Here’s what Laura C had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Laura C - NC, United States 09 Dec 2011
You were very kind and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4181 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Jill G - PA, United States 05 Aug 2011

Ordered in the past. Return customer because you had a quality product, competitive prices, and shipped quickly. Thanks.

5 stars
Mike - WA, United States 15 Apr 2010

Good shopping experience. Will return to shop again.

5 stars
staceyharding - TX, United States 09 May 2010

The stuffed toys I ordered were cute and just as pictured on the internet. The stickers will go in the nursery and can be changed without effort - perfect when moving.

5 stars
Paula - VA, United States 26 Apr 2010

The charm bracelets were so adorable that I contacted the seller by email to personally offer my thanks for a quality product. I would order from this company again.

5 stars
Patricia E 13 Nov 2013

I ordered charms from two other places. Yours was the last one I ordered from. Yours was the first one I received and a fast delivery. I was very pleased as one I ordered from another place on Oct. 31 just arrived today **-**-**. Won't be ordering from them again. The quality of the charm I received from you I am very pleased with. Thank you for the timely manner and ease of ordering this charm. I will definately use your services again if I am looking for things. A satisfied customer.

5 stars
Melinda - LA, United States 22 Dec 2010

Shipped items quickly. Would buy from again and recommend to others.

5 stars
Claudette P - CT, United States 01 Mar 2013

Thank you. This was an easy process to order a personalized book.

5 stars
Lisa - MA, United States 27 Nov 2011

quick and easy

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!