Here’s what Marilu had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Marilu - CA, United States 23 Apr 2012
It was very easy to buy from you and to pay also.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4453 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Donna - NC, United States 16 Aug 2011

Excellent customer service! Will order again for sure!

5 stars
Julia B - OH, United States 28 Jan 2011

Fantastic prices, well-organized site, good selection! Thank you!

5 stars
Lois - PA, United States 30 Oct 2010

shopping experience was excellent

5 stars
Stephanie M - TX, United States 30 Sep 2013

These eagles are great for mums. Wish you had the little freedom eagles in. Was happy to have a follow up call letting me know that the little freedom eagles are in. Will be placing an order next year for some more of them. I had a lot of compliments on them. Thank you! :)

5 stars
Marie - PA, United States 15 Dec 2010

thank you for the had to have little miss charms

5 stars
lisa - IN, United States 12 Apr 2010

Great gift and unique

5 stars
mrsdbraxton - MD, United States 30 Jun 2010

Very nice selection and very good prices. I found the item I purchased for a lower price a few days later but I was happy with the service I received.

5 stars
melissa - TX, United States 29 May 2011

Wonderful book! Super Fast!

5 stars
Ann H - NC, United States 21 Dec 2012

I have bought stockings from you before and have been very pleased with the quality of the items. I have 8 grandchildren so now they will all have there own personal stocking.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!