Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 26 Apr 2011
Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2253 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Clo E - CA, United States 22 Apr 2013

check out is NOT user friendly.

5 stars
almando r - AL, United States 09 Apr 2013

fast and great

5 stars
kenwro - AZ, United States 07 Oct 2013

Very please with the quality and the price

5 stars
Robert T - FL, United States 17 Jun 2013

Thank you. I will definitely do business with you again. For the price I just wish shipping was a little faster. Might be faster and cheaper for you to use usps priority mail rather than UPS. Thanks again.

5 stars
Nancy C - SC, United States 09 Jan 2014

The service was excellent and delivery was on time. We were pleased.

5 stars
ACMEPAWNPUSHERS - AL, United States 15 Jul 2013

A Fine place to shop ! Great Customer Service ! Excellent Products ! Every time I've made a purchase I have been Pleased and Totally Satisfied ! I am Looking Forward to my Next Purchase! Definitely Will and have advised Others to Make a Purchase!

5 stars
Nick z - CO, United States 25 May 2013

your sale of replacement pieces is wonderful, and good prices on your stuff for the most part

5 stars
Laura C - ON, Canada 05 May 2013

Found just what I was looking for, and the price was fantastic. Thank you!

5 stars
guy s - england, United Kingdom 21 Sep 2013

i couldn t find what i wanted in the uk and this chess set is exactly the size, style and type that i required. excellant quality and extremely well made and a pleasure to play with.

5 stars
Pat B - LA, United States 17 Jul 2013

I think I will like this boasrd

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!