chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 26 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,950

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Richard G 11 Dec 2017

Fast and efficient.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Dec 2017

Really easy to navigate website!

5 Stars

Sharon S 11 Dec 2017

So easy to order

5 Stars

KC L 9 Dec 2017

A standard search got me to the web site and it was easy to review books on the subject I wanted (Chess for Kids). It was easy to go through the purchase steps. A good experience. Delivery was very quick also.

5 Stars

Loam 9 Dec 2017

Well organized website and I noticed some options that were out of stock earlier this week are available in time for holiday shopping. Impressive and barring any shipping mishaps, will do business here again. Thanks.

5 Stars

Barrie O 9 Dec 2017

Excellent web site - very easy to navigate and a good shopping experience.

5 Stars

ignacio s 8 Dec 2017

thank you !

5 Stars

John M 6 Dec 2017

Shopping was easy!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Chess M - IN - United States 5 Dec 2017

Delivered on Time. They were packed good. Thanks for the coupons!

5 Stars

Jerilyn Van H 4 Dec 2017

Can’t wait to receive this lovely chess set for my grandson. I expect the good quality as it is shown. Thanks for offering such a nice item.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017