chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 17 May 2011
Verified Customer

Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,630

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Joe S - WA - United States 15 Feb 2017

I've started running a little chess club for my local schools and I've found everything I need at ChessHouse - and at great prices. Shipping is very economical and very quick. Thanks!

5 Stars

Dr. Dennis S 12 Feb 2017

I love to buy my chess products (books to boards and beyond) from a chess family dedicated to the spirit and soul of chess. I don't shop anywhere else when it comes to chess.

5 Stars

Jeff J 12 Feb 2017

excellent thus far. everything was packed very well, and Josh sent an email after everything was delivered

5 Stars

Marc H - CA - United States 31 Jan 2017

Great product. I wanted more but they were out of stock.

5 Stars

Robert - NE - United States 17 Jan 2017

The order process is as easy as 1-2-3!

5 Stars

Jane G. K 6 Jan 2017

website very easy to use and informative ...

5 Stars

Nicholas S 2 Jan 2017

You guys rock!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017