Here’s what TERRI had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
TERRI 26 Mar 2012
I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THIS SITE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4702 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Maria R - NC, United States 29 Jun 2015

n/a

5 stars
Pamela F. H 08 Apr 2015

I like a site that is easy to use and find just what I want. Your site was easy to use.

5 stars
Mary H. K - CT, United States 01 Apr 2015

I have searched and searched for small, good quality, plush bumblebees; so I was delighted to find exactly what I was looking for in your delightful store.

5 stars
caryn h - TX, United States 22 Dec 2014

no problems at all with the order...i received everything in a timely manner.

5 stars
Ed S 17 Nov 2014

Got exactly what I wanted, delivered quickly with free shipping and no problems.

5 stars
Debbie D - KS, United States 09 Feb 2014

Not available locally. Was very pleased with the product and the time it took to receive a personalized item. Grandson whom I bought it for was excited to get it hung up in his new room! It looks great!

5 stars
Karen H - NC, United States 02 Dec 2013

"My Christmas Wish". My daughters received this same book over 25 years ago! Now its time for my grandson to have one. The book arrived as promised and he loves it!

5 stars
Margaret B 27 May 2013

web site easily navigated. Superb customer svce. Rapid delivery. Would definitely shop here again.

5 stars
shannon - GA, United States 15 Apr 2013

Pro: Fast shipping. Item exceeded my expectations :)
Con: Shipping too expensive; I don't like paying 50% of my item cost in shipping costs

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!