chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

7 3/8" Magnetic Folding Chess Set in Blood Rosewood & White Maple
From the nice-smelling leather case to the excellent craftsmanship of the set itself, I'm quite pleased with the high quality and low price of this item. I'm currently scheduled to play in a number of tournaments in the coming months so this fine set will serve as a good position holder, not to mention an attractive display piece. Highly recommended!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,324

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Dorval - Ile de France - France 18 Aug 2017

Good price and fast delivery. I'm very happy with my purchase (an analog chess clock).

5 Stars

Richard F 17 Aug 2017

Always a complete pleasure to do business with the Chess House. High quality at great prices, with great service, always! Have been a customer since buying my first chess book on Main Street, in Kansas City, Missouri, in 1977. The current owners have carried on with the great tradition fir quality and customer service!

5 Stars

Justin P - Beds - United Kingdom 13 Aug 2017

Easy to navigate site with quality selection of items

5 Stars

Dr. Dennis S 7 Aug 2017

First rate service and products. I love supporting a family business that really belies in Chess and all the good it can do for children,

5 Stars

Kevin - CT - United States 28 Jul 2017

I've been shopping with ChessHouse for a number of years, with every year the staff gets more accommodating... Thanks guys, great customer care. .

5 Stars

Debra A. B 26 Jul 2017

Very easy - good prices

5 Stars

steven 23 Jul 2017

Timely received chess set as advertised. I'm very satisfied

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Jul 2017

I won a prize!

5 Stars

Mark J 15 Jul 2017

Chess House always has the merchandise I need (chess related) and matches it up with great customer service and great prices. That is why I keep coming back...even after comparison shopping.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017