Here’s what Doug had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Doug 27 May 2011
Fast and Friendly
I recently ordered a couple of digital chess clocks and roll up boards from chess house. The items arrived far sooner than I expected, everything in order, and the sales people were courteous and friendly. As the Terminator said..."I'll be back."
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2679 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Vincent - NC, United States 04 Feb 2014

Chesshouse.com is a reputable company providing quality products and superior customer service. I purchased several items and am very satisfied with with the quality and service I received. I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing chess items to definitely consider using chesshouse.com, I'm sure you will not be disappointed.

5 stars
joy s - CT, United States 25 Jul 2013

thanks hope the set is as good as it looks on screen :-)
It was gift wrapped so I havent't opened it yet' will let you know after their birtday on august 14

thanks,
Joy

5 stars
Happily Married from Kansas City, K - KS, United States 18 May 2013

We are very pleased with our Chess House products, and especially the personal touch of this Family Owned and Operated Business. Raphael Neff visited with me personally on the phone, and he helped me in so many ways with my Chess. His brother Elliott has produced an exceptional Chess Teaching Program and we are really enjoying it. Keep up the good work! Thank you for helping us take our Chess playing to the next level! Now we are Teaching our Grandchildren this wonderful game too!

5 stars
Sandra M 09 Apr 2014

Chesshouse provides quality goods at reasonable prices on unique items not found at other sites.

5 stars
Sandy W - MO, United States 15 Mar 2013

I order every year if I receive the same grant from my school disttic. Coupons would be great!

5 stars
Julio M - ME, United States 27 Sep 2013

I like that you have mutliple colors for your vinyl chessboards.

5 stars
Robert - MI, United States 14 Mar 2014

Very pleased with the Hastings Blood Rosewood and Boxwood 4" set. This is a House of Staunton set, and it is very beautify when placed on the 2.5" satin board. All items arrived undamaged, and care was taken in the packing and boxing of everything. A very nicely weighted set as well!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!