Here’s what Doug had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Doug 27 May 2011
Fast and Friendly
I recently ordered a couple of digital chess clocks and roll up boards from chess house. The items arrived far sooner than I expected, everything in order, and the sales people were courteous and friendly. As the Terminator said..."I'll be back."
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2902 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
mohd s 02 Aug 2013

Ok

5 stars
BSA Georgia Carolina Council Merit Badge U - GA, United States 13 Mar 2014

Thanks for the discount for scouts. The Merit Badge instructor was jealous that I got the sets. He would of liked to get set for himself. LOL. Thanks again for the quick service and you made it easy for me to make my budget.

5 stars
Marilyn M 18 Jun 2014

Great-everything laid out very well.
Other businesses could take some tips from you.

5 stars
Robbie - IL, United States 30 May 2014

They were able to give me advice on exactly what I needed. I am a Very Happy & Satisfied customer.

5 stars
Luz Angela L 19 Apr 2014

great. I got what I wanted to get. Thank you for your prompt follow up.

5 stars
LittleMasters - CA, United States 24 Jun 2013

Very courteous and helpful.
The weighted pieces and boards are excellent quality.
There were instances I had a Brocken pieces, but were replaced in the
next shipment. No questions asked for the broken pieces.
I have bought more than 50 chess sets for my chess kids in the last one and half years.

Highly appreciate.

5 stars
Robert - MI, United States 14 Mar 2014

Very pleased with the Hastings Blood Rosewood and Boxwood 4" set. This is a House of Staunton set, and it is very beautify when placed on the 2.5" satin board. All items arrived undamaged, and care was taken in the packing and boxing of everything. A very nicely weighted set as well!

5 stars
David R - NH, United States 24 Mar 2013

I am very pleased with my shopping experience. The item I wanted was out of stock for awhile, but i was sent an email as I requested to inform me some more were in. Even the email I sent with a few questions was answered promptly.

Received my order promptly, and they went above and beyond my request for the packing of my order. The whole experience was far beyond what I had expected, and i was very pleased with all aspects of my dealings with this company.

5 stars
Luis P - San José, Costa Rica 01 Oct 2013

Very good

5 stars
Bill - AZ, United States 04 Aug 2013

Great products, price and shipping. Thanks :)

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!