Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 12 May 2011
7 3/8" Magnetic Folding Chess Set in Blood Rosewood & White Maple
From the nice-smelling leather case to the excellent craftsmanship of the set itself, I'm quite pleased with the high quality and low price of this item. I'm currently scheduled to play in a number of tournaments in the coming months so this fine set will serve as a good position holder, not to mention an attractive display piece. Highly recommended!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3112 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael M - OH, United States 19 Dec 2013

I called ChessHouse with questions regarding a chess clock -- which my nephews had asked for Christmas. I have an old analog chess clock, but am not up to date as to current clock offerings, and what would be appropriate.

I spoke at length with ChessHouse staff member Raphael Neff. He answered all of my questions and helped me select the ideal chess clock for this application. He then set up the order to save me the time of doing it online.

Raphael is an truly informed and polite gentleman. I wish he worked for me.

5 stars
Robert T 21 Aug 2014

VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT!

5 stars
Dean M - TX, United States 14 Aug 2013

Awesome prices and great customer service! Will buy here again!

5 stars
maickel - caracas, venezuela 03 Oct 2013

i am happy

iam very happy :-)

5 stars
Sandy W - MO, United States 15 Mar 2013

I order every year if I receive the same grant from my school disttic. Coupons would be great!

5 stars
Nancy C - SC, United States 09 Jan 2014

The service was excellent and delivery was on time. We were pleased.

5 stars
Jay - VT, United States 02 Jul 2014

Nice affordable chess peices.

5 stars
Michael C 13 Oct 2014

The selection is great and the quality certainly looks quite high. I have been wanting a quality chess set and have always enjoyed the Mideival ear. Thanks...

I could not be more satisfied with my chess set selection. The chess pieces look even better than the photo and the board I selected looks terrific with the chess set.

The items came very well wrapped and protected and arrived in perfect condition. The arrival date was just what I was expecting.

5 stars
Tony N - MI, United States 12 Oct 2013

Great prices. Fast delivery.

5 stars
George G - WA, United States 27 Sep 2013

When I tryed to order the extra set of pieces, they were out of stock. Then you sent email that you had them. I ordered and received them. I was completely satisfied.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!