chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 26 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,648

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Dale M 24 Jul 2016

Efficient, with all options and information required easily determined.

5 Stars

Silo Z 22 Jul 2016

Fast and easy shopping site! It's a chess site, of course they will have all the smart moves to make shopping on line a breeze!!!

5 Stars

Randy S. L 7 Jul 2016

No problems in ordering.

5 Stars

luke t 29 Jun 2016

love the service i wish the expedite fee was cheaper

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jun 2016

So far, everything's gone very smoothly. No complaints at all.

5 Stars

Raymond S 23 Jun 2016

Easy to navigate...easy to check out!

5 Stars

RichardS 16 Jun 2016

I've never before experienced such genuine interest in a customers needs than I have with Chesshouse.com.
It represents an evident commitment throughout the organization, a commitment that should be emulated throughout the business community and public sector. Don't hesitate to speak with them ... they will listen and do all they can to be helpful.

5 Stars

Yangabillin05 - NSW - Australia 14 Jun 2016

Great to do business, nice quality product ,will look closer at what this distributor has to offer.

5 Stars

Ram P - WA - United States 6 Jun 2016

Extremely fast shipping, good pricing and customer friendly website. Would definitely shop here again.

5 Stars

jason 29 May 2016

thanks for the great service quick delivery, really happy with the transaction.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016