Here’s what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Chris W 15 Dec 2011
Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3703 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Roger - TN, United States 28 Nov 2014

The chess box was very nice. Thank you Roger

5 stars
Choong Liong O 05 Oct 2014

Pleasant and hassle free.A satisfying experience.

5 stars
David T I - CT, United States 26 Apr 2014

The colors I wanted were not in stock or due to be in stock for months.

5 stars
Lynn M - CA, United States 24 Oct 2013

Everything was perfect. Great product, good price,excellent service.

5 stars
Clay W 08 Sep 2014

So far pretty happy although I could not find a DVD called "Master and Amateur explain the Queen's Gambit" by IM Lorin D'Costa and Nick Murphy

5 stars
Will T 24 Jul 2014

good clear website

5 stars
steven m - KS, United States 11 Dec 2014

easy to use everything seems as it was on the website. Happy with my order.

5 stars
Tyrone M 30 Oct 2014

Easy site to navigate through. It is unfortunate that bulk orders have a lengthy wait list.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!