Here’s what Marilu had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Marilu - CA, United States 23 Apr 2012
It was very easy to buy from you and to pay also.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4637 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
ANNEICE P 26 Nov 2012

This has been a very easy way for me to place my order.....I will be very happy with this item, ordered!

5 stars
Daniel M - AL, United States 23 Feb 2014

Quick, easy, and affordable.

5 stars
jennifer - Vic, Australia 20 Mar 2012

I had no problems AT ALL. Cyndi was awesome! I just stuffed up the survey... Sorry! Jennifer

5 stars
kathy 08 Apr 2011

thank you.

5 stars
teri - CA, United States 01 Nov 2010

we were very happy with the fast delivery and the product will order from this company again. also will recommend to friends.

5 stars
Barbara M 10 May 2015

Very pleasant to deal with.

5 stars
Pat A - MS, United States 27 Dec 2010

This is a great unique gift for kids and teenagers.

I was very impressed with the entire process from start to finish. Everything happend promptly and efficiently. I can't wait to order again.

5 stars
Erica M - MO, United States 19 Jan 2014

My son has had the same pony since he was born and couldn't find it anywhere else. So I stocked up on 3 of them

5 stars
Joan from S - FL, United States 13 Apr 2010

I LOVE the book...I will order one or more again, for sure.
It was done better than I could have ever imagined...I am very satisfied...Thank you..

5 stars
Rebecca W - TN, United States 30 Mar 2010

It was so hard trying to find the princess and the frog Tiana wall stickers. Thank you for being online. You have been a good help

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!