
Robert - MI, United States 14 Mar 2014

Very pleased with the Hastings Blood Rosewood and Boxwood 4" set. This is a House of Staunton set, and it is very beautify when placed on the 2.5" satin board. All items arrived undamaged, and care was taken in the packing and boxing of everything. A very nicely weighted set as well!

5 stars
Sandy W - MO, United States 15 Mar 2013

I order every year if I receive the same grant from my school disttic. Coupons would be great!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!