chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com

Chris W | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,658

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Cayden J 25 Jul 2016

Chesshouse.com is the best online chess store out there. I've tried multiple different stores and chesshouse is by far the best. The wide selection, good prices, and categories make it a great shopping experience. Love the coupon code option as well!

5 Stars

Juan - Guatemala - Guatemala 12 Jul 2016

Very happy with my purchase. Excellent service, follow-through and support!

5 Stars

Len K - MA - United States 8 Jul 2016

Great products & great service. I was surprised to find a handwritten note inside, thanking me for my order. :) Had a broken chess piece on this order and it was resolved quickly by the friendly staff.

5 Stars

Joan H 25 Jun 2016

Excellent Web site: Just bought my first Christmas Gift for Christmas 2016!

5 Stars

Pedroe - CA - United States 19 Jun 2016

ok

5 Stars

Edward S - DE - United States 18 Jun 2016

Excellent outfit. Quality products at a fair price delivered in a timely manner. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Yangabillin05 - NSW - Australia 14 Jun 2016

Great to do business, nice quality product ,will look closer at what this distributor has to offer.

5 Stars

Nick - MA - United States 9 Jun 2016

Excellent place to shop. I found it a bit confusing to tell individual piece sets apart from Club Sets, and so I almost ordered the wrong thing, but other than that the process went very smoothly. Thanks very much.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jun 2016

Great, keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Jennifer - CA - United States 1 Jun 2016

Great product and delivered as promised.5 stars all the way!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016