chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 26 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent Service
The chess set was beautiful, but I must say that the service was even better. Krista followed up with an email asking me if everything was in order the day after the set was delivered. When I told her that two pieces had been damaged in shipment, she made immediate arrangements to ship replacements. It couldn't have been easier.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,802

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

John R 29 Apr 2017

Easy to find your way around the website

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Apr 2017

love the ability to use amazon payment

5 Stars

Mervin C 26 Apr 2017

First time shopping here. Great selection at really good prices! Many items not available elsewhere. Nice!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Apr 2017

Seamless shopping experience. Clearly laid out website. Comprehensive list of chess sets. Thank you.

5 Stars

Alcides C 19 Apr 2017

So easy to made my order

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Apr 2017

great selection

5 Stars

John W - OH - United States 27 Mar 2017

Very good. Timely. Always good service from Chesshouse.

5 Stars

David - VA - United States 19 Mar 2017

Good ordering --and good product descriptions on website.

5 Stars

John A - IL - United States 6 Mar 2017

My son, who is in the USAF, is ecstatic with the beauty of the pieces I purchased for him.
Thank you!!

5 Stars

AsdfTX - TX - United States 26 Feb 2017

Amazon ordering on website didn't quite work, but everything else was smooth and on-time. One of the few places I could order just 36 white pawns!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017