chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com

Chris W | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,642

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Bassilyassin 23 Feb 2017

Easy and fun

5 Stars

Brian 16 Feb 2017

So far, my experience has been great. Your web site was informative and easy to use and it contained customer reviews which I found very helpful.

5 Stars

Joe S - WA - United States 15 Feb 2017

I've started running a little chess club for my local schools and I've found everything I need at ChessHouse - and at great prices. Shipping is very economical and very quick. Thanks!

5 Stars

Dr. Dennis S 12 Feb 2017

I love to buy my chess products (books to boards and beyond) from a chess family dedicated to the spirit and soul of chess. I don't shop anywhere else when it comes to chess.

5 Stars

Evelyn D - CA - United States 8 Feb 2017

Good service

5 Stars

Adriana S 6 Feb 2017

Always nice!

5 Stars

AMERICO G 1 Feb 2017

EXCELENT SO FAR. LETS HOPE THE PRODUCTS ARRIVE WHEN EXPECTED.

5 Stars

John S 15 Jan 2017

Nice website.

5 Stars

Larry D 13 Jan 2017

I keep using your company for my chess orders because you provide great personalize service and get the job done.
thanks to your team.

5 Stars

Doug W - ON - Canada 1 Jan 2017

how can I find out how many days expedited worldwide UPS shipping takes to get here?

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017