Here’s what TERRI had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
TERRI 26 Mar 2012
I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THIS SITE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4175 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Sandee O 15 Jul 2014

Was so easy and user friendly!

Working with Cindy was unbelievable. Look under Customer Service in the dictionary and you will see her picture. She goes beyond!

5 stars
Pamela - AZ, United States 30 May 2011

Your employee Cindy was wonderful! She went above and beyond to help me out. It is employees like her that make customers want to come back for more and make the company. Thank you!!!!!

5 stars
Lynne B - CO, United States 15 Dec 2010

I was very pleased with the Night Before Christmas Advent calendar. It was nicer than pictured and it arrived very promptly.
I have bought items in the past from CDK and I would buy again,
thanks

5 stars
Linda D - CA, United States 17 Sep 2010

The items I ordered arrived in a timely manner, actually faster than I had expected, and were as advertised. Thank you very much.

5 stars
Monica S - IL, United States 31 May 2011

I have ordered before. Service was great. I called with questions and agent was courteous and very helpful.

5 stars
suzanne - AR, United States 27 Nov 2011

thanks my kids love it

5 stars
Kanda S - CA, United States 06 Jan 2013

Our grandson was thrilled with his Advent calendar. Bought one a few years ago for our daughters family. Great service, received it within a few days. Would not hesitate to buy from CDK in the future.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!