Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 12 May 2011
7 3/8" Magnetic Folding Chess Set in Blood Rosewood & White Maple
From the nice-smelling leather case to the excellent craftsmanship of the set itself, I'm quite pleased with the high quality and low price of this item. I'm currently scheduled to play in a number of tournaments in the coming months so this fine set will serve as a good position holder, not to mention an attractive display piece. Highly recommended!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2666 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Duncan 22 Apr 2014

I wasn't sure how to download my purchase so I contacted customer service.
They contacted me within minutes and helped me through the process.
I really couldn't be happier with this experience.

5 stars
Gregory A. B 23 Jul 2014

Nice web site, lots of stock for sale and some really nice deals too. Can't beat it!

5 stars
Kurt B - OR, United States 23 Jan 2014

Got a great set that will last a long while! Got a needed replacement piece rigt away at no additional cost and the customer service response was excellent. Thanks ChessHouse!

5 stars
Happily Married from Kansas City, K - KS, United States 18 May 2013

We are very pleased with our Chess House products, and especially the personal touch of this Family Owned and Operated Business. Raphael Neff visited with me personally on the phone, and he helped me in so many ways with my Chess. His brother Elliott has produced an exceptional Chess Teaching Program and we are really enjoying it. Keep up the good work! Thank you for helping us take our Chess playing to the next level! Now we are Teaching our Grandchildren this wonderful game too!

5 stars
Will T 24 Jul 2014

good clear website

5 stars
Daniel S - NJ, United States 08 Mar 2013

The order came on time and was as advertised. Nice product for what I thought was a very reasonable price. I am pleased.

5 stars
Ray - OR, United States 05 May 2014

Love The Chess House!

5 stars
Tony N - MI, United States 12 Oct 2013

Great prices. Fast delivery.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!