chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

7 3/8" Magnetic Folding Chess Set in Blood Rosewood & White Maple
From the nice-smelling leather case to the excellent craftsmanship of the set itself, I'm quite pleased with the high quality and low price of this item. I'm currently scheduled to play in a number of tournaments in the coming months so this fine set will serve as a good position holder, not to mention an attractive display piece. Highly recommended!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,892

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

John F. W 21 Sep 2016

Fast and easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Sep 2016

great easy web site

5 Stars

vishnu u - CO - United States 8 Sep 2016

Good Experience!!

5 Stars

Fly fish and play chess? Hell y - PA - United States 26 Aug 2016

This large chess set was selected for presentation to my fly fishing club for use on a new, large game table. It is beautifully crafted and will provide years of pleasure.

5 Stars

DLilly - CA - United States 26 Aug 2016

Website easy to use and excellent customer service - had a question prior to placing order and it was answered promptly. Thank you!

5 Stars

Garry M - ON - Canada 26 Aug 2016

University of Windsor in Windsor, Ontario Canada has a 25" chess set outside it's Library. Generates a lot of use. Unfortunately, some of the pieces aren't at the site when we clean up at the end of the day. Ordering and delivery of the replacements is fast and easy with Chesshouse.

5 Stars

Sharon - OH - United States 23 Aug 2016

Your site was easy to figure out the ordering process.
Thank you
I received my order quickly and am very satisfied with the product.
thank you again.

5 Stars

Chris S 10 Aug 2016

Excellent, customer service!

5 Stars

mike - WI - United States 6 Aug 2016

As always all 5 stars!!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016