chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

7 3/8" Magnetic Folding Chess Set in Blood Rosewood & White Maple
From the nice-smelling leather case to the excellent craftsmanship of the set itself, I'm quite pleased with the high quality and low price of this item. I'm currently scheduled to play in a number of tournaments in the coming months so this fine set will serve as a good position holder, not to mention an attractive display piece. Highly recommended!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,575

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Delane M 21 Jun 2016

Great so far! Quick and easy! A lot to choose from.

5 Stars

Edward S - DE - United States 18 Jun 2016

Excellent outfit. Quality products at a fair price delivered in a timely manner. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Jun 2016

System handled script blocking well, redirects, etc.

5 Stars

Val S - NE - United States 14 Jun 2016

No problems with Chess whatsoever. A nice selection of items to choose from.
It is good to have a central place to go for chess products.

5 Stars

Ram P - WA - United States 6 Jun 2016

Extremely fast shipping, good pricing and customer friendly website. Would definitely shop here again.

5 Stars

Beverly N 24 May 2016

Easy to find the item I wanted. Great checkout because it was fast and easy.

5 Stars

John M 19 May 2016

Friendly efficient service and delivery. Excellent buying experience. Recommend this company.

5 Stars

Dave - CA - United States 17 May 2016

The sales staff was very knowledgeable and spent a considerable amount of time with me over the phone to make sure I got the right set and board. In the end, I chose chesshouse.com over other well-known suppliers based on customer service and selection.

5 Stars

trent 17 May 2016

Havent received item yet im sure it will arrive as scheduled. Well done webpage.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016