Here’s what Joyce G had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Joyce G 26 Mar 2012
I purchased a soft name sculpture for my best friend's granddaughter 3 years ago. She and her daughter absolutely loved it. I would definitely buy for CDK Enterprises in the future
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4647 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Melinda - LA, United States 22 Dec 2010

Shipped items quickly. Would buy from again and recommend to others.

5 stars
Mary K - IL, United States 18 Nov 2010

Very quick service and extremely satisfied with purchase. Will do business with again in the near future.

5 stars
Grandma of 6 - WI, United States 27 Jul 2013

I was pleased to find what I was looking for on your site.

My 6 young granddaughters enjoy reading and being read to. They like having several soft plush Page Pal bookmarks for the books they are reading. CDK has a great selection.

5 stars
lisa b - MD, United States 19 Oct 2010

i am very happy with the wall murals from cdk and have already ordered more.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Mar 2014

I purchased with your company based on your unique items and pricing. So, far everything has been wonderful, checking out has been easier and quicker than most other sites, also all your fields work. I really would like that Hot Cocoa Charm, confused me when the "add to cart" was grayed out, until I clicked on it.

5 stars
Michelle - MN, United States 30 Mar 2015

It was fast and easy.

5 stars
Owen - KY, United States 02 Apr 2010

Fast and easy, the way it should be. Thanks.

5 stars
Shirely S - AZ, United States 24 Jan 2012

I was pleased that I found material doll. My 3 year old plays with this set all the time and thought it would be nice to get her a second doll.

5 stars
dee - MI, United States 17 Dec 2013

:-)

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!