Here’s what Doug had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Doug 27 May 2011
Fast and Friendly
I recently ordered a couple of digital chess clocks and roll up boards from chess house. The items arrived far sooner than I expected, everything in order, and the sales people were courteous and friendly. As the Terminator said..."I'll be back."
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3086 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Cindy H - AR, United States 24 Oct 2013

Loved how you had kits for beginners! Thanks.

5 stars
Stephanie B - CA, United States 01 Jun 2013

Arrived IN TIME, in fact earlier than expected, which was WONDERFUL! Our grandson loved his new travel board and can't wait to take it with him on his summer trip. We will definitely use ChessHouse again.

5 stars
Alex_Mack - MI, United States 11 Aug 2014

Great new silicon roll-up boards. I bought two and they are perfect. Thanks

5 stars
Kevin H 20 Sep 2014

I have ordered from you all before and I appreciate the classy experience! You all clearly respect the game of chess and the equipment demands of the chess player!

5 stars
Tammy M 18 Sep 2014

Very happy with the entire experience. I will definitely be back!

5 stars
Gregory A. B 23 Jul 2014

Nice web site, lots of stock for sale and some really nice deals too. Can't beat it!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!