chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com

Chris W | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,326

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Richard F 17 Aug 2017

Always a complete pleasure to do business with the Chess House. High quality at great prices, with great service, always! Have been a customer since buying my first chess book on Main Street, in Kansas City, Missouri, in 1977. The current owners have carried on with the great tradition fir quality and customer service!

5 Stars

Wm J P 8 Aug 2017

The word would be "simplicity".

5 Stars

Jorge G 5 Aug 2017

Simple and easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Aug 2017

very good

5 Stars

Brad - TX - United States 28 Jul 2017

I have the older model Drueke magnetic travel chess set. The new set still has a great little set of pieces and the board is fine. The cheap cardboard box was a complete disappointment. I do recommend chesshouse though. The product was acurrately described/photographed and their service was great. I will buy from them again.

5 Stars

gary 24 Jul 2017

so far so good

5 Stars

Stu (Mad H - Vic - Australia 20 Jul 2017

Surprised by the ease of making the purchase - and the price ... this is my first order; if everything goes smoothly from here on, you'll all be my heroes (and I'll be back ;) )

[Having received the order] DELIGHTED. I'd add a sixth star to my ratings if I could.
This chess set will be a part of a commercial installation - a chess table in a Wonderland cafe ... I expect the pieces to be lost/stolen (par for the course) ... consequently, I expect I will be re-ordering from ChessHouse again!

Well done!!

5 Stars

Dee P 18 Jul 2017

So far good, I did not see anything about return orders if needed. I hope that is possible should there be a problem. Also, this is a birthday present for my husband. So I hope he likes what I picked. If not, can he change it to a different chess set?

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Jul 2017

I won a prize!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Jul 2017

Easy not complicated details of product ordered leaves no questions

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017