Here’s what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Chris W 15 Dec 2011
Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2683 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Laxmana - CA, United States 08 May 2013

Excellent products and great customer service.
Most of all they really listen to you.

5 stars
LittleMasters - CA, United States 24 Jun 2013

Very courteous and helpful.
The weighted pieces and boards are excellent quality.
There were instances I had a Brocken pieces, but were replaced in the
next shipment. No questions asked for the broken pieces.
I have bought more than 50 chess sets for my chess kids in the last one and half years.

Highly appreciate.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 May 2014

Great board and like the weight of the pieces.

5 stars
Todd T - TX, United States 15 Oct 2013

You're the best!

5 stars
Gerson Cortês Duarte F - MA, United States 30 Aug 2013

Easy as usual.

5 stars
Kerry - OR, United States 06 Jan 2014

I was very pleased with the chess board and pieces. I had called and spoken with customer service twice for a better description of the board and the guys were very helpful, honest, and nice to talk with. Thanks very much.

5 stars
Jeff H 28 Jul 2014

Great variety of products. Thanks!

5 stars
Cristi - IL, United States 07 Aug 2013

Love the Elliot videos. Perfect for our homeschool co-op's elementary chess club. The teacher chess board display is also good quality.

The vinyl boards and chess tournament pieces are good quality for the price. Very satisfied. The bags to carry them require you to roll up the board to carry under the bag. This didn't work quite as well as I was hoping (takes a little while to get them to fit just right), but overall very pleased with your products.

5 stars
Bo J 23 Sep 2013

The website was very easy to use. Your company has everything need start a chess club at my high school. I plan to recommend you to my friends and I plan to buy more from your store in the future. If you could, please in a few samples of the prizes or awards you sell to recognize outstanding players. Thank you very much!!!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!