Here’s what Marilu had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Marilu - CA, United States 23 Apr 2012
It was very easy to buy from you and to pay also.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4183 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Gina P 28 Jul 2014

Have ordered from you before!

5 stars
john - NY, United States 25 Feb 2011

very happy thank for your help the room looks great

5 stars
melissa - TX, United States 29 May 2011

Wonderful book! Super Fast!

5 stars
Dee - CA, United States 04 Apr 2013

Great!

5 stars
M.R. - WA, United States 29 Jun 2010

Super fast shipping and great product.

5 stars
Roger - CA, United States 10 Sep 2012

Bull stuffed animals are hard to find. Thank you for offering them.

5 stars
Susan H - GA, United States 12 Nov 2012

I loved the prices and the charms and bracelets that are available. I am buying for my 5 yr old granddaughter and did not want to spend to much on this age for jewelry. If we like the items purchased we will continue to use this site for future purchases. I would love to see a little more variety in some of the charms.

5 stars
Penny W - SC, United States 09 Nov 2010

ordering and check out was a breeze the shipping was super fast! I am very pleased with the product and the quality and would definitely order from this company again.
Thank you so much for a great transaction

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!