chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 17 May 2011
Verified Customer

Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,969

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Richard E. D 11 Feb 2016

Wonderful site and great products.

5 Stars

Guy W 10 Feb 2016

I was very pleased to see that you use Amazon purchase to place my order. Since I was not familiar with your company, I felt much more comfortable placing the order through Amazon. I would recommend that you indicate that you offer this payment option earlier in the purchase experience.

5 Stars

Michael - BC - Canada 9 Feb 2016

Exceptional customer service from the owner & staffs. They helped to clarify and resolve pricing, shipping, state tax issues that arises from my order as a customer from Canada, but would like to pickup at a US address close to the border to avoid the international shipping cost. They then further followup to make sure all issues were resolved and I received my order in time and in good shape. Best customer service, thank you again.

5 Stars

Denis M 6 Feb 2016

Excellent selection of chess storage boxes. Very easy online order process. Thanks, Denis Milliner

5 Stars

Bore J - CA - United States 24 Jan 2016

Great

5 Stars

Haibo Z - CA - United States 20 Jan 2016

This replacement piece service is awesome! I lost a black pawn of a nice chess set, and I am now able to order a replacement piece. Josh did not have it on hand, he took the time and effort to contact his supplier to get the replacement piece even though this is a very small order. He exchanged a few emails with me to make sure that is what I need, very professional. I cannot be more satisfied. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Sergeant G. A. F - OH - United States 19 Jan 2016

I forgot to add an item to my order.
When I email them about the error I made they corrected it right away. Thank you for such great service.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016