chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

7 3/8" Magnetic Folding Chess Set in Blood Rosewood & White Maple
From the nice-smelling leather case to the excellent craftsmanship of the set itself, I'm quite pleased with the high quality and low price of this item. I'm currently scheduled to play in a number of tournaments in the coming months so this fine set will serve as a good position holder, not to mention an attractive display piece. Highly recommended!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,942

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

clcooktx - TX - United States 6 Feb 2016

Great experience. The communication was great. They let me know when to expect my item and they also checked in to make sure we were happy with out chess set. I will definitely be returning!

5 Stars

barbara b 6 Feb 2016

could not have been better thank you

5 Stars

Marge B - WA - United States 31 Jan 2016

This site was easy to navigate. Quick and easy ordering. This order was donated to Veterans, they were very happy to receive the chess sets!

5 Stars

SusanM 31 Jan 2016

I ordered a chess set as a gift and it turned out to be too large for the recipient. Customer Service was extremely helpful in researching and helping me determine that I should send the whole set back (vs. just the board) and helped make the return process easy. After receiving the new chess set that I ordered, which was beautiful and exactly what I wanted, I found that one of the rooks was damaged. Again, Customer Service was extremely helpful - I had only to send a picture and they worked with the vendor to send a replacement immediately with no return of the broken piece. Overall, I was extremely satisfied with both the product and the service. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Preston W 29 Jan 2016

Very satisfied with every aspect of my contact with CHESSHOUSE, and would recommend the company to all my chess playing friends.

5 Stars

Preston W 25 Jan 2016

I am very satisfied with the cost and the service

5 Stars

ken m - WI - United States 24 Jan 2016

good experience, quality merchandise and
service.
thank you

5 Stars

Wanda C - CA - United States 21 Jan 2016

Chesshouse was very helpful with full information and guidance on what to order and how to get assistance with learning how to play. They were excellent with guiding through the complete process.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 19 Jan 2016

We purchased a deep blue magnetic chess set. Beautiful quality product!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016