Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 5005 actual paying customers.
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Darius B - CA, United States 05 Oct 2015

Shipping speed to California was excellent (amazon worthy) and the pieces were in good shape. Pieces these days are quite expensive, I guess this adds to the value of the set. Would like to see maybe a "make us an offer" if prices are somewhat flexible.

5 stars
Gloria 25 Sep 2015

Great customer service and product was received and everything was great.

5 stars
Myra 15 Sep 2015

Description of items was accurate; order shipped and received when expected. Would recommend!

5 stars
Stephen S - ME, United States 01 Sep 2015

You were the only company to have a small enough chess set and I appreciate the flat rate shipping. The order arrived ahead of schedule and was exactly what I needed. 100% satisfied customer. :-)

5 stars
Matthew B 24 Aug 2015

Very easy to order. Thanks! Very happy with the product.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 19 Aug 2015

High quality product choice and excellent customer service d

5 stars
C. Mason 10 Aug 2015

Quality pieces. Comes with extra Queens, so don't make the mistake I made and order extras, unless you need.
Prices were VERY reasonable.
I'll be back!!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:

- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!