Here’s what Doug had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Doug 27 May 2011
Fast and Friendly
I recently ordered a couple of digital chess clocks and roll up boards from chess house. The items arrived far sooner than I expected, everything in order, and the sales people were courteous and friendly. As the Terminator said..."I'll be back."
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4814 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
JC - CA, United States 20 Aug 2015

The set arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The pieces are very nice and heavy. The board rolls up and flattens out quickly. The case is very nice and nearly holds the pieces and the board and has a spot for a clock. I'm happy with my purchase. Thank you

5 stars
Matthew V - CA, United States 15 Aug 2015

Great products at a great price.

5 stars
Rich - NM, United States 22 Jul 2015

the quality of the simple club level chess set I ordered is great with the plastic pieces having a good weight too (ie they don't feel hollow).

5 stars
Priya - NY, United States 19 Jul 2015

I had mistakenly placed an order twice and i hadnt even noticed. Chesshouse customer service notified me and refunded the duplicate order.

5 stars
Rexford - CT, United States 11 Jul 2015

Easy to order, fast shipping. Very satisfied

5 stars
robert 03 Jul 2015

Very easy and convenient. Thanks for the coupon code and guide!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!