Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2269 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Diane K - AZ, United States 06 Aug 2013

User-friendly website makes shopping a stress-free experience.

5 stars
John H - WA, United States 09 Mar 2013

Thanks!

5 stars
Judy - NY, United States 04 Feb 2014

My experience with Chesshouse.com was great. Very professional and courteous at all times.

5 stars
neal j - WA, United States 09 Aug 2013

second order with you guys... still happy!

5 stars
thomas c - Rhones alpes, France 06 Sep 2013

Niiiiiiicee!

5 stars
Peter G 30 Aug 2013

Hi I'm a returning customer - it's been a while. One piece damaged in shipping, thanks Raphael for mailing the replacement piece, Chess House is awesome!

5 stars
Nicholas P. Sterling, P - MA, United States 22 Sep 2013

Easy to use! The full order came in good time, and well packaged.

5 stars
Henry S - NJ, United States 08 May 2013

The chess set I purchased from Chess House was of superior quality, and at a fair price. I own many sets, and this one is one of my favorites. The service was excellent. If you like collecting sets, as I do, then make Chess House a great place to admire and purchase your next chess set treasure.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!