Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 26 Apr 2011
Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4838 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Nicholas - WA, United States 04 Sep 2015

Received in good condition, quick service.

5 stars
Who Dat SAINTS f - LA, United States 03 Sep 2015

1st time ordering and we are 100% pleased with the purchase we made. It brought a huge smile to my son's face for his birthday. 2 thumbs up!!!

5 stars
Anita - CA, United States 02 Sep 2015

I was looking for a chess set for my 4yr old son. It has been many many years since I last played, my older brothers taught me.

I was looking for a set made in the US and something not to expensive, nice and bright and I found it.
Easy to order, arrived quickly and the most important thing, my son is over the moon.

5 stars
Jon 31 Aug 2015

Very pleased with service.

5 stars
Chapman - MT, United States 21 Aug 2015

Very fast and friendly service.

5 stars
NODAK 01 Aug 2015

Good deal.

5 stars
Rich - NM, United States 22 Jul 2015

the quality of the simple club level chess set I ordered is great with the plastic pieces having a good weight too (ie they don't feel hollow).

5 stars
Allen S - WI, United States 07 Jul 2015

Awesome selection on quality chess supplies.

5 stars
Ashley 26 Jun 2015

quick and easy process

5 stars
Choe Kee H - Singapore, Singapore 25 Jun 2015

I will shop again. Very good experience on your site.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!