Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 26 Apr 2011
Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2776 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Lynn M - CA, United States 24 Oct 2013

Everything was perfect. Great product, good price,excellent service.

5 stars
Mark C 29 Apr 2014

A thoroughly satisfying experience from the ordering process , which is simple and hassle free, to the receipt of the products which are of good quality and well made. Thank you.

5 stars
Alejandro F - Alajuela, Costa Rica 17 Mar 2014

We recieved our chess in Costa Rica without problems. My wife love it!!!

5 stars
daniel o 31 Mar 2014

too many choices for a beginner,10 yr old grandson loves too play.

5 stars
Doug 23 May 2014

Love you guys. Customer service is stellar.

5 stars
Clarence 24 Jun 2014

Easy to navigate website and ordering. Fast service.

5 stars
[email protected] 06 Jun 2013

Was very satisfied with the ease of navigating thru your site

5 stars
Jeff G - OK, United States 21 Nov 2013

Love the pieces. Love the board. Love the case.
Bought this set for a friend. After Christmas, I'm going to order myself a set too!

Thanks Chesshouse!

5 stars
andrei r 16 Jul 2014

always great customer service !

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!