Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 12 May 2011
7 3/8" Magnetic Folding Chess Set in Blood Rosewood & White Maple
From the nice-smelling leather case to the excellent craftsmanship of the set itself, I'm quite pleased with the high quality and low price of this item. I'm currently scheduled to play in a number of tournaments in the coming months so this fine set will serve as a good position holder, not to mention an attractive display piece. Highly recommended!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3080 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Benny A - GU, United States 19 Apr 2013

Chess House is one of the best sites I've had the pleasure of doing business with. I wish the other companies would follow suit!

5 stars
Gene K - MI, United States 20 Oct 2013

Easy to find what I needed and at a very good price!

5 stars
Frank G - CA, United States 09 Oct 2014

I had a very pleasant experience shopping on-line for my chess set. The website is very easy to use and finding the product I was looking for was easy. My chess set was delivered promptly and is perfect for my purposes. It also looks and feels much more valuable and professional than i expected for such a bargain price. I am very pleased with chesshouse.com and will use them for my future chess needs.

5 stars
Charles S 05 Sep 2014

so far great

5 stars
Alejandro F - Alajuela, Costa Rica 17 Mar 2014

We recieved our chess in Costa Rica without problems. My wife love it!!!

5 stars
Vincent H 08 Jul 2014

Wonderful service and product. Thank you.

5 stars
Cigars/chess - NY, United States 05 Feb 2014

Read some good and bad about this set. I purchased it any way. Completely satisfied, very handsome and unique pieces. It is a traval set that can be displayed on a table as well. Well worth the price plus I got money off as a first time buyer which compensated shipping and handling

5 stars
Julian - CA, United States 30 Sep 2013

Amazing!

5 stars
lane - AL, United States 27 May 2013

Price was great, wish more colors of pieces, were available. Overall decent.quality.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!