Here’s what a customer had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
I have been looking everywhere for a stuffed bull for a 1 year old! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4306 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Donna C - IL, United States 16 Nov 2013

Easy to order! Loved the doll and accessories. Can't wait to give this to my Granddaughter for Christmas!

5 stars
Julie - WI, United States 31 Dec 2012

The items that I ordered are high quality. They were shipped quickly and packaged very neatly. In fact, each item was wrapped in tissue paper. It made me feel that the items were clean enough to give to my two year old right from the box. Thank you!

5 stars
Kelly E - NC, United States 03 Nov 2010

very cute ideas for kids rooms

5 stars
Paula E - UT, United States 27 Jan 2011

Speedy deliver. I received it like 3-4 days later. Maybe it was sooner. No problems. Will definitely shop here again.

5 stars
Sandra - OH, United States 23 Dec 2012

Very good, well organized site. Product received promptly, notified every step of the way. You have my trust and will do business with you again, will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you .

5 stars
Karen S - TX, United States 28 Jul 2011

Good quality products, great pricing and everything arrived very quickly in good packaging. I would definitely buy from them again.

5 stars
Daniel M - AL, United States 23 Feb 2014

Quick, easy, and affordable.

5 stars
Shirley G - WI, United States 15 Nov 2012

Service and product great. Postage equaled product price--
Thought that was a little high.

5 stars
mike - GA, United States 12 Jul 2010

my little girl loved her cocker spaniel pet pillow.
Thanks

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!