chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 26 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,326

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Dorval - Ile de France - France 18 Aug 2017

Good price and fast delivery. I'm very happy with my purchase (an analog chess clock).

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Aug 2017

Good website.

5 Stars

Jeffrey S - BC - Canada 3 Aug 2017

Great selection, and prompt assistance online, even on the weekend! This company is customer focused! I'll shop here again!

5 Stars

Joseph K 26 Jul 2017

Super fast service.

5 Stars

James R - MA - United States 23 Jul 2017

Fantastic

5 Stars

Jay M 22 Jul 2017

Good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jul 2017

Unbelievably knowlegeable and helpful. Steered me away from an expensive mistake they could have sold me

5 Stars

Jarrett D 18 Jul 2017

I called on the phone and asked a question about shipping, the guy who answered was very kind. That conversation pushed me to buy the product

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Jul 2017

I won a prize!

5 Stars

Andy S 17 Jul 2017

Chess House is very helpful.
I enjoy the verbal exchange with the persons who work there.
Thanks!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017