Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2825 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Don F 30 Apr 2014

Easy shopping experience, great selection, attractive product and on-time delivery

5 stars
Henry - AZ, United States 05 Apr 2013

Thanks,

5 stars
J P 22 Apr 2014

Coupon and good prices really sold me!

5 stars
Gregory D - TX, United States 05 Jul 2013

I was amazed at the fantastic deal that was available to the customer.

5 stars
Duncan 22 Apr 2014

I wasn't sure how to download my purchase so I contacted customer service.
They contacted me within minutes and helped me through the process.
I really couldn't be happier with this experience.

5 stars
Angela C - NV, United States 01 Aug 2013

my first time here, seems good so far!

5 stars
robin b 30 May 2014

I ordered chess pieces on line and was very displeased with several places, however,I love my chess pieces. The pieces are heavy, nice size and are actually a conversation piece.They company are very descriptive

5 stars
Elaine L. H 21 Oct 2013

We were very impressed with the speed, product & delivery of the chess set. It is perfect for the location we have for it, and our clients seem pleased.

5 stars
Sonsea A - Metro Manila, Philippines 28 Aug 2013

Fast delivery.

5 stars
daniel o 31 Mar 2014

too many choices for a beginner,10 yr old grandson loves too play.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!