Here’s what Marilu had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Marilu - CA, United States 23 Apr 2012
It was very easy to buy from you and to pay also.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4311 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
JP - VA, United States 20 Aug 2010

Would like to see some girl's basketball sudden shadows once they are available.

5 stars
Monica S - IL, United States 31 May 2011

I have ordered before. Service was great. I called with questions and agent was courteous and very helpful.

5 stars
Nancy B 26 Oct 2012

I did appreciate the timely fashion in which I received my order and the ease of ordering the products. My only complaint is that the items themselves seemed lacking in quality for the price.

5 stars
Julia B - OH, United States 28 Jan 2011

Fantastic prices, well-organized site, good selection! Thank you!

5 stars
Joan from S - FL, United States 13 Apr 2010

I LOVE the book...I will order one or more again, for sure.
It was done better than I could have ever imagined...I am very satisfied...Thank you..

5 stars
Jeremy W - OH, United States 14 Sep 2013

Quick shipping time-even across the country! Highly recommended

5 stars
Lisa - PA, United States 27 Feb 2014

Quality of all the products is excellent. You had just what I was looking for all in one place.

5 stars
Paula E - UT, United States 27 Jan 2011

Speedy deliver. I received it like 3-4 days later. Maybe it was sooner. No problems. Will definitely shop here again.

5 stars
Jenny - UT, United States 23 Apr 2010

The delivery time was Awesome!! Very fast!

5 stars
Lee A - FL, United States 06 Dec 2010

Great site! I'll definitely shop there again.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!