Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 26 Apr 2011
Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2696 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Moises - Illinois , United States 12 Aug 2013

Thank you

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - IL, United States 14 Mar 2014

Shopping with you is very easy. Very happy with the whole process.

5 stars
jocelyn E - NY, United States 25 Jul 2013

Chesshouse.com : fast, courteous, knowledgeable, personable shopping and servicing experience. My issue is not with Chesshouse.com, it is with the product manufacturer NOVAG. I will withhold comments on the product itself as this is not an area where Chesshouse.com would be responsible.
YES, YES , YES I would definitely consult chesshouse.com website and customer service again.

5 stars
Pat B - LA, United States 17 Jul 2013

I think I will like this boasrd

5 stars
Leandro I - Arezzo, Italy 25 Aug 2013

Goods received perfectly, fast and as advertised.
If needed will buy again from Chess House.

5 stars
Mark C 29 Apr 2014

A thoroughly satisfying experience from the ordering process , which is simple and hassle free, to the receipt of the products which are of good quality and well made. Thank you.

5 stars
Vipul S - NJ, United States 03 Apr 2013

A great Wooden Chess Set.

5 stars
dave - IN, United States 26 Jan 2014

had gone up to minnesota and called you folks to have it sent up there rather than indiana and there it was...thank you

5 stars
Ezekiel - Ciudad Panamá, Panamá 21 Jan 2014

I was looking for a travel chess set that I could easily travel with and save game positions easily. This chess set is wonderful. I can really chuck it into my backpack and the pieces stay put easily. Most of my games take days to weeks so this was really important to me. I put a small notebook inside to help keep pieces in place securely and also to annotate. I wish there were annotation pads that were smaller for such use but I found something that worked (Moleskin pocket pad). I have used other travel chess sets that were magnetic but they never seem to stay securely in position from my type of travel (remote areas of Central America). I am more that happy with this set and it also looks very nice with the wood finish.

Th only thing I wish the manufacturer did was put the coordinates on the board. For us "annotators" it would make life easier. I just borrowed my Dads wood stamp set to do this.

5 stars
Anthony 20 Apr 2014

This is my first tournament chess set. The shipping of the package arrived according to the USP tracking information, which was excellent. I followed it everyday with anticipation. I like everything that I purchased. What I would like to see is a Chess piece set made in the USA. Thank you.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!