Here’s what Laura C had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Laura C - NC, United States 09 Dec 2011
You were very kind and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4379 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Gail - CT, United States 02 Jun 2011

diverse selection, website is easy to use

5 stars
Bonita D 14 Sep 2012

Shopping was easy. My merchandise arrived within days. I will order again.

5 stars
Kathy W 23 Jun 2014

The item I purchased from CDKenterprises is not sold locally, and the quality of the product I ordered from CDK was superior to anything else I found online.

5 stars
Carole F - CO, United States 17 May 2010

Very good service and quality product.

5 stars
michael - GA, United States 16 Oct 2010

na

5 stars
Heather H - ID, United States 08 Nov 2011

Actually, after I had placed my order, customer service called me right away to say that not everything I ordered was in stock. We worked out what was available which was acceptable - so i appreciated the immediate call. Heather

5 stars
becky - UT, United States 29 Dec 2012

The products I receive were exactly what I had ordered. The shipping time was AMAZING! I received by package only TWO days after I placed the order! And it was a week before Christmas. Simply Amazing!!! I will definitely order from this site again!

5 stars
dee - MI, United States 17 Dec 2013

:-)

5 stars
allison h - CO, United States 08 Dec 2011

You guys are wonderful!!!! I placed my order on a Sun. and got it on Tues.!!! Thanks so much for your GREAT customer service! I will definitely order from you again!!!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!