Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3264 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Greg P - TX, United States 08 Sep 2013

The transaction was very easy and smooth. My order arrived very quickly and well packed. I am completely satisfied with everything and highly recommend this retailer.

5 stars
Jack - NV, United States 14 Oct 2014

I bought a Chess carrying case. The stitching on one of the seams was not completed and the seam was coming undone. ChessHouse sent me another carrying case w/o hesitation and said to also keep the one that they sent me.

I have bought from ChessHouse before. I would have no problem recommending ChessHouse to other Chess players.

5 stars
C.G. 23 Aug 2014

I love the set ,very nice.

5 stars
Fishbohn 21 Jun 2014

Great. Would definitely buy from here again!

5 stars
ACMEPAWNPUSHERS - AL, United States 15 Jul 2013

A Fine place to shop ! Great Customer Service ! Excellent Products ! Every time I've made a purchase I have been Pleased and Totally Satisfied ! I am Looking Forward to my Next Purchase! Definitely Will and have advised Others to Make a Purchase!

5 stars
Bill p 06 Nov 2014

The initial board I ordered turned out to be out of stock. I contacted Joshua in customer service and he was very helpful. He took great care of me and the replacement board arrived within a few days. Received board in great shape and it looks fantastic. Thanks Joshua, great job.

5 stars
Stacey - CA, United States 19 Jun 2013

The product arrived on time and in great condition.

My husband is in the Armed Forces and was looking for a small, compact chess set to carry around in his pack while deployed. He loves it and can't wait to use it!!




>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!