chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

7 3/8" Magnetic Folding Chess Set in Blood Rosewood & White Maple
From the nice-smelling leather case to the excellent craftsmanship of the set itself, I'm quite pleased with the high quality and low price of this item. I'm currently scheduled to play in a number of tournaments in the coming months so this fine set will serve as a good position holder, not to mention an attractive display piece. Highly recommended!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,702

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Quintin S - OH - United States 23 Mar 2017

Good product, good shopping experience.

5 Stars

James N 12 Mar 2017

Very easy to order .

5 Stars

Jason M 10 Mar 2017

very happy with products and service. Highly recommend CHESSHOUSE.com for all chess needs! I am a returning customer. I like supporting companies who support the game and not just a sales site that sells anything and everything.

5 Stars

jason - PA - United States 6 Mar 2017

good purchase
satisfied

5 Stars

Catherine H 11 Feb 2017

Prices affordable and better than others, love the Amazon checkout, local, great customer service and shipping affordable. All around great experience!

5 Stars

Tiffany M 9 Feb 2017

So excited to find an animated version to use with my second grade gifted students!

5 Stars

Marc H - CA - United States 31 Jan 2017

Great product. I wanted more but they were out of stock.

5 Stars

Barry 17 Jan 2017

Great Shopping Experience. Thank you!

5 Stars

Elementary L - MI - United States 15 Jan 2017

The delivery time was perfect. The set is wonderful. It is built to last since kids will be using them everyday. And washing up the vinyl board is so easy.......yes the little ones have sticky hands sometimes!

So glad chesshouse.com was suggested to us. Thank you!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017