Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 12 May 2011
7 3/8" Magnetic Folding Chess Set in Blood Rosewood & White Maple
From the nice-smelling leather case to the excellent craftsmanship of the set itself, I'm quite pleased with the high quality and low price of this item. I'm currently scheduled to play in a number of tournaments in the coming months so this fine set will serve as a good position holder, not to mention an attractive display piece. Highly recommended!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2696 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Frank - NY, United States 07 Feb 2014

We had difficulty getting the product delivered to the correct address in Dallas. Raphael bent over backwards for us to make sure that the game eventually made it to the recipient. REAL customer service!!!

5 stars
Marilyn M - CO, United States 08 Aug 2013

Fast, easy, and straightforward shopping.

5 stars
Floyd H 30 Jul 2014

Excellent, easy to use website. Chess set and board were delivered in extremely fast time! They are great. I am a very happy customer!! Thank you!

5 stars
Don K - MI, United States 17 Jun 2013

embroider

5 stars
Eli M 28 Jun 2014

Good selection, competitive prices, easy ordering. Ships fast, great quality. Will order again.

5 stars
harry s - OK, United States 25 Jul 2013

returning customer

5 stars
Cigars/chess - NY, United States 05 Feb 2014

Read some good and bad about this set. I purchased it any way. Completely satisfied, very handsome and unique pieces. It is a traval set that can be displayed on a table as well. Well worth the price plus I got money off as a first time buyer which compensated shipping and handling

5 stars
Sharon L 12 May 2014

Wish you had more 'mid-priced' chess sets.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!