chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 26 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,468

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 May 2016

Perfect

5 Stars

Malcolm and Gail - ACT - Australia 12 May 2016

Being elderly, purchasing online can be a little daunting, however, with your 'site' I had no problems what so ever.
Thank you for making it so much easier for the 'not so technological minded'.
Sincerely
Mr and Mrs M.J.Gray.

5 Stars

petri v 11 May 2016

everything ok so far

5 Stars

Donna - TX - United States 9 May 2016

Good job, attaboy!!!!

5 Stars

Aimin 29 Apr 2016

I like the selection that Chess House has. And the check-out process using Pay by Amazon is super easy.

5 Stars

Carole L 21 Apr 2016

Very good. Nice email back from Chesshouse.com, when I asked about the product, very professional business people.

5 Stars

Joseph 20 Apr 2016

Great as always-- My chess gear came the next day!

Thanks so much for the excellent service!!

Joseph

5 Stars

Hernan R 17 Apr 2016

Great. Seamless.

5 Stars

Bill - VA - United States 16 Apr 2016

Great board and set! Highly recommended. Perfect service, packaging, delivery, and follow-up.

5 Stars

Deborah W - ID - United States 15 Apr 2016

I was so excited to give these keychains to our cheers club students. Great product, fast delivery, no problems.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016