Here’s what TERRI had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
TERRI 26 Mar 2012
I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THIS SITE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4375 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharon G - NC, United States 08 Jul 2011

Your products are wonderful and I am so very pleased with the personalized book I bought. I cannot wait to give it for her 1st birthday! You can be sure I will be ordering from you many more times in the future.

Blessings to you and your company!

5 stars
Carla B 13 Apr 2014

I was very pleased with my shopping experience with CDK Enterprises. The item description was accurate, the cost was reasonable, and the seller was quick to ship, which ultimately lead to a speedy delivery. I would highly recommend CDK to others, and I would definitely buy from them again.
Regards,
Carla Baglin,
Avid Online Shopper

5 stars
Tim E - MI, United States 22 Apr 2011

Extremely fast shipping and arrived in excellent condition.

5 stars
Robin D - MA, United States 22 Apr 2011

I initially sent an inquiry to the company for some info on several products. I received a prompt and helpful reply. I placed my order immediately after. Am looking forward to receiving my choices.

Have now received order in full. Everything looks good and of high quality. Would definetly do business here again.

5 stars
melissa - TX, United States 29 May 2011

Wonderful book! Super Fast!

5 stars
ebony h - NC, United States 22 Jun 2010

Quick and easy process. Fast shipment.

5 stars
Lee A - FL, United States 06 Dec 2010

Great site! I'll definitely shop there again.

5 stars
karma w - NE, United States 07 Dec 2010

love the variety of stuffed animals!

5 stars
Yolanda M 02 Jul 2014

I was looking for small plush pandas everywhere and couldn't find it. Luckily I came across this site. Easy to order, quick delivery quality merchandise. Very happy with my purchase.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Mar 2014

I purchased with your company based on your unique items and pricing. So, far everything has been wonderful, checking out has been easier and quicker than most other sites, also all your fields work. I really would like that Hot Cocoa Charm, confused me when the "add to cart" was grayed out, until I clicked on it.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!