chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com

Chris W | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,795

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Rick 21 Apr 2017

Paul was super helpful and friendly.

5 Stars

Candice F 14 Apr 2017

Easy and well informed details on website

5 Stars

DAVID P 5 Apr 2017

OUTSTANDING SERVICE

5 Stars

Gregory W E - NC - United States 21 Mar 2017

Thank you for your service!

5 Stars

Ha M 16 Mar 2017

Dear seller,
It's a good experiences to shop on your website with very helpful staff to reply to my questions all the times. Please keep up the good work and good service:-)

5 Stars

James N 12 Mar 2017

Very easy to order .

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Mar 2017

Amazing accessibility

5 Stars

Bassilyassin 23 Feb 2017

Easy and fun

5 Stars

Rick 13 Feb 2017

Always fast and accurate. Products are always in stock and very reasonable. Thank you for great service.

5 Stars

Dr. Dennis S 12 Feb 2017

I love to buy my chess products (books to boards and beyond) from a chess family dedicated to the spirit and soul of chess. I don't shop anywhere else when it comes to chess.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017