chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 26 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,581

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Jun 2016

I received poor service from the "Manufacturer of the Worlds Finest Chess Products" which pushed me to ChessHouse.com. Paul was stellar and exceptional in helping me with my order. I should send houseofstaunton a thank you note for making me look elsewhere for chess pieces. Thank you ChessHouse... You guys are the best!!!

5 Stars

Potsky - NY - United States 23 Jun 2016

Great bang for the buck !!

5 Stars

raymond d - WY - United States 19 Jun 2016

it was fine

5 Stars

Pedroe - CA - United States 19 Jun 2016

ok

5 Stars

Robert - CA - United States 19 Jun 2016

Chess House earns a 110% rating for service and product / price. I had contacted them with a couple of questions, and the response was almost immediate, and positive. CH is HIGHLY recommended!!!

5 Stars

Nick - MA - United States 9 Jun 2016

Excellent place to shop. I found it a bit confusing to tell individual piece sets apart from Club Sets, and so I almost ordered the wrong thing, but other than that the process went very smoothly. Thanks very much.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jun 2016

Great site and selection!

5 Stars

Mari 6 Jun 2016

We have ordered in the past and been very happy with the service and products.

5 Stars

Ryne - TX - United States 3 Jun 2016

Everything came packaged nicely, found no defects with the chess set and clock that was ordered. I will definitely be buying from chesshouse again!!

5 Stars

Karen 1 Jun 2016

quick and easy

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016