Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 12 May 2011
7 3/8" Magnetic Folding Chess Set in Blood Rosewood & White Maple
From the nice-smelling leather case to the excellent craftsmanship of the set itself, I'm quite pleased with the high quality and low price of this item. I'm currently scheduled to play in a number of tournaments in the coming months so this fine set will serve as a good position holder, not to mention an attractive display piece. Highly recommended!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2254 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
guy s - england, United Kingdom 21 Sep 2013

i couldn t find what i wanted in the uk and this chess set is exactly the size, style and type that i required. excellant quality and extremely well made and a pleasure to play with.

5 stars
Pat B - LA, United States 17 Jul 2013

I think I will like this boasrd

5 stars
Misael G - FL, United States 08 Oct 2013

Great set, amazing price. Extremely satisfied with chesshouse efficiency in shipping my set. Highly reccomeded..

5 stars
Bernard G - NC, United States 29 Aug 2013

Just what I needed when I needed it. I use the chess timer at a 2 step production machine as an easy to use stopwatch that can be set with a slap-----Perfect!

5 stars
thomas c - Rhones alpes, France 06 Sep 2013

Niiiiiiicee!

5 stars
Sandra M - MO, United States 10 Mar 2013

Great incentives offered for kids!

5 stars
Gregory D - TX, United States 05 Jul 2013

I was amazed at the fantastic deal that was available to the customer.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!