Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4491 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Kirstin 26 Dec 2014

The product is awesome, it looks so nice, and my kids are thrilled. Thank you!

5 stars
Michael C 13 Oct 2014

The selection is great and the quality certainly looks quite high. I have been wanting a quality chess set and have always enjoyed the Mideival ear. Thanks...

I could not be more satisfied with my chess set selection. The chess pieces look even better than the photo and the board I selected looks terrific with the chess set.

The items came very well wrapped and protected and arrived in perfect condition. The arrival date was just what I was expecting.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Nov 2014

I ordered student chess sets, instructional videos and workbooks from Chesshouse and they are now being used by Timothy Carney (a music teacher) at Pembroke Lakes Elementary School in Pembroke Pines, Florida. Mr. Carney's students have been receiving chess instruction with the use of these materials and there has been a very favorable response--almost all of the students are enthusiastic participants. Thanks for your chess materials and guidance.

Howard Golden

5 stars
Linda A - NV, United States 26 Apr 2015

After searching for a chessboard to compliment the chessmen my mother-in-law made, I was very happy to find this one. As our chessboard is always out ready for a game it's construction and looks was an important factor.

5 stars
Clarion F - CA, United States 23 Oct 2013

Chesshouse.com is manned and owned by great people with excellent customer service.

I recently purchased a DGT Bluetooth/USB chessboard. Thinking I would not have issue setting it up because I consider myself a computer savvy, well how dead wrong I was!!! I couldn't set it up and it kinda spoiled my weekend because I intended to play a lot of chess then. I called Raphael and who helped me set up the board. He not only guided me through, but actually did the set up himself as we spoke on the phone. He took control of my computer and he made it work like magic. I really aappreciate the time he spent with me making sure I was up and running before we hung up. I just feel bad that in the interest of excellent customer service, Raphael actually spent at least a good one hour with me instead of spending it with his family.

The DGT chessboard works beautifully. I highly recommend it to any chess player. It is not cheap but it's well worth the price. The beautifully made board, and the great architecture, and electronics makes it a total chess system for any chess addict like me. You cannot find it cheaper anywhere else than Chesshouse.com. Did I mention that Chesshouse.com has all the chess products you need at an incredibly lower prices than anyone else? They do! Now, would I recommend them to a friend? You betcha I will. And in a heartbeat!!!

More power to chesshouse.com. Hope they'll be around forever.

5 stars
Mannig - ME, United States 23 Mar 2013

great site...

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Apr 2015

Looking forward to my travel chess set

5 stars
Andrew T 13 Oct 2014

The website is very easy to navigate and ordering was simple.

5 stars
George O - TX, United States 12 Aug 2013

excellent

5 stars
JAMES - NC, United States 11 May 2015

GREAT

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!