chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

7 3/8" Magnetic Folding Chess Set in Blood Rosewood & White Maple
From the nice-smelling leather case to the excellent craftsmanship of the set itself, I'm quite pleased with the high quality and low price of this item. I'm currently scheduled to play in a number of tournaments in the coming months so this fine set will serve as a good position holder, not to mention an attractive display piece. Highly recommended!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,394

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Oct 2017

Nice website experience. I guess I would like to see a bit more diversity in pricing meaning not going from 20 to 200 so quickly but overall great experience.

5 Stars

Quinn P 17 Oct 2017

Great shopping experience easy and fun

5 Stars

Jeffrey S - BC - Canada 3 Aug 2017

Great selection, and prompt assistance online, even on the weekend! This company is customer focused! I'll shop here again!

5 Stars

Kevin - CT - United States 28 Jul 2017

I've been shopping with ChessHouse for a number of years, with every year the staff gets more accommodating... Thanks guys, great customer care. .

5 Stars

Kimmie - CA - United States 28 Jul 2017

I live in California and so I was very happy
to get my order quickly.

5 Stars

Pete R 24 Jul 2017

So easy to order...
only problem what to choose, so many nice sets!

12 days delivery time to Finland and some taxes needed to pay.

On order confirmation email you can easily see from the map where your package is located at the moment. Really nice feature!

Package really nicely packed and pieces wrapped piece by piece.

Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Paula - FL - United States 23 Jul 2017

Beautiful expensive-looking chess set at a very low price. I love the style, in that it is elegant and it isn't the ones you see everyday. It looks great on our board. Shipped out so quick and received by priority usps. Well-packed; couldn't be happier. Thanks Chesshouse!

5 Stars

andy m 23 Jul 2017

had what I needed

5 Stars

Jay M 22 Jul 2017

Good.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017