Customer Review

Here's what Chris W had to say about

Chris W | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,970


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Hernan S - NJ - United States 24 Oct 2016

Good prices

5 Stars

Robert S - AZ - United States 20 Oct 2016

Liked illustration, very user friendly...

5 Stars

Mark - PA - United States 14 Oct 2016

I contacted Chesshouse with a pricing issue, and I was treated courteously and professionally... I would recommend doing business with Chesshouse... They are the real deal...

5 Stars

Fred W 8 Oct 2016

Easy to navigate website combined with simple, easy to understand check-out process made this a very good shopping experience.

5 Stars

Eladio 30 Sep 2016

Your prices are very good and also I found the Hanging Chess Board Pieces which I could not find any where else.

5 Stars

Gregory B - WI - United States 29 Sep 2016

Great chess clock - I feel that I have a future proof product that will last for years to come.

The order was so easy. I sat at my local coffee shop, fired up my iPad and 10 mins later I finished my order. I Would recommend this site to anyone!!

5 Stars

John M 24 Sep 2016

Excellent website. Want to make sure that I did not submit a double order, though.

5 Stars

Everett H 21 Sep 2016

For the amount I paid for this set I thought I might have received some type of storage for the chess pieces.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Sep 2016

great easy web site

5 Stars

Branislav T - ON - Canada 27 Aug 2016


© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016