Here’s what Doug had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Doug 27 May 2011
Fast and Friendly
I recently ordered a couple of digital chess clocks and roll up boards from chess house. The items arrived far sooner than I expected, everything in order, and the sales people were courteous and friendly. As the Terminator said..."I'll be back."
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2249 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Sandra M - MO, United States 10 Mar 2013

Great incentives offered for kids!

5 stars
Julio M - ME, United States 27 Sep 2013

I like that you have mutliple colors for your vinyl chessboards.

5 stars
Misael G - FL, United States 08 Oct 2013

Great set, amazing price. Extremely satisfied with chesshouse efficiency in shipping my set. Highly reccomeded..

5 stars
Art J - TN, United States 28 May 2013

Great chess set, fairly priced and delivered on time. A great site for browsing or buying.

5 stars
Bernard G - NC, United States 29 Aug 2013

Just what I needed when I needed it. I use the chess timer at a 2 step production machine as an easy to use stopwatch that can be set with a slap-----Perfect!

5 stars
thomas c - Rhones alpes, France 06 Sep 2013

Niiiiiiicee!

5 stars
Pat B - LA, United States 17 Jul 2013

I think I will like this boasrd

5 stars
Chad L - AZ, United States 22 May 2013

The site is very straightforward in its layout. The book section could stand to be slightly better organized (descriptions for some of the links you present), but otherwise great. Thanks!

5 stars
Chess Eye D - IL, United States 17 May 2013

The staff at the Chess House are great. They are very knowledgeable about the products they offer and they are knowledgeable about Chess. Other places have people answering the phone that don't know much of anything about the products they are selling or Chess itself.

5 stars
Thomas B - MO, United States 12 Mar 2013

Great Site and friendly customer service!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!