Here’s what a customer had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
I have been looking everywhere for a stuffed bull for a 1 year old! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4219 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl C 29 May 2014

I really appreciated the quick response I received for my inquiry last month. Excellent customer service!

5 stars
Carlos - CO, United States 14 May 2010

thank you

5 stars
Helen - CA, United States 15 Jun 2012

Was looking for a small cow charm for my daughters garter for her wedding -- she loves cows. I searched several sites and was very excited to find this one....definitely will use when searching for this type of items again.

5 stars
Carole F - CO, United States 17 May 2010

Very good service and quality product.

5 stars
Barbara J. S - FL, United States 03 Apr 2010

I just found out my 3 yr old grandson wanted this for his birthday on Sunday, 3/28. If there is anyway it could arrive by Saturday, 3/27, I would be ever so grateful. Thank you very much!
________________________

Thank you for your help...my Grandson received his gift on time...on his birthday. Thank you again. Barb

5 stars
P. I - IL, United States 04 Aug 2010

love these Hugga pets. They are the right size for preschoolers.

5 stars
JCDS - GA, United States 08 Apr 2010

PROMPT AND ON TIME DELIVERY!

5 stars
Joan from S - FL, United States 13 Apr 2010

I LOVE the book...I will order one or more again, for sure.
It was done better than I could have ever imagined...I am very satisfied...Thank you..

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!