chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com

Chris W | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,460

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Joan H 24 May 2016

Great Web Site

5 Stars

Matthew E A 20 May 2016

Website was easy to negotiate. Got the chess set, with deluxe bag and triple weighted pieces in the colors that I wanted.

5 Stars

Reino M 18 May 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

Dave - CA - United States 17 May 2016

The sales staff was very knowledgeable and spent a considerable amount of time with me over the phone to make sure I got the right set and board. In the end, I chose chesshouse.com over other well-known suppliers based on customer service and selection.

5 Stars

Nic C - NY - United States 16 May 2016

Although the initial delivery did not contained the quantity of products that I had ordered, Chess House went above and beyond to rectify the mistake and I received the missing item within a couple of days. Outstanding customer service! Thank you!!!

5 Stars

Barrie 15 May 2016

Quick and easy shopping

5 Stars

Dragoncoach1 - TX - United States 12 May 2016

I have been using Chesshouse service and products for many years! When I wrote my classroom impact grant to put chessboards into the classrooms working towards adding chess to the overall curriculum, they were a great help to me.

5 Stars

Dr. Dennis S - NY - United States 21 Apr 2016

Great products and service !

5 Stars

Joel D - OH - United States 19 Apr 2016

Fine quality and quick service. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Apr 2016

Quick and easy ,thanks

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016