Here’s what TERRI had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
TERRI 26 Mar 2012
I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THIS SITE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4274 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Felicity - SA, Australia 10 May 2010

Great communication and really fast postage.
Thanks!

5 stars
LuAnn - CO, United States 15 Aug 2013

Very easy, glad you use pay pal!
Wonderful product, love it!

5 stars
Mike - WA, United States 15 Apr 2010

Good shopping experience. Will return to shop again.

5 stars
Amanda - PA, United States 23 Aug 2010

quick transaction

5 stars
sue 02 Aug 2012

Just wish I could get more of what I ordered.

5 stars
Deborah M - NC, United States 28 Nov 2010

I have never ordered from your company before but was excited to see you had some items I was looking for. I had to call your toll free number to ask a question and the person I spoke with was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with. So far my shopping experience with your company has been excellent.

5 stars
Sandy B - NM, United States 27 Oct 2010

Great price for the merchandise! L

5 stars
none - WY, United States 26 Feb 2014

Tried to buy locally but could not find a stuffed big horned sheep

Shipping was a bit steep. More than the price of the item. But overall a good experience.

5 stars
Kara - TX, United States 11 Jul 2012

I am really glad I found this site. It made my nieces day when she was looking for a hard to find stuffed animal. I love the selection!!!! AMAZINGLY FAST SHIPPING!!!! Will buy from again and will recommend to everyone I know!!!!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!