Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2671 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Lynn M - CA, United States 24 Oct 2013

Everything was perfect. Great product, good price,excellent service.

5 stars
Super - TN, United States 25 Dec 2013


(Excellent)x(Excellent)x(Excellent)x(Excellent)= Fantastic

5 stars
Dom 29 Apr 2014

Delivery was a bit expensive, I had to pay an extra fee of 26$ because I live in Canada.
But the pieces and chessboard are absolutely magnificient. Even better than on picture.
The website was also a pleasure to browse.

5 stars
SERGIO C - SAO PAULO, BRAZIL 28 Aug 2013

This was my first experience purchasing wooden chess pieces at ChessHouse. Ted (the guy who analyzed my order) was extremely kind. I am very happy with the overall services and professionalism. I have already placed a second order. Sergio/Brazil

5 stars
John L - NY, United States 13 Mar 2014

Excellent. Easy to follow instructions, good experience

5 stars
John H - WA, United States 09 Mar 2013

Thanks!

5 stars
Louis - PA, United States 15 Mar 2013

Very prompt shipping, shipment arrived well-packed and safe. Very positive shopping experience.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!