chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

7 3/8" Magnetic Folding Chess Set in Blood Rosewood & White Maple
From the nice-smelling leather case to the excellent craftsmanship of the set itself, I'm quite pleased with the high quality and low price of this item. I'm currently scheduled to play in a number of tournaments in the coming months so this fine set will serve as a good position holder, not to mention an attractive display piece. Highly recommended!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,801

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Dan H 19 Apr 2017

Keep up the great work!

5 Stars

Russell B 18 Apr 2017

Excellent service from ChessHouse.com (as usual). Thanks Raphael!

5 Stars

Suzanna - TN - United States 11 Apr 2017

The folks at Chesshouse could not have been more knowledgeable and helpful. I am very thankful for the level of detail and help they gave me.

5 Stars

Daniel F 6 Apr 2017

I have been a customer since the early 70's

5 Stars

ron b 1 Apr 2017

so far so good

5 Stars

Bernabe L 27 Mar 2017

I am grateful to the person who clarified doubts I had before placing the order. Placing this order at Chess House was a nice experience for me.
Thank you, Bernabe

5 Stars

Kenneth R 9 Mar 2017

Great found what I was looking, Thanks

5 Stars

Greg B 28 Feb 2017

Super quick and easy. They also support the military by shipping to overseas APO addresses. Thanks CHESSHOUSE!

5 Stars

Dr. Dennis S 12 Feb 2017

I love to buy my chess products (books to boards and beyond) from a chess family dedicated to the spirit and soul of chess. I don't shop anywhere else when it comes to chess.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017