Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3894 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Tyrone 08 Sep 2014

Great! The volume discounts were just what I was after as I needed more then one product.

5 stars
Carlos C 19 Oct 2014

Chesshouse.com is the closest thing to an old-fashioned corner store online. I needed to replace a missing piece from my travel set and I got it for free! I didn't even have to pay for shipping. I just think that's amazing, thank you!

5 stars
robert b c - FL, United States 24 Dec 2014

A user friendly, expeditious check out. convenient, easy to use..

5 stars
Bob M 14 Nov 2014

Was shopping for a chess set on Amazon and saw a review that mentioned Chess House. Checked out your website and have to agree with the Amazon reviewer. Your site, quality and pricing are awesome.

5 stars
zahirbani 05 Jan 2015

I am fully satisfied with the service rendered by ChessHouse.com I received my book on time and in good condition, the packaging was done expertly to avoid any damages. I certainly will buy future books from Chesshouse.com and whole heartedly recommend to other buyers.

5 stars
jay g 16 Sep 2014

customer service was great when I asked about what products that could improve my chess skills
they gave me some great ideas and responded quickly

5 stars
Daniel S - NJ, United States 08 Mar 2013

The order came on time and was as advertised. Nice product for what I thought was a very reasonable price. I am pleased.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!