Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 26 Apr 2011
Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4704 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Priya - NY, United States 19 Jul 2015

I had mistakenly placed an order twice and i hadnt even noticed. Chesshouse customer service notified me and refunded the duplicate order.

5 stars
nick - PA, United States 11 Jul 2015

Thanks

5 stars
Daniel - NSW, Australia 09 Jul 2015

Nice site to navigate and great range. Was a little disappointed in the quality of the goods, feel like they should have been in a "Bargain" category or similar. Have been in touch (with Paul) who has followed up and be very prompt and professional in resolving the issue.

5 stars
Alex - PA, United States 16 Jun 2015

Im happy about the delivery time and I'm looking forward to get home tomorrow were I can give you a better evaluation of the chess pieces and board. Im pretty sure its everything I expect and more.

5 stars
Nancy M - CT, United States 26 May 2015

Excellent every time I order!

5 stars
Joan B 24 May 2015

The only contact I made with chesshouse.com was to receive the coupon discount which I did receive.
The chess board is beautiful and just the right size.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!