Here’s what Doug had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Doug 27 May 2011
Fast and Friendly
I recently ordered a couple of digital chess clocks and roll up boards from chess house. The items arrived far sooner than I expected, everything in order, and the sales people were courteous and friendly. As the Terminator said..."I'll be back."
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2780 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Víctor D - San José, URUGUAY 11 May 2013

It's really a serious commerce.
Several offers and products.
And very patient to communicate with a person that don't write a correct English. (Such is obviously at read this words).
I'm very pleased to treat with they.
Thanks.

5 stars
Will T 24 Jul 2014

good clear website

5 stars
Madisonian - WI, United States 29 Jun 2013

I purchased a chess clock and was very pleased with both the price and how quickly I received it. The shopping experience was good too.

5 stars
Mrsdeekc - MO, United States 05 Mar 2014

This particular chess set is perfect for our avid chess tournament player- he can carry keep track of his moves and with his practice on this board won his first tournament!

5 stars
Ray - OR, United States 05 May 2014

Love The Chess House!

5 stars
Adam Z - WA, United States 12 May 2013

Good

5 stars
Peter G 30 Aug 2013

Hi I'm a returning customer - it's been a while. One piece damaged in shipping, thanks Raphael for mailing the replacement piece, Chess House is awesome!

5 stars
Susan S - AZ, United States 26 Mar 2013

Delivered in under a week! Very happy with quality.... Now off to play :-)

5 stars
John R - NY, United States 24 Apr 2014

great customer service and follow up. would highly recommend this vendor.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!