Here’s what Fatima had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Fatima 02 Apr 2012
I am so excited to see how it will turn out. If this is as good as I hope then I will definitely reccomend to a friend and more than likely purchase more stuff.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4068 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
kelly c - VA, United States 01 May 2011

Great product. Amazing quality. Fast Service.
Thank you... Will order again!!!

5 stars
Conoly - TX, United States 29 Jul 2010

The package arrived in good shape & was just what we wanted! I was very impressed with the assortment of products as well and plan to shop with CDK again.

5 stars
becky - UT, United States 29 Dec 2012

The products I receive were exactly what I had ordered. The shipping time was AMAZING! I received by package only TWO days after I placed the order! And it was a week before Christmas. Simply Amazing!!! I will definitely order from this site again!

5 stars
ANNEICE P 26 Nov 2012

This has been a very easy way for me to place my order.....I will be very happy with this item, ordered!

5 stars
jezz - CT, United States 21 Jan 2011

everything arrived in a timely fashion nicely packaged and product was in tip top shape would shop with them again!

5 stars
Kara - TX, United States 11 Jul 2012

I am really glad I found this site. It made my nieces day when she was looking for a hard to find stuffed animal. I love the selection!!!! AMAZINGLY FAST SHIPPING!!!! Will buy from again and will recommend to everyone I know!!!!

5 stars
Kristina P - IL, United States 24 Jan 2011

The product I ordered was orignally listed as out of stock, so I emailed customer service to find out when it would be back and I got a very timely response from a personable rep. The item was immediately available for purchase and I only had to wait a couple weeks for it to be back in stock and arrive. I was extremely happy with the product and felt the quality was very good. I do feel the shipping was a bit much so the overall price was a little higher than I would have liked, but I am still very satisfied with my purchase and will likely look at future products from this seller.

5 stars
Leslie - GA, United States 30 Mar 2013

loved the giraffe key chains thank you

5 stars
Amanda - PA, United States 23 Aug 2010

quick transaction

5 stars
Luis - MA, United States 30 Jan 2011

You should consider free shipping on orders more than a certain dollar amount!!!!!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!