Here’s what TERRI had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
TERRI 26 Mar 2012
I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THIS SITE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4743 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Theresa 17 Feb 2015

Great selection.

5 stars
caryn h - TX, United States 22 Dec 2014

no problems at all with the order...i received everything in a timely manner.

5 stars
Patty 26 Nov 2014

Hello,

Overall, I love the item. It will be nicer if the toy was bigger.. :) I will definitely purchase the bigger size. If you decide to make this item bigger, please contact me.

:)

5 stars
Gail S 10 Nov 2014

I have looked high and low for advent calendars that included items for each day's pockets. This advent calendar is a very nice product, and it looks just as nice as I hoped it would.

5 stars
Kelly P - CA, United States 03 Dec 2013

I love the religious themed stockings! So hard to find in the stores, thank you!

5 stars
Stephanie M - TX, United States 30 Sep 2013

These eagles are great for mums. Wish you had the little freedom eagles in. Was happy to have a follow up call letting me know that the little freedom eagles are in. Will be placing an order next year for some more of them. I had a lot of compliments on them. Thank you! :)

5 stars
Grandma of 6 - WI, United States 27 Jul 2013

I was pleased to find what I was looking for on your site.

My 6 young granddaughters enjoy reading and being read to. They like having several soft plush Page Pal bookmarks for the books they are reading. CDK has a great selection.

5 stars
Ben - FL, United States 24 Jun 2013

Quick easy and exactly what I was looking for thanks!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!