Here’s what Marilu had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Marilu - CA, United States 23 Apr 2012
It was very easy to buy from you and to pay also.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4231 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
jan c - TX, United States 24 Nov 2013

could not locate the product

5 stars
ebony h - NC, United States 22 Jun 2010

Quick and easy process. Fast shipment.

5 stars
Joanne M - WA, United States 21 May 2013

I've ordered from here before and I love the charms! SO cute. It's for a dance recital and my kids & parents thought they were so great.

5 stars
dee - MI, United States 17 Dec 2013

:-)

5 stars
Gina P 28 Jul 2014

Have ordered from you before!

5 stars
Bakugan Wall S - WV, United States 03 Oct 2010

Nice product. Descent Price.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Apr 2010

Your site has lots of possibilities to shop again. Thank you.

5 stars
Ann H - NC, United States 21 Dec 2012

I have bought stockings from you before and have been very pleased with the quality of the items. I have 8 grandchildren so now they will all have there own personal stocking.

5 stars
Patti A - FL, United States 29 Nov 2010

the experience was quick and painless.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 07 May 2010

I bought for the grandkid's bedrooms! One was decorated with Spiderman & the Hulk,one with army breakout hummer & planes,one for a baby with Jeep Safari breakout & animals & cars/trucks! They love their rooms! Even the baby looks around in awe when he enters his room. Easy to apply & didn't take the parents long to decorate!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!