Here’s what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Chris W 15 Dec 2011
Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4814 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Seb P - WA, United States 30 Aug 2015

I will use you all again.

5 stars
Ward - PA, United States 26 Aug 2015

Ordered a nice carved wood chess set 3 3/4" king. The set arrived promptly. When I opened the set, I noticed I got 3 white kings and one brown. Contacted Chess House and they promptly sent a replacement. It is easy to look good when things go smoothly, it is how problems are handled that set the top tier vendors apart from the rest. Chess House is one of the Top Tier.

5 stars
Luke V. B - CT, United States 30 Jul 2015

I ordered my item and as promised I got it on time with no issues.

5 stars
Greg 29 Jul 2015

First time at your site, love it! We're all excited, can't wait for our order to get here!

5 stars
Dean taborn j 27 Jul 2015

Chess house is the best!!!!!

5 stars
Darren H - NE, United States 20 Jul 2015

I'm very pleased with the chess set I ordered, and perhaps more pleased with the customer service I received. The set arrived with a broken pawn, so I called ChessHouse and they shipped me a new one within the hour. The quality of the set is very good, especially at its price point. I won't hesitate to order from this company in the future.

5 stars
Walt H - GA, United States 07 Jul 2015

One of the chess sets I ordered showed it was not in stock, and was back ordered before I placed the order. After I placed the order, I was contacted and informed it was back ordered and was updated regularly as to the status. I believe Chess House went above and beyond! When the stock finally arrived they told me the ship date and expected time to deliver. Can't ask for more!

5 stars
Leticia - NC, United States 04 Jul 2015

Fine

5 stars
Choe Kee H - Singapore, Singapore 25 Jun 2015

I will shop again. Very good experience on your site.

5 stars
Alex - PA, United States 16 Jun 2015

Im happy about the delivery time and I'm looking forward to get home tomorrow were I can give you a better evaluation of the chess pieces and board. Im pretty sure its everything I expect and more.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!