chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com

Chris W | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,557

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

S. Chin - CA - United States 17 Jan 2017

Great!!!

5 Stars

Barry 17 Jan 2017

Great experience. Thank you for your help!

5 Stars

JL M 16 Jan 2017

Quick and easy. No stress

5 Stars

Elementary L - MI - United States 15 Jan 2017

The delivery time was perfect. The set is wonderful. It is built to last since kids will be using them everyday. And washing up the vinyl board is so easy.......yes the little ones have sticky hands sometimes!

So glad chesshouse.com was suggested to us. Thank you!

5 Stars

Carolyn 12 Jan 2017

All okay except it was packed in styrofoam peanuts. Very messy. And I have dogs. Scary if they swallow one.

5 Stars

Mike S - VA - United States 5 Jan 2017

None

5 Stars

Meryl g 19 Dec 2016

Customer service was amazing. Raphael was accomodating to issue with previous product. I will definitely refer friends/family to chesshouse.com in the future.

5 Stars

Andrew G 19 Dec 2016

Great customer service! Quick email response to all my questions.

5 Stars

Laura R 18 Dec 2016

Hope it arrives within timeframe estimated!

5 Stars

Steve - VA - United States 17 Dec 2016

The shopping experience was very good. The customer service was very responsive. I was worried about whether a back-ordered item would arrive in time for Christmas. I was informed when the next shipment would arrive and that someone would monitor the schedule and notify me if there was a delay. There was no delay. The back-ordered item came in when expected and arrived with time to spare before Christmas

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017