chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

7 3/8" Magnetic Folding Chess Set in Blood Rosewood & White Maple
From the nice-smelling leather case to the excellent craftsmanship of the set itself, I'm quite pleased with the high quality and low price of this item. I'm currently scheduled to play in a number of tournaments in the coming months so this fine set will serve as a good position holder, not to mention an attractive display piece. Highly recommended!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,345

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Jason 23 Apr 2016

Excited to get the product!!!

5 Stars

Tony M - TX - United States 18 Apr 2016

Began viewing DVD. It's all good. Also, thank you for the suggestions re: the Carlsen DVD. All the materials I recvd are good and working great.

5 Stars

jason g 18 Apr 2016

thanks. It was great.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Apr 2016

Very easy and quick. I know I'll be purchasing in the future from you

5 Stars

Hari Hara K - MN - United States 3 Apr 2016

The pieces are well weighted, and the board and the bag are of excellent quality. The entire package was very well packed and shipped.

I will definitely keep Chess house in mind for my future needs, and recommend them to my friends.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Apr 2016

Very nice website. Easy to navigate. Thanks!

5 Stars

Sreeni 31 Mar 2016

Started with shipping and payment concern. Response was quick and they were genuinely concerned about my order and about improving chesshouse.com.
I will buy again and recommend to others.

5 Stars

Stephanie - NY - United States 25 Mar 2016

The chess pieces that I ordered online were not in stock, so the Chesshouse emailed me with some nicer alternative pieces for the same price. Overall excellent service and great products. The chess club director at our local elementary school purchases all of his student sets from here and I can see why. I am glad I decided to use them instead of Amazon. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Chris - IL - United States 22 Mar 2016

Great product, great service. Followed up to ensure i was happy- and i certainly am.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016