Here’s what Chris W had to say about
5 stars
Chris W 15 Dec 2011
Excellent customer service delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 5005 actual paying customers.
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Jason O - PA, United States 05 Oct 2015

Great price. Great chess peice. Happy customer. thankx.

5 stars
kathryn l - CA, United States 05 Oct 2015

easy and as a school club, the discount and piece replacement are great.

5 stars
Richard C 21 Sep 2015

Beautiful products...great delivery...very satisified.

5 stars
Myra 15 Sep 2015

Description of items was accurate; order shipped and received when expected. Would recommend!

5 stars
James - GA, United States 09 Sep 2015

I needed extra help how to better my game very good help thanks

5 stars
C.F. R - TX, United States 08 Sep 2015

I am thoroughly impressed with every aspect of my purchase! The quality of the product met and surpassed my expectations. The customer service was the best, before and after my order, and the products were received even earlier than expected. In short, my experience with was great!

5 stars
Morris N 05 Sep 2015

Love Chess House!

5 stars
Jon 31 Aug 2015

Very pleased with service.

5 stars
Leo H - WA, United States 28 Aug 2015

Love this place! The price is good and it is easy to accurately place an order and know what you are getting. The site is very well designed and laid out, the designers and developers must have taken their time on this site. All other sites need to take note!

5 stars
NODAK 01 Aug 2015

Good deal.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:

- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!