Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 12 May 2011
7 3/8" Magnetic Folding Chess Set in Blood Rosewood & White Maple
From the nice-smelling leather case to the excellent craftsmanship of the set itself, I'm quite pleased with the high quality and low price of this item. I'm currently scheduled to play in a number of tournaments in the coming months so this fine set will serve as a good position holder, not to mention an attractive display piece. Highly recommended!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4605 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeremy 12 Oct 2014

THANK YOU so much. You have always made this so worth it.

5 stars
Shoshannah - AL, United States 04 Oct 2013

My husband is a huge chess fan. His birthday was coming up and I was still struggling with what to get him. Even though he already has a couple chess sets I decided to get him one for his birthday from me to let him know that I support his passion. I placed my order, which was very easy to do even for someone like me who knows nothing about chess, on the 20th. I was worried a bit because his birthday was on the 26th and I didnt think it would get here in time. I was going to pay extra for shipping to get it here faster but the free shipping stated it would only take 1-6 days. I thought yeah right, but took the chance anyway. My items arrived on the 23rd!!!! My order came super fast and my order was complete. I will return to this site for any future buys!

5 stars
Joseph N - FL, United States 06 Jun 2015

Chess House has won me over as a customer. I purchased a chess set from their store that would have ended up costing ~$100 more elsewhere; not only did they have the best price on the market, but when I had an issue with my order they were quick to respond and solved the problem in no time.

I would highly recommend this business, and plan on doing all my chess related shopping with them from now on.

5 stars
Víctor D - San José, URUGUAY 11 May 2013

It's really a serious commerce.
Several offers and products.
And very patient to communicate with a person that don't write a correct English. (Such is obviously at read this words).
I'm very pleased to treat with they.
Thanks.

5 stars
Clarence 24 Jun 2014

Easy to navigate website and ordering. Fast service.

5 stars
almando r - AL, United States 09 Apr 2013

fast and great

5 stars
andrei r 16 Jul 2014

always great customer service !

5 stars
WV F - WV, United States 18 Feb 2015

Good! The site is very straight forward and easy to search the different products

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!