Here’s what Joyce G had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Joyce G 26 Mar 2012
I purchased a soft name sculpture for my best friend's granddaughter 3 years ago. She and her daughter absolutely loved it. I would definitely buy for CDK Enterprises in the future
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4702 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Sheila - MO, United States 26 Dec 2014

So far has been great- I sent an email asking about delivery date and rec'd response right away even on sat. Receipt of order on time and quality of items will determine if I reorder or recommend to others.

5 stars
Phoenix s - AZ, United States 16 Dec 2014

Great shopping experience. Love product. Thank you so much for great service.

5 stars
Tiffany M 29 Jul 2014

Quick and found what I was looking for

5 stars
Kathy W 23 Jun 2014

The item I purchased from CDKenterprises is not sold locally, and the quality of the product I ordered from CDK was superior to anything else I found online.

5 stars
Cheryl C 29 May 2014

I really appreciated the quick response I received for my inquiry last month. Excellent customer service!

5 stars
Carla B 13 Apr 2014

I was very pleased with my shopping experience with CDK Enterprises. The item description was accurate, the cost was reasonable, and the seller was quick to ship, which ultimately lead to a speedy delivery. I would highly recommend CDK to others, and I would definitely buy from them again.
Regards,
Carla Baglin,
Avid Online Shopper

5 stars
Cindy S - FL, United States 23 Dec 2013

Had exactly what I was looking for at a fair price. Doesn't get any better than that. Thanks

5 stars
jan c - TX, United States 24 Nov 2013

could not locate the product

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!