chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 26 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,287

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Dec 2016

excelent

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Dec 2016

I didn't see a section for travel chess sets in the drop-down list.

5 Stars

Darryl L C 9 Dec 2016

Quick, efficient, and accurate.

5 Stars

B Jones 8 Dec 2016

Site is easy to use. Check-out is straight forward. Form does not request unnecessary PII information. Happy with the experience. Package arrived quickly.

5 Stars

Megan K - CA - United States 8 Dec 2016

The website was very easy to navigate and I appreciated all of the pictures to help me with my purchase. I was very impressed with the quality and size of the chess pieces. I know your product description says the height of the pieces, but seing and feeling the weight and height of the pieces in your hand is another story. This is a very impressive chess set. The board was more of an after thought for my purchase, but the board was much more than I thought it was going to be. Very impressive board with high end finishes. My entire order shipped fast and then packaging was a little overkill. Everything showed up safe and sound.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OH - United States 6 Dec 2016

So far, great experience. nice inventory to choose from, nice product detail on the website, efficient check out process.

5 Stars

Maureen B 3 Dec 2016

looks like a beautiful set

5 Stars

Patricia L 23 Nov 2016

Very easy site to order from, thank you!

5 Stars

Joni B - FL - United States 21 Nov 2016

2nd time ordering from ChessHouse. Everything almost perfect. 1 piece broken when arrived this time. Have already contacted customer service for a replacement.

5 Stars

Jack - Tas - Australia 21 Nov 2016

The website could be better.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016