chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 26 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,369

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Ken H 3 May 2016

Your service is great! End of story ,...Thank you!!

5 Stars

Drew - CO - United States 26 Apr 2016

Affordable quality chess and related products delivered in record time. Incredibly happy with my purchase from Chess House.

5 Stars

llsma - UT - United States 24 Apr 2016

I ordered the chess erasers for giveaways at our school chess club. They contacted me immediately after my order with a question, wanting to make sure that my order was filled the way we needed it.

5 Stars

jason g 18 Apr 2016

thanks. It was great.

5 Stars

Deborah W - ID - United States 15 Apr 2016

I was so excited to give these keychains to our cheers club students. Great product, fast delivery, no problems.

5 Stars

Yoseph - ON - Canada 13 Apr 2016

ChessHouse is an amazing company
Their customer service department is really on top of things.
the fact that they check if the order arrived and if you're satisfied, speaks volumes about how much they care about their product and their customers.
I will come back again when I need to purchase other chess articles
Excellent job ChessHouse!

5 Stars

Julie V - QC - Canada 9 Apr 2016

It's great

5 Stars

Andre Leo L 6 Apr 2016

Information about the set, clocks, boards, and carrying cases were crystal clear and affordable. Would be a great site for getting gifts for the "chess player" in your family.

5 Stars

Sheldon N 1 Apr 2016

All fine.

5 Stars

Joseph 24 Mar 2016

It always excellent-- as is the service!
Thanks again!

Joseph

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016