Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2960 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
maickel - caracas, venezuela 03 Oct 2013

i am happy

iam very happy :-)

5 stars
Paul K - NH, United States 04 Aug 2014

This is my first chess set and I am very pleased with the quality and price. My only regret is that I didn't buy a combo set that also includes a case. Without a doubt I will be a returning customer, very pleased. Also, really appreciated the buying guide, huge help in deciding which set was the right for me.

5 stars
Sol S - MT, United States 31 May 2013

Simple, easy, no complications.

5 stars
kenwro - AZ, United States 07 Oct 2013

Very please with the quality and the price

5 stars
Angela C - NV, United States 01 Aug 2013

my first time here, seems good so far!

5 stars
Laurie Elise M - MN, United States 10 Jul 2013

I was thrilled to find this three person chess set, one very similar to the set (made by Zurer) I purchased in Romania. Several of the white pieces are missing from my set. Although the sizes of the pieces and dimensions of the board itself are slightly different, and the black pieces of your sets are black while mine are brown, I'm quite pleased to have ordered a new set from your site.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!