Here’s what Joyce G had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Joyce G 26 Mar 2012
I purchased a soft name sculpture for my best friend's granddaughter 3 years ago. She and her daughter absolutely loved it. I would definitely buy for CDK Enterprises in the future
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4228 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Russell K - WI, United States 27 Aug 2011

Quick and accurate delivery. Shipping a little expensive for 2 lightweight cloth bookmarks.

5 stars
Lora B - NE, United States 04 Apr 2010

Bought for Easter gifts. My girls love them!!! Providing hours of imagination!!!

5 stars
Jeanne A - LA, United States 13 Aug 2012

Good Experience!

5 stars
Susan H - GA, United States 12 Nov 2012

I loved the prices and the charms and bracelets that are available. I am buying for my 5 yr old granddaughter and did not want to spend to much on this age for jewelry. If we like the items purchased we will continue to use this site for future purchases. I would love to see a little more variety in some of the charms.

5 stars
Sandra - OH, United States 23 Dec 2012

Very good, well organized site. Product received promptly, notified every step of the way. You have my trust and will do business with you again, will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you .

5 stars
jody - IL, United States 27 Dec 2013

loved finding your site! Hope delivery is as wonderful! amazing customer service! Have already referred people to site! Thank you for making my shopping so easy! The books were fantastic!

5 stars
Caz C - Bedford, United Kingdom 06 Apr 2010

Very happy with service! Friendly, fast replies and concise easy information, also an excellent range of stock to choose from. Would definitely recommend. =)

5 stars
Amanda - PA, United States 23 Aug 2010

quick transaction

5 stars
Jenny F - Vic, Australia 31 Oct 2010

Cyndi was extremely helpful with my email enquiries and very fast to respond. Thankyou so much.

5 stars
staceyharding - TX, United States 09 May 2010

The stuffed toys I ordered were cute and just as pictured on the internet. The stickers will go in the nursery and can be changed without effort - perfect when moving.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!