Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 26 Apr 2011
Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3079 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
lane - AL, United States 27 May 2013

Price was great, wish more colors of pieces, were available. Overall decent.quality.

5 stars
Robert L - OR, United States 19 Apr 2014

I can only suggest that the caller tell CHESSHOUSE people what he/she is looking for and take their recommendation.

5 stars
Paul M 17 Oct 2014

I have been dealing with your company for years. Your store is awesome!!

5 stars
kenwro - AZ, United States 07 Oct 2013

Very please with the quality and the price

5 stars
Nancy C - SC, United States 09 Jan 2014

The service was excellent and delivery was on time. We were pleased.

5 stars
Andrew T 13 Oct 2014

The website is very easy to navigate and ordering was simple.

5 stars
Mitra M - TX, United States 05 May 2013

Thank you for the great customer service.

5 stars
Peter - WA, Australia 11 Mar 2014

The items were delivered very quickly and in good condition. The staff at chess house were also very quick to respond to enquiries. Definitely buying from them again.

5 stars
Michael C 13 Oct 2014

The selection is great and the quality certainly looks quite high. I have been wanting a quality chess set and have always enjoyed the Mideival ear. Thanks...

I could not be more satisfied with my chess set selection. The chess pieces look even better than the photo and the board I selected looks terrific with the chess set.

The items came very well wrapped and protected and arrived in perfect condition. The arrival date was just what I was expecting.

5 stars
Laxmana - CA, United States 08 May 2013

Excellent products and great customer service.
Most of all they really listen to you.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!