Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about
5 stars
RatePoint R 12 May 2011
7 3/8" Magnetic Folding Chess Set in Blood Rosewood & White Maple
From the nice-smelling leather case to the excellent craftsmanship of the set itself, I'm quite pleased with the high quality and low price of this item. I'm currently scheduled to play in a number of tournaments in the coming months so this fine set will serve as a good position holder, not to mention an attractive display piece. Highly recommended!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 4984 actual paying customers.
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Darius B - CA, United States 05 Oct 2015

Shipping speed to California was excellent (amazon worthy) and the pieces were in good shape. Pieces these days are quite expensive, I guess this adds to the value of the set. Would like to see maybe a "make us an offer" if prices are somewhat flexible.

5 stars
Jackson - LA, United States 23 Sep 2015

Well stocked inventory, best prices I could find and good customer service.

5 stars
Michael S - MD, United States 17 Sep 2015


5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NJ, United States 05 Sep 2015

Very easy ordering and great selection!

5 stars
K.K. - Fukuoka, Japan 03 Sep 2015

I live in Japan.
I'm really glad.
Thank you very much for your kindness.

5 stars
Jon 31 Aug 2015

Very pleased with service.

5 stars
Seb P - WA, United States 30 Aug 2015

I will use you all again.

5 stars
Andrew S - AZ, United States 20 Aug 2015

I enjoyed the thorough service in handling my situation. Just knowing there are reserve 2100 ultimate chess pieces in reserve ( when and if my current chess pieces break, ) is good to know!

Thank you for letting me know!


5 stars
NEWBY CHESS P 19 Aug 2015


>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:

- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!