chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 17 May 2011
Verified Customer

Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,358

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Drew - CO - United States 26 Apr 2016

Affordable quality chess and related products delivered in record time. Incredibly happy with my purchase from Chess House.

5 Stars

Damir - IL - United States 22 Apr 2016

Shipment was fast and customer service was great with fast response time. Was sent the wrong chess board but was promptly shipped the correct one when I notified them of the mistake. Will do business again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Apr 2016

Quick and easy ,thanks

5 Stars

kandy - MA - United States 11 Apr 2016

great customer service.......great prices....i felt they went out of there way to help me with my purchase

5 Stars

Melissa - MO - United States 6 Apr 2016

The website was very user friendly ~ easy to search and find what I needed. The shipping was very fast, and the follow-up customer service was a nice extra touch!

5 Stars

Hari Hara K - MN - United States 3 Apr 2016

The pieces are well weighted, and the board and the bag are of excellent quality. The entire package was very well packed and shipped.

I will definitely keep Chess house in mind for my future needs, and recommend them to my friends.

5 Stars

Chris B - CA - United States 29 Mar 2016

Totally awesome shopping experience. Delivery time was fast, packing was great, and products arrived in excellent condition.

Ran into a small glitch with checkout and got a response from the development team within hours. They promptly identified the issue and got to work on a fix. Overall, very impressed!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016