Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4625 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 22 Mar 2015

I enjoyed playing 4 way chess as a team player in the late 60's. Although chess is a game for young people (their growing mind allows the storage of many former plays and responses), I decided to start playing chess again to lower my risk for alzheimer disease.
The chess pieces size are excellent and like the vinyl chess board for ease in transportation.

5 stars
William M F - CT, United States 09 Jun 2013

easy to navigate, well presented, clear and with good descriptions of the various products.

5 stars
Dom 29 Apr 2014

Delivery was a bit expensive, I had to pay an extra fee of 26$ because I live in Canada.
But the pieces and chessboard are absolutely magnificient. Even better than on picture.
The website was also a pleasure to browse.

5 stars
Laurie Elise M - MN, United States 10 Jul 2013

I was thrilled to find this three person chess set, one very similar to the set (made by Zurer) I purchased in Romania. Several of the white pieces are missing from my set. Although the sizes of the pieces and dimensions of the board itself are slightly different, and the black pieces of your sets are black while mine are brown, I'm quite pleased to have ordered a new set from your site.

5 stars
Kerry - OR, United States 06 Jan 2014

I was very pleased with the chess board and pieces. I had called and spoken with customer service twice for a better description of the board and the guys were very helpful, honest, and nice to talk with. Thanks very much.

5 stars
ACMEPAWNPUSHERS - AL, United States 15 Jul 2013

A Fine place to shop ! Great Customer Service ! Excellent Products ! Every time I've made a purchase I have been Pleased and Totally Satisfied ! I am Looking Forward to my Next Purchase! Definitely Will and have advised Others to Make a Purchase!

5 stars
John R. B - FL, United States 29 Dec 2014

very good

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!