Here’s what a customer had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
I have been looking everywhere for a stuffed bull for a 1 year old! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4177 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Karen S - TX, United States 28 Jul 2011

Good quality products, great pricing and everything arrived very quickly in good packaging. I would definitely buy from them again.

5 stars
Nina D - NC, United States 15 Sep 2010

Easy to navigate, excited to receive my product!

5 stars
Kristina P - IL, United States 24 Jan 2011

The product I ordered was orignally listed as out of stock, so I emailed customer service to find out when it would be back and I got a very timely response from a personable rep. The item was immediately available for purchase and I only had to wait a couple weeks for it to be back in stock and arrive. I was extremely happy with the product and felt the quality was very good. I do feel the shipping was a bit much so the overall price was a little higher than I would have liked, but I am still very satisfied with my purchase and will likely look at future products from this seller.

5 stars
Crista B - CO, United States 25 Feb 2013

Great website, smooth and easy ordering process.
Fast delivery with no problems whatsoever with the order.

5 stars
Amanda - NC, United States 25 May 2010

Very pleased with shopping experience!

5 stars
Sharon K - VA, United States 28 Jun 2010

I plan to shop at CDKenterprises.com again and expect the quality to be excellent for any items I order.

5 stars
Barbara J. S - FL, United States 03 Apr 2010

I just found out my 3 yr old grandson wanted this for his birthday on Sunday, 3/28. If there is anyway it could arrive by Saturday, 3/27, I would be ever so grateful. Thank you very much!
________________________

Thank you for your help...my Grandson received his gift on time...on his birthday. Thank you again. Barb

5 stars
Kelli T - PE, Canada 23 Oct 2010

Wonderful site!!!

Will recommend to all my friends and family. Will order again from them!

5 stars
Diane - AZ, United States 26 Nov 2010

CDK Enterprises kept us updated on order status via personal phone call. Thanks!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!