Here’s what a customer had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
I have been looking everywhere for a stuffed bull for a 1 year old! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4449 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Maryanne D - NY, United States 04 Dec 2011

Great site and I am assuming that the 5th star is the highest rating, did not see a legend.........

5 stars
Vickie - TN, United States 28 Apr 2010

Our Grandaughter saw the little fox that we purchase in our local visitor's center and when we went back to purchase it they no longer had one. We were thrilled to find it online. We also purchased a raccoon for our grandson and they are both very happy with their gifts.

5 stars
shannon - GA, United States 15 Apr 2013

Pro: Fast shipping. Item exceeded my expectations :)
Con: Shipping too expensive; I don't like paying 50% of my item cost in shipping costs

5 stars
JP - VA, United States 20 Aug 2010

Would like to see some girl's basketball sudden shadows once they are available.

5 stars
Christina B - FL, United States 25 Nov 2012

Very user friendly site! Reasonably priced.

5 stars
RD - MA, United States 10 May 2011

I purchased Zibbie Freezer as an addition to my 7 year old nephew's Easter basket. It was immediately the center of attention. It's definitely the hair. I'm purchasing a few more for some "just because" items in the future. Great little creatures!

5 stars
Jenn - AB, Canada 06 Jan 2012

A great variety :)

5 stars
mike - GA, United States 12 Jul 2010

my little girl loved her cocker spaniel pet pillow.
Thanks

5 stars
Heather H - ID, United States 08 Nov 2011

Actually, after I had placed my order, customer service called me right away to say that not everything I ordered was in stock. We worked out what was available which was acceptable - so i appreciated the immediate call. Heather

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!