Here’s what Doug had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Doug 27 May 2011
Fast and Friendly
I recently ordered a couple of digital chess clocks and roll up boards from chess house. The items arrived far sooner than I expected, everything in order, and the sales people were courteous and friendly. As the Terminator said..."I'll be back."
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3924 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Laura C - ON, Canada 05 May 2013

Found just what I was looking for, and the price was fantastic. Thank you!

5 stars
Marilyn M 18 Jun 2014

Great-everything laid out very well.
Other businesses could take some tips from you.

5 stars
Robert T - FL, United States 17 Jun 2013

Thank you. I will definitely do business with you again. For the price I just wish shipping was a little faster. Might be faster and cheaper for you to use usps priority mail rather than UPS. Thanks again.

5 stars
Frank - NY, United States 07 Feb 2014

We had difficulty getting the product delivered to the correct address in Dallas. Raphael bent over backwards for us to make sure that the game eventually made it to the recipient. REAL customer service!!!

5 stars
Michael M - OH, United States 19 Dec 2013

I called ChessHouse with questions regarding a chess clock -- which my nephews had asked for Christmas. I have an old analog chess clock, but am not up to date as to current clock offerings, and what would be appropriate.

I spoke at length with ChessHouse staff member Raphael Neff. He answered all of my questions and helped me select the ideal chess clock for this application. He then set up the order to save me the time of doing it online.

Raphael is an truly informed and polite gentleman. I wish he worked for me.

5 stars
Phil Tobias - MI, United States 12 Nov 2014

I've been a customer for over 20 years and hope for 20 more. Outstanding.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!