Here’s what Doug had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Doug 27 May 2011
Fast and Friendly
I recently ordered a couple of digital chess clocks and roll up boards from chess house. The items arrived far sooner than I expected, everything in order, and the sales people were courteous and friendly. As the Terminator said..."I'll be back."
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2825 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
John R - NY, United States 24 Apr 2014

great customer service and follow up. would highly recommend this vendor.

5 stars
Nick z - CO, United States 25 May 2013

your sale of replacement pieces is wonderful, and good prices on your stuff for the most part

5 stars
Gavin T 05 May 2014

I wanted to particularly thank you for packaging the item so superbly. We're very happy with the beautiful chess board.

5 stars
Cristi - IL, United States 07 Aug 2013

Love the Elliot videos. Perfect for our homeschool co-op's elementary chess club. The teacher chess board display is also good quality.

The vinyl boards and chess tournament pieces are good quality for the price. Very satisfied. The bags to carry them require you to roll up the board to carry under the bag. This didn't work quite as well as I was hoping (takes a little while to get them to fit just right), but overall very pleased with your products.

5 stars
Zhong S - OH, United States 20 Sep 2013

very easy to use.

5 stars
Clo E - CA, United States 22 Apr 2013

check out is NOT user friendly.

5 stars
guy s - england, United Kingdom 21 Sep 2013

i couldn t find what i wanted in the uk and this chess set is exactly the size, style and type that i required. excellant quality and extremely well made and a pleasure to play with.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!