Here’s what TERRI had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
TERRI 26 Mar 2012
I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THIS SITE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4228 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Claudette P - CT, United States 01 Mar 2013

Thank you. This was an easy process to order a personalized book.

5 stars
Marilu - CA, United States 23 Apr 2012

It was very easy to buy from you and to pay also.

5 stars
Kristine - NJ, United States 06 Aug 2010

Excellent company. The order process was easy and I received the merchandise so much quicker than expected. The prices were great too!

5 stars
Teresa M 05 May 2014

It's hard to find Balloon decor so I was thrilled to find you. The quality is great also.

5 stars
kelly k - Qld, Australia 24 Nov 2011

It is great to have access from Australia as difficult to buy here

5 stars
Baltimore D - MD, United States 19 Mar 2010

Best stuffed dinosaurs on the web (Bestever brand). Period. Thanks.

5 stars
jody - IL, United States 27 Dec 2013

loved finding your site! Hope delivery is as wonderful! amazing customer service! Have already referred people to site! Thank you for making my shopping so easy! The books were fantastic!

5 stars
Amanda - NC, United States 25 May 2010

Very pleased with shopping experience!

5 stars
Kelly P - CA, United States 03 Dec 2013

I love the religious themed stockings! So hard to find in the stores, thank you!

5 stars
Mary - WI, United States 19 Jul 2010

Easy ordering & prompt delivery, although the cost of shipping & handling was high for the small jewelry items I ordered. Good quality.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!