Here’s what Joyce G had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Joyce G 26 Mar 2012
I purchased a soft name sculpture for my best friend's granddaughter 3 years ago. She and her daughter absolutely loved it. I would definitely buy for CDK Enterprises in the future
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4318 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Paula S - WA, Australia 21 Jun 2012

received email straightaway in regards to my questions and was very happy with response. Checkout, payment and selection of items from web page on shop was easy to do. Received my parcel very quick. Very happy with my purchase, terrific service ! thankyou :)

5 stars
Stephanie M - TX, United States 30 Sep 2013

These eagles are great for mums. Wish you had the little freedom eagles in. Was happy to have a follow up call letting me know that the little freedom eagles are in. Will be placing an order next year for some more of them. I had a lot of compliments on them. Thank you! :)

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 07 May 2010

I bought for the grandkid's bedrooms! One was decorated with Spiderman & the Hulk,one with army breakout hummer & planes,one for a baby with Jeep Safari breakout & animals & cars/trucks! They love their rooms! Even the baby looks around in awe when he enters his room. Easy to apply & didn't take the parents long to decorate!

5 stars
sue w - ON, Canada 08 Jul 2010

vry happy

5 stars
Linda W - Vic, Australia 13 Feb 2011

great thanks

5 stars
Marina A - IL, United States 04 Apr 2010

Thank you for the great products and service!

5 stars
BobC - NY, United States 16 Mar 2010

Yay :)
Yay again :D

5 stars
teri - CA, United States 01 Nov 2010

we were very happy with the fast delivery and the product will order from this company again. also will recommend to friends.

5 stars
Charlyn B - TX, United States 27 Nov 2012

I'll be completely satisfied once I have the item I ordered. The only reason for only 3 stars on the last question is that this is for my youngest and probably my last grandchild, thus fewer toy items to be purchased!

5 stars
Jackie - MI, United States 29 Jan 2014

Ordering was easy and I received my product promptly!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!